• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Kerala

Kerala

99.13% Positive Reviews

Based On 9479 Ratings

Excellent

3895

Very Good

3747

Good

1755

Poor

63

Bad

19

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 9479 in total

VV
Vijay Vuyyuri

Hyderabad, 7 days ago

Mr. Vikas is always available over phone throughout our trip in spite of poor network Local partner is not upto the mark... As this is our first trip with tours & travels I would like to highli...ght few points Places visited during our trip: Cochin-Guruvayur-Munnar-Alleppey-Cochin No .of days: 5 days-4 Nights Pros - In current COVID-19 scenario, its safe to travel by your own private cab - Helps you to cover more places* ( *Note: Driver should be also on same page with you for this) - Able to halt at few places on route for capturing the scenic views of location - You always have a person who is familiar with routes, language and places - We even covered few tourist activities which we might have missed if we go without tours & travels Cons - The Driver is not so rigid, so we not able to cover places based on itinerary shared. - We had spent addition money for autos, bike rentals as we the driver is rigid to take us around the city and we want to explore more in available time. Overall Rating: Tours & travels: 3/5 Local partner (driver): 2.5/5 coverage based on itinerary: 3/5 Value for money: 3/5
MK
Mani Kandan

Chennai, 16 days ago

A Best and safe trip
GA
Gaurav Agrawal

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

Dear Kerala Expedition, Cab and driver were very good. satisfied with the selection of hotels at munnar and Thekkady. Houseboat at Alepuza were good. Arrangements was good. Thanks kerala exp...edition for Amazing trip. Regards, Gaurav Agrawal Dear Kerala Expedition, Cab and driver were very good. satisfied with the selection of hotels at munnar and Thekkady. Houseboat at Alepuza were good. Arrangements was good. Thanks kerala expedition for Amazing trip. Regards, Gaurav Agrawal
Kerala Expedition (ROSE GROUP INTERNATIONAL TOURS & TRAVELS)Travel Agent
Thank you for your valuable feedback, we look forward to see you again
agent-user
Divyashree Parmar

Mumbai, 3 months ago

It was a good trip with out any hassle.
NN
Nithin Nithu

Panoor, 3 months ago

Hotel booking and vouchers were good and Comfort destination did a great work.
R
Ravimbm

Delhi, 4 months ago

overall good experience expect cab driver response.
MM
Mani Mozhi Vetrivel

Vellore, 5 months ago

It was a good experience this 2020 . Whatever the word made was kept by them in time managing . Allepey resort
SK
Sunandu Kumar

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

The trip was fantastic and the Arha holidays traveller caring like family and their arrangements also good what we expected the same they arranged This is first time stay at Kerala tree house it...'s awesome experience New couple should feel the experience
CA
Chetan Aladi

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

. Munnar was good. Activities like kathakali etc. were interesting to watch.
Intimate4holidays Pvt. Ltd.Travel Agent
Thanks for your comment , we are provide 3 star hotels ,
CK
Chandra Kant

Pune, 7 months ago

Thank you Travel Unbounded and Travel triangle for arranging the Trip. Travel unbounded is very professionalise and stick to the commitments. Thank you for managing the trip and everything so wel...l and making it memorable. Will love to plan more in future.
agent-user
Amit Patel

Trivandrum, 7 months ago

It was great experience. Boat was also good..
RS
Ranjeet Singh

Delhi, 7 months ago

Hi Dawn, The Honeymoon trip was amazing! The travel was very beautiful. The hotel was beautiful. Everyone there was so friendly. Kovalam beach and boat house were absolutely amazing! The best ti...me we had on Kovalam and house boat.mhmmar is very beautiful and full of greenery wonderland tea museum all were so good It was awesome. We liked that one the best. We will definilty be using you in the future. We would love to do another trip in a year for our one year anniversary, just don;t know where yet! :) Thanks for all your traveling tips and suggestions. We felt very safe and it was very nice. Jungle saffari In thekkady , mattupatty dam and most beautiful house boat in Kerala backwaters Marari beach more peaceful than Kovalam
SB
SHIVANGI BHATTACHARYA

Lucknow, 7 months ago

Trip was awesome no doubt we've enjoyed it alot. Still wants to share some hotel trip experience -: 1-The first hotel wasn't satisfied (Dew Drops) at Munnar. As we want a hotel/resort with tea ga...rden view/farm view but the hotel isn't that promising much. There is a damp smell in the room,food isn't that much good,water problem is there, even some of the staff aren't helpful too. 2- The second hotel ( Arcadia Regency)at Alleppey is quite good. As it is in the main city, food was okay but prices is little bit Higher,room is also good. 3- The cab driver which is provide by your end Mr.Abu,he is quite good, helpful and cooperative too,he didn't speak hindi but yes he do understand hindi. 4-The boat riding at Alleppey was Higher, we didn't expect that much. 5- We have done the Jeep Safari as well,that was not in the trIp still we did it. In total we ignored some things which was not expected and enjoyed our trip.
agent-user
Its Ratan

Gorakhpur, 8 months ago

Nice trip thanks team travel triangle and holidaypackagebooking Munnar and Alleppey
PE
Parthipan Erd

Chennai, 8 months ago

Everything was fine , faced little issue in checkout time Vagamon
S
Sudarshancars

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

overall experience was good. overall experience was good.
H
Haranhari

Salem, 8 months ago

Overall experience was nice. Cab driver was very good.Wonder valley adventure and amusement park in munnar was best.
agent-user
Pankaj Bajaj

Ernakulam, 8 months ago

There was little issue of driver as he was not guiding properly. wonder valley
DS
Dasari Sateesh

Hyderabad, 8 months ago

Overall experience was good. Really satisfied with the payment process of Travel Triangle. Munnar was very nice
V
Vvsdinesh

Kochi, 8 months ago

Overall experience was nice HOuseboat stay
PP
Parasuraman Ps

Ernakulam, 8 months ago

Munnar sightseeing was good but not satisfied with the food in Pine tree hotel, munnar MUnnar sightseeing
RK
Rutvi Kothari

Ahmedabad, 8 months ago

Overall experience was good. Alleppey was best.
agent-user
Ashwin S

Bangalore, 8 months ago

Palmgrove lake resort in alleppey was best. Satisfied with the services of agency and Travel Triangle Palmgrove lake resort in alleppey was best.
agent-user
Mahavir Dhoka

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Thekkady hotel was descent. Not satisfied the cab driver, he was not cooperative Kondai lip was very nice.
ML
Mani Life

Chennai, 8 months ago

overall it was great experience overall it was great experience

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Kochi City Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kochi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,324/-

    ₹3,613/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerizing Getaway To Kochi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kochi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,732/-

    ₹4,101/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Athirapally Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Athirapally
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,999/-

    ₹4,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Amazing Alleppey Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,999/-

    ₹4,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Romantic Alleppey Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,999/-

    ₹4,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Spectacular Cochin Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,000/-

    ₹4,545/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Spellbinding Cochin Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,000/-

    ₹4,545/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Wayanad Tour Package For 2 Days From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Wayanad
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,851/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Athirapally Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Athirapally
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,579/-

    ₹6,131/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Alleppey Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,627/-

    ₹6,116/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Astonishing Alleppey Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,836/-

    ₹6,413/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kochi Family Trip: Incredible Fun

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,865/-

    ₹6,445/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Marvelous Athirapally Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Athirapally
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,865/-

    ₹6,445/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Munnar Idukki Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    • Cochin
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-

    ₹6,382/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Alleppey Romantic Getaway Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,156/-

    ₹6,765/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsCruiseHouseboatTransfers
  • Amazing Alleppey Houseboat Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,158/-

    ₹6,842/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Munnar Tour Package From Madurai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,734/-

    ₹7,241/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Munnar Tour Package From Kochi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,751/-

    ₹7,419/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Munnar Tour Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,820/-

    ₹7,495/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Alleppey Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,930/-

    ₹7,533/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included