• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Kerala

Kerala

99.14% Positive Reviews

Based On 9635 Ratings

Excellent

4002

Very Good

3780

Good

1770

Poor

64

Bad

19

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 9635 in total

RV
Rahul Vishwakarma

Bhopal, 6 hours ago

Best economical package from book it forget it. It was a hassle free and safe journey throughout and very nice driver and timely problem solving done.On the whole Very good Honeymoon trip of kere...la. Best economical package from book it forget it. It was a hassle free and safe journey throughout and very nice driver and timely problem solving done.On the whole Very good Honeymoon trip of kerela.
AS
Akshay Singh

Mumbai, a day ago

It was a pleasant experience for me and thanks to Sandeep my travel agent who made it very smooth from the time of booking and returning back to home by constantly being in touch and readily avai...lable.Also tha drive Saly was very fluent in speaking hindi and English,punctual and very humble.person. Kerala trip has wide experience from scenic view to Kerala traditional kathakali and martial art,having houseboat experience..All went well..Thanks to travel triangle and Sandeep Local foods.. martial art...kathakali.. houseboat and resort stay at Munnar..included in my best memories of the trip
agent-user
Deepak Win

Delhi, 2 days ago

We booked with comfort destination, Robin was our tour operator. He guided us properly throughout the trip. We compared the prices and CDPL price were the best and reviews were also better. Our... driver was gem of a person and take care of all the things throughout trip. Hotels were all good. Overall awesome experience.
MG
Minal Gaurav

Nagpur, 2 days ago

Driver was rash and used to apply breaks too hard. At Cochin, driver dropped us to airport 4 hrs before and did not helped us to visit local market. We asked him to halt at Lula mall so that we ...can purchase few gifts he told us that airport is about 1 hour from Lula mall but it was just 15-20 mins away from airport. Offering us the private ittenary activity which was not a part of real ittenary and when we refused to opt, we experienced a bit arrogant gesture. Overall average trip. We would rather be opting for self planned trips in future instead of going for agent and then regret. 1. Thekady hotel (Woodnote) is best. 2. Elephant Ride
A
Amitarora

Delhi, 2 days ago

Hi everyone, we have booked a trip to Kerala for 5 days 4 nights with your him SS travel and it was amazing trip, I never expected this kind of trip but it was superb and my travel agent Mr Ankit... was very helpful and suggest us in better way and provided us best hotels. I never expected my trip went like this but seriously it was amazing. I suggest to you guys if you want to visit any where book your package with your him SS travel agency only.
S
Swapnildhamal

Kerala, 2 days ago

Was good Allepy was good
Y
Yogeshlad

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Amazing experience and memorable trip.all hotels were well maintained and as per our need scenery facing. Great time spend in kerla as driver was moreover like a brother. All locations trip was m...anaged in good manner. Thanks to Namaskaram travels for giving life long unforgettable memories ☺️☺️☺️ Special mention to Vinit (travel agent) and Freenesh (cab driver). Scenery facing cottage in Munnar and Kovalam were the signature of our trip. Serene ❤️
V
Vaibhav

Nagpur, 2 days ago

Coordination of the travel agent with hotels and cab was poor. Hotels and other things was not ready when we reach to the destination. Can driver was good and cooperative Overall ok experience. M...unnar was good with all senary
M
Maheshcgaikwad

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Trip was planned well. Driver was good and very helpful. Food was Ok .. House boat was good and local food served was also good..
PR
Peddi Raviteja

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Nice package it was budget friendly and got a nice driver too.Did not faced a single issue throughout our trip.very good trip nicely planned and all places were covered. Nice package it was budge...t friendly and got a nice driver too.Did not faced a single issue throughout our trip.very good trip nicely planned and all places were covered.
A
Ashokgajula

Banglore, 3 days ago

Hi Himanshu & Team, Thanks you for make our honeymoon journey as memorable. I would like to say thank you for giving reasonable package and the way of your treating whenever I call you or ...sending a message for immediate response. We didn't get any trouble among those 7 days of kerala trip..Houseboat candle night dinner was best Our driver (Vijesh) also good in driving and the timing was perfect, Houseboat candle night dinner was best and my package he is provide as big bedrom boat and the boat was clean , and proper santize ,food was good in boat house . Remaining package wise too good, it is better if you include munnar top station also in the package, for this we id extra 1200 INR to driver and we went there.but will covred maxium sightseeing in kovalam and thkkady and munnar hotel lake n hils view are fablious . Once again I'm saying thank you so much Himanshu for giving good package to us. I'm suggesting my friends as well now and in future also I will contact you for other trips. Thanks & Regards, ASHOK KUMAR. G Hi Himanshu & Team, Thanks you for make our honeymoon journey as memorable. I would like to say thank you for giving reasonable package and the way of your treating whenever I call you or sending a message for immediate response. We didn't get any trouble among those 7 days of kerala trip..Houseboat candle night dinner was best Our driver (Vijesh) also good in driving and the timing was perfect, Houseboat candle night dinner was best and my package he is provide as big bedrom boat and the boat was clean , and proper santize ,food was good in boat house . Remaining package wise too good, it is better if you include munnar top station also in the package, for this we id extra 1200 INR to driver and we went there.but will covred maxium sightseeing in kovalam and thkkady and munnar hotel lake n hils view are fablious . Once again I'm saying thank you so much Himanshu for giving good package to us. I'm suggesting my friends as well now and in future also I will contact you for other trips. Thanks & Regards, ASHOK KUMAR. G
V
Vinuvinodkumar

Andhra pradesh, 4 days ago

It was very good experience I went on HoneyMoon trip to Kerala (Munnar and Alappy). It was very very good. I am really happy with Back2travels. The hotels they provided were very good and the st...aff was very well behaved. Overall it was a very good trip.
GM
Gulla Mahesh

Chennai, 4 days ago

Very good experience with back2travels we enjoy our trip alot and hotels, driver very good and knowledge he knows about the every places National park in munnar
MP
Moulika Pereji

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

We had a great time in munnar and alleppey.... I want to thank all your staff for the service provided..
GK
Gururaj Kulkarni

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Marr blu resort was the worst no hot water and karar garden was good but there also no hot water Good customer care with very well behaving drivers
DM
Deepak Mongia

New delhi, 4 days ago

Our stay was wonderful at all our stays especially in Munnar. The view was never felt like we were in Southern India. It gave us beautiful memories of Kerala and we will surely visit again with o...ur little one. And our travel plan advisor Mamta who incorporated all our trip. She's very active on all our responses. Hotels Amber dale in Munnar, Greenwood resort, and backwaters ripples resort was just awesome
S
Sanjeevkumar

Pune, 4 days ago

Well panned trip. Awesome Honeymoon memories. Will recommend to my other friends also. Tree house in Munnar & boat house stay in Aleppy was was mesmerizing. I can’t forget these memories in m...y life
TB
Tejas Bhujbal

Pune, 4 days ago

Trip started good...Hotels were good ... Cab n driver was good...Houseboat was below average...Have checked in another hotel instead of houseboat...Which cost us extra n travel agent refused to p...ay for hotel...
SN
Shubham Nalawade

Mumbai, 4 days ago

We had a wonderful trip Thank you for your assistance throughout. You were very helpful and all the arrangements were on priority. Thank you for the wonderful memories.✨ We had a wonderful tri...p Thank you for your assistance throughout. You were very helpful and all the arrangements were on priority. Thank you for the wonderful memories.✨
GR
Gokul Raj

Chennai, 4 days ago

Good Arrangement and good service Good Arrangement and good service
D
Deepakdude

Delhi, 4 days ago

I planned my Honeymoon Tour Kerala from 20-26 December from Back2travels, which is totally unknown for me, first I hesitated in the beginning as I was never heard about it. But after talking to ...Neetu ma'am and Ansh sir I believed in it and found them very friendly and supportive and booked my package. It was a great experience. We received Toyota Innova for our tour and Driver cum Guide (Mr. Sony) was very friendly, supportive and well behaved. We enjoyed a lot there. Very well trip planned by Back2travels. Very neat and clean hotels and rooms and also very supportive staff there. Our best ever experience was at Alleppy #Houseboat. He enjoyed our last day at there. Hotels we stayed 1 Day at AC Deluxe Houseboat, 2 days at 3⭐ Hotels, 2 days at 4 ⭐ Hotels Found very difference between them. Yaa one advice I want to share that is plz book all 4 or 5 ⭐Hotels Or Resorts. Overall our experience was awesome. Mr. Ansh always was in touch during Trip. Thanks to Back2travels and their entire team for arranging best and awesome trip to us. I planned my Honeymoon Tour Kerala from 20-26 December from Back2travels, which is totally unknown for me, first I hesitated in the beginning as I was never heard about it. But after talking to Neetu ma'am and Ansh sir I believed in it and found them very friendly and supportive and booked my package. It was a great experience. We received Toyota Innova for our tour and Driver cum Guide (Mr. Sony) was very friendly, supportive and well behaved. We enjoyed a lot there. Very well trip planned by Back2travels. Very neat and clean hotels and rooms and also very supportive staff there. Our best ever experience was at Alleppy #Houseboat. He enjoyed our last day at there. Hotels we stayed 1 Day at AC Deluxe Houseboat, 2 days at 3⭐ Hotels, 2 days at 4 ⭐ Hotels Found very difference between them. Yaa one advice I want to share that is plz book all 4 or 5 ⭐Hotels Or Resorts. Overall our experience was awesome. Mr. Ansh always was in touch during Trip. Thanks to Back2travels and their entire team for arranging best and awesome trip to us.
RS
Ritika Shankar

Delhi, 4 days ago

PA
Pharma Arti

Goa, 4 days ago

Would like to really appreciate the team and especially Neethu for arranging the trip so well. I went on Honeymoon trip to Kerala . It was very very good. I am really happy with Back2travels. The... hotels they provided were very good and the staff was very well behaved. Overall it was a very good trip. Would like to really appreciate the team and especially Neethu for arranging the trip so well. I went on Honeymoon trip to Kerala . It was very very good. I am really happy with Back2travels. The hotels they provided were very good and the staff was very well behaved. Overall it was a very good trip.
D
Deepak

Pune, 4 days ago

Would like to really appreciate the team and especially Neethu for arranging the trip so well. I went on Honeymoon trip to Kerala . It was very very good. I am really happy with Back2travels. The... hotels they provided were very good and the staff was very well behaved. Overall it was a very good trip. Would like to really appreciate the team and especially Neethu for arranging the trip so well. I went on Honeymoon trip to Kerala . It was very very good. I am really happy with Back2travels. The hotels they provided were very good and the staff was very well behaved. Overall it was a very good trip.
PP
Prateek Prabhakar

Pune, 4 days ago

Would like to really appreciate the team and especially Ansh for arranging the trip so well. Everything was brilliantly organized and we faced no problems at any of the locations during the trip.... All mentioned inclusions were present for us. Would like to mention the contribution of Ansh in guiding us transparently during the booking of the trip providing even the minutest of details. Looking forward to many more trips like this. Would like to really appreciate the team and especially Ansh for arranging the trip so well. Everything was brilliantly organized and we faced no problems at any of the locations during the trip. All mentioned inclusions were present for us. Would like to mention the contribution of Ansh in guiding us transparently during the booking of the trip providing even the minutest of details. Looking forward to many more trips like this.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Kochi City Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kochi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,324/-

    ₹3,613/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerizing Getaway To Kochi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kochi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,732/-

    ₹4,101/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Athirapally Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Athirapally
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,999/-

    ₹4,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Amazing Alleppey Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,999/-

    ₹4,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Romantic Alleppey Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,999/-

    ₹4,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Spectacular Cochin Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,000/-

    ₹4,545/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Spellbinding Cochin Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,000/-

    ₹4,545/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Wayanad Tour Package For 2 Days From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Wayanad
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,851/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Athirapally Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Athirapally
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,579/-

    ₹6,131/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Alleppey Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,627/-

    ₹6,116/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Astonishing Alleppey Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,836/-

    ₹6,413/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Marvelous Athirapally Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Athirapally
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,865/-

    ₹6,445/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kochi Family Trip: Incredible Fun

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,865/-

    ₹6,445/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Munnar Idukki Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    • Cochin
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-

    ₹6,382/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Alleppey Romantic Getaway Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,156/-

    ₹6,765/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsCruiseHouseboatTransfers
  • Amazing Alleppey Houseboat Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,158/-

    ₹6,842/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Munnar Tour Package From Madurai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,734/-

    ₹7,241/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Munnar Tour Package From Kochi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,751/-

    ₹7,419/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Munnar Tour Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,820/-

    ₹7,495/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Alleppey Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,930/-

    ₹7,533/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included