Odisha

Odisha

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 37 Ratings

Excellent

13

Very Good

18

Good

6

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Odisha

    The trip was organised well. Polite driver ready to listen to the customers and go to places. Overall the experience was good. But there were few issues that needs to be looked into. The hotel and the complimentary breakfast at Bhubhaneswar was good while the one at Puri was sub standard. Especially the food was just about average. The driver was not aware of our exact schedule and as a result one or two places were missed.
    AD

    ARVI DADA

    Chennai, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Odisha

    lovely arrangements for trip.. we had issues through out the trip
    SG

    Shivu Gowda

    Bengaluru, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Odisha

    It was a good experience with Inde De Voyage. Mr. Shibashis was helpful in trip planning and our Driver Mr. Maguni was very courteous and accommodating. Overall it was a great experience and I will recommend.
    AR

    Anitha Raghavan

    Bengaluru, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Odisha

    It was a good trip overall, arrangements were nice.
    MG

    Mudit Goel

    New delhi, 4 months ago

  • Trip to Orissa

    Travel agent perfectly planned the trip. Hotel was ok ok and that was what available at last minute bookings. Best part was visit to Mayfair hotel and delicious lunch there. Beachside walk was breath taking and fully relaxing.
    AG

    Anu Grover

    Mumbai, 5 months ago

  • Trip to Odisha

    rooms were very conjusted and small to adjust konark beach
    BS

    Baisa Swathanthra

    Hyderabad, 5 months ago

  • Trip to Orissa

    I was excellent arrangement . Hotel was good, itinerary was properly arranged. The driver was excellent. Overall i will give excellent rating. Keep it up. Will definitely recommend to friends.
    Sh

    Shashikanthavanur

    Mumbai, 5 months ago

  • Trip to Odisha

    Had a wonderful trip... Visit to puri was really devotional.. Konark was truly historical experience.. chilka boating was an exciting one.... All d places of visit were extremely relevant and worthy to see.. hotels were also really good to stay with.. complimentary breakfast was also nice..
    ND

    Neema Dinamany

    Kochi, 5 months ago

  • Trip to Orissa

    Dear Mr Ahmed, I could not reply you as I was pre-occupied. Yes the tour was wonderful and we all enjoyed it. In the midst of Chilika lake.
    BR

    Bs Rawat

    Delhi, 5 months ago

  • Trip to Odisha

    Beautifully customised and planned trip. Good local contacts and time management.
    SM

    Somanath Mj

    Bengaluru, 5 months ago

  • Trip to Odisha

    It's very nice trip.Thank you Travel Triangle and also to Pearl Pallavi and shibasish(travel agent ).They have done exactly what they have promised.We are really pleased.
    SR

    Subramanium Ramamurthy Vellalala

    Hyderabad, 5 months ago

  • Trip to Odisha

    Thank you travel triangle and Inde D Voyage for making our trip excellent. Mr. Shibashis was very cooperative since the trip planning and gave a very good quote. Our family enjoyed every bit of the tour. Even the driver Mr. Bapi was very cooperative and friendly. I would definitely recommend to my friends to travel with Shibashis. Hotel was not meeting our expectation. the walls were dirty and pool was not clean. Receptionist Ms. Manisha was very polite and the staff was very cooperative.
    Dh

    Dhanankanuradha

    Puri, 5 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 37 in total

agent-user
ARVI DADA

Chennai, 3 months ago

The trip was organised well. Polite driver ready to listen to the customers and go to places. Overall the experience was good. But there were few issues that needs to be looked into. The hotel an...d the complimentary breakfast at Bhubhaneswar was good while the one at Puri was sub standard. Especially the food was just about average. The driver was not aware of our exact schedule and as a result one or two places were missed.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir,Thank you very much for the feedback. This encourages us to provide better & better services to our esteemed guests. We have noted down about the hotel in Puri. We will definitely look into it in future bookings.
SG
Shivu Gowda

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

lovely arrangements for trip.. we had issues through out the trip
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR FOR YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK. WITH BEST REGARDS / SHIBASHIS
AR
Anitha Raghavan

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

It was a good experience with Inde De Voyage. Mr. Shibashis was helpful in trip planning and our Driver Mr. Maguni was very courteous and accommodating. Overall it was a great experience and I wi...ll recommend.
MG
Mudit Goel

New delhi, 4 months ago

It was a good trip overall, arrangements were nice.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Thank you very much sir for giving us an opportunity to serve you. Hope you serve you once again. Thanks and regards Shibashis Das
JP
Johari Pk

Lucknow, 4 months ago

Communication with Mr. Shubhashish was very nice. iI contacted him for all my problems. Hotel at Bhubneshwar was very good. But at Puri , it was just OK. Services of cab driver Mr. Sanatan were n...ot good. Most of the time he was busy with his phone and not interested in telling about the places. Actually the driver should act as representative of travel agency ( not as a transport agent) , a travel guide who knows about timings and know some by ground of visiting places and manage time to ensure the travellers visit all planned locations . The services of driver Santosh at Bhubneshwar were very good. A lot of thanks to Sri Shubhashish.
AG
Anu Grover

Mumbai, 5 months ago

Travel agent perfectly planned the trip. Hotel was ok ok and that was what available at last minute bookings. Best part was visit to Mayfair hotel and delicious lunch there. Beachside walk was... breath taking and fully relaxing.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
FIRST OFF ALL SORRY FOR LATE REPLY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH MA'AM FOR APPRECIATING TO OUR SERVICES. WE WILL ALSO KEEP PROVIDING THE SAME TYPE OF SERVICES TO OUR GUESTS. PLEASE KEEP REFERRING US. WITH REGARDS / SHIBASHIS DAS / 8984801614
BS
Baisa Swathanthra

Hyderabad, 5 months ago

rooms were very conjusted and small to adjust konark beach
Orissa Tour PlannerTravel Agent
It is very very top within one day duration arranging Hotel, Cab and Train Tickets in the same time the big festival HOLI ahead so it too crunch time to get hotel room in Puri specially. But fortunately I can arrange room in Puri. I m really regret for the rooms but there was not any other option for me due to Holi festival time. I was regular touch with guest regarding rooms problem. I acknowledged the rooms poorness.
S
Shashikanthavanur

Mumbai, 5 months ago

I was excellent arrangement . Hotel was good, itinerary was properly arranged. The driver was excellent. Overall i will give excellent rating. Keep it up. Will definitely recommend to friends. ...
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the feedback. Please keep suggesting/recommending your friends and relatives for our services. And we assure you that you will get this kind of services or better than this in time to come. Once again thank you very much for giving us an opportunity to serve you. With regards // Shibashis.
ND
Neema Dinamany

Kochi, 5 months ago

Had a wonderful trip... Visit to puri was really devotional.. Konark was truly historical experience.. chilka boating was an exciting one.... All d places of visit were extremely relevant and... worthy to see.. hotels were also really good to stay with.. complimentary breakfast was also nice..
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Thank you very much mam. It was also nice to meet you. Hope we will get more references from your side those who are planning to come to Odisha. We will assure you to render the same kind of services. With best regards // Shibashis.
BR
Bs Rawat

Delhi, 5 months ago

Dear Mr Ahmed, I could not reply you as I was pre-occupied. Yes the tour was wonderful and we all enjoyed it. In the midst of Chilika lake.
Poorbi Tour & Travels Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir,thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.
SM
Somanath Mj

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

Beautifully customised and planned trip. Good local contacts and time management.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. Hope you will keep recommending us for the Odisha Travel of your friends and relatives. With best regards/Shibashis
SR
Subramanium Ramamurthy Vellalala

Hyderabad, 5 months ago

It's very nice trip.Thank you Travel Triangle and also to Pearl Pallavi and shibasish(travel agent ).They have done exactly what they have promised.We are really pleased.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Thank you very much sir.
D
Dhanankanuradha

Puri, 5 months ago

Thank you travel triangle and Inde D Voyage for making our trip excellent. Mr. Shibashis was very cooperative since the trip planning and gave a very good quote. Our family enjoyed every bit of ...the tour. Even the driver Mr. Bapi was very cooperative and friendly. I would definitely recommend to my friends to travel with Shibashis. Hotel was not meeting our expectation. the walls were dirty and pool was not clean. Receptionist Ms. Manisha was very polite and the staff was very cooperative.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Thank you very much for the reviews. Next time onward we will change the hotels.
RS
Rishiraj Singh

Mumbai, 5 months ago

It was a fantastic experience with Inde De Voyage. Mr. Shibashis was helpful in trip planning and our Driver Mr. Narayan was very courteous and accommodating to our ad-hoc requests. Overall it wa...s a great experience and I will recommend.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Singh, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. It will really help us in our future. We promise to keep the same kind of service and cooperation before & during your tour. And again thanks for recommending us. With best regards Shibashis Das Director 8984801614
SS
Salil Shivhare

Bhubaneswar, 5 months ago

Overall excellent experience. Feedback: Travel agent should let customer know about upfront cost and options based on local experience. Chilika leg of the tour can be better managed.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. Hope you will keep recommending us for the Odisha Travel of your friends and relatives. With best regards/Shibashis
PM
Padmavani Mahalakshmi

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

Good service by driver . Very polite and helpful driver . It was an awesome trip. Ambiance of the hotel empire in Puri and Bhubaneswar are not upto the mark. But ok. 3* is overrated. Food (v...eg) is ok. Everything went well. The trip is a memorable one for us
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. Hope you will keep recommending us for the Odisha Travel of your friends and relatives. With best regards/Shibashis
SO
Satish Ogale

Mumbai, 5 months ago

Driver was useless. He insisted us to make purchases from his known persons. After 5pm he was reluctant to drive. Additional tourist places advised by travel agent were very very ordinary.. In ...all bad experience. But hotels were really good.. When we visited netaji subhas Chandra Bose birth place. Visit to Chilka Lake.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Driver:First off all we are extremely sorry towards the service and behavior of driver. But at the same time you should have informed us on the spot so that we will take proper action on taking to his known shops. If he is not ready to drive after 5 PM, then it should be informed to us. We would send the vehicle. Travel Agent:Plz let us know which places are ordinary suggested by us.We'll try to skip that for our future guests. Glad to know that you liked the hotels.
DR
Dindukurthi RK

Hyderabad, 5 months ago

Itinerary was well planned without any idle time or rushing. Hotel selection was good; Breakfast in the hotel was wide spread and had good options for vegetarians. Entire tour was managed by a d...river in the private car; who had limited communication skills and was just following the itinerary.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Sir thanks for the review. It will help us in future. From now on-wards we will see that the driver who will be assigned the program can take care of the things with better communication.
AC
Ashish Chourasia

Ashoka garden, 5 months ago

this is my second trip from travel triangle. To hospitality of hotel and cooperation of cab driver and agent quick response was really Adorable. Infact I advise others to plan hasselfree trip by ...travel triangle. I am planning my next trip around Jan or feb. however I am expecting some offers from travel triangle.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. Hope you will keep recommending us for the Odisha Travel of your friends and relatives. With best regards/Shibashis
VB
Vishal Balan

Odisha, 5 months ago

It was a wonderful trip. Well organized by Inde de Voyage. The cab driver Mr Santosh was very professional and friendly person. Mr Shibashis from Inde de Voyage was very attentive to our every re...quest and kept in touch with us before and during our trip and customized the trip to our comfort and schedule. Overall a pleasant experience and I would recommend Inde de Voyage The best memory or gesture I found was : During my Chilka lake trip I had non veg meal for lunch, being slightly religious I denied myself from entering temples that we had planned to visit post the lake visit. But Mr Santosh took us to those temples the very next day stating it would not not be right to skip the temples that were planned to visit. This was a noble gesture
AK
Anil Kumar Mishra

Katni, 7 months ago

Initial conversation with Mr Shivashish Das was very smooth and Deal finalized on certain amount, but after few days agent increased amount of deal on the name of unavailability of rooms in the s...aid hotel due to peak season. I reached at Puri with my family and pick up was very easy. Hotel is very nice. Cab driver insists us to take their priest, we thought that our travel agent helping us so agreed on it. Priest came and took us in temple for darshan. Darshan is normal we can do it without the help of priest also. Now priest pressurized us for ANNADAN, we said OK as our thinking is that we are donating to Temple trust. We donated Rs 2500/- for that and priest still saying that this is a trust office. After return we saw an office of Temple trust, we went and saw our receipt to trust they said that this is not related to trust this is a committee of Pandas. There is heavy commission of that money between Committee , pandas and vehicle driver. So we aware about it and if you want to donate directly go to trust office. Second day our tour was of Chilika lake, we went to Chilika and driver took us at a boating point and said us that this is a government boating station, now we were more alert and enquired about it and found that this is an association of boat owners and taking Rs 3250/- per boat, when we said about it to driver he was very upset and said us this is only government point. After this we called Mr Shivashish and told him about this and asked him that we will go only by OTDC boats. Driver took us OTDC boating point and we got deal of Rs 1820/- only. OTDC boats are mechanised, insured and trained boat man, while private boats are locally made and untrained boat man. After this behavior of driver changed drastically and he behaved us as unknown because he lost his Rs 1000/- commission. So we can say our package was over priced, there is a nexus of Driver, Pandas and boat man. Take care of it
R
Rajukn

Ponoth rd, 7 months ago

I booked on an assurance,that sea facing room will be made available.But we were not given.About the same was informed to your local agent,but he didn't bother.In your second quote you have quote...d rs 20000/, whereas your agent charged rs 20250/. Even after giving bank transaction ID,you took more than 4days to confirm, even my bank was ICICI bank. Pl don't advise anyone to have food at Chilkka. At Konark International Sand Festival, Lingaraj temple,Konark temple, Khandagiri ,Udhayagiri ,craft village and their craftsmanship,but we were taken to one place only.
D
Desaisud

Bangalore, a year ago

Tour went of well.Excellent arrangement of hotels at Bhubaneswar n puri except the sorrunding area of hotel royal suite. Hotel staff were good.Driver and vehicle arrangement was also good.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Thank you very much for the feedback sir. If we lack behind somewhere, then please let us know to rectify ourselves. With warm regards Shibashis from Inde D Voyage
SS
Srinivas Sridharan

Bangalore, a year ago

Thank you travel triangle and Inde D Voyage for the wonderful tour. Shibashis was very cooperative since the trip planning and gave a very good quote. Our family enjoyed every bit of the tour. Ev...en the driver was very cooperative and friendly. I would definitely recommend to my friends to travel with Shibashis.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Srinivas, Thank you very much for the feedback. It will really help us in future.
AD
Abhishek Dogra

Delhi, a year ago

Overall very good experience in rural setting of Odisha. Bhitarkanika is a place to visit for wildlife enthusiasts. Crocodile sightseeing along with bird watching is a must do here. Inde D Voyag...e provided us with good camp, hospitable drivers and good cabs which made our overall experience memorable. Crocodile Sightseeing at Bhitarkanika.
Inde D VoyageTravel Agent
Thank you very much Mr. Abhishek Dogra. Your comments will help us in forwarding further.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Odisha ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,940/-₹ 6,527/-

    • Puri
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,949/-₹ 15,329/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,949/-₹ 15,329/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,400/-₹ 15,824/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,400/-₹ 15,824/-

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,500/-₹ 15,934/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,400/-₹ 16,923/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,100/-₹ 18,791/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,900/-₹ 21,868/-

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Odisha ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,450/-₹ 10,500/-

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    • Bhubaneswar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Odisha ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,949/-₹ 5,561/-

    • Bhubaneswar
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers

  • Odisha ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,199/-₹ 8,181/-

    • Puri
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Odisha ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,199/-₹ 8,181/-

    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Puri
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Odisha ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,100/-₹ 9,000/-

    • Bhubaneswar
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers

  • Odisha ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,000/-₹ 10,227/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Odisha ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,449/-₹ 10,738/-

    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Odisha ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,799/-₹ 12,272/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Bhubaneswar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Odisha ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,799/-₹ 12,134/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers

  • Odisha ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,800/-₹ 12,000/-

    • Puri
    • Bhubaneshwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab TransferAirport Pickup-Drop

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019