• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Odisha

Odisha

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 146 Ratings

Excellent

68

Very Good

58

Good

20

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 146 in total

A
Anonymous

15 days ago

The Staff of Odisha Voyages are very helpful. They have given a good welcome on Arrival at Bhubaneswar Airport . The Car , Driver and Hotels are good as per my expectation . They have covered all...
the places which they have mentioned in the Itinerary .Very nice people and will continue with them in future.
A
Anonymous

15 days ago

Highly Satisfied with the services of Odisha Voyages. Stay was comfortable, hotels and cab were clean. I will recommend to my friends and family.
A
Anonymous

15 days ago

Sudhir Ji, Namaskar !! Mere Parents ko Jagannath ji ka Darshan karwane ke liye bahut bahut Dhanyabad.Your services were so nice .You treated us like family . The Driver Mr.Jagan was very cooperat...
ive and helped us to see all the Temples like Konark, Chausathi Yogini , Lingaraj and others beautiful places . Will visit once again to visit Jagannath j
A
Anonymous

15 days ago

We were so pleased with our Odisha Trip that you organised , All the best
A
Anonymous

15 days ago

Best Arrangements,had a pleasant experience ,staff was very welcoming, cabs were clean and driver was respectful.Good job.
A
Anonymous

15 days ago

We thank you Odisha Voyages for organising our Group very smoothly. All the Group members were Senior Citizen but will appreciate they way you have planned the comfortable itinerary , Good Hotels...
, Foods were so delicious , The most important is the PANDA ( Priest ) which you have arranged to visit the JAGANNATH TEMPLE was so helpful. It was a very hassle-free darshan at PURI.We have covered other beautiful temple of Odisha like KONARK, LINGARAJ, MUKTESHWA and the last the NANDANKANAN Zoo is very beautiful and we had good time over there. Will recommend you
A
Anonymous

15 days ago

Thank you very much for organizing our Family Trip to PURI and BHUBANESWAR . Al the Hotels and Transportation were good . Will be in touch for our future requirement .
A
Akalra

New delhi, a month ago

Had an excellent trip with Inde D Voyage. It was excellently managed . Pre trip response was very good and all our requirements were met in full. The trip was coordinated very well, best was Mr S...
hubasish of Inde d Voyage was always available even for the minor hiccup. The itinerary was well planned and everything went as per the plan. The hotels were very well chosen. We are extremely happy with the services of the agency
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Namaste!!! Thank you very much for your effort and time spent for giving us the review. We are thankful to you for giving us the chance to provide you the service. Also we are glad that you have enjoyed the trip to the fullest. We will wait for the same kind of support from you or your family or colleagues for the future planning. Awaiting your reply. With regards // Shibashis Das
AS
Akhil Sinha

Lucknow, 2 months ago

Cab service was excellent. Service in Puri hotel was very bad.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Hi Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Noted about the services cab and the driver. Please let us know what happened in Puri hotel. Accordingly we will speak to them. It should be informed me on the spot so that we could have do the necessary changes. With regards // Shibashis Das
MM
Mukul Mishra

Patna, 2 months ago

The Darshana at Jagganath mandir was awesome, the main purpose of this trip. Had no issues inside the temple and it was really smooth arrangement by the agency. The remaining trip was okay not th...
at great, not sure if I should have opted for a more expensive package or something else but it wasn't that great. The Darshana at Jagganath mandir
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Mukul Ji, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We have noted that you have really enjoyed the darshan of Lord Jagannath in its temple. We would like to know where you have face the problem during the trip ? Is this the price or anything else which makes you discomfort during the trip. Kindly let us know. With regards // Shibashis Das
SA
Saurabh Awasthi

New delhi, 2 months ago

It was nice tour, well planned. My family enjoyed a lot.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating. We are glad that you have enjoyed the trip of Odisha and we will expect that your future trips will be going to be organized with us. Once again thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. With regards // Shibashis Das // 8984801614
CP
Chetan Parkash

None of the above, 2 months ago

Hotels chosen were good but seems they were short of staff , housekeeping and room services were quite slow/delayed and needed repeated follow ups. Cab condition was ok but driver was cribbing al...
l the time over small small issues like, let it be his duty hours , let it be taking a U turn to reach another side of the road, let it be his allowances he is getting from travel agent, etc. Services of travel agent Shibashis were superb, he was just a call away even in odd hours, and planned the trip in such a manner that we were able to explore and experience places as per the scheduled itinerary. Water sports at Chandrabhaga beach, boat ride in Bhitarkanika.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. WE also noted about the slow services of hotels. We will keep reminding the same to the hotels at the time of future bookings. Also noted about the driver and its behavior. We will ask him about the same. Thank you very much for your feedback on me. With regards // Shibashis Das
MB
Manjunath Bhandari

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

Ultimate pack Whole trip is memorable with TT
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Mr Bhandari, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the trip here in Puri & Bhubaneswar. Hope to continue the same kind of services for your future travel plans. With thanks & regards Shibashis Das
RK
Ravindra Kumar Kakkar

Delhi, 2 months ago

Inde d Voyage delivered all that was promised and more in the Odisha package including the customisation demanded by us. Our full appreciation is for Sibashish, the operator and also for Sujan, o...
ur escort and the Driver of the vehicle for honest guidance and help over 6 days of travel.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir
RC
Rakesh Compu

Delhi, 3 months ago

Travel Triangle has a lot of tie-ups to provide best quotes and customised packages according to our needs.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Rakesh Ji, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.
SR
Smrithi Roshan

Bangalore, 3 months ago

Very well organized. The driver was very helpful. Overall an amazing trip Konark and puri beaches were amazing
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Mam, Thank you very much for your encouraging words which will help us in improving our services more to our future guests. At the same time thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we are glad that you have really enjoyed the short stay at Bhubaneswar and Puri. We also looking forward to offer our services to your friends/relatives/colleague etc for their future plan if any. With best wishes Shibashis Das
MG
Mukesh Gupta

Delhi, 3 months ago

It was well planned and comfortable.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and at the same time we are also glad that you have enjoyed the trip of Puri and Bhubaneswar. Also we will be waiting for your future trips with us. With best regards // Shibashis Das
HS
Hrishikesh Suresh

New town, 4 months ago

I was travelling with my family and the Inde de Voyage ensured that there is flexibility and all the arrangements were well taken care of.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the valuable feedback. We will keep the same type of services to our other guests also. But sorry that you travel period was during a wrong time of cyclone. Anyway if you plan to come in the future then we are here to provide you our best services. Thanking you a lot for giving us the opportunity to serve you. With best regards Shibashis Das
N
Neerajgawri

Raipur, 4 months ago

pool is not working and rest of the things are well managed cab driver was very helpful and all the accommodation was amazing
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Neeraj Ji, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Also glad to know that you have enjoyed the short trip of Puri with near by places like Konark and Chilika Lake. And we also request you to visit once again to Odisha, so that we'll show you other places like Satkosia Forest, Bhitarkanika Forest, Bhubaneswar temples with caves and Gopalpur beach as well. Also request you to suggest your friends / families / relatives / colleague to visit Odisha and have darshan of Lord Jagannath.
SS
Sameera Sharma

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

cab condition was not so well but the driver was good and help full best part of my trip was our hotels and the cab driver
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you again for your valuable reviews. We are glad that you have enjoyed the trip of Odisha. Sorry for the condition of the vehicle. But glad that you have enjoyed the trip with the driver. We will try our level best to provide the best condition vehicle with friendly driver for your future planning if any. Also request you to suggest about us for the future planning if any of your friends or relatives or families. With best regards Shibashis Das
RB
Ramesh Babu

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

This was a great experience with travel triangle and the agent they planned our trip as per our expectations Jagannath temple and all the beaches was mesmerizing
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback given to us sparing valuable time from your busy schedule. We are very much happy for that. Also request you to suggest or refer us for visiting Odisha to your families/friends/colleagues. Once again thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. With regards // Shibashis Das
A
Aarunktiwarisra

Bhubneswer, 4 months ago

all the places we had covered as per the itinerary and we got all the inclusions best memory of my trip was puri hotel
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Namaste!!!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Your positive response will help us in future to provide the same kind of services to our valued guests. With regards // Shibashis Das
B
Bmohit

New delhi, 4 months ago

The agent was assigned me from the travel triangle was amazing . Very friendly and cooperative Hotel and the itinerary was relay we planned and the location was memorable
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Rajesh Ranjan, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Your positive response will help us in future to provide the same kind of services to our valued guests. We are also glad that you have enjoyed the company of our driver Mr. Sibun. Hope to get your reference for your friends and relatives for the future plan. With regards // Shibashis Das
SS
Samidha Singh

Mumbai, 4 months ago

great memory this is my home town and the all over trip was great
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Ms. Samidha Singh, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Your positive response will help us in future to provide the same kind of services to our valued guests. With regards // Shibashis Das
SA
Steffi Aswal

Delhi, 4 months ago

very cooperative and supportive travel agent Chilika Lake was mesmerizing
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Ms. Steffi Aswal, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Your positive response will help us in future to provide the same kind of services to our valued guests. At the same time we are glad that you have enjoyed our services. Hope to get your future bookings. With regards // Shibashis Das

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All

A Short And Sweet Puri Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Puri
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,540/-

₹10,483/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Puri Tour Package From Kolkata

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Puri
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,900/-

₹10,645/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Bhitarkanika Tour Package From Bhadrak

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhitarkanika National Park
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,200/-

₹10,968/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 0 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Exotic Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Puri
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,799/-

₹12,272/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

Vibrant Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Puri
  • Bhubaneshwar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,799/-

₹12,272/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

Bhubaneswar Local Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneswar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,500/-

₹12,234/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Vivid Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhubaneswar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,700/-

₹13,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers

Bhubaneswar Sightseeing Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Puri
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,499/-

₹13,297/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Dynamic Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Puri
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,600/-

₹14,318/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

Orissa Tour Package From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Puri
  • Bhubaneswar
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,800/-

₹13,763/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Chilka Lake Tour Package From Puri

View Detail

Cities:

  • Puri
  • Bhubaneswar
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹13,000/-

₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Scintillating Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹13,050/-

₹14,829/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

Alluring Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Puri
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhubaneswar
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹13,050/-

₹14,500/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Fantastic Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Puri
  • Bhubaneswar
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹14,399/-

₹16,363/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

Heritage Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Puri
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹14,399/-

₹16,179/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers

An Invigorating Odisha Tour

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Puri
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹14,400/-

₹15,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Puri Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneswar
  • Puri
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹14,400/-

₹15,652/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Spiritual Orissa Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Puri
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹14,400/-

₹16,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingCab TransferAirport Pickup-Drop

Heavenly Odisha Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Puri
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹14,400/-

₹15,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Orissa Tour Package From Chennai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Puri
  • Bhubaneswar
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹14,799/-

₹16,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers