Kerala

Kerala

98.99% Positive Reviews

Based On 6955 Ratings

Excellent

2697

Very Good

2845

Good

1343

Poor

56

Bad

14

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
    MK

    Mahesh Kumar

    Delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Everything was good I love to go again with travel triangle
    AR

    Ankit Rai

    Delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Ok
    GG

    Govind Gavali

    Pune, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    I had a pleasant and memorable kerala trip, all credits to M.M. Travels and special thanks to (Ms. Monu) who was very helpful and co-operative right from planning the trip and through out the journey period. She was in touch with us just to make sure that the journey be hassle free and was polite, friendly yet very professional, The hotels, the driver, the choice of view spots and the boat house were all amazing and price worthly. i would highly recommend M.M. Travels as an ideal tour planning partner… As I send you attachment, comment is valid as I have wrote. I had a pleasant and memorable kerala trip, all credits to M.M. Travels and special thanks to (Ms. Monu) who was very helpful and co-operative right from planning the trip and through out the journey period. She was in touch with us just to make sure that the journey be hassle free and was polite, friendly yet very professional, The hotels, the driver, the choice of view spots and the boat house were all amazing and price worthly. i would highly recommend M.M. Travels as an ideal tour planning partner… As I send you attachment, comment is valid as I have wrote.
    GK

    GURUMARUTHI KUMAR

    Bengaluru, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Kerala Date Jul 1 to 5, 2019 faheem from Duniazamana was very helpful in customizing trip according to our preference. Our cab driver Mr.Sujith was excellent and very helpful. Hotels we're good . Overall trip was excellentMunnar tree house, cab driver , house boat
    SP

    Siva Prasad

    Hyderabad, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Whole trip was very nicely arranged two thing I have to mention Ur chosen houseboat was so average kitchen houseboat room was very very average no tv and u should discourage ur clients to go on houseboat stay instead u suggest 2 3 hr trip on houseboat and later nightstar at hotel. Hotel airlink castle though 5 star mentioned but very average room hot water comes after half of water wastage each time , smell in room no hindi or english channel subscription in deluxe room also. Stay at thekkady was fabulous journey from munnar to thekkady was very scenic
    DS

    DR SACHIN

    Yavatmal, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    House boat is really bad.Peoples are good but houseboat condition is really worst. You guys need to provide good boat house Munnar is good.
    TS

    Tripathy Simanchal

    Bangalore, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Good trip Locations...
    SS

    Shiva Singam

    Cochin, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    NICE SERVICE,, UP TO THE MARK
    AM

    Ayush Mehra

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    review is 5star.1st day we stayed at River tree munnar,that was a nice property,nice ambience,view was superb and service was too good.next day we moved to Nature zone resort which had one of d best view for munnar.the scenery from tree house was really osm,cleanliness ambience was so nice,well behaved staffs and service,fire camp fascility was there,the place is meant for tranquil.next day we moved to beach bay ayurvedic resort,which had a nice view from balcony with greenery of coconut trees,service was also good there.next day poovar island resort had one of d best memories in the trip.the place is for serene and nice service,superb fascilities.food preparation was so good and inside the resort everyone will hv a nice view of 360,the hotel is made of nice concept.the very next day we went to boat house,every thing was good there,nice view was there all around when the boat moves in the back water. Over all it was a super trip arranged by BETOURISTO,Travel Triangle.i want to give 6stars bt i have to compromise vth 5star,coz i have that only to give.. U guys had done a beautiful work and will memorize this trip 4 ever Nature zone resort #360view #tranquil poovar island resort #allaround #serenity #floatel #islandcottage #gardencottage #rabbitvillage Rivertreemunnar #mountainbetween #ambience #service #anuj-superwork
    De

    Devaa

    Bhubaneswar, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Everything was good but very dissappointe with boat house there was no clean and some side it was damaged and food was not that much good
    MK

    Manoj Kumar

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    It was nice to have my friend's brother's honeymoon package with The Great India Vacation
    SM

    Saravana Mahadev

    Chennai, 3 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 6955 in total

A
Asurana

Ahmedabad, a day ago

Trip was organised nicely by Ms. Anita of MM Travels. Hotel accmmodations were good except one in Tiger Roare in Thekkady. House boat package can be improved. Aranyaka Resort stay was excellent... and memorable
SR
Sunny Ratan

Hyderabad, a day ago

Good Munnur sideseens
AN
Arun Nambiar

Bengaluru, a day ago

Vihaar hospitality's service was amazing. The trip went smoothly.
agent-user
Mujahid Shaik

Hyderabad, a day ago

I planned my trip 4 day trip to Kerala with the help of Mr. Avinash. He is a great guy with the right understanding of the traveler's mindset which I think is great quality. He is very patient in... explaining every small detail and he is always available to customers. I took this package only because of the confidence that I got I after spoke to him. I strongly recommend him if you are planning a trip to a new place. I have had small room allotment issue in Munnar - Ayur green spa resort ( Awesome place to spend a couple of days) but Mr. Avinash solved it in no time. Thanks again Mr. Avinash and Guruji Travels. Cheers!
agent-user
KUSHAL LOHIYA

Pune, 2 days ago

The Quality of service provided before payment is Nice, but once your payment is done, sadly, they will not hear your complaints at all.
Travel UnboundedTravel Agent
Greetings of the day! As per our knowledge there were no service related issues and cab was not a part of the package. we cannot take such kind of reviews from your end because we work hard on every trip.The actual issue of yours was you wanted an invoice after the trip. for this you should have got in touch with your trip coordinator from Travel Unbounded Mr Vijit. Kind request to take the feedback back because its no fault of ours.
VR
Vivek Rajput

Delhi, 2 days ago

retun flight so bad..
agent-user
Ankit Rai

Delhi, 2 days ago

Everything was good I love to go again with travel triangle
MK
Mahesh Kumar

Delhi, 2 days ago

I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost... every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
GG
Govind Gavali

Pune, 2 days ago

GK
GURUMARUTHI KUMAR

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

I had a pleasant and memorable kerala trip, all credits to M.M. Travels and special thanks to (Ms. Monu) who was very helpful and co-operative right from planning the trip and through out the jo...urney period. She was in touch with us just to make sure that the journey be hassle free and was polite, friendly yet very professional, The hotels, the driver, the choice of view spots and the boat house were all amazing and price worthly. i would highly recommend M.M. Travels as an ideal tour planning partner… As I send you attachment, comment is valid as I have wrote. I had a pleasant and memorable kerala trip, all credits to M.M. Travels and special thanks to (Ms. Monu) who was very helpful and co-operative right from planning the trip and through out the journey period. She was in touch with us just to make sure that the journey be hassle free and was polite, friendly yet very professional, The hotels, the driver, the choice of view spots and the boat house were all amazing and price worthly. i would highly recommend M.M. Travels as an ideal tour planning partner… As I send you attachment, comment is valid as I have wrote.
agent-user
Lucy Gwee

Kochi, 3 days ago

Highly responsive travel agent . Prompt and efficient. Could be even better if they find out more about customers' specific preferences on what they really want to see and do. Eg we wanted to see... wildlife and birding photography but did not realised it.
SP
Siva Prasad

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Kerala Date Jul 1 to 5, 2019 faheem from Duniazamana was very helpful in customizing trip according to our preference. Our cab driver Mr.Sujith was excellent and very helpful. Hotels we're goo...d . Overall trip was excellentMunnar tree house, cab driver , house boat
A
Ayush

Kottayam, 3 days ago

the agent said yes to all my needs for the package, even he helped me manage tour in my budget. but the cab was the most disappointing part of the trip, we could not enjoy the trip much because ...of the cab service. the cab driver could communicate only in Malayalam and we didnt knew Malayalam. neither English nor Hindi.... so communication was a big issue. also the driver was more worried about the km and the said itinery, he was hesitant and said no directly to places we wanted to see. also, he kept discussing that we started late and got to boating with each and everyone we met on the way that was a very bad experience for us. agent tried to communicate well but he was not available for us on last day where we had discussed about full day sight seeing and we had to leave the cab forcefully although the sight seeing was mentioned in itinery. we dont want our or anyones vacation be ruined with such issues, hope the travel triangle would do the needful.
DS
DR SACHIN

Yavatmal, 3 days ago

Whole trip was very nicely arranged two thing I have to mention Ur chosen houseboat was so average kitchen houseboat room was very very average no tv and u should discourage ur clients to go on ...houseboat stay instead u suggest 2 3 hr trip on houseboat and later nightstar at hotel. Hotel airlink castle though 5 star mentioned but very average room hot water comes after half of water wastage each time , smell in room no hindi or english channel subscription in deluxe room also. Stay at thekkady was fabulous journey from munnar to thekkady was very scenic
TS
Tripathy Simanchal

Bangalore, 3 days ago

House boat is really bad.Peoples are good but houseboat condition is really worst. You guys need to provide good boat house Munnar is good.
agent-user
Shiva Singam

Cochin, 3 days ago

Good trip Locations...
AM
Ayush Mehra

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

NICE SERVICE,, UP TO THE MARK
D
Devaa

Bhubaneswar, 3 days ago

review is 5star.1st day we stayed at River tree munnar,that was a nice property,nice ambience,view was superb and service was too good.next day we moved to Nature zone resort which had one of d b...est view for munnar.the scenery from tree house was really osm,cleanliness ambience was so nice,well behaved staffs and service,fire camp fascility was there,the place is meant for tranquil.next day we moved to beach bay ayurvedic resort,which had a nice view from balcony with greenery of coconut trees,service was also good there.next day poovar island resort had one of d best memories in the trip.the place is for serene and nice service,superb fascilities.food preparation was so good and inside the resort everyone will hv a nice view of 360,the hotel is made of nice concept.the very next day we went to boat house,every thing was good there,nice view was there all around when the boat moves in the back water. Over all it was a super trip arranged by BETOURISTO,Travel Triangle.i want to give 6stars bt i have to compromise vth 5star,coz i have that only to give.. U guys had done a beautiful work and will memorize this trip 4 ever Nature zone resort #360view #tranquil poovar island resort #allaround #serenity #floatel #islandcottage #gardencottage #rabbitvillage Rivertreemunnar #mountainbetween #ambience #service #anuj-superwork
A
Anandhmani

Trichy, 3 days ago

But resort and boat house is not worth for the price. Over all experience is average.
MK
Manoj Kumar

Chennai, 3 days ago

Everything was good but very dissappointe with boat house there was no clean and some side it was damaged and food was not that much good
Raisoone TravelsTravel Agent
Thanks for the excellent feedback, it will motivate us to do even better. Houseboat issue well noted, will work on same and try to improve further...
SM
Saravana Mahadev

Chennai, 3 days ago

It was nice to have my friend's brother's honeymoon package with The Great India Vacation
GREAT INDIAN VACATIONSTravel Agent
Dear sir, Thank you for the favorable review you gave on Great Indian Vacations. We are pleased that you found Great Indian Vacations interesting and you would consider recommending it to your friends and relatives. We certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind words. Sincerely, Biju Paulose Promoter +91-944-755-4466
AM
Ayush Mehra

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

NICE SERVICE,, UP TO THE MARK
DD
Dr Diviram

Mumbai, 3 days ago

It was my second trip with travel triangle... And I was not disappointed... The trip was well planned and out driver Mr. Sabin was very knowledgeable and helpful... All the resorts that were book...ed were great and the food was also great.. I am very happy with our tour agent Mr. Biju for organizing the perfect trip. Had great time in Munnar...
GREAT INDIAN VACATIONSTravel Agent
Dear sir, Thank you for the favorable review you gave on Great Indian Vacations. We are pleased that you found Great Indian Vacations interesting and you would consider recommending it to your friends and relatives. We certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind words. Sincerely, Biju Paulose Promoter +91-944-755-4466
agent-user
Rohit Palav

Kochi, 3 days ago

Thank you for making our trip memorable!
AP
ANURAG Parchuri

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

It was a wonderful experience with Traveltriangle and Raisonee travels. Thanks for making my trip pleasant and safe. Everything was as expected except for the estimates that were provided in the ...itinerary , they weren't realistic and I would like to see them change according to the travel schedule of an individual passenger depending upon when they are arriving and leaving.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Kerala ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,344/-₹ 11,982/-

    • Munnar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Kerala ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,491/-₹ 16,087/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-DropSafari

  • Kerala ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,507/-₹ 15,350/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHouseboatAirport Pickup-DropSafari

  • Kerala ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,214/-₹ 15,793/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    • Kochi
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHoneymoon freebiesTransfers

  • Kerala ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,049/-₹ 19,801/-

    • Alleppey
    • Munnar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHouseboatAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Kerala ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,635/-₹ 19,109/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    • Kochi
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHouseboatAirport Pickup-DropSafari

  • Kerala ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,868/-₹ 23,457/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHouseboatSafari

  • Kerala ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,016/-₹ 19,798/-

    • Munnar
    • Athirapally
    • Trivandrum
    • Kovalam
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,953/-₹ 20,827/-

    • Munnar
    • Athirapally
    • Alleppey
    • Thekkady
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,363/-₹ 22,625/-

    • Thekkady
    • Alleppey
    • Kumarakom
    • Cherai
    • Athirapally
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,126/-₹ 24,584/-

    • Munnar
    • Thekkady
    • Kumarakom
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,343/-₹ 25,104/-

    • Munnar
    • Cochin
    • Alleppey
    • Thekkady
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 3,159/-₹ 3,471/-

    • Kochi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 3,610/-₹ 3,967/-

    • Athirapally
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,939/-₹ 5,427/-

    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,939/-₹ 5,427/-

    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,939/-₹ 5,427/-

    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,963/-₹ 5,454/-

    • Cochin
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,414/-₹ 5,822/-

    • Munnar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,432/-₹ 5,969/-

    • Munnar
    • Cochin
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019