• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Odisha

Odisha

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 80 Ratings

Excellent

36

Very Good

30

Good

14

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 80 in total

AJ
Ankesh Jindal

Indore, 8 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
agent-user
Aparna Sah

New delhi, 8 months ago

All things are good.
H
Haritha

Visakhapatnam, 9 months ago

Had a great time.. really enjoyed my whole trip.. travel coordinator pratiksha is just awesome..and our travel cab person shobith is a very cool and nicest person I've ever seen.. He Helped us to... make our trip more memorable... thanx to them...
REIFY HOLIDAYS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our services.. With deep concern, I have made a note of your experience. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. Thank You for choosing us!
C
Chetansethi

New delhi, 9 months ago

Great experience with Mr shibshish.. A good human being and a trust worthy one. He has given everything whatever he has written in itenery..
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Thank you very much Chetan ji for your appreciation.
agent-user
Sheetal Chowdary

Secunderabad, 9 months ago

Very good, done all needful.... Recommended.....
P
Premprakash

Patna, 9 months ago

Hotel are not good as compare to price and hotel Empire staff behaviour is also not good.
REIFY HOLIDAYS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our services with regards. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. But your Hotel & even the category were choosen by you. But during your stay i've given complimentary upgradation. May I humbly request you to please consider this experience as an aberration and not a representation of our standards. Thank You
KM
Kanav M

Delhi, 10 months ago

The trip was well organised by the travel agent before the start of the trip and she politely customised the trip as per requirements and comfort level. 1. The hotels were quite good, especially... stay at Toshali sands in puri was the highlight of this trip. 2. The taxi provided was comfortable but the driver was not well informed. 3. The travel agent was available throughout the trip and willingly responded to all the queries. Some of the major drawbacks are listed below : 1. The hotels were changed after the trip started which was unwanted and to the great discomfort of the travellers, they were repeatedly shifted to new place every morning. 2. There was no tour guide throughout the trip and my parents had to plan the trip on their own since the driver was not well informed. 3. The hotel room provided in Holiday Hotel in puri was standard even though a deluxe room was booked as per the itinerary. 4. Poor management and miscommunication by the travel agent with the hotel management regarding hotel rooms and complementary lunch/dinner led to lot of confusion and repeated intervention on my side. This should have been arranged in advance by the tour guide. The travel agent accepted their mistake and hope they provide better services hereafter.
MK
Mr Krishna Sardeshpandey

Pune, 10 months ago

We came to Bhubaneshwar 5 hrs late due to train late. But driver Prasanna still Waiting for us. Driver Prasanna is very helpful in nature. Tour operator is attentive and helpful.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the message. We are glad that you have enjoyed the trip. Hope to get in touch with you soon in future. With regards // Shibashis Das // Inde D Voyage, Bhubaneswar
GA
Girish Aswathanarayana

Bengaluru, 10 months ago

Excellent service provided by both Travel Triangle and Inde D Voyage. The car and driver provided were good. So, were the hotels booked. Overall, a very good experience. This is the 3rd time I ha...ve booked vacations with Travel Triangle.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the feedback given. It will really help us. We will keep up this service for our future guests. With regards // Shibashis Das
S
Shekhargp

Mumbai, 10 months ago

We had a very good trip. Right from the time we got picked up from the airport till we got dropped back at the airport at the end of the trip, we had a very good experience with the hotels, trave...l, food, etc. Nandankanan, Konark, Lighthouse beach.
P
Prajngya

Delhi, 10 months ago

best travel agent.......
NK
Nitish Kumar

Allahabad, 10 months ago

Very nice service provided by Himavat Destinations. Keep up the good work.
AS
Amar Sarkar

Ashburn, 10 months ago

Cab ,driver & service of traval agent was good but but hotel is not appropriate as per our minimum requirment Mandir darshan
TB
Tirumala Bolisetty

Hyderabad, 10 months ago

Trip was amazing..full credit goes to the driver Naran and subhashish for the full support and follow-up...
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. And we also assure that the same kind of services will be provided to our future guests. With best regards // Shibashis Das
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

Booked puri and gangasagar group tour package from travel turtle. It was well planned and managed. We liked the hotels selected and tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

We went to puri from delhi. Booked the package from travel turtle. Visited konark sun temple, jagannath puri temple, chilka lake. It was good.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

I booked a trip for puri for my family. Really liked the hotel. It was near to the beach. Travel turtle team made good arrangements. Thanks.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

Thanks mr. shivam for customized itinerary of bhubneshwar, puri and Kolkata. It was a well managed tour. We really enjoyed.
IP
Indrani Pal

Ashburn, 10 months ago

1. Room was dirty, unclean bedsheet, pillow, blanket, missing electric kettle. 2. They asked for payment for one night, saying they didn't receive it. They delayed our checkout by 30 minutes, alt...hough we made full payment earlier. It turned out to be a communication issue at their end.
Oditrip A Unit of Negotrip Private LimitedTravel Agent
We are extremely Sorry for whatever problem happened from the hotel's end. Regarding room condition and amenities, We did not get any call during your stay at hotel. You should have called us to resolve the issues. We beg your apology for the issues. However, we,ll look forward to serving you better on your next trip.
P
Prayasjohari

Noida, 10 months ago

We opted only cab for our Puri trip. Driver and cab provided was good. Driver was polite. Car condition could have been better. Driver helped during all sight-seeings. Since I booked the cab at t...he last moment, I paid a huge amount for the booking. Will definitely recommend himavat destinations to others. Thanks!
KG
Krishnateja Gunda

Hyderabad, a year ago

Had very good experience with travel triangle booking.Travel agent ,Madhusmita was very helpful in getting the best package for my tour despite of last minute tour plan.
B
Bvs

Bhubaneshwar, a year ago

It was an adventurous holiday experience at havelli khatti & bhitarkanika. Haveli khatri exotic holiday destination. Would love to visit again.
A
Anonymous

a year ago

Thanks for the trip and for all arngmnts.. we are so hapy with all the things which u have provided. Thank u so much
A
Anonymous

a year ago

Grt experience thank you so much for all the bookings... We are so so sooo hapy and 5 star for the trip....
HK
Hemanth Kumar

Rajahmundry, a year ago

Hotel empires in puri is not as good as vits in Bhubaneswar. Also you booked empires from morning but we checked in at evening 6pm. Konark sun temple, rajarani temple and boating in Chilika lake...s

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Glorious Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Bhubaneswar
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,549/-

    ₹9,606/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • A Short And Sweet Puri Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Puri
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,540/-

    ₹10,483/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Puri Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,900/-

    ₹10,645/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bhitarkanika Tour Package From Bhadrak

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhitarkanika National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,200/-

    ₹10,968/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 0 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exotic Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Puri
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,799/-

    ₹12,272/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Vibrant Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,799/-

    ₹12,272/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Bhubaneswar Local Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneswar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,234/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Vivid Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Bhubaneswar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,700/-

    ₹13,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Bhubaneswar Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,499/-

    ₹13,297/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Dynamic Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,600/-

    ₹14,318/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Orissa Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneswar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,800/-

    ₹13,763/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Chilka Lake Tour Package From Puri

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneswar
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Scintillating Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,050/-

    ₹14,829/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Alluring Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Bhubaneswar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,050/-

    ₹14,500/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Fantastic Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    • Bhubaneswar
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,399/-

    ₹16,363/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Heritage Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,399/-

    ₹16,179/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Spiritual Orissa Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,400/-

    ₹16,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab TransferAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Heavenly Odisha Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,400/-

    ₹15,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • An Invigorating Odisha Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,400/-

    ₹15,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Puri Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhubaneswar
    • Puri
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,400/-

    ₹15,652/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers