• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Rajasthan

Rajasthan

99.46% Positive Reviews

Based On 2034 Ratings

Excellent

721

Very Good

828

Good

474

Poor

10

Bad

1

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2034 in total

AR
Akshay Rajput

Mumbai, a day ago

Hotels can be more realistic n good but overalls nice experience
M
Mohanbansal

Greater noida, 2 days ago

It was good enough.
AA
Agarwal Abhi

Jaipur, 3 days ago

Before payment lots of promises and assurance given. After that no one bothers. I had to pay extra to the driver for visiting sone places within the city.
SB
Sanya Bakshi

Delhi, 3 days ago

Our agent Rajat was initially very responsive when I was shortlisting vendors but after I made the deposit of the initial amount the change in quality of service was observed. I had booked 4 day...s stay in 3 different places in Rajasthan out of which two hotels were of my chosing. The camp at Pushkar booked by them was highly pathetic and we were very disappointed with the service. Despite such high rates at the "pushkar adventure desert camp" the service was horrible. The agent also made booking of two different types on rooms in Udaipur and conveniently forgot to inform me of the same and I got a pleasant shock at my stay in Udaipur. The rooms he booked the first day were pathetic and dirty and the next day rooms were far better. the reason he gave for this mix up was the hotel running at full capacity, so he should've made our bookings earlier since we've been coordinating this trip since November 2020 and finally did it in Feb 2021. All in all, the travel agent was not very responsive to my queries, I had to double triple check everything with him and yet I faced so many disappointments at the hotels/booking he made. I also had to keep following up with him for every little thing to which he would not respond for days on end. Would not recommend TravelCorp for any of my future trips because apparently they can't handle big groups properly or be attentive to them. We were a party of 7 adults+ 1 child and everyone was inconvenienced with the choice of camp at Pushkar and hotel rooms in Udaipur that the agent booked. he didnt even get us rooms together in Ranakpur, again stating the resort is full so no 3 rooms available together. The agent had to only book rooms for us and we didnt require any cabs or any other service, yet he failed to do that also properly. Was massively let down by them, NOT recommended.
RB
Rahul Bhawsar

New delhi, 4 days ago

The trip was planned and managed well. The only problem we faced was with the hotel provided at Jaiselmer , the "Jaigarh" hotel. It was far from the city and at a very isolated area . The room th...at was given was also at the ground level where the reception is and just straight in-front of the main entrance gate ending up with no privacy. The double bed was made by joining two individual beds with two individual mattresses. We tried reaching the travel agent to change either the hotel or the room but nothing was done. All other stays at Udaipur and Jodhpur was good.The camp at the Jaiselmer was also beautiful.
A
Ac

Delhi, 7 days ago

The service provided by the travel agent ms Jyoti was good however Mr Saurabh Agarwal was always non cooperative and his services were pathetic. The trip was possible because of Ms Jyoti.
P
Praveenmdu

Chennai, 7 days ago

Except the sam dunes hotel all were neet and tidy. Thanks for hosting us. Special thanks to rohit as there were multiple change in the plan he never said no for anything. Customised the plan neat...ly. And thanks to the driver vikram bhai good driving skills and fully professional. Best memories we can say the dessert saffari.
VK
Vivek Kumar

New delhi, 7 days ago

We booked from Deejohn Holidays India Tour through travel triangle, It was really a nice experience. Special thanks to Sunil who really coordinated very well and provided a blissful experience. E...ven small amendments which was hotel issue was resolved by him in a jiffy. I would definitely prefer again to travel with them. They really coordinated very well and made our trip of Udaipur and Mount Abu a delightful one.
FE
Fatema Ezzi

Bhiwandi, 8 days ago

Everything went very well but 4- 5 star category hotels were knocked down badly after lockdown...Hotel service were too poor, with stinking room as if opened after long time...and driver had no k...nowledge about timings of show.. Hotel heritage Mohangarh fort...
NR
Nitin Rai

Mohali, 8 days ago

This was our second trip with Traveltriangle, and it lived up to our very high expectations. The trip from Kingsland Holidays was a wonderfully organized trip with beautifully taken care of. The ...entire journey was beautiful, comfortable, and excellently crewed. The driver and other coordinators (Rohit and Asran) were pretty helpful and wonderfully informed and participated enthusiastically in all the activities. Excellent!!!
V
Vtomar

Mumbai, 9 days ago

agent-user
Vikramaditya Singh

Gwalior, 9 days ago

Trip was great, cab driver was very cooperative and nice person. He kept the cab very clean throughout the trip. Only thing that I didnt like was rhe camp in Sam. It was very dirty, sheets were n...ot washed, tent which sounds luxurious by name but it is not. Sam sand dunes stay could have been much better.
GS
Gaurav Singh

Exitintent-from-location, 9 days ago

As a travel agent lazy yatra was co-operative in understanding the concerns and making the travel a good experience..
DJ
DrPravin Jagtap

Mumbai, 12 days ago

Its My 2nd trip with traveltriangle ....its awesome as 1st
SB
Simmi Batra

New delhi, 15 days ago

Cab driver was not so helpful.travel agent didn't pass on message for changing travel passenger name and put wrong info in vouchers Desert camp, jeep Safari
RS
Ruth Sequeira

Mumbai, 16 days ago

The agent preeti did not give good hotels in Bikaner and jaisalmer...Bikaner was a big big disappointment....Bikaner can actually be skipped...the entire trip was rushed...I wanted a relaxing tri...p...but a lot of things were included everyday alongwith lots of travelling..was a hectic trip..I usually like trips and thats why i use travel Triangle...but this trip wasn't great Ameer fort was very nice in jaipur...the light and sound show is not worth it
JP
Jagruti Patel

Ahmedabad, 17 days ago

All is good they have managed thanks to sidhak travels and tour team. For making our trip more memorable
PP
Pawan Pant

Delhi, 20 days ago

Overall its good.
S
Sreevatsk

Alwar, 25 days ago

Experience at jaisalmer was excellent. Jaisalmer sightseeing, camel safari, tanot mata mandir visit, longewala war memorial visit, sam sand dunes, cultural programme at sam resort stay.
KA
Kalipatnapu Anusha

Hyderabad, a month ago

Good hotels and cab services
S
Saurabhgalande

Pune, a month ago

A
Avishekkumartiwary

Deoghar, a month ago

Camp will be more better Jaisalamer trip
agent-user
Nitesh Kukreja

Delhi, a month ago

Agent didn't booked the hotels as per details provided. 2 days before trip when i checked from hotel no rooms were booked from my name. Then agent changed my complete itinerary and provide differ...ent hotels that too two days before booking. Also services mentioned in details were not provide, i.e. candle light dinner. Very unprofessional attitude of agent, not recommended at all.
SR
Srinivas Rao

Hyderabad, a month ago

1. Mr. Nikhil Choudary have done a great job in planning my trip and perfect arrangements. I have booked couple of trips previously with travel triangle and this is the first trip without a sing...le issue. 2. Mr. Vinod my driver is cool and friendly guy who helped me to complete my trip with family Thanks to Trip sailer and Sandeep khatri
AC
Aisha Chavan

Mumbai, a month ago

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • An Utterly Ravishing Rajasthan Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9/-

    ₹10/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Regenta Jal Mahal Hotel With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exclusive Deal of Regenta Resort Bharatpur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bharatpur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exciting Mount Abu Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹2,199/-

    ₹2,365/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹2,500/-

    ₹3,333/-25% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Sariska Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • sariska (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,000/-

    ₹3,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of The Fern Residency Jodhpur with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jodhpur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,000/-

    ₹4,000/-25% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Welcome Heritage Mount Valley with Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,000/-

    ₹5,714/-30% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Refreshing Rajasthan Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Wonderful Mount Abu Honeymoon Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Ranthambore Tour Packages From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Remarkable Rajasthan Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Adventurous Sariska Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • sariska (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹5,354/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers
  • Mesmeric Mount Abu Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sensational Ranthambore Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Blissful Mount Abu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,999/-

    ₹5,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabStay Included
  • Rajasthan Tourism Package For Honeymooners

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Udaipur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Mount Abu Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ecstatic Mount Abu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerising Rajasthan Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹9,333/-36% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers