Goa

Goa

99.08% Positive Reviews

Based On 1406 Ratings

Excellent

589

Very Good

538

Good

266

Poor

9

Bad

4

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1406 in total

SU
Saurabh Upadhyay

Mumbai, 5 hours ago

It was easy and friendly to book hotel on travel triangle. You get personal assistance on quote and offers. I tried to get post support during my trip as i was not happy with food services of hot...el, they can't help you there. Seema they are only able to support till we book hotel and from there adminstration is been changed. Hotel location was superb, though breakfast was horrible.
M
Macroeconomics

Delhi, 5 hours ago

Everything was nice ... north goa trip
AG
Ankit Gupta

Goa, a day ago

It was a fabulous experience
SS
Sunanda Sinha

Bengaluru, a day ago

North Goa was awesome..did not like South Goa much. Awesome ambience in Baga beach. Though food was expensive but it's worth one North Goa was awesome..did not like South Goa much. Awesome ambien...ce in Baga beach. Though food was expensive but it's worth one
AC
Anindita Chakraborty

Kolkata, a day ago

Satisfactory experience and helpful team. Beaches of Goa.
SV
Shakthi Velu

Bengaluru, a day ago

Except hotel everything was fine
KC
Kavita Chauhan

Hyderabad, a day ago

The stay at hotel was good, near the beach. Cabs were comfortable and drivers were nice but can be improved more if they can guide about the schedule we have in package. I had to skip on some of ...the stuff mentioned. Some of the stuff like boat rides are repetitive and jetty like Dona Paula are under construction should be updated in the package. About Manish I would say he's patient to listen to both queries and complaints. He does his work in an effective way. One improvements would be if the customer is informed in advance for any changes. I would be glad to refer him to my friends whoever would like to visit Goa. The overall trip was great for me and my family especially with my senior citizen parents who enjoyed the beaches very much. And Dudhsagar waterfall was just awesome. Very thankful to Manish, for arrangements. Cab driver Mohsin shaikh, Ashish and Olencio ( travel head) and other drivers I forgot the names, Ajay and his staff at hotel to make the trip comfortable and tension free. I would recommend if the cab driver on the first day goes through the schedule for 3 days and provide suggestions as a guide. Manish you rock !!!
BM
Binayak Mohapatra

Mumbai, a day ago

Although the trip was good,we requested for a room only for a couple of hours on the last day and we were provided with a high charge by our travel agent of Unique Trip Maker. We were promised du...ring our booking process for a room to be provided free of cost for 2 hours on the last day.We paid Rs 1000 for the room.Just want to say this dont promise something you cant provide.Everything else was ok.
Unique Trip MakerTravel Agent
Dear Binayak, Thank you for your valued feedback. However, time of check-in & Checkout were clearly mentioned in hotel voucher & itinerary itself before finalization and early & late checkout are subject to availability and chargeable as per hotel policy. Using the room itself required their staff to work upon cleaning washroom, lobby & bedroom area along with changing of mattress and lining etc which definitely required some amount for their effort, and INR 1000/- for 2 rooms were genuine.
BR
Being Rupam

Pune, a day ago

It was my first trip to Goa. Cab service was superb. However the hotel was poor. No room service at all. Geyser was not working at all. Called room service several time however no response from ...them. Pathetic service.
AK
Aritra Kar

New delhi, a day ago

Great service by Travel Agent Amit as well as Gaurav Gill.. He was always there for me at any time .. A lot of thanks to both of them.. It was a great trip.. Enjoyed a lot.. Thank u Travel Triang...le..
agent-user
Sumanth

Ashburn, 2 days ago

I took this trip through Aeroplane Hospitality. Everything promised was delivered... We did not feel any difficulty throughout the trip. The cab service was extremely good with soft spoken driver...s. I would happily recommend AEHS for any travel plans in Goa Dudhsagar was amazing... Scuba at Malvan is not that good, water is not clear and corals seem to be planted ones.. rest sports are good See reviews and plan your beaches, each beach is different and you many not like many based on taste(silent or crowd friendly)
SP
Sachin Patel

Vadodara, 2 days ago

SK
Saurabh Katara

Delhi, 3 days ago

it was good ...
SM
Sourabh Maini

Delhi, 3 days ago

Everything was awesome
PS
Prateek Saini

Jagadhri, 3 days ago

If Oscars were given for a job well done, I’d nominate Komal kalra. . Everything was fantastic. Enjoyed my first ever trip to goa. Whenever i faced any issue, travel agent was always ready to he...lp. Enjoyed each and every part of the trip whether it was beaches, snow park, churches etc. Loved each and every part of the trip and was so mesmerizing. Thanks a lot Travel Triangle. 
S
Sritharan

Chennai, 4 days ago

We had a great time at goa. Especially Royal woods hotel people where so nice with excellent food & services. North Goa on Day 2, calangute beach on day 4 evening close to our hotel and shopping ...at newton.
RW
Roshan Warke

Pune, 4 days ago

It was a great trip to GOA and very cooperative with us always to help. Resort and food was awesome. Traveling experience was very poor (very very poor travels booked ) Thank u, in future i wil...l surely try again for some other trip.
S
Srinivasanmurali

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Travel triangle provided me the best service, Jack was following up timely and ensured things are kept in check. North goa
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
hi sri we thank you both for appreciating our services, thanks for your kind words, much appreciated!
K
Kikunttf

Hubli, 6 days ago

Awesome Trip it was.Good arrangements done by Travel agent.Entire Trip was amazing & Pleasant entire trip itself is Best memory
A
Anonymous

6 days ago

It was just a splendid trip to Goa in Monsoon. Many thanks to Optimus Trips for helping me set up an amazing adventure! My friends and I had a blast! All of the accommodations were perfect as wer...e the activities that we did in the rainy season in Goa. Being all Girls trip, safety was taken into consideration by Optimus Trips with hotels and transports and all were excellent. We have such fond memories and can't thank s Optimus Trips enough! Can't wait to figure out my next adventure with Optimus Trips! Thanks again!
A
Anonymous

6 days ago

This is our second trip with Optimus Trips, and we enjoyed every bit of it. I had a great time with my wife and Goa is a must visit place and would visit now here frequently. It was more than I... had dreamed about! Driver was excellent and really anticipated our wants. Thank you for EVERYTHING-you being the planner, detailer, and provider extraordinaire-wow! I really loved my anniversary celebration, a bonus-what a surprise! Thank you Optimus Trips.
MM
Madhura Mriscw

New delhi, 6 days ago

Awesome trip
A
Anonymous

6 days ago

Amazing! Optimus Trips planned the perfect vacation. The accommodations selected for us were unbelievable, close to the beach, comfortable, and perfectly safe! We could have never found these if... we had tried to plan it ourselves. Optimus Trips Staff put a lot of time Into booking us the perfect trip in Goa. Never being there, I had no clue what all we should do and they took care of that! I cannot wait to travel with them again!!!
A
Anonymous

6 days ago

Thank you for arranging an excellent trip to Goa! We witnessed more than we could hope for and enjoyment was unbelievable. We had a memorable adventure. Customer support was excellent and trav...el was well managed. Thank you for this lovely trip and hope to return soon for new destination …Regards
VN
Vivek Narayan

Delhi, 6 days ago

They told me something and gave m something

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,319/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-

    ₹6,382/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-

    ₹6,592/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,249/-

    ₹6,867/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Calangute
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,998/-

    ₹8,694/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Calangute
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,602/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,399/-

    ₹9,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,139/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers