• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Dubai

Dubai

99.55% Positive Reviews

Based On 2423 Ratings

Excellent

1311

Very Good

804

Good

297

Poor

6

Bad

5

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2423 in total

DJ
Deepak Jadhav

Pune, 5 days ago

Everything was well planned and we all enjoyed every single day of our trip. Even though there were last minute changes in the itinerary but the flow of information was quite seamless. Dubai trip... was awesome.
AM
Aman Mehra

Amritsar, 2 months ago

I had put in a lot of effort myself to plan this trip for my parents. I had told the agent from day 1 that comfort and convenience was topmost priority for me. The problem happened on Day 3. I h...ad paid for a private Abu Dhabi tour for my parents but they were taken to Abu Dhabi on sharing basis (probably because someone else cancelled). To top it all, they were made to wait for 3 hours because someone else had to see Ferari World they could not leave until everybody returned. This was pathetic. My parents were hell tired by the end of the day. The agent was apologetic and did refund some of the money (approx 900 rupees per person) for this mess but it by no means made up for the goof up they did. I had spend approx. 2 lakhs (that too without hotel) for 4 people to ensure their comfort and getting back this small amount didnt really help my cause. Overall the trip was decent but out of 4 days if 1 day gets ruined, you cant really be happy about it.
AK
Abhishek Khetan

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Overall experience was good, but Lil disappointed with cab service and agent service, though I had Pvt trf, but I got a mini bus kind of vehicle for trf and and everything was so time bound like ... share in basis, n on day of departure from dubai, vehicle came 1 hr late though requested early. Every thing was on last minute, though everything was pre schedule, we got everything on last minute, sometime after asking though already mentioned in the package.
D
Drmadhuyadav

Raipur, 5 months ago

I m not Happy with my agent mamta not planned my holiday properly every time I have call her for update
agent-user
Gautam Chaurasia

Dubai, 7 months ago

It was a memorable trip for us, but i wold advice you, to look at the itinerary very attentively. Because once you reach there it would be very difficult for you to deviate from it, reason behind... is that, in Dubai we have different agent who had actually organised trip for us on ground. Also do checkout for your dinner option, and insist your agent to include it in each day with same cost. As many couple had dinner in lapita, but our agent had failed to do that for us, also they had got the package way less then us. So my advice would be do proper research about the place and connectivity and choose hotel as per your taste.
agent-user
Anindita Pal

Bangalore, 7 months ago

It was an amazing experience. Every aspects of the trip were well taken care of. Look forward to more such experience ahead with Travel Triangle.
agent-user
Jagjeet Singh

New delhi, 7 months ago

Team, Due to COVID-19 on 15th Mar20 Burj Khalifa, Aquarium and Dubai Mall was closed and authorities provided refund to Travel agent. We went there and everything was closed and authorities info...rmed me to take my refund form Travel agent. I was highly disappointed to make my trip during this epidemice time and I could not enjoy fully and everyday their was concern. Would appreciate if you can help me to get me this refund that authorities have given to travel agent. However I am highly satisfied with Travel Traingle and All well travel team and in future definitely connect back for future holidays.
KP
Kavitha Priyadarshin

Chennai, 7 months ago

Had a great trip to Dubai. They have done the arrangements very well without having any issues for us. all things were done beforehand like cab pick etc and before time and had no issues over the...re. All went smoothly. Well-coordinated to make it a memorable trip. Good Job Ebrahim Travels!! Had a great trip to Dubai. They have done the arrangements very well without having any issues for us. all things were done beforehand like cab pick etc and before time and had no issues over there. All went smoothly. Well-coordinated to make it a memorable trip. Good Job Ebrahim Travels!!
PP
Pratik Patel

Gujarat 360311, 7 months ago

There is one word for the trip would like to say " AWESOME "... Real gem of the tour is our Tour designer MR Ali...What a caring approach by Him Would highly recommend Ebrahim travels to other t...ourists to choose for a wonderful and safe journey... Thanks of a ton again to Mr.Ali and Ebrahim travels to make my trip unforgettable !!!! Keep Rocking and god bless you There is one word for the trip would like to say " AWESOME "... Real gem of the tour is our Tour designer MR Ali...What a caring approach by Him Would highly recommend Ebrahim travels to other tourists to choose for a wonderful and safe journey... Thanks of a ton again to Mr.Ali and Ebrahim travels to make my trip unforgettable !!!! Keep Rocking and god bless you
KG
Kapil Gupta

New delhi, 7 months ago

Everything was arranged fine, hotel was not that good. Hotel staff was not helping and prompt. Complimentary services was not of 3 star category
SH
Shaif Hpfan

New delhi, 7 months ago

Timely updates were not given, agents were confused about the schedule and rude to us when we called for clarification of the discrepancies (Mr. Kapil). He was very rude and when we said we will... complain, he said do whatever you want to and was not concerned about our grievance. This made me think whether to book any travel through travel triangle in the future
SR
Santhosh Rethwa

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

Super Burj khalifa in Dubai Is my best memorable
GS
Garvit Sharma

Jaipur, 7 months ago

Everything was good from start to finish except some small things which required more coordination between the travel agents and service providers. Rest everything was very good. Keep it up !!
SS
Sonakshi Sachdeva

New delhi, 7 months ago

Booked a family trip to Dubai with Ittiba holidays. It was a great experience. The trip was very smooth and comfortable. All arrangments were veri good. Cabs were punctual and drivers vere helpf...ul and friendly. Hotel was good too. Agents from ittiba are 24*7 available for answering quieries which is a positive point. Did not face any issues throught the trip Recommended!
PG
Puneet Garg

Chandigarh, 7 months ago

We've booked Dubai Trip for two persons through Travel Triangle. The booking agent has customised the trip as per our choices. The trip was very well arranged. Ms. Mamta Arya was in touch during ...whole trip and we were pre informed about contact details of drivers always through a WhatsApp Group. All the Sightseeing tours were very smooth and enjoyable. Guides were also cooperative. Major concern arise when the itinerary confirmed during booking by Ms. Komal got changed just two days before the start of Trip. However, Ms. Mamta was very helpful in re-arranging the itinerary. But that should not be changed. We haven't booked for Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi but due to changed itinerary, we were made to wait there for 3 hours. Earlier, we've booked Burj Khalifa tour after Abu Dhabi tour, so that we could see Burj Khalifa in lights. But due to changes in itinerary at last moment, we visited the Burj Khalifa during day time. Even Mr. Sahil from Travel Triangle was not available whenever tried to contact. I will suggest that you should confirm the itinerary to your customers during the booking only. Miracle Garden & Global Village
PA
Puneet Anand

Pune, 7 months ago

Not a good experience. hotel was below average. Dow cruise is the worst thing . In the name of city tour it was just bur khalifa and mall of dubai . Rest is just fancy name to attract money. F...ood after desert safari was the worst food ever
SS
Sahil Sharma

New delhi, 7 months ago

Overall package is designed nicely, customisation helped us a lot to plan according to our interests. Arrangements were all explained and guided through very well. Lovely experience would definit...ely want to plan again with Travel Triangle. We would recommend you to increase the time of activities planned by picking up early so that we are able to explore our rare opportunities to the fullest. Cruise show, miracle garden, bollywood theme park
agent-user
Sanyam Rastogi

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

Service wasn't good at all.
AP
Amith Prasad

Bangalore, 7 months ago

1. Cruise ship was very bad. Dinner in the cruise was also pathetic. There were other dhow cruises which were good. But ours was bad. 2. Everything else was good.
AD
Aman Deep

Delhi, 7 months ago

Hotel food was not upto mark. Only served South Indian. Cruise experince awesome
DJ
Diana Jerry

Bangalore, 7 months ago

Thank u Ask world had a wonderful time in Dubai
NS
Nrk Sembcorp

Mumbai, 7 months ago

Good service. No where we waited for any. Hotel not up to the mark. Promised for 3 star but looks like 2 star. Desert safari and Miracle garden.
agent-user
Mayank Jain

Mumbai, 7 months ago

I would like to thank our holiday agent Shivani for accommodating all our requests and helping us with the itinerary. From TravelTriangle side, I've not received any support as such, Preety just ...called me few times before I finalized the quote, nothing after that. Two reasons of reducing my rating from 10 to 7- 1. Even when there was a mess up by the Dubai tour operator there were irrelavent questions by TT Team instead of any support. So let me brief on the mess up, my parents were supposed to be picked by midnight 3:30 AM and the driver reached there almost an Hr late around 4:30 AM and then he took them to a wrong hotel, luckily they had the hotel vouchers and checked the hotel name after which he dropped at the correct hotel. Here the TT support team asked me if they were dropped to the correct hotel later or not, man this is your courtesy to the customers... 2. The Marina cruise booked up was 'Oberoi Monalisa Cruise', it was 14th Feb Valentines day... Leave apart any specials - They started cruise 1 Hr late, everyone was frustrated, then comes the surprise pathetic chilling cold food... When complaint abt it, the response was it comes from outside and kept in freezer thus it'll be like this only... Both the above things wasted our full one day and we were extremely pissed off... Luckily rest of the trip were better and we did not encounter any difficulties, the tour coordinator Bashrat was also helpful later.. One thing I expected, these guys to be aware of but no one informed us atleast that if we are planning for Visa on Arrival with US Visa, US Visa should also be valid for atleast 6 months. Unfortunately. our was for 5.5 months thus they did not allow and we have to pay whooping INR18000 per visa there... But thats something I should have also seen earlier so would not blame them... Overall, thanks Shivani again for the trip...
A
Agarwprateek

Mumbai, 7 months ago

We went on a 7 day trip to dubai. Everything was well managed by Trip Travels Arun Ji. There was no delay in pickup and drop despite being sic. Will recommend every one to try them.
M
Manishakundra

New delhi, 7 months ago

My experience with travel triangle is very good

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Spectacular Dubai Independence Day Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,999/-

    0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Energizing Dubai Tour Package On Independence Day

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Magical Dubai Independence Day Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tour Package For Dazzling Dubai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,999/-

    ₹20,878/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Fantastic Dubai City Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,998/-

    ₹24,998/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Abu Dhabi Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Abu Dhabi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,999/-

    ₹25,274/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Dubai Local Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,999/-

    ₹24,730/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Fascinating Dubai Independence Day Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,998/-

    ₹24,498/-2% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Dubai Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹27,906/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSite Tickets GST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Astounding Dubai family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹26,372/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • 5 Days Tour Package To Dubai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹25,805/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Family Special Dubai Tour With Desert Safari

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,500/-

    ₹26,833/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport Transfer
  • Dubai & Abu Dhabi Holiday: Ferrari World, Burj Khalifa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,999/-

    ₹26,595/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa
  • Dazzling Dubai Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,999/-

    ₹27,777/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingJeep SafariVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Delightful Dubai Tour With Vegetarian Food

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹28,000/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa
  • Astounding Dubai Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Superb Dubai Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,999/-

    ₹28,888/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Dubai Diaries: Scintillating Environs and Exciting Activities

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-

    ₹49,998/-46% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Romantic Dubai Honeymoon Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹31,655/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsSightseeingCruiseEntry fee chargesSafariTransfersVisa
  • Super Saver Dubai Vacation: Desert Safari & Burj Khalifa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,499/-

    ₹29,791/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included