• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Dubai

Dubai

99.23% Positive Reviews

Based On 3645 Ratings

Excellent

2044

Very Good

1157

Good

416

Poor

17

Bad

11

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3645 in total

KC
Kartik Chaudhari

Mumbai, 10 hours ago

It was superb experience.
White Lily VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Kartik Chaudhari, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good experience. We hope to serve you again very soon. Karnail Singh
GL
Gurram Laxmi

Dubai, 2 days ago

t’s nice to share my experience with this travel agency.the one who contacted me is Miraj he have the trip very beautifully and mainly everything went as planned.there was no mistake with the pla...
n.thank you
AM
Arjun Misra

Bangalore, 2 days ago

The trip was very good. We liked the the itinerary and the pick-up and drop offs were also great. What we didn’t like so much was the hotel and the breakfast buffet. There was too much chaos in t...
he lobby and the breakfast restaurant. If we were informed of this, we would have booked a different hotel.
AA
Abhishek Agrawal

3 days ago

We are departing from dubai now. Thank you Abroad Vacations for the trip
RA
Rohit Agrawal

Mumbai, 3 days ago

It was a wonderful experience with World travel destination. Starting from planning to execution, things went very well. They were open to changes while planning and also accommodated few additi...
onal requests during the trip. There were no delays during the trip (cabs, tickets) and it was a memorable experience for us. Will surely recommend them to our friends and family. Special thanks to Ms Bhawna for organizing a memorable trip for us.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you had taken for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
SK
Sushil K Nz

Delhi, 4 days ago

I am really happy with few things of Trip... Especially Dhow cruise Dinner... and desert safari trip.
L
Latikakakwanims

New delhi, 4 days ago

It was a value for money trip. All the tours pickup drop and coordination was seamless, the transport and itinerary was well managed. The drivers were nice and we had a nice time at the various t...
ours organised
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you had taken for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
PB
Pavankumar Behere

Mumbai, 4 days ago

It was a real fantastic Dubai Holiday Organized by World Travel Destination -Bhawna ji . We really enjoyed a lot. Thanks for your Help .
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you had taken for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
R
Rrtc

New delhi, 4 days ago

we have wonderful experiance with this trip agent is very good to communication and gidence and hotel is very good to location and meal quailty is best cab is good we are tour to dubai city
R
Riteshgupta

Delhi, 4 days ago

Thanku ! Abroad Vacations for the wonderful Dubai package.
SK
Shabaj Khan

Mumbai, 5 days ago

It was nice experience travelling Dubai & Abu-Dhabi. It was a refreshing vacation for us. Thanks to Travel Triangle and World Travel Destination agent. All bookings were confirmed and timely pic...
k-up & Drop facility.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
AS
Arun Sathya

Chennai, 5 days ago

Thanks world travel destination team for making our Maldives vacay, one of the most memorable ones. It was my first experience with you guys and I must say you exceeded my expectations. It was fl...
awless!
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
AR
Aakash Rajput

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Thank u so much for this wonderful time and experience we had in Dubai . i really appreciate... sometimes its best to trust someone who has experience in his field.. and trusting you
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
SP
Souvik Paul

New delhi, 5 days ago

Booked Dubai 5N trip with World Travel Destination. Had a good experience and the agents were helpful related to all the queries.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
CT
Chirayu Tj

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

It was a nice trip offered by World Travel Destination. Got all the things which were committed to me. It was a good trip overall. All the things were managed properly and a good first time expe...
rience with Dubai .Very nice attitude of guide and Every moment was good but best was when we went to Underwater Zoo . Amazing place and amazing trip. Every moment was good but best was when we went to Underwater Zoo . Amazing place and amazing trip.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

Excellent trip
P
Prasanna

Chennai, 5 days ago

Cab was worst part and spend money on my own to airport. No response and raised complaints to pay back airport transfers. No response so far.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
M
Madhumita

Bangalore, 5 days ago

It was an amazing trip. one of the best experiences of my life and worth remembering. Everything was perfect.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
S
Shimonarjain

Bangalore, 5 days ago

had my doubts before booking this as I was not sure about the services of Travel agent, but I must say that World Travel Destination lived up to my expectation as they made our trip superb and ...
wonderful, they made us feel like we are at home even in Dubai as the agent was in continuous contact with us all through our trip. Great work done by World Travel Destination and Travel Triangle.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
W
Wanjarivarun

Mumbai, 5 days ago

It was my first international trip !!!! ... I chose Dubai. I am glad that I was introduced to World travel destination. They planned everything for me... I got the best service... Trip turned ou...
t awesome and memorable!!! Can't thank you enough... Looking forward to planning many more tours with you.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
G
Gauravpednekar

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Abroad Vacation has arranged our holidays in excellent manor. Thanks
AA
Anurag Apsingekar

5 days ago

It was a nice trip offered by world travel destination. Got all the things which were committed to me. It was a good trip overall. All the things were managed properly
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
H
Hrindu

New delhi, 5 days ago

Booking experience is good Rest is ok ok
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

Travels bug is best place to be as they provide you with the best of services. I am happy that I used their services for all my travel related stuffs Keep doing the good work Travels Bug
A
Arunprasat

Coimbatore, 5 days ago

It was an amazing trip. We enjoyed each and every moment of the honeymoon trip. In short it was Mesmerising Maldives.
World Travel DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time you have given us for this review. We are delighted that you like our services & we would strive to improve it further. We would love to see you back again!! Regards Customer Happiness Team

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All

Dubai Honeymoon Package With Dhow Cruise

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹13,999/-

₹15,554/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Energizing Dubai Tour Package On Independence Day

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹15,000/-

0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

3 Nights 4 Days Dubai Family Holidays

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹17,999/-

₹19,713/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport Transfer

Magical Dubai Independence Day Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
6 Days & 5 Nights

Starting from:

₹18,000/-

0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Spectacular Dubai Independence Day Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹18,000/-

0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Dubai Package From India

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹22,999/-

₹25,988/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Delightful Abu Dhabi Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Abu Dhabi
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹22,999/-

₹25,274/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Splendid Dubai Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹23,999/-

₹27,906/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSite Tickets GST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers

Fascinating Dubai Independence Day Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹24,500/-

₹25,010/-2% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Dazzling Dubai Family Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹24,999/-

₹27,777/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingJeep SafariVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel

Dubai & Abu Dhabi Package: Ferrari World, Burj Khalifa

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹24,999/-

₹26,595/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa

Astounding Dubai Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
6 Days & 5 Nights

Starting from:

₹25,000/-

₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Delightful Dubai Tour With Vegetarian Food

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹25,000/-

₹28,000/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa

Superb Dubai Family Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹25,999/-

₹28,888/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Dubai Diaries: Scintillating Environs and Exciting Activities

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹26,999/-

₹49,998/-46% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Romantic Dubai Honeymoon Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,000/-

₹31,655/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsSightseeingCruiseEntry fee chargesSafariTransfersVisa

Super Saver Dubai Vacation: Desert Safari & Burj Khalifa

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,499/-

₹29,791/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Enlivening Dubai Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,500/-

₹30,119/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa

Find Out Why Dubai is the Crown Jewel of UAE

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,999/-

₹52,988/-47% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Dubai Stories: An Emirate with a Lot to Say

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dubai
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,999/-

₹52,988/-47% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers