• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.21% Dubai Positive Reviews

Based on 1,271 ratings

Excellent

   

648

Very Good

   

438

Good

   

175

Poor

   

5

Bad

   

5

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1271 in total

SS

swaran singh

Amritsar

Trip to Dubai

about 17 hours ago

It was one of my best trips...enjoyed a lot with my family...thanks travel triangle...hope to again go with u soon...thanks n cheers☺️

AN

Aashi Nekkanti

Trip to Dubai

about 17 hours ago

We returned to India today We had a great trip Thanks

RN

Raghu Kumar Nagarajan

Pune

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

We had a great time in Dubai... well managed tour plan... Must say Bhramanti Travel is superb! Will definitely plan the next trip through Travel Triangle/ Bhramanti

CH

Chaithreshshenoy

Mangalore

Trip to Dubai

3 days ago

Marvelous job buddy! Keep up the good work. Loved it in all the ways.. Cheers! ✌ Marvelous job buddy! Keep up the good work. Loved it in all the ways.. Cheers! ✌

RA

Rahul Agrawal

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

3 days ago

Every thing was excellent except that this tour can be completed in 4 days so we can use remaining 2 days for shopping and exploring.

AD

Aditya

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

4 days ago

Thank you White Whale Holidays for customizing the trip just as per my requirement. This trip will be memorable for years to come

ZK

Zaheer Khan

Indore

Trip to Dubai

5 days ago

Well planned... Best trip till yet... Recommended all my friends to book with travel triangle Marine cruise and palm island

OK

Omkar Kulkarni

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

6 days ago

Overall satisfactory experience Desert safari was the best. And Hotel was 1 of best!

AS

Akdas Shaikh

Pune

Trip to Dubai

6 days ago

Hotel service, cab drivers and on ground support in Dubai was not good Itinerary was perfect but implementation was not good Desert Safari, Shaikh Zayed Mosque & Burj Khalifa were just amazing

AM

aditi madan

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

7 days ago

Few things were not mentioned in prior. Travel agent could have done better coordination

BU

Bende Uday

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

8 days ago

Thanks for everything Raaj, it was a smooth travel and well planned. With a infant in hand, we still didn't struggle at all. Tripme made our trip easy but the only disappointment was Dhow CruiseRead more>>

DA

Dakshita Adlee

Mumbai airport (bom)

Trip to Dubai

8 days ago

Thank you to Mr and Mrs. Bidye for arranging a wonderful DUBAI vacation for my parents . Everything was well organised and arranged as per our requirements.Thank you Bharmanti Tourism for making our Dubai trip a memorable one

AK

Asha Kumari

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

8 days ago

This was my first experience with Travel Triangle as well as SVS travels. Thank you for making our trip memorable. Good things: * We were very excited about our Dubai trip and I had myself done Read more>>

KS

Kunal Singh

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

11 days ago

Despite a few initial glitches, the trip was overall nice. The agent was helpful and within reach the whole time, irrespective of the time we call him.

PR

Priyamantri

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

11 days ago

Hi Sachin & Sailee, I hope You guys are doing good. very sorry to text you so late this mail about my dubai tour. Yes for sure it was really the best tour for ever. My whole family enjoRead more>>

DM

Divya Malhotra

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

11 days ago

very good coordination between the travel agent(Amit) and Eva butterfly

ST

Srikant Taneja

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

11 days ago

Day one - Desert Safari was too good in a closed land cruiser. Bike riding in desert was a fun, but the cost was on higher side. Dinner and entertainment show was pathetic. Never ever go for dinnRead more>>

SJ

SHASHANK JAIN

India

Trip to Dubai

12 days ago

Sharing transfer was not good at all . There was no proper management.

LS

Lalit Shivnani

Jaipur india

Trip to Dubai

12 days ago

We visited Dubai tour from 3/01/2019 to 8/01/2019 through A1 tour arrangements done by Amit are excellent service provide by him excellent.he is not with us but he was connected with us every tiRead more>>

PL

Plaban

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

12 days ago

Great arrangement ...everything was smooth Great arrangement ...everything was smooth

SA

Shaba Ashmi

Tamil nadu

Trip to Dubai

12 days ago

It was an amazing trip at Dubai with our family . pickup and drop was bang on time.Thanks to Sunil Kumar and Dinesh from view holiday trip for this arrangment. I recomment view holiday trip. It wRead more>>

YB

Yash Bansal

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

13 days ago

Everything was well planned. Very responsive team both in India and Dubai. Seamless experience. Thank you, Sunil.

NA

Navdeep

Sensra

Trip to Dubai

13 days ago

Everything is good but certain things need improvement like city tour must be in open bus or high roof vehicle as in seven seater its hard to see outside, its just like a travelling from one parRead more>>

SR

Sangeetha Ramalingam

Chennai

Trip to Dubai

13 days ago

Kudos to the whole team. Our trip was very well organized. Our special thanks to our Coordinator Ms. Shalu and the Ground support team. Ground support team's Watsapp initiative was very helpful aRead more>>

FI

farheen imam

France

Trip to Dubai

14 days ago

The assistance received was very helpful . Received the visa on the day expected .

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1271 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.