Bhutan

Bhutan

99.85% Positive Reviews

Based On 1364 Ratings

Excellent

694

Very Good

505

Good

163

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1364 in total

SA
Sanket Aglawe

Nagpur, 15 hours ago

We went for our honeymoon it was worth it. Bhutan is a very nice place and traveltriangle made it even more pleasant by booking the best hotels and travel guide. Our driver pema dorjee made the... trip even more happening with his presence we shared a great bond with him and made a friend for a life. Apart from that bhutan is one of the best place I have visited with people so nice I thought I went into heaven.
PV
Pooja Vaidyanathan

Mumbai, 15 hours ago

We travelled to Bhutan in Feb 2020 through Dreamcaster tours & travels. They had organised the tour extremely well. Hotels were just great, didn't face any issue with any of the hotels. The car w...as very comfortable and our driver/guide Mr. Birkha was extremely sweet and helpful to us. He took us to places not mentioned in the itinerary and they turned out to be really good ones. He helped us to complete our hike as well. Chunku/Sudan had been extremely patient and helpful in responding to all our queries before and during the trip. Overall, the trip was amazing, all thanks to Dreamcaster and Travel Triangle. Thank you so much guys.
AP
Akshat Pokhriyal

Bengaluru, 15 hours ago

It was an awesome experience with travel triangle and KNG Tour and Travel. According to us they customized our itinerary and organized our trip. Our guide and driver were keep changing but each o...f them were very patient,polite and showed us there hospitality and culture of Bhutan . Apart from that hotels were really good and clean but they were away from the city. Overall experience was positive and absolutely amazing.so,if you are planning to visit Bhutan go for travel triangle and KNG Tour and Travel. Spending whole day site seeing while wearing Bhutan national dress.
R
Raosreenidhi

Mumbai, 2 days ago

A special thanks to Mayank our agent from travel triangle Bhutan rental and services and especially to our driver allocated at Bhutan for the great experience Extremely prompt in terms of repso...nse and excellent service provided
M
Mansiawasthi

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Overall organization was good except lot of follow up we had to do to know about daily updates in trip.
agent-user
Chauhan Sneha

Mumbai, 2 days ago

We enjoyed a trip alot n all planning made by the agent was awesome. We had a knowledgeable tour guide & expert driver who made our journey enjoyable. It was hard moving out from bhutan as in ver...y few time we made good buddies in the town. Thank u travel traingle for the experience ! I wish to say entire trip was memorable. However will pick some moments like having bhutanees food in traditional bhutanees home... Also visiting to Thimphu Buddha statue point
P
Paragborkar

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Jharim du! Beautiful - The one word that epitomizes our trip to Bhutan. Picturesque landscapes, pure air, beautiful people and the tranquil valleys takes you away from the hustle and bustle of th...e city directly into the laps of nature. Traveling from Jaigaon to Pheuntoshilling was like entering an entirely different world. Sparse population, clean roads, no traffic and no honks were the starking differences we felt after entering Bhutan. Being the only carbon negative country in the world, here you find nature in its purest form. Bhutan Rimso Travel and Ticketing Agent made our trip to Bhutan truly memorable. Initially we iterated the iteniary on several occasions. They gave us valuable suggestions and customised the iteniary to our needs. Special mention to Ms. Gauri who was our point of contact at Rimso. She was swift and extremely polite in her response. We were on a stringent budget and ready to stay in cheap hotels but she was very adamant that they won't compromise on the quality of service and provided us unmatched service at budget rates. The quality of hotels was top notch throughout the trip. We had a grand welcome at their office in Thimphu in traditional Bhutanese manner. We were staggered by their warmth and hospitality. We also had traditional Bhutanese butter tea with Mr. Hari Om Mukhia their CEO. All the relevant documentation for immigration was well taken care of. By the end our trip we were astonished by the maaner Bhutan Rimso handled our entire trip. Would recommend Bhutan Rimso to anyone planning to visit Bhutan and I promise you won't regret your decision. We were a group of five people and were provided a Hyundai H1 which was extremely spacious and relaxing. Our review would be incomplete if we don't mention Mr. Ugyen. He started off as our driver and by the end of our trip we were brothers. We had infinite moments of fun dancing together. He is the perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. His hospitality made the curvy roades a lot more comfortable. He helped us learn the local language and culture and provided us hacks to save money. We are already missing Bhutan and looking forward to visit again.
agent-user
Avisek Dora

Bangalore, 3 days ago

The overall trip was really good. It was seamless without any hiccups. Specially, want to call out David (cab driver and tour guide) who was really helpful and made our trip a memorable one. Tige...r Nest hiking was the best experience
AS
Ankita Srivastav

Bagdogra international airport, 3 days ago

The food being served was average in some places and the hotels were also average in few places the cab and the driver provided were good
D
Delihtafernando

Tamil nadu, 3 days ago

Excellent service, every detail was well organized and we had no problem during our trip.
PC
Pooja Cgc

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Recently visited Bhutan. Amazing trip. It was a good experience. Taxi , cab drivers ,hotels all were excellent and all went hassle free. Just one hotel or The Palm at Phuentsolling was the worst ...part, Bad food, Rude and Bad staff Behavior. Rest all was good.thanx
PI
Prakash Iyer

Pune, 4 days ago

Trip to Bhutan is really awesome. Climate is really excellent and could even visit some places with snowfall. However, places like tiger's nest, punakha dzong charge a higher entry fees for the t...ourists. Therefore I do not recommend people to spend on a temple. Also whenever the places are given as part of itinerary, please give all kinds of places like temple, snowfall, adventurous activities, etc and not just temples. Buddha View Point, Drukyel Dzong and Chelela Pass.
DS
Dilip Shenoy

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Enriching experience at Bhutan! Thanks to Bhutan Rental and Travel and Preti and Thinley for all the arrangements! Best moments from trips: 1. Simply Bhutan must visit. 2. Dizzyed Hot stone ...Bath at Paro : Very relaxing 3. Hike to Tiger Nest : Tiring journey but worth it.
BM
BHAVANA M

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

It was a good experience...
GD
Gupta Dhirendra

Guwahati, 4 days ago

Thank you All day memories this trip
agent-user
Sanchita Das

Kolkata, 4 days ago

The money was not worth it, we paid too much for too less.
NM
Nitin Mehta

Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

Sushmmita Toopa Travel Adviser from Travel Traingle recommended Deya Bhutan T&T.Absolutely loved the trip organised by Deya Bhutan Tours and Travels team. Miss Rekha subba from Deya Bhutan Tour...s and Travels was very polite and helpful for our trip to Bhutan.& guided us through our entire journey .We highly recommend to book your trip with them. Hope to see you in future again. Have a great and prosperous.Our driver Phub Doraji was very polite.Best memory was our hiking to tiger nest & Goemba Gagtey and it was an unforgettable experience. Thank you Sushmmita ji From Travel Trangle& Rekha Subba And Phub from Deya Bhutan.
KM
Kalyani Mankar

135, 5 days ago

With regards to Travel Triangle -Completely reliable service. With regards to KNG Travels -Completely satisfying and smooth management. The driver named Mr. Pshering is very very enthusiatic, c...omfortable and safest person to have a trip with. He made the trip even more better.
VA
Vivek Anand

Chennai, 6 days ago

I would recommend the Dreamcaster travel agency to anyone who is willing to travel to Bhutan. Their service is excellent and they took care of the travelers' comfort throughout the trip. The driv...er Mr.Gx is one of the nicest person whom I ever met, he made all the arrangements before any visit and he always on time. Overall the travel agency makes sure that trip to Bhutan will be in the memories forever for the visitor.
P
Poonambhambarkar

Pune, 6 days ago

Perfect planning and well organized.We enjoyed.
NA
Nishant Aruni

Jamshedpur, 6 days ago

Bhutan GNH Heritage Travel offered top notch service for our trip to Bhutan. Mr. Thapa was always there with us to plan out all details of the trip meticulously. The guide and driver arranged we...re very professional. Our Guide Mr. Kado was very knowledgeable and friendly throughout. It was a very wise decision to book our tour through them and would recommend any person visiting Bhutan to use their services without any doubt for a wonderful vacation. 5 stars for them.
PS
Prateek Srivastava

Lucknow, 7 days ago

It was and amazing experience. Hotels, cab driver and food were excellent. Tigers nest trekking was amazing
V
Vibhumehra

Delhi, 8 days ago

Recommended travel partner Bhutan INC. Hassle free trip. Everything was as per the details shared. Good choice of hotels given by the travel partner. The driver was friendly and courteous Praka...sh was very helpful and patient with the itenary changes which I made many times Value for money. Recommend you book your Bhutan tour through Bhutan INC only. Ten on ten for the travel partner for everything.
SK
Suminder Kaur

Delhi, 8 days ago

The arrangement was really good. Our room got upgraded on the first day in hotel palm and we got royal suite. And thank you for the decoration at peaceful resort for our anniversary. We loved the... surprise. And Birkha(Our driver) was really decent and good.
KB
Krishnashish Bhattacharjee

Silchar, 8 days ago

Awesome service of travel agent...fantastic cab driver....awesome people.....thanks to travel triangle and also thanks to Bhutan tara excursion......wonderful trip......
Bhutan Tara ExcursionTravel Agent
Thank you sir for having trust in us and making your Bhutan tour with us, we are glad that after having cancelled for two times, finally you have made it, we are happy to serve you. see you again in future. Have a great days ahead

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-

    ₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-

    ₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-

    ₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-

    ₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-

    ₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-

    ₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-

    ₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimpu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Thimpu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included