• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kerala Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.81% Kerala Positive Reviews

Based on 5,691 ratings

Excellent

   

2137

Very Good

   

2337

Good

   

1149

Poor

   

54

Bad

   

14

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 5691 in total

SH

Shashikantshakapur

Bangalore

Trip to Kerala

about 21 hours ago

Improvement in communication and update on travel required. Details about cab availability and timing not intimated. Super Hotels in Munnar and Allepey. One should visit.

SU

Shashank Ujn

Indore

Trip to Kerala

about 21 hours ago

Hello i am shashank, i went to kerala tour with my wife, son & my brother-in-low, it was wonderful experience , we have enjoyed our tour, we went to munnar, thekkery, alleppey houseboad kochi Read more>>

SI

Sibasisrkl

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Loved the trip... All the surprises for my wife were planned beautifully and everything was arranged accordingly...Mr Kuldeep was very much accomodating and helpful throughout the trip..cab and Read more>>

BC

Biju Cdes

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

What a lovely holiday with my family ... Villa vista is the best choice i took in this trip.... best property to stay calm with my family.. the staff courtesy was excellent and friendly.. food wRead more>>

RA

Rainadk

Lucknow

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Very very satisfied. Will do next tour also with Travel Triangle Vivekanand Rock Memorial & Dhanushkodi in Kanyakumari

SA

Shazaib anfal

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Driver and car provided were very good Hotels were far away from locations..could have been better Rest all was very comfortable and easy

VR

Vibu Rajan

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Very good trip.. Travel agent was awesome and humble person handled even trivial issues with great care.. I accepted the suggestion about the back water resort with a lot of sceptsism.. But that turned out to be the key memory of the trip

DR

DEEPAK RATHI

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Good experience except few surprises. 12 noon check in was not told earlier. So little embarrassment initially. Drivers changed and Cab changed once. But were nice fellows. Dezire was told but iRead more>>

VG

Vinay Gorur

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

The hotels booked were very nice but the travel agent had not paid both the hotel and the house boat leading to both hotels delaying check in and making us wait even though I had made the paymenRead more>>

SK

Srinivasa Kumar

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Overall we had a very pleasant and memorable trip. Our driver was superb friendly and helpful. Hotel at Thekkady was great. House boat and its staff is excellent. Only thing to mention is thatRead more>>

SC

Sreekar Chand

Guntur

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Beautiful Kerala Deep woods hotel is just awesome with munnar tea plants

MA

Mailto Amitgoyal

Trivandrum

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

It was very memorable trip with all hotels were very good. Silver Crest hotel in thekkady was best in terms of spacious rooms and location. Swimming pool in Jasmine Palace was very good and we thoroughly enjoyed for at least 2 hours.

AU

Ameya Uchil

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

loved it.. well organized and loved every bit of my trip

RT

Rk Tanneru

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

I would like to say BIG THANKS to Renjith from Intimate4holidays. He was very much approachable and responsible and he was checking the status of our trip on a timely basis and assisted us all tRead more>>

NB

Nilesh Bhosale

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

We have completed our sikkim tour with lots of joy. Thanks for your assistance and planning.

SD

Sumona Dasgupta

Ibc internal rd

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

The overall experience was very good.. The houseboat services were excellent, the cab driver and hus service was gr8. just expected a bit more better room in house boat. The room was not that good. The serene beauty of alleppey..the service and food served in houseboat

JC

Jess Cee

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Travel agent has been really helpful and professional the whole time. Definitiley will do business with them again. Keep up the good work.

RF

Roxann Fernandes

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

It has been a wonderful experience.. loved every bit of it

SA

Salimhbk

Bangalore

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Travel triangle made my trip very convinient and comfartable. Cab service provided by travel triangle was exceptional. I suggested my friends to choose travel triangle for Munnar visit Covered most of the places in Munnar. Only one worry is we could not visit Tea musium rest all went well.

AJ

Aditya Jadhav

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Trip was awesome. Will love to travel and get in touch with you all again. Munnar

GD

Gdhno

Ahemdavad

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Hotel booked in munnar thard class there not any kind of facility

KB

Kamal Bnsl

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Frankly speaking am happy with the services. And happy with driver... He explained each and everything.. when we asked Kerala style food he helped to get it done..And the cheff and captain we're good... Dey explained abt the house boat and place... Overall I can rate 9/10 Yes

RM

Raghu Murthy

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Really enoyed the trip and services provided by sahil and team.. happy to recommend for others.. Alleppey house boat... It's memorable day for us...

PG

Prashant Gupta

Lucknow

Trip to Kerala

5 days ago

I selected Travel Mania and that is where lies the root of the problem I impressed upon our agent that i could do the hotel booking on my own but going through the agent was to get a better deaRead more>>

TL

Tushar Lakkad

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Kerala

5 days ago

Request travel triangle to mention all room categories available at each hotel in ascending order along with booked room category, so that people can know the room category level while booking. Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 5691 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.