• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Andaman Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.12% Andaman Positive Reviews

Based on 2,393 ratings

Excellent

   

1002

Very Good

   

989

Good

   

381

Poor

   

15

Bad

   

6

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2393 in total

AS

Akash Sahare

Nagpur

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Had good experience at Port Blair but the overall planning at havelock was very bad. The driver was always late.

GO

Gopal

Coimbatore

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Very good Took us fast to destiny wen we where late

ND

Nilotpal Deka

Kolkata

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

It was a great trip for me and my wife. we thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it except our stay in Havelock. we weren't happy about the accomodation provided there. but otherwise it was a great Read more>>

LJ

Lalit Jugran

New delhi

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

We are really very impressed with the service provided by Dream journey. Everything was well organised & well communicated in advance. The whole staff - tour manager, tour coordinator(few namesRead more>>

HM

Harrish Muralidharan

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Andaman - Best place to visit with your special one. With friends, you can enjoy the water activities and sight seeing places. Traveltriangle and White Shell Travels provided us the best suggesRead more>>

JG

Jalaja Gattu

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Thank you TravelTraingle and Jubilant travels for arranging us a memorable trip to Andaman Islands. Very quick response from Ms Anita Jubilant Travels. You have suggested Good resorts Anita. Thank you. We enjoyed the trip thoroughly.

SD

Sunita Devi

Bangalore

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

The travel agent Sunita was extremely accommodative and helpful. She takes the entire responsibility of the trip and is reliable. She can be trusted and she will give everything that she has committed. I had a wonderful vacation, thanks to her.

SR

Somanath Reddy

Bangalore

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Thanks for planning an amazing trip to Andaman with all the point to point iternary. I appreciate your timely response and all the effort that you put in from planning to throughout the trip. IRead more>>

TK

Thina Karan

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

It was nicely arranged. Due to cyclone, 3 days couldn't get at other islands. Ross island, North bay. Stay at Havelock got curtailed. Bartang island coral bridge got cut. Neil island is goodRead more>>

MP

Mohit Pareek

Faridabad

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

The trip was nice the only thing I felt is that 2 days in Port blair is not necessary try to make a package in which last night in Port Blair others night a person spend hovelock and port Blair

AR

Anand Ranjan

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

hotel in Portblair is good. resort in Havelock is low category. cab driver in Portblair very good and supportive.

MM

Manik Mahajan

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

Good service provided by Alan and his team. All the local agents and cab drivers were helpful and cooperative.

PR

preethi reddy

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

3 days ago

Everything from travel agent part is good Good hospitality. Enjoyed our trip very well Havelock island is the best memory for us.ross and Neil island also gives the best memories

RR

Raghavendra Raghu

Bangalore

Trip to Andaman

3 days ago

Inconvenient of receiving the customer in havelock island and Neil island.. communication problem between agency with us.. Awesome experience

JK

Jyoti Kaushayak

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

3 days ago

Havelock was good but there were some misarrangements in itinerary. Port Blair hotel stay was not in same room which was told by travel agent on 1st day. Cruise trip seats were not same as discRead more>>

SD

Senthil Dc

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

3 days ago

hi Sapna, Trip planning was bit poor, for example on the first day we arrived port Blair around 8.15 am and got into a hotel around 9.00 am which was under construction. And your representativRead more>>

Happy Holidays (a unit of Felix Feria) Travel agent

Thanks for Feed Back, day one the trip was planned as per confirmed itinerary and Ross Island was not included in your package, Rest Hotel and cab is provide as mentioned.

PC

Pema chhoki

Kolkata

Trip to Andaman

4 days ago

The trip was very well organised by dream journey. The drivers were punctual. Hotel n complimentary breakfast was good. We really enjoyed our trip. We enjoyed our time at elephant beach... Had never seen such a beautiful sea beach...

KP

Kaushal Patel

Ahmedabad

Trip to Andaman

4 days ago

Service of sky tours is not good and even not bothered about how tour going on.

SP

Siva Prasad

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

4 days ago

Everything is 3 star rated hotels,It was a nice experience.They forget to inform that card payment are totally alienated in these islands.

PR

Prabhh

Amritsar

Trip to Andaman

5 days ago

Holiday inn Nice, Radhakrishna Resort - Bad Food but good room. All Very Nice and Cooperative - Perfect Mandatory Gala Dinner - Should be optional.

GH

Gautam Hipparkar

Pune

Trip to Andaman

5 days ago

All hotels were clean and food was amazing. Drivers are polite and they do not waste single minute. Amazing planning by all lazy yatra and travel triangle team. Next time definitely travel with Lazy Yatra. Havelock and Neil islands are best.

NS

nataraj snow

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

5 days ago

Missed ross island visit and show due to Modi's visit.

VI

Vinoothan

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

5 days ago

Well Organized, Amazing Experience, thanks for the same.

KS

Karishma Shaik

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

5 days ago

The representatives were very helpful and received us on time for every visit. Resort at Havelock could have been better. Due to unfavorable weather conditions, we missed to visit few locations. However, the overall trip was good.

VG

Vipul Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Andaman

5 days ago

Andaman Great Holidays had most things under control. The trip was hassle free, but we had a lot of free time in the last two days which we felt were not utilized properly by the tour manager. Could have squeezed in a few more things in the package.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2393 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.