Goa

Goa

99.09% Positive Reviews

Based On 1095 Ratings

Excellent

433

Very Good

436

Good

216

Poor

8

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Goa

    It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteous. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
    JA

    Jayati Arora

    Gurugram, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Other den food every thing is fine in hotel. On time pickup and dropping and well coordinated staff.
    Pr

    Pradeep

    Visakhapatnam, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The service from Revotel was excellent. It was professional and fulfill all commitments. Resort was good and stay was pleasant.
    VG

    Vishal Gupta

    New delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good service
    NT

    Nalbina Thomas

    Mumbai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Awsmmmm arrangements Too good Always ready to help
    KK

    Karan Kapoor

    New delhi, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Early arrival but room are not issued before check-in time Sight seeing all place are not visit due to not proper schedule time
    SM

    SUJAN MANDAL

    Hyderabad, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good trip. No issues
    Ja

    Jammy

    Surat, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It was a very good experience traveling with you all
    Me

    Meherchohan

    Mumbai, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    the trip was very good. Aman was very helpful throughout the journey
    AT

    Aneesh T

    Vasco, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Excellent arrangements from the travel agent..I really enjoyed my trip to goa..
    Ch

    Cheatu

    Lucknow, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good services provided by travel agent mr. Rahul sharma
    GB

    Gagandeep Bht

    Delhi airport, 20 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Everything was so nice. The plan. The follow up from the agent. Especially Mr.Jack the agent. He is very polite and prompt to give a suggestions and help us. Really apperciate it. The Food in the sun kissed plaza was delicious. The only thing the hotel have to concern are They need to be furnished the room and In the reception need to be more quick on customer demands. And they must improve to handle customer while welcoming us.
    VS

    Vanchi Swaminathan

    Chennai, 23 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1095 in total

SG
Shubham Guglani

Goa, 8 hours ago

It was a gud visit hotel staff were very cooperative only one thing that I didnt liked was Food quality was not as good as i was expecting. Rest was gud. The best part of the hotel was that it w...as on calanguate beach so we had fun there. And best place to spend time
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
HI SHUBHAM, WE THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME OUT AND PUTTING IN YOUR VALUE ABLE SUGGESTION, HAVE SEND THE SAME TO THE RESORT TO ENHANCE FOOD QUALITY. WE AT WANDERGLOBE ARE ELATED THAT YOU HAD A GOOD TIME! THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING AS TO SERVE YOU! CHEERS!
N
Nakkalasubahe

Hyderabad, a day ago

Though we had a first day bad experience with the hotel LaGulls on complaing the agent was kind enough to shift us to River palace hotel whiere we had a nice time. Thank u Bhanu was very helpful.... Thank u
agent-user
Garima

New delhi, 4 days ago

I loved my trip and want to travel soon again
JA
Jayati Arora

Gurugram, 5 days ago

It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteou...s. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
TRAVEL HOUSE SOLUTIONTravel Agent
Thanks mam
AN
Abhinav Nagar

Mumbai, 9 days ago

I booked this packaged with Travel Triangle and the agency was aeroplane hospitality. Overall they delivered the package that was promised but to be honest it is better to book everything yoursel...f as you are largely left on your own when there is an issue at the spot. Travel triangle people dont care to call you through the trip. The agency people can lose their cool when you want an alteration at some point but since you dont want to spoil your mood at a vacation you tend to let it go. There was also a confusion between the transport services and you tend to miss out on some sight seeing also because at the location there is no one for you. Overall, you will be left with an unsatisfactory feeling because of some lack in service here and there and you have 2 choices - either keep calling the trip agency and argue with them Or just take the things the way they come and dont let all things affect your mood on a holiday.
P
Pradeep

Visakhapatnam, 9 days ago

Other den food every thing is fine in hotel. On time pickup and dropping and well coordinated staff.
NT
Nalbina Thomas

Mumbai, 10 days ago

Good service
VG
Vishal Gupta

New delhi, 10 days ago

The service from Revotel was excellent. It was professional and fulfill all commitments. Resort was good and stay was pleasant.
Revotel Solutions LLPTravel Agent
Thank you for your review, We are glad to have hosted you. Revotel is the preferred partner for many for Goa Destinations
agent-user
Karan Kapoor

New delhi, 11 days ago

Awsmmmm arrangements Too good Always ready to help
SM
SUJAN MANDAL

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

Early arrival but room are not issued before check-in time Sight seeing all place are not visit due to not proper schedule time
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
hi sujan we thank you for your value able feedback,and will work on them. Cheers!
SJ
Sonal Jain

Indore, 12 days ago

Everything was perfect excluding hotel and their services.. Hotel not even look like 2 star.. Their is no proper breakfast no proper swimming pool.. Trip was ok because lots of beaches they s...kip.. We had not visit any beaches in South Goa..
SH
Shreyas H

Chennai, 12 days ago

had bad experience with the agent who guided us
J
Jammy

Surat, 13 days ago

Good trip. No issues
M
Meherchohan

Mumbai, 14 days ago

It was a very good experience traveling with you all
AS
Aryan Suri

Bengaluru, 15 days ago

The pictures which were sent to me of my hotel room were completely different of my real hotel room. I felt like I was looted . Still I didn't complained because it was my mistake to have blind t...rust on you people. The location hotel was good. The cab services was also good.
agent-user
Aneesh T

Vasco, 17 days ago

the trip was very good. Aman was very helpful throughout the journey
agent-user
Kashyap Pandya

Surat, 17 days ago

J
Jerrintharayilthomas

Cochin, 18 days ago

Very nice The hotel and restaurant food was nice
SK
Sharad Kulshreshtha

New delhi, 19 days ago

Trip is too costly if I'm compair, hotel is bad, ood is very bad, sightseeing points were very few, I feel it's just a formality. Over all Goa is awesome, going to plan again within 3-4 months.
C
Cheatu

Lucknow, 19 days ago

Excellent arrangements from the travel agent..I really enjoyed my trip to goa..
GB
Gagandeep Bht

Delhi airport, 20 days ago

Good services provided by travel agent mr. Rahul sharma
Holiday Packages Mart.comTravel Agent
Thanks for your Feedback sir
VS
Vanchi Swaminathan

Chennai, 23 days ago

Everything was so nice. The plan. The follow up from the agent. Especially Mr.Jack the agent. He is very polite and prompt to give a suggestions and help us. Really apperciate it. The Food in the... sun kissed plaza was delicious. The only thing the hotel have to concern are They need to be furnished the room and In the reception need to be more quick on customer demands. And they must improve to handle customer while welcoming us.
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
Hi vanchi...greetings from Wanderglobe...Team Wanderglobe takes this opportunity to thank uou and your wife for the beautiful comments..most treasured and appreciated. Cheers
MK
Mahajan Kanika

Delhi, 24 days ago

Trip was planned well. Had an amazing experience.
NS
Nikam Satish

Pune, 24 days ago

Poor management by Wander Globe agent, no communication of changes in room category ruined very 1st day of hotel check in, on top of it very unprofessional behaviour & cheap language used by agen...t Jack.... he don't deserve to be in service industry... false promises & bad service. "Don't go for wander globe to ruine your holiday !!!"
AN
Archana Narva

Hyderabad, 25 days ago

it was not as expected

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,499/-₹ 13,461/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 28,262/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate Cab

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,500/-₹ 28,804/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,000/-₹ 5,494/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,699/-₹ 6,263/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,521/-

    • Calangute
    HotelsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,499/-₹ 7,142/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,608/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,000/-₹ 7,692/-

    • Goa
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,500/-₹ 8,152/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,790/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,500/-₹ 9,239/-

    • Goa
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,800/-₹ 9,670/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,000/-₹ 9,890/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019