Rajasthan

Rajasthan

98.90% Positive Reviews

Based On 913 Ratings

Excellent

335

Very Good

385

Good

183

Poor

9

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    Trip was awesome thanks to nikhil and driver Ramesh
    Ch

    Chetanthaker

    Abu raod, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    Saurabh is a very nice guy , he composed such beautiful trip for our friends who were foreigners , initially we were concerned about safety of them before finalising anything , but Saurabh just gave what we wanted , he was so much approachable and was able to adjust to any requirement , i would recommend him to anyone who wants have fun filled trip with assured satisfaction
    SS

    S Shankar

    New delhi, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    Very good service - by the driver and different guides who joined in different places - owner was online always and gave prompt responses any time
    MM

    Mani Ms

    Delhi, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    Very good होटल इन माउंट आबू Very good arrangement
    Vi

    Vinodagarwal

    Faridabad, 22 days ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    The services were good, had literally 0 inconvenience but one point only while booking airlines please let the customer know before hand which airlines you will book or know their preference. We were given Air India on our return flight. The hotel at Udaipur “udai median” is excellent budget hotel
    Ta

    Tanveerkaur

    New delhi, 23 days ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    Almost perfect.
    SM

    Serious Mantra

    Bangalore, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    Nice experience, reliable at times of need of alteration
    SS

    Sandesh Shenoy

    Bangalore, a month ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    Restaurant services, food quality and electricity needs to improve in Hotel vishnupriya, Udaipur. Hotel Karnavati in mount Abu was good. Boat ride, horse ride, Rajsthani cultural dressings, dilwada temple, Abu ambaji temple.
    KM

    Kaps Mnavy

    Mumbai, a month ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    overall it was a fun fledged trip.. really enjoyed travelling with travel triangle. Pichola lake boating was just awesome
    NK

    Nishit Kumar

    Noida, a month ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    A fun filled and well planned trip. It was a all girls tour and we had a great time.
    SJ

    Simi Joshi

    Faridabad, a month ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    Travel Triangle has kept an excellent panel of service providers. Ganesham Tours was very prompt and very helpful. Mr. Saurabh of Ganesham Tours kept checking on our satisfaction level at every milestone of the trip plan. His local partner at Ranthambore who helped us with safaris in the national park was simply awesome. I strongly recommend TT and Ganesham tours to all the users of TT
    AS

    Anshuman Singh

    Mumbai, a month ago

  • Trip to Rajasthan

    very well arranged trip by Niraj from flaxtates, it was gr8 experience visiting Udaipur.
    SP

    Shruti Pathare

    Thane, 2 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 913 in total

MM
Malini Madhavan

Kochi, 15 hours ago

We found that the trip was good. The stay at the hotel felt very good. Gratitude towards travel triangle team and Nikhil (our travel agent). We will recommend this to our friends. The hotel stay ...was awesome. The cab driver was also good.
IM
Indu M

Chennai, 3 days ago

Agency: Krishna Holidays Trip to Kedarnath and nearby temples was wonderful due to the spectacular destinations covered, but the experience could have been much better. A tour guide Mamta and ...her sister accompanied me on the trip - I understand they do this for most customers. Concerns: 1) Room in Surya Sadan at Kedarnath was a dingy hole behind a staircase, beyond an open common toilet. Walls covered with dirty stains, no running water in the washbasin, no dustbin, it looked and felt like an unused rubbish dump. When I pointed this to Mamta, her nonchalant reply was that her room was a good one! 2) The tour guide who helped plan the trip is supposed to be a local but had never been to most of the places covered and had poor knowledge of whether a place on the itinerary even existed. Two temples were missed out initially because they forgot to redirect the driver and were covered later. 3) The guide and her sister acted like they were on a personal picnic - chatting loudly nonstop about trivial things through the journey. They joined the pujas along with me until I requested them to do it separately as these are to be done individually. The guide played cheap vernacular Hindi devotional music in a blaring tone from her mobile phone and sang loudly along which was terribly annoying and grated the pristine silence. She talked extra loud when I was listening to Sanskrit chants or was meditating in the car, was rather rude on the last day of the trip - all of which I ignored as I wanted to focus on my experience of the sacred mountains. 4) AC was not working in the car which made the long drives very uncomfortable - I was informed that AC is banned in the cars in Uttarakhand. But the other taxis I engaged had AC throughout. The three stars are for: 1) Overall the trip was safe 2) I appreciated the way the guides helped take my bag up the trek, and 3) The experience of The Himalayas which are beyond rating. I am already planning my next trip to the Himalayas in October but will make sure to choose a highly reputed agency this time, with professional tour planners and guides who are knowledgable, experienced, and polite.
C
Chetanthaker

Abu raod, 9 days ago

Trip was awesome thanks to nikhil and driver Ramesh
agent-user
S Shankar

New delhi, 18 days ago

Saurabh is a very nice guy , he composed such beautiful trip for our friends who were foreigners , initially we were concerned about safety of them before finalising anything , but Saurabh just g...ave what we wanted , he was so much approachable and was able to adjust to any requirement , i would recommend him to anyone who wants have fun filled trip with assured satisfaction
MM
Mani Ms

Delhi, 19 days ago

Very good service - by the driver and different guides who joined in different places - owner was online always and gave prompt responses any time
V
Vinodagarwal

Faridabad, 22 days ago

Very good होटल इन माउंट आबू Very good arrangement
T
Tanveerkaur

New delhi, 23 days ago

The services were good, had literally 0 inconvenience but one point only while booking airlines please let the customer know before hand which airlines you will book or know their preference. We ...were given Air India on our return flight. The hotel at Udaipur “udai median” is excellent budget hotel
agent-user
Serious Mantra

Bangalore, 25 days ago

Almost perfect.
agent-user
Sandesh Shenoy

Bangalore, a month ago

Nice experience, reliable at times of need of alteration
KM
Kaps Mnavy

Mumbai, a month ago

Restaurant services, food quality and electricity needs to improve in Hotel vishnupriya, Udaipur. Hotel Karnavati in mount Abu was good. Boat ride, horse ride, Rajsthani cultural dressings, ...dilwada temple, Abu ambaji temple.
NK
Nishit Kumar

Noida, a month ago

overall it was a fun fledged trip.. really enjoyed travelling with travel triangle. Pichola lake boating was just awesome
SJ
Simi Joshi

Faridabad, a month ago

A fun filled and well planned trip. It was a all girls tour and we had a great time.
AS
Anshuman Singh

Mumbai, a month ago

Travel Triangle has kept an excellent panel of service providers. Ganesham Tours was very prompt and very helpful. Mr. Saurabh of Ganesham Tours kept checking on our satisfaction level at every m...ilestone of the trip plan. His local partner at Ranthambore who helped us with safaris in the national park was simply awesome. I strongly recommend TT and Ganesham tours to all the users of TT
SP
Shruti Pathare

Thane, 2 months ago

very well arranged trip by Niraj from flaxtates, it was gr8 experience visiting Udaipur.
P
Pranavileshya

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

I loved it The Taj Mahal
KS
Koh Susan

Jaipur, 2 months ago

The tour is value for money. Overall is great.
agent-user
Karan Bhagat

New delhi, 2 months ago

The first day was awesome. Lake pichola, fateh sagar speed boat, city palace, chittaurgarh are all very good places to visit. The trip was very good.
S
Sagarmundhadacriketfever

Jaipur, 2 months ago

Excellent Driver And Travel Agent... Hotel Services were average.
NAMOH HOLIDAYSTravel Agent
Thank You Sir..
S
Sweetmith

Chennai, 2 months ago

It was a nice trip
SM
Sugandha Mehraa

Delhi, 2 months ago

I found it a very comfy package. Except hotel jhalamaan services are highly worse but the taj mart ppl talk to them To improve.. From driver to stay I really found taj mart services to b very go...od... But except hotel jhalaman, udaipur Stay at hotel karnavati, mount Abu n small gift on my B-Day by the agency
AP
Ak P

Ahmedabad, 2 months ago

Awesome trip, well choreographed
HV
Hardik Vadodaria

Gujarat, 2 months ago

Thanks for organizing our trip well. This trip made memorable for us.... The Swimming Pool facility at Udaipur hotel....
JR
Jyoti Ramane

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Nice trip. Thanks to all .
JR
Jyoti Ramane

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Nice trip. Thanks to all .
H
Hsharma

Udaipur, 2 months ago

It's Very good Trip I'm enjoying it and it was a great experience for me and my wife it's first time and it was so nice Thanks for the make the trip wonderful

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Rajasthan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 12,903/-

    • Udaipur
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Mount Abu
    • Udaipur
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,500/-₹ 4,945/-

    • Mount Abu
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,999/-₹ 15,384/-

    • Udaipur
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 2,199/-₹ 2,417/-

    • Ranthambore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 3,999/-₹ 4,395/-

    • Ranthambore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 13,333/-

    • Udaipur
    • Jaipur
    • Mount Abu
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,000/-₹ 9,890/-

    • Pushkar
    • Jaipur
    • Ranthambore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 12,765/-

    • Jaipur
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,999/-₹ 5,681/-

    • Pushkar
    • Ranthambore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,739/-₹ 6,307/-

    • Jaisalmer
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCamp StayAirport Pickup-DropSafariTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,000/-₹ 7,692/-

    • Bikaner
    • Jaisalmer
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,049/-₹ 9,044/-

    • Jaisalmer
    • Jodhpur
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,300/-₹ 14,615/-

    • Bikaner
    • Jaipur
    • Jodhpur
    • Jaisalmer
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCamp StayAirport Pickup-DropTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 2,199/-₹ 2,417/-

    • Mount Abu
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 2,199/-₹ 2,417/-

    • Ranthambore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 2,199/-₹ 2,417/-

    • Ranthambore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 2,199/-₹ 2,417/-

    • Ranthambore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 3,999/-₹ 4,395/-

    • Jaipur
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,000/-₹ 5,494/-

    • Ranthambore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019