• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Goa Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.06% Goa Positive Reviews

Based on 847 ratings

Excellent

   

324

Very Good

   

352

Good

   

163

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

2

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 847 in total

AK

Avadhut Kmane

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

2 days ago

It was good experience barring from the hotel choice .

GR

Gaikwad Rakesh

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

2 days ago

Hotel experience was poor.... Very poorly maintain hotel, I was asked agent to suggest different hotel before booking, but they have insist to checkout this hotel, Hotel Location is also not appropRead more>>

SS

subhojit santra

Howrah

Trip to Goa

2 days ago

Awesome experience. hope to travel again with you soon

KN

Knmc

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

2 days ago

Day3 itenary was disappointed as the plan include doodhsagar for the third day and cab driver said its not possible to visit the doodhsagar and he also mentioned that we may not be able to catch fRead more>>

AJ

Antony James

Gavdevi marg

Trip to Goa

3 days ago

Everything was perfect except for the hotel was almost 2.5 km away from calangute market. but if you rent a bike it will be good.

SV

Sandeep Vishwakarma

New delhi

Trip to Goa

6 days ago

Overall experience was very nice. Just the way it was promised. Look forward to book more upcoming trips. Hotel location is good away from 1.4 KM from Calangute beach. Hotel staff behavior was veryRead more>>

AR

Amita Roy

Kolkata

Trip to Goa

8 days ago

The overall trip was good. Though there were lack of communication at the travellers end with the pick up and drop due to which there were some last moment hassles, test other things were good. Hotel was also good with good service. Thank you and it was overall a good and ine experience travelling.

SS

saurabh sood

Delhi

Trip to Goa

9 days ago

TT is trust worthy. What they say they give it to their customer Cruise and all sight seeing

MT

Moinuddin Tadvi

Pune

Trip to Goa

10 days ago

Trip was excellent, the hotel , arrangements for transfers was good . cooperative and responsive staff of travel agency , enjoyed my stay

BA

Bawarayman

Delhi

Trip to Goa

10 days ago

no conversations on if/any bothering regarding the spent day

VB

vineet bharmoria

New delhi

Trip to Goa

12 days ago

trip was good...no hidden charges that i liked most...amit was there to support...nice experience...

CP

Chaitanya Palakurthy

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

12 days ago

It was an amazing trip, especially curated by Mr. Praveen from UTM and supported by Amit and fernades. Complete trip was great considering Goa in Jan, trip was very fair priced and starting from AiRead more>>

MD

Manish Duhilani

Thane

Trip to Goa

12 days ago

Pathetic hotel... Never suggest the hotel to anyone

SK

Sanjeev Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Goa

12 days ago

It was a great experience thank you Team Aeroplane Hospitality.

SS

SUDESH SINGH

Kolkata

Trip to Goa

15 days ago

Travel agent is nice and well mannered , his offering and planning was as per expectation, Only I faced issue with drop.

SK

sai kumar

Trip to Goa

18 days ago

It was a great experience and agent have assisted whenever we were in need

SS

Sshrivastavar

Bangalore

Trip to Goa

19 days ago

It was nice trip..but hotel accommodation was not worth price.

FR

Frozkhan

Goa

Trip to Goa

22 days ago

Excellent service by TT, especially customized by Praveen from UTM and supported by Amit and Harshit. Hotel was clean and cozy. Staff was friendly and courteous. Pick and drop were prompt. Taxi prRead more>>

DS

Dr.kapil Soni

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

24 days ago

awsum experience... resort was right on d beach..bful property

VJ

Viral Joshi

Vadodara

Trip to Goa

25 days ago

Experience was very nice. Just the way it was promised. Look forward to book more upcoming trips.Experience was very nice. Just the way it was promised. Look forward to book more upcoming trips.

RC

Rupesh Chandra

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

25 days ago

It was a good a good experience the home stay "Villa De Royale" was good was having everything in place as required. Big Spacious room with Freeze, Oven, Utensils. The Care take Saddam Ali was helpRead more>>

EG

Er Gupta

Ghaziabad

Trip to Goa

25 days ago

Trip was great Water sports activities were good

JJ

Jasmine Jungla

Delhi

Trip to Goa

25 days ago

Experience was very nice. Just the way it was promised. Look forward to book more upcoming trips. Experience was very nice. Just the way it was promised. Look forward to book more upcoming trips.

PT

Pranjal Tripathi

Uttar pradesh 226401

Trip to Goa

25 days ago

We thoroughly enjoyed the trip and the service of trip sailor agent and loved it. Everything was up to the mark. Manish Gupta who assisted us in pick up and North South Goa tour was really help fulRead more>>

RS

Ravi sharma

Indore

Trip to Goa

25 days ago

Sender cottage is best experience .... But palmrinha resort wrost experience

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 847 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.