Odisha

Odisha

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 76 Ratings

Excellent

33

Very Good

29

Good

14

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 76 in total

agent-user
Sheetal Chowdary

Secunderabad, 8 days ago

Very good, done all needful.... Recommended.....
P
Premprakash

Patna, 11 days ago

Hotel are not good as compare to price and hotel Empire staff behaviour is also not good.
REIFY HOLIDAYS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our services with regards. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. But your Hotel & even the category were choosen by you. But during your stay i've given complimentary upgradation. May I humbly request you to please consider this experience as an aberration and not a representation of our standards. Thank You
KM
Kanav M

Delhi, 14 days ago

The trip was well organised by the travel agent before the start of the trip and she politely customised the trip as per requirements and comfort level. 1. The hotels were quite good, especially... stay at Toshali sands in puri was the highlight of this trip. 2. The taxi provided was comfortable but the driver was not well informed. 3. The travel agent was available throughout the trip and willingly responded to all the queries. Some of the major drawbacks are listed below : 1. The hotels were changed after the trip started which was unwanted and to the great discomfort of the travellers, they were repeatedly shifted to new place every morning. 2. There was no tour guide throughout the trip and my parents had to plan the trip on their own since the driver was not well informed. 3. The hotel room provided in Holiday Hotel in puri was standard even though a deluxe room was booked as per the itinerary. 4. Poor management and miscommunication by the travel agent with the hotel management regarding hotel rooms and complementary lunch/dinner led to lot of confusion and repeated intervention on my side. This should have been arranged in advance by the tour guide. The travel agent accepted their mistake and hope they provide better services hereafter.
MK
Mr Krishna Sardeshpandey

Pune, 15 days ago

We came to Bhubaneshwar 5 hrs late due to train late. But driver Prasanna still Waiting for us. Driver Prasanna is very helpful in nature. Tour operator is attentive and helpful.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the message. We are glad that you have enjoyed the trip. Hope to get in touch with you soon in future. With regards // Shibashis Das // Inde D Voyage, Bhubaneswar
GA
Girish Aswathanarayana

Bengaluru, 15 days ago

Excellent service provided by both Travel Triangle and Inde D Voyage. The car and driver provided were good. So, were the hotels booked. Overall, a very good experience. This is the 3rd time I ha...ve booked vacations with Travel Triangle.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the feedback given. It will really help us. We will keep up this service for our future guests. With regards // Shibashis Das
S
Shekhargp

Mumbai, 15 days ago

We had a very good trip. Right from the time we got picked up from the airport till we got dropped back at the airport at the end of the trip, we had a very good experience with the hotels, trave...l, food, etc. Nandankanan, Konark, Lighthouse beach.
P
Prajngya

Delhi, 19 days ago

best travel agent.......
NK
Nitish Kumar

Allahabad, a month ago

Very nice service provided by Himavat Destinations. Keep up the good work.
AS
Amar Sarkar

Ashburn, a month ago

Cab ,driver & service of traval agent was good but but hotel is not appropriate as per our minimum requirment Mandir darshan
TB
Tirumala Bolisetty

Hyderabad, a month ago

Trip was amazing..full credit goes to the driver Naran and subhashish for the full support and follow-up...
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. And we also assure that the same kind of services will be provided to our future guests. With best regards // Shibashis Das
A
Anonymous

a month ago

Booked puri and gangasagar group tour package from travel turtle. It was well planned and managed. We liked the hotels selected and tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.
A
Anonymous

a month ago

We went to puri from delhi. Booked the package from travel turtle. Visited konark sun temple, jagannath puri temple, chilka lake. It was good.
A
Anonymous

a month ago

I booked a trip for puri for my family. Really liked the hotel. It was near to the beach. Travel turtle team made good arrangements. Thanks.
A
Anonymous

a month ago

Thanks mr. shivam for customized itinerary of bhubneshwar, puri and Kolkata. It was a well managed tour. We really enjoyed.
IP
Indrani Pal

Ashburn, a month ago

1. Room was dirty, unclean bedsheet, pillow, blanket, missing electric kettle. 2. They asked for payment for one night, saying they didn't receive it. They delayed our checkout by 30 minutes, alt...hough we made full payment earlier. It turned out to be a communication issue at their end.
Oditrip A Unit of Negotrip Private LimitedTravel Agent
We are extremely Sorry for whatever problem happened from the hotel's end. Regarding room condition and amenities, We did not get any call during your stay at hotel. You should have called us to resolve the issues. We beg your apology for the issues. However, we,ll look forward to serving you better on your next trip.
P
Prayasjohari

Noida, a month ago

We opted only cab for our Puri trip. Driver and cab provided was good. Driver was polite. Car condition could have been better. Driver helped during all sight-seeings. Since I booked the cab at t...he last moment, I paid a huge amount for the booking. Will definitely recommend himavat destinations to others. Thanks!
KG
Krishnateja Gunda

Hyderabad, a month ago

Had very good experience with travel triangle booking.Travel agent ,Madhusmita was very helpful in getting the best package for my tour despite of last minute tour plan.
B
Bvs

Bhubaneshwar, 2 months ago

It was an adventurous holiday experience at havelli khatti & bhitarkanika. Haveli khatri exotic holiday destination. Would love to visit again.
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Thanks for the trip and for all arngmnts.. we are so hapy with all the things which u have provided. Thank u so much
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Grt experience thank you so much for all the bookings... We are so so sooo hapy and 5 star for the trip....
HK
Hemanth Kumar

Rajahmundry, 2 months ago

Hotel empires in puri is not as good as vits in Bhubaneswar. Also you booked empires from morning but we checked in at evening 6pm. Konark sun temple, rajarani temple and boating in Chilika lake...s
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

All the tour was wonderful.. had grt fun with my fmily .. we r so happy and thank u team for ur all day support. Regards, Sanvi & Family... *****
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

All tour is good and fabulous driving also good Hotel Management and room is also good everything is good what can I say my trip is good and memorable
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Good Job .. Travel Agent we are so happy with the services which you hve provided us ..
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Grt experience and all arngmnts are wondful.. thank u team for grt expnce...

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,199/-

    ₹8,181/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Bhubaneswar
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,549/-

    ₹9,606/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹10,227/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Puri
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,540/-

    ₹10,483/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,900/-

    ₹10,645/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Puri
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,998/-

    ₹10,636/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Bhitarkanika National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,200/-

    ₹10,968/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Puri
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,799/-

    ₹12,272/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneswar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,234/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,234/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Bhubaneswar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,700/-

    ₹13,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneswar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,441/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneswar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,587/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,050/-

    ₹14,829/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    • Bhubaneswar
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,399/-

    ₹16,363/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,399/-

    ₹16,179/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,400/-

    ₹16,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab TransferAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,400/-

    ₹15,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,400/-

    ₹15,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Bhubaneswar
    • Puri
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,400/-

    ₹15,652/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers