• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Rajasthan

Rajasthan

99.44% Positive Reviews

Based On 1969 Ratings

Excellent

689

Very Good

807

Good

462

Poor

10

Bad

1

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1969 in total

A
Ankit

Dehradun, 4 days ago

One of the best holidays i have experienced. Thanx to jigyasa mam and travel corp as a whole for planning my entire homeymoon and making it worth remembering. The arrangements im all the hotels w...ere amazing and hospitality was really great .....ill be looking forward to seek assiatance in planning my holidays with travel corps
AS
Anshika Singh

New delhi, 7 days ago

How was your stay in hotels - stay in the hotels was good. Udaipur hotels were really nice with great hospitality, we didn't liked the mount abu's cottage much How was the driver with sight seein...g and every thing? Driver was friendly and he took us to the main attractions, however, there were couple of places we suggested to add in our sight seeing but either time didn't allowed or he was in a lil hurry How was Yugal as your travel agent with your package? - Yugal is the best part our trip, very cooperative and always available whenever we need any info We are definitely going to ask him for our next trip providing he give us the best price  If you got a chance would be again book with us ? Yes, for sure Would you recommend us to your family friends? Definitely and a one line review for your whole trip in combine
agent-user
Rahul Jasuja

Kota, 24 days ago

Clasyy services by hotel manager & Chirag (Apka tripvala ) & food also tasty Apka trip also tooo much flexibilile & coperative also .... Thanks for everything I recommended..
NL
Nupur Ladha

Jaipur, 24 days ago

Travelled with family at Jaipur and Ranthambore. Totally a great experience and hospitality by Aapka Tripwala. Very nice dense forest and Thanks to Mazhar ji for our canter experience. We could ...spot tiger family in zone 3. There is a beautiful lake having many crocodiles. It was my first and memorable trip with my family after lockdown.
A
Agrawalrasik

Mathura, 24 days ago

We had 2 trips to the Ranthambhore Tiger Reserve one in the morning which was an early start and quite chilly but blankets were supplied, Unfortunately, on this occasion we did not have the pleas...ure of viewing any tigers but plenty of other wild life The 2nd trip was in the afternoon and pleased to say we did manage to see mother Tiger and her two cubs  how exciting It was an amazing experience even if no tigers were spotted. I would advise that it is quite a bumpy trail but just hold on tight Thanks to Tripwala and the concerned person Chirag ji for assisting us throughout. I would definitely recommend this trip as it was just wonderful.
agent-user
Harish Kalia

Sector 67, 7 months ago

It was a very good trip of ours. Everything was smooth and perfect. Only the hotel provided to us in Jaipur that is Fern residency was not upto the mark , the main problem we faced over there was... the room comfort means rooms were smaller than that which was provided to us in Ajmer. Rest all like the driver and the agent were very good.
SJ
Sonal Jain

Mumbai, 7 months ago

It was a good trip . Everything was nice. Only the problem we had was with the driver. Firstly all the time we need to pay for his food which was not informed to us and after that what all places... we want to cover he didn't listen to us properly. So far for us the agent was nice only the suggestion for him from our side is that only to provide the driver who should be cooperative enough especially when the group is there on the tour.
OJ
Oviya Jayaseelsn

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

It was our family trip . And it was a good experience of ours. Only the issue we had was with the driver that too the language barrier was there anyhow the driver was really very nice and coopera...tive but we don't know Hindi and so he can't understand what we are trying to say ,so most of the time we have to call our agent and ask him to translate. So, a suggestion from my end for the agent is only that specially for the South Indian travellers they can provide those driver so can understand the a little bit of English . Rest our agent was nice and very supportive throughout our trip.
CM
Chaitra Muddaiah

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

Everything was nice. The hotels were decent and driver was having a good behaviour towards us. The hotel issue happened was with the hotel that was provided to us in Jaipur and later driver took ...us to wrong camp in Jaisalmer. All these things have been resolved by the agent on the trip itself. So, quite happy with the service. Only that if these minor issues would not been happened that this would have been an amazing trip of ours.
V
Varshanaik

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

It was a really well planned trip. Everything was nice, the driver was friendly with us. So, It was an amazing trip of ours.
RK
Rajib Kumar Paul

Kolkata, 7 months ago

I did almost 6 trips with Travel Triangle. So, there were many good points but also some issues or problems were there were travel triangle team and agent should work upon. 1- Regarding driver ,... all the trips driver was really nice . Experienced enough to guide but in Rajasthan one the driver was consistently busy on call. Anyhow he was driving very safely but than also for the safety basis , it was not correct. 2- In Rajasthan, while in a way he asked us to allow his brother to pick him up . We didn't say anything to him but later we discussed this with the agent and asked the driver to drop his brother and not repeat it. So, this should also not be happening because everyday we hear so much news so she should not be done. 3- The guide which was provided to us didn't make us cover those areas where guide's were not allowed to enter. Because of this , we didnt able to see Udaipur palace and some places. 4- Lastly to agent, i just want to say that they should do some research about the places , written in the itinerary or like to inform the timings and all . To travel triangle want to say should provide some privilage to the travellers who have been with them for almost 6 trips like some points or discount should be given. Rest all was perfect Hotel was really nice, the driver was having a good behaviour towards us and the agent of ours was really supportive.
KN
Kamlesh Nitwal

Delhi airport, 7 months ago

Everything with the trip was really nice. The agent has planned everything properly.
RK
RAKESH KUMAR

Udaipur, 7 months ago

It was very good trip. Agent has managed it really very well and also if there were any minor issues , the agent respond to us immediately and resolve that on the spot.
MM
Mannat Motwani

Thane, 7 months ago

The experience was fine . The stay was really nice in Udaipur. Only the problem was with the cab, Although the driver was nice but specially in July when Ac don't was is a big problem. The agent ...anyhow chanced the cab but just for 1 day another day we got the same cab with AC problem.
SP
SUSHIL PATIL

Vadodara, 7 months ago

It was an amazing trip. The cab and the driver both were really nice. Only the location and meal quality was not upto the mark.
agent-user
Prashit Gupta

Pune, 7 months ago

It was a very smooth and well organised trip. Everything was nice and well coordinated.
RJ
Riddhi Joshi

Pune, 7 months ago

It was a good trip. The hotel and the cab provided to us were amazing. The driver was very supportive and guided us very well throughout the trip. Only for the agent i want to say that they shou...ld work upon there pricing policy, should not have so much margin.
agent-user
Rajit Anand

Delhi, 7 months ago

Everything was nice and very well coordinated only the problem was with the hotel in Mount Abu. The rooms where we were supposed to stay was not at all comfortable but rest all like the driver an...d agent was really very good. They were supportive and was having a good behaviour.
RU
Ravindra Usmanpurkar

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

It was a good trip . It was really well planned and smooth one . The only issue we had is with the hotel that was provided to us in Jaipur . We stayed there for 4 days which were horrible . The r...oom was not at all comfortable and infact for the meal we didn't get that on time. The agent i want to stay that before trip he was in touch but once the booking is done after that he wasn't not in touch , atleast he should take follow up after that too not saying regular one but yes sometimes , that will be appreciated. But yes in all these what thing was happened to us is the drive. the guy was really nice, the ride was comfortable , he was having a nice behaviour, the communication was nice.
NK
Naresh Kumar Aravapalli

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

It was a very well planned and managed trip. Everything was smooth and well coordinated.
agent-user
Gunjan Modi

Ahmedabad, 7 months ago

Everything was really very nice. the hotel and the cab i will give 5/5 but there is 1 thing i want to mention that the agent should provide all the information to the traveller should not hide an...ything for example vital holiday agent didn't inform us about the availablity of swimming or bar in the hotel on the last day when we were checking out from our hotel , the hotel staff informed us about that and also mentioned that use of swimming pool is free for everyone.
AV
Ankit Varshney

Islamnagar, 7 months ago

Rajasthan trip of mine didn't meet my expectations. I would like to start with the hotel, the hotel which was provided to us in Jaipur was just fab because i have asked the agent to provide that ...and given extra money as well but for Udaipur it was horrible, the room was very small and that too on the corner where there was no lift also. Coming to cab , the driver drive so slowly that it too around 12hrs to travel from Jaipur to Udaipur. He takes necessary breaks in between and while going on break didn't switch on Ac as well. In short my suggestion to agent is that only if your provide the packages in exchange of money do provide the services as well for that if want extra money that it atleast we should have comfort if we are on a trip.
RR
Ramanathan Ravi

Chennai, 7 months ago

It was very well planned trip. Everything was smooth and managed by the agent.
R
Rakishta

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

It was a fine trip. The major issue we had on our trip was that our car broke down and over there we have to wait for more than 2 hrs, if this wouldn't happened or if the car could have been repl...aced immediately than this trip would have been a good one.
V
Vijaykumarrh

Bangalore, 7 months ago

It was a very good trip planned for us . The hotel and the driver was very nice . Only that we don't know much hindi so we just had a language issue with the driver but rest he tried his best to ...guide and give us a comfort ride.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exclusive Deal of Regenta Jal Mahal Hotel With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exclusive Deal of Regenta Resort Bharatpur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bharatpur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exciting Mount Abu Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹2,199/-

    ₹2,365/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹2,500/-

    ₹3,333/-25% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Sariska Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • sariska (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,000/-

    ₹3,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of The Fern Residency Jodhpur with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jodhpur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,000/-

    ₹4,000/-25% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Welcome Heritage Mount Valley with Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,000/-

    ₹5,714/-30% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeing
  • Refreshing Rajasthan Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Wonderful Mount Abu Honeymoon Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Ranthambore Tour Packages From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Remarkable Rajasthan Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Adventurous Sariska Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • sariska (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹5,354/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers
  • Mesmeric Mount Abu Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sensational Ranthambore Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Blissful Mount Abu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,999/-

    ₹5,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabStay Included
  • Ecstatic Mount Abu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan Tourism Package For Honeymooners

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Udaipur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Mount Abu Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Rajasthan Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaisalmer
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,593/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerising Rajasthan Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹9,333/-36% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers