Dubai

Dubai

99.40% Positive Reviews

Based On 1676 Ratings

Excellent

872

Very Good

572

Good

222

Poor

5

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Dubai

    Excellent hotel and driver's, Mumbai staff and Dubai Staff are very professional and great people, whole family loved the trip Desert Safari, Dubai mall and bhuj khalifa
    As

    Ashokenjoy

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Amazing Dubai

    Our Dubai trip was fantastic and so memorable. All credits goes to Mrs. Latika Kakkar from TravelAwesome. From very beginning a package planning to hotel selection everything was as per our discussions and convenience. It was planned like there were no other place left we had to visit. In Dubai as well, she was fully supportive and concerned about our Airport Transfers, Daily tour and Hotel Pick up - Drops. She in fact suggested many shopping market places we had visited and did not miss. Hotels were neat and clean. Dubai Tour guys were also so kind. Overall experience was so smooth that did not let us feel like roaming around in other country. Thank you so much Latika for being so kind and generous. People like you makes a long strange country journey so smooth and easy going. We are so glad with this trip, that we are certainly gonna plan a trip to some new fascinating place in near future from you guys only.
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Very good experience for Dubai trip. All was well maintained and rates are also very good in compare to other companies out there. And many many thanks to LATIKA madam for making this trip wonderful and smooth and very happily regards to Mohit (Dubai office).
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Latika Kakkar -Best deal ever for Dubai

    Thanks for arranging perfect trip to Dubai and special thanks to Latika K. for wonderful support throughout the trip and advise for trip planning. We had great time in Dubai and everything was perfect and in time. Thanks to everyone and Latika for wonderful arranging wonderful trip. Keep it up.
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Memorable Dubai Trip

    The overall experience to Dubai was great. Our coordinator was Latika who was very helpful and always available for help even though she was on her own vacation. We missed our city tour but thanks to her we were able to do it on a later date. I would definitely Suggest that for your Dubai trip, you chose her as your contact person.
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Awesome Dubai Package

    Perfectly planned trip to Dubai for me and my family. They took care of each and everything and were always available for any support, even to answer your smallest question. More than a tour operator they are like helping team to make your tour memorable. Special thanks to Ms Latika, who was supportive throughout in planning my tour and suggesting at times. She even responded early morning when I had issue with OTB at the airport. Keep it up. Kudos !
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    I had chosen Travel Triangle for Dubai travel and I would say I was really happy with your service. You delivered me exactly what you had promised. Because of this execution I was able to visit all places on time and without any hassle. Special thanks to your guide Nishit, he is such an amazing person and knows so much about the place that we really enjoyed his company. I would definitely recommend Travel triangle to my friends for their travel. Keep up the good work you guys are doing.
    SS

    Sidharth Swami

    Pune, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Had good trip thanx a lot to Svs travel and all time for great corresponding and great assist by Mrunali.. Hope to travel with Svs travel again
    Ma

    Manoharvadde

    Mumbai, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Trip was great
    Ra

    Randeepsingh

    New delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Good
    RD

    Ranabir Dutta

    Pune, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Thank you Gaurav, it was wonderful
    Ra

    Ranjit

    Delhi, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    I am totally satisfied with the services offered by the team, who was always responding to my every query immediately. Everything was good,without fuss and no hassles. Definitely recommend travel triangle for trouble free travel.
    VE

    Vee Excel Drugs And Pharmaceutical Pvt Ltd

    Delhi, 12 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1676 in total

SM
Siddharth Mathur

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Overall the experience was good Burj khalifa and dessert safari
P
Preej

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Hotel timings, quality was not great. Well spaced itinerary, timely pick up and drop.
S
Shrira

Mumbai, 4 days ago

DA
Dr Ashish

Nagpur, 5 days ago

Dear Kajol, I am very glad to inform you that Dubai tour arranged by you was perfect.It was the vacation of a life time at Dubai. I appreciate your time punctuation ,guidance and cooperative ...nature throughout the Dubai tour. Thank you very much kajol for arranging the magnificent trip we took!! ". In future I would like to travel with your company service with your guidance for international tour. Thanks again. Regards, Dr. Ashish Mular
M
Mhtgpln

Delhi, 6 days ago

Hotels were chosen by us and all bookings done very well, Travel agent was not at all flexible with timings. We had some problems managing timings as we were having elders and a child in our grou...p but our agent didn't give us any help in flexibility. Our Indian agent covered most things correctly but could have helped us more if he had told us how much time to plan for each spot.. we were always short of time at places we should have spent more time. Lapita Resort and Dubai Parks along with Dessert Safari.
A
Ashokenjoy

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Excellent hotel and driver's, Mumbai staff and Dubai Staff are very professional and great people, whole family loved the trip Desert Safari, Dubai mall and bhuj khalifa
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

Our Dubai trip was fantastic and so memorable. All credits goes to Mrs. Latika Kakkar from TravelAwesome. From very beginning a package planning to hotel selection everything was as per our discu...ssions and convenience. It was planned like there were no other place left we had to visit. In Dubai as well, she was fully supportive and concerned about our Airport Transfers, Daily tour and Hotel Pick up - Drops. She in fact suggested many shopping market places we had visited and did not miss. Hotels were neat and clean. Dubai Tour guys were also so kind. Overall experience was so smooth that did not let us feel like roaming around in other country. Thank you so much Latika for being so kind and generous. People like you makes a long strange country journey so smooth and easy going. We are so glad with this trip, that we are certainly gonna plan a trip to some new fascinating place in near future from you guys only.
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

Very good experience for Dubai trip. All was well maintained and rates are also very good in compare to other companies out there. And many many thanks to LATIKA madam for making this trip wond...erful and smooth and very happily regards to Mohit (Dubai office).
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

Thanks for arranging perfect trip to Dubai and special thanks to Latika K. for wonderful support throughout the trip and advise for trip planning. We had great time in Dubai and everything was pe...rfect and in time. Thanks to everyone and Latika for wonderful arranging wonderful trip. Keep it up.
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

The overall experience to Dubai was great. Our coordinator was Latika who was very helpful and always available for help even though she was on her own vacation. We missed our city tour but thank...s to her we were able to do it on a later date. I would definitely Suggest that for your Dubai trip, you chose her as your contact person.
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

Perfectly planned trip to Dubai for me and my family. They took care of each and everything and were always available for any support, even to answer your smallest question. More than a tour oper...ator they are like helping team to make your tour memorable. Special thanks to Ms Latika, who was supportive throughout in planning my tour and suggesting at times. She even responded early morning when I had issue with OTB at the airport. Keep it up. Kudos !
agent-user
Sidharth Swami

Pune, 9 days ago

I had chosen Travel Triangle for Dubai travel and I would say I was really happy with your service. You delivered me exactly what you had promised. Because of this execution I was able to visit a...ll places on time and without any hassle. Special thanks to your guide Nishit, he is such an amazing person and knows so much about the place that we really enjoyed his company. I would definitely recommend Travel triangle to my friends for their travel. Keep up the good work you guys are doing.
M
Manoharvadde

Mumbai, 9 days ago

Had good trip thanx a lot to Svs travel and all time for great corresponding and great assist by Mrunali.. Hope to travel with Svs travel again
SVS TravelTravel Agent
Thanks for your kind revert
R
Randeepsingh

New delhi, 10 days ago

Trip was great
RD
Ranabir Dutta

Pune, 11 days ago

R
Ranjit

Delhi, 11 days ago

Thank you Gaurav, it was wonderful
VE
Vee Excel Drugs And Pharmaceutical Pvt Ltd

Delhi, 12 days ago

I am totally satisfied with the services offered by the team, who was always responding to my every query immediately. Everything was good,without fuss and no hassles. Definitely recommend trave...l triangle for trouble free travel.
agent-user
Arjun Srinivas

Bengaluru, 12 days ago

Even though our request was bit challenging, Bhavna organised our trip itinerary beautifully to accommodate all our requests. kept checking on us regularly during our trip to make sure everything... was as expected.
agent-user
Rohit Barge

Mumbai, 12 days ago

Agent was arrange two dinners 1. Dhow cruise 2. Desert Safari. In both places quality of food isn't good. Personally in dhow cruise we celebrating my anniversary but that food quality didn't wort...h actually. The agent give us reason because of Ramzan at that time. Cruise is very bad thare is not even have place to seat. We are traveling in the month of May 5th to 10th.
GN
G Nilesh

New delhi, 14 days ago

This was my second trip from Travel Triangle...Nobody cab beat the prices of Travel Triangle... And especially Thanks to Ms. Shallu who always guide me amd try to solve my queries.. Due to entire... team, my dubai trip will always be memorable for me and my family. Burj khalifa and dubai fre
Y
Yelurimanogna

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

Gaurav, the trip was fun thank you
M
Mousumidash

Bhubaneswar, 16 days ago

Overall trip was very good. Well organised and executed. Services offered as per the quotes. Only sad part is that they didn't took us for the Abu Dhabi city tour as it was included in our packag...e and the flight timings could've been improved. Ferrari World and desert safari are the two must have places to visit.
SS
Suruchi Singal

Delhi, 18 days ago

Everything was very gud except few more additions to the package like Ski Dubai, Atlantis Water Park and Night Stay
GS
Gunbeer Singh

Delhi, 18 days ago

Yes.. We enjoyed a lot.. It was great travelling with you...
P
Pushpaverma

New delhi, 18 days ago

We are satisfied. In future if we plan for any tour. We prefer only Travel triangle pvt limited. Dessert safari and Burj Khalifa

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,799/-₹ 40,279/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,749/-₹ 26,011/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport Transfer

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,749/-₹ 25,265/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaEntry TicketsAirport Transfer

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,499/-₹ 31,318/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,500/-₹ 31,825/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaEntry TicketsCruiseAirport Transfer

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,149/-₹ 37,924/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaEntry TicketsAirport Transfer

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 42,221/-₹ 46,912/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 44,649/-₹ 47,561/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaEntry TicketsAirport Transfer

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,100/-₹ 18,791/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,375/-₹ 23,489/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,748/-₹ 26,097/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,748/-₹ 26,387/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaJeep SafariAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,285/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaEntry TicketsAirport Transfer

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,700/-₹ 27,444/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 26,882/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,650/-₹ 27,787/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,124/-₹ 28,708/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,549/-₹ 30,274/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,499/-₹ 31,318/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,499/-₹ 31,318/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019