• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Rajasthan Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.82% Rajasthan Positive Reviews

Based on 761 ratings

Excellent

   

274

Very Good

   

315

Good

   

163

Poor

   

8

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 761 in total

TS

Tapas samantasinghar

Hyderabad

Trip to Rajasthan

about 21 hours ago

The Jaipur tour was really went well .Initially i was looking for minimal budget for this trip which i received the nice quote from Tourpedia . It was a memorable experience with travel triRead more>>

RR

Rajapandian Raja

Chennai

Trip to Rajasthan

about 21 hours ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle for providing a comfort zone to request - assess - choose what we want and this is my first experience to book through a tour facilitating website (not a direct agenRead more>>

MS

Maninder Singh

Amritsar

Trip to Rajasthan

3 days ago

very well planned and execute by team rajoni resort was awsome

AS

Ashishbhansali

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

3 days ago

Best of Best Go with travel Triangle (Vital Holidays )Bindhast

HV

H Vrinda

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

4 days ago

Could have been planned better. But nonetheless, had a great place.

RS

Reinal Shetty

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

4 days ago

I highly recommend Ganesham Tours and Travel. They had planned the trip very well including all the places I wanted to visit including Jaisalmer, Jodhpur and Ranthambore. Mr. Saurabh was verRead more>>

LN

Lakshmi Naresh

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

4 days ago

It was a very good memorable trip for us...specially kids enjoyed a lot. The service provided was very good including the cab and driver Ravinder ji was also polite person through out trip.

SS

Selva S

Chennai

Trip to Rajasthan

4 days ago

we had 5days trip to rajasthan, it is one of he memorable trip with my gals gang. i loves the hospitality the agency has arranged. super good experience n joyfull trip. desert saferi and sultan camp stay at jaiselmer,thardesert is one of the good experience,

YS

Yogi Shah

Ahmedabad

Trip to Rajasthan

5 days ago

Except Hotel Apex International, Jodhpur every thing was nice

SB

Shefali Bhatnagar

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

5 days ago

We booked 2 days 1 night trip to jaisalmer with tripsailor. It was nice experience staying in desert camp and city hotel. Everything was awesome. Package did not include tanot mata mandir and longewala. Driver will charge extra for the same.

DG

Devashree Ganguli

Sector 77

Trip to Rajasthan

5 days ago

We had a very good experience with Vital Holidays for our Rajasthan Trip. The selected hotels were very neat and clean. The hotel in Udaipur and Jodhpur were awesome. The one in Jaisalmer cRead more>>

RM

Rajagopal Malangai

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

6 days ago

Planning of the trip and the places that mentioned in the offer letter was good.But still need improvement in planning the trip.

RP

Rishi Pal

Noida

Trip to Rajasthan

7 days ago

Hotel at mount abu was very far away from mount abu. Hotel was ok. Hotel at Udaipur was of very bad. I had a pathetic experience there.

PP

Preethi Prasanna

Jaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

7 days ago

Travel Triangle and Corporate Host were very good, prompt and was able to help and answer all my queries. Their service was very good. Hotels we're also good. Cab service was ok but bot up toRead more>>

SS

Ssuryawanshi

Udaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

8 days ago

I will recommend my friends services provided by travel traingl portal Jaisalmer jeep and camal safari and pitula lake ride

NI

Nagama Inamdar

Hyderabad

Trip to Rajasthan

10 days ago

We had a great experience visiting Rajasthan. We had a pleasant stay in Jaipur. Travel agent Suraj was quite cooperative while organising the trip. We got a driver assigned for our trip DharmRead more>>

BI

Biswaranjanm

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Rajasthan

10 days ago

overall the trip is exigent, the cab driver is very co-operative and nice driving experienced .

HP

harshad patil

Bangalore

Trip to Rajasthan

11 days ago

The first hotel out of the 3 that we booked was in a bad location and had bad rooms. The employees were polite but unsupportive towards any requests.

DE

Deenajitender

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

13 days ago

Old resorts provide 3times more money receive Only 3nights pay 47000 Not any mistakes by travel-agent,whole mistakes of the hotels authority b'coz which pics see on net or online thats aRead more>>

SN

Sivakumar Natarajan

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

13 days ago

Apart from a change in property at two places, the trip was fine.

AH

Arpitha Hgowda

Bangalore

Trip to Rajasthan

13 days ago

The trip i chose was for Rajasthan and for 8 days along with my family. The trip had a rocky start when i landed in Jaipur at 7:30 at night and the travel guys assumed they are supposed to beRead more>>

MR

Manik Rao

Udaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

14 days ago

Driver Mr dilip Singh was really very cordial and helpful. Food at justa rajputana in udaipur was good.. the rooms provided for us could have been better for the amount we paid. They gave us Read more>>

SM

SADAN MOHAN MITTAL

Gautam buddha nagar

Trip to Rajasthan

14 days ago

Our travel agent m/S Riva Holidays provided excellent services. I am thankful to Kapil for meticulous planning and continuous follow up for making the trip memorable. The services of Riva HolRead more>>

NA

Nobel Ah

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

14 days ago

Hotel was not upto the mark but okay because food was good n good service. Cab was good but places mentioned on iternary was very bad we saw some of them but not worth so, we explored on inRead more>>

AM

Amankumartripathi

Bhopal

Trip to Rajasthan

14 days ago

Thank You Travel Traingle For Making My Trip Special.... Candle Light Dinner Was Awesome....

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 761 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.