Andaman

Andaman

99.50% Positive Reviews

Based On 4010 Ratings

Excellent

1851

Very Good

1555

Good

584

Poor

14

Bad

6

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4010 in total

PG
PRADEEP GUPTA

New delhi, a day ago

Best travel company to travel in india. Rate was genuine and travel was good enough.
V
Vivek

Hyderabad, a day ago

Airport hotel shouldn't be called a 3 star hotel and the travel agents should have called it out. Same goes for cruise as well, we were not informed that better seats are allotted for early ones.... Post the trip I felt even the planning could have been better as we had to skip snorkeling. Rating as 3 because it wasn't way bad.
ST
Sagar Trivedi

Jamnagar, a day ago

Very good service & management of whole tour.
PK
Pavan Kolari

Mangalore, a day ago

it was good. Thanks
JW
Janhvi Worlikar

Mumbai, a day ago

Everything was well organized ..All pickup timing are perfect . the coordinator (manaf) at andaman such a nice person. thanks Richlife Travels
A
Abhinav

Hyderabad, a day ago

Over all trip was awesome and enough time was given for each place.
S
Shubhankar

Delhi, a day ago

Nice experience... Will have to say thanks for the same.
HM
Harini Mv

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Hotel booked in Port Blair: Was ok ok. No internet connection. Food was not that great. (KING SHAFIRE) Hotel Booked in Havelock: Awesome !!!! loved it. (HEYWIZZ) Hotel Booked in NEIL: The worst H...otel i could even imagine in dreams. (NEIL Banjara). No Internet, No Cable, Not cleaned properly. Not hygienic. Very very interior remote location. On top of all these Beds were so bad we could feel the wood below the mattress. worst part is no signal to call Travel triangle to change the Hotel after seeing the Room. Staff behavior when complied was Damn Rude. all Rooms are like this only. All near by hotels Cable and TV is working only here TV and Cable not working their answer was island has network issue. Least bothered to attend the complaints.
Happy Holidays (a unit of Felix Feria)Travel Agent
Mam thanx for the feedback we have raised your concerned to the respective hotel will take care for future reference. Regards Sapna Agarwal
A
Ankitrekhi

Delhi, 2 days ago

oveall good experience
LN
LAXMI NARASIMHA

Noida, 2 days ago

Overall trip was good. But, the resort provided at Havelock was not upto the mark. Also, the driver at Portblair was impatient and irritated us on the first day. Timings should be flexible a...s people coming on Honeymoon trip need lot of free time.
RY
Rahul Yadav

Mumbai, 2 days ago

they promised me for one water activity snorkeling at elephant beach for Free, but after going there thay said it is chargeble...they should not make falls promises... elephant beach and Niel is...land beach resort
RS
Ravi S

Delhi, 2 days ago

Experience was good . But the experience at port blair , coordintor cordintion is not good . Havlock neil experience was awesome ...
ANDAMAN OCEANTravel Agent
Hi Sir, We apologize for the inconvenience caused at Port Blair because of the mistake in the name of Ferry Ticket, However our operations team handled the same and the check-in was done without any issue. We hope that our team made your trip memorable with the best possible assistance.
PT
Pavan Tn

Bangalore, 2 days ago

It was good
A
Anoopsharma

Delhi, 2 days ago

Everything was as per plan except some pain points. 1. The hotels in Port Blair do not meet any of our expectations. They don't worth any star. 2. We landed Port Blair at 6:45 A.M and cab took u...s to the Hotel (Blu Horizon). We reached hotel at 7:30 A.M. We got room at 9 A.M. 3. In other case, while returning from Havelock to Port Blair, We reached hotel at 10:30 A.M and got the room at 12.
Happy Holidays (a unit of Felix Feria)Travel Agent
Sir thanx for the feedback , its very important for us . On day 1 room provided as per check in timing only . and for returning day we have raised your concerned to the respective hotel will take care for future reference. Regards Sapna Agarwal
MR
Meghraj Rai

Raipur, 2 days ago

Driver Sanjay Mandal din't take care properly he has only self interest. In portblair in hotel Temirind food is not good. Shangrilla hotel in Havelock has nicely situated. Atmosphere is ver...y pleasant & experience of up & down of sea level & move away of sea water.
Happy Holidays (a unit of Felix Feria)Travel Agent
Mam thanx for the feedback we have raised your concerned to the respective hotel and person at havelock will take care for future reference. Regards Sapna Agarwal
SK
Sanjay Kumbhar

Mumbai, 2 days ago

My iite curise cancelled, you are not informed Scuba draving,nice beaches ,and nature
RR
Rajitha Raji

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

It is good experience,good support from travel triangle and andaman ocean,thanks!!
SB
Singh Biswajeet

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Trip was nice but the cancellation of elephanta beach was disappointed us.moreover the amount what i received in compensation was not expected...it was very less ......
Andaman Ecstasy Private limitedTravel Agent
Feel good to hear that you enjoyed your trip and out team also enjoyed your company . We have refunded you the Elephanta beach charges as per company refund policy . As being a agent we always offer you the best discounted deal and at the same time refund will also reflect that . Thanks for sharing positive reviews and motivating our team . All the best sir and you will be always in our memories ...... Team Andaman Ecstasy ...
PB
Puja Bharti

Kolkata, 3 days ago

our trip was awesome......
R
Rajashrees

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Awesome trip from travel triangle (Rich life travels), but missed Ross island(due to wind) and scuba diving due to lack of guidance. We thought water activities available in all beaches, but no o...ne guided regarding tat. Had no water activities in Andaman Don't know whom to blame Anyhow overall a good trip Neil island and enjoyed a lot in makruzz ferry which was from port Blair to Havelock
AK
Anant Kashyap

New delhi, 3 days ago

Richlife Travel provided us a memorable journey. The coordinator Ankit was very helpful in understanding my requirement and providing us the solution with speed. The flights choice and the hotel ...were brilliant. The contact persons for cab service and the cab driver were very good as all the people we interacted were courteous and helped us. The scuba diving suggestion provided by the cab person added another charming memory to our trip. The cabs were on time without fail. We never faced any issue while travelling from the one island to other one. Ferry tickets were provided as per my suggestion too. It was a great add-on. Would recommend RichLife Travels for Andaman trip to all.
agent-user
Amit Kumar

Kolkata, 3 days ago

I was on tour with our two kids but didn't feel any issues throughout the tour. overall tour planning was great by Andman ocean. Specially Suhail and Yasir did their job extremely well.Thank you ...guys. We enjoyed lot. Fun activities at elephant beach was great.
A
Anchalyadav

Delhi, 3 days ago

A beautiful trip to land which belong to good people. Candle light dinner at resort
MS
Mohammed Sabeer

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Satya from andaman oceans had planned our whole trip. Everything was just well planned and all things agreed during the start were executed very well. It was great exp at andaman.
NK
Neeraj Kandpal

New delhi, 3 days ago

It was a great trip for us. We enjoyed a lot. In Port Blair and Havelock our hotel room, there people and meal were all good. But in Neil Island we were just little upset with hotel services. Mig...ht be it was a new property and there were no professional staff . But all over experienced were awesome. It will be our memorable trip and thanks to GSK Travels who arrange all the things for us. We are looking forward more trips.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,353/-

    ₹15,269/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,200/-

    ₹17,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,385/-

    ₹18,006/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,848/-

    ₹18,514/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,125/-

    ₹18,614/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,282/-

    ₹18,991/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,309/-

    ₹19,021/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,494/-

    ₹19,224/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,587/-

    ₹19,116/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,678/-

    ₹19,009/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,049/-

    ₹19,834/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,049/-

    ₹19,834/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,356/-

    ₹19,738/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,356/-

    ₹19,738/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    • Neil Island
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,510/-

    ₹20,120/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,510/-

    ₹20,341/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,318/-

    ₹21,229/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,318/-

    ₹21,229/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,435/-

    ₹21,357/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Port Blair
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,828/-

    ₹21,789/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included