Malaysia

Malaysia

99.59% Positive Reviews

Based On 483 Ratings

Excellent

207

Very Good

191

Good

83

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 483 in total

MS
Manish Sharma

Delhi, 17 hours ago

The Kingsman did a smooth job and the information and supoort provided was excellent. We would recommend them to other as well. Had a grt trip with lots of memories to cherish for!
P
Poojasharma

Delhi, 3 days ago

Thank you Ankush from kushark holidays for your wonderful guidance without which our tour wouldn't be a great one .You have managed everything so well it's like amazing .Given details about every... place we went how to enjoy maximum in the time we had was well explained. Singapore Honeymoon Trip!!
A
Arpan

Bangalore, 4 days ago

The trip was managed well by Shalu & Bhavay. We stayed in 2 hotels - Adya and Frangipani. Adya hotel staff was too rigid with their rules and the room was also not good which we did not like. Fra...ngipani was very good in that regard, the rooms were very clean and the staff was really nice. The cab transfers and the tours booked were excellent and we had absolutely no problems in that regard.
A
Aparajitc

Kolkata, 4 days ago

It was well organized trip given by Mr. Ankush from Kushark Holidays with all activities completed as scheduled. Enjoyed a lot. Langkawi with Kuala Lumpur trip*****
AS
Atinder Singh

Amritsar, 4 days ago

We had booked a trip to Singapore, Bali and Malaysia for 10 days 9 nights through Kushark Holidays. All the arrangements were good and all the bookings, pickups, drops to and from the hotel were ...smooth I would like to mention that Ankush was always available to answer any query or doubt that we had before the trip. Ankush did a great job at aligning everything. Would definitely recommend Kushark Holidays to my family and friends.. Honeymoon trip of Singapore, Bali and Malaysia…
VS
Vishal Shinde

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Trip was wonderfully planned by Mr Ankush at a very reasonable price. All pickups and transfers were done so smoothly. Malaysia is a wonderful place specially Langkawi. Langkawi is a very calm, s...erene, and beautiful island. Each and every part of this trip was memorable for me. Thank you Ankush Kushark holidays… Wonderful Trip!
MK
Mukund Kapoor

New delhi, 5 days ago

Please ensure better travel agents
RR
Robin Raj

Bamgalore, 6 days ago

Madhavi from trip expert helped me with my Malaysia package. She was extremely diligent and patient with our booking despite is taking more than a month to book it. All tours were also extremely ...well planned. I would recommend Trip expert and Madhavi.
RK
Rajesh Kumar

New delhi, 6 days ago

Kushark Travels has done a beautiful arrangements well planned by the Mr. Ankush who has done the trip Itinerary perfectly without waiting the time thank Ankush (Kushark Holidays) once again & al...so to Travel Triangle. Best memory is the Genting Highland. Best trip of Kuala Lumpur & Genting Highlands
HP
Harsha Pradyu

Kochi, 11 days ago

Dear A1 tours, I had booked a langkawi trip for 5 days. My trip was arranged by Anjali from A1 tours.My stay was at Vivanta rebak island . It was an wonderful stay and trip was awesome. I opted... for two days sight seeing for Langkawi cable car and island hopping .It was a mind blowing experience. Me and my husband enjoyed a lot. Thank you to Anjali who had taken care of everything . It was easier to communicate with her and she was responding quickly to my queries. It was a hassle-free one. Thank you Dr Harsha and Dr Arjun
MG
MS GLOBAL LIFE SERVICES HIMAYATNAGAR HYDERABAD

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

KKINGS MAN Travels has done a beautiful arrangements well planned by the Mrs SHALU who has done the trip Itaneeary perfectly with out waisting the time & extra money, on behalf of the group membe...rs I thank mrs Shalu once again & also to Travel Triangle. Best memory is the boat ride from Langkawi to Hopping Island .
JC
Jd Choudhary

Jaipur, 13 days ago

Nice work..
IS
IRFAN SHAIKH

Tp 85, 14 days ago

All is good, thank you for etrip info travels pvt ltd, and travel triangle for better traveling experience, thank you again. Best memories of dubai, Burj khalifa, Shaikh Zayed Grand Mosque, and a...ll
ETRIP INFO TRAVELS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for the awesome review, Mr Shaikh! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
agent-user
Ayush Khandelwal

Mumbai, 16 days ago

Everything was very good. Nice experience with Klarful Vacations (Travel Triangle). Only thing I didn't liked is the Langkawi hotel accomodation.
agent-user
Bala Divvela

India, a month ago

Trip went good without any major issues. However, agents can improve few things like suggesting home food restaurants and climate conditions. Though we surf ourselves over internet, but I believe... they would know better. Flight bookings should be improvised so that customers need not to wait long hours in airports and connecting flights, maintaining minimal time for check-in/visa processing should be enough. Also, there are places where it took more than 2 hours just to pass the queue. Travel agents should bring this upfront and alternatives, so that customer could plan accordingly.
HOLIDAY EPISODETravel Agent
Thank you sir ... we will make improvement in the same ...
AA
Amia Aishu

Bangalore, a month ago

Hello Rohini, As discussed in mail earlier, we got a very poor service agent Ms Ruchi Jain from Flying Feet. She add the invoice for mangrove tour in our itinerary but it was not arranged with lo...cal agent. Flying feet has mentioned that they will refund the extra amount taken for the tour. Overall this spolied the langkawi tour for us. Kuala Lumpur was better.
KG
Karthik Gandhi

Hyderabad, a month ago

Overall I wanted to thank Kalpana Tours for arranging our KL Trip itinerary for 2 days but here's the thing lot could have been done to make my booking experience from OK to WOW easily . Everythi...ng was booked and had no issues during the trip but my booking experience was not so pleasant. 1) Quote was given around Oct '19 and payment almost done by Nov '19. But here's the thing we got our KL Visa applied on 13 Jan 2020 with gazillion follow ups and updates to Sourav. 2) Being frank to customers seems to be a big problem here, every time I ask for vouchers, the standard answer "give me some time sir. You will be given all vouchers n 24 hrs" which we got just 2 days before trip. Imaging your travel tension when just days ago is your trip and you havent got any update on your travel plans. Its that scary not sure why the agency doesnt understand that 3) Driver pick up from airport was good but had t wait for like for sold 30 mins for cab. 4) The driver Jaya Prakash who turned up to be our assigned driver every day(which even he didn't knew until end of previous day drop) seem to be completely lost in the city and always gave a weird face on asking what must see here, what food are must try , some interesting places - he says the regular tourist places. I mean WOW - slow claps.. Drivers in general to me make your travel experience to another level and in this case he made it very average. 5) He picked us and dropped on time and so no issues on that but I felt as a local he could given us some good recommendations than going n wasting our time in places like Central Market KL and few more.. 6) Also there is concern on the reachability on Travel Agent guide assigned (Abhishek) was on leave like forever and his number was always switched. Zillion tmes raised to travel triangle customer care turned to deaf ears as the concern of delayed vouchers was heard but never responded or followed up. Shit job on the guide from TT as well i this case. Overall, though the vouchers and arrangement didn't cause us any problem, the overall delay and tension created done in booking to dispatching the vouchers from Sourav of Kalpana tours and the lack of follow up and accountability from TT Guide assigned to this , makes me not so a BIG FAN of this tour agent to recommend unless I see a logical reason of why they wont proactively keep the customer updated on progress of booking. I had to be on whatsapp for like ever to get updates. The stress and tension it added isn't worth it and definitely not so encouraging to rank you any more...
agent-user
Srinivasan Ramanujam

Bengaluru, a month ago

I am happy to share the positive feedback about the agent. Everything was arranged on time - tickets, VISAs, itinerary. The agents at Langkawi were prompt at their pickup, friendly and profession...al. At Kuala Lumpur, we had minor issues regarding SICs, otherwise everything else went well. Rocking trips really did a good job. They also agreed to change the hotel after one hotel was booked at Langkawi. Thanks to Mr. Harman and Parmesh for co-ordinating well.
S
Sudhirtripathi

Bangalore, a month ago

agent-user
Sameer Ahmad

New delhi, a month ago

Malaysia Pre trip experience was horrible during flight booking. The flight had got rescheduled and the agent had cancelled my tickets. Both TT and the Agent were hell bent on putting the blame o...n me and had asked me to provide proof that airlines didnt cancel the ticket or bear the extra cost of revised ticket. Somehow scraped through that. After that it was smooth sailing. Agent response was very poor, I had to chase him for everything. After payment TT advisor never called once. In fact I spoke to my advisor first time after 2 months of booking trip. Hotel in Langkawi was bad, wouldnt recommend to anyone. The agency chosen in Malaysia was good and their planning was accurate and meticulous. Overall, TT experience was Ok - would like to try again One suggestion, keep some money pending to be paid after the trip to improve agent response.
NV
Nikhil Verma

Bengaluru, a month ago

Hotel in KL could have been better and also the information about tours and timings should have been shared before. Water sports in Langkawi which was not organized by tt. Also Genting Highlands ...in KL.
MC
Monisha Chandrawanshi

Chennai, a month ago

Trip was wonderfully planned by Mr amir at a very reasonable price. All pickups and transfers were done so smoothly that we never had a chance to call Hotline number or tour coordinator. Malaysi...a is a wonderful place specially langkawi. Langkawi is a very calm, serene, and beautiful island. Each and every part of this trip was memorable for me. Thank you travel Triangle and Tour Hunt.
S
Srikanth

Bengaluru, a month ago

Hotel at krabi was bad. Far away from city. Room keeping very bad.
MB
Manish Bansal

Chennai, a month ago

Please ask complete itenary. Only pick and drop included in genting. Amusement park ticket not there and agent didn't inform also. For Indians they are requested to book hotel for Indians with I...ndian breakfast and not in China Town. Night trip by driver Mr Vella at kualampur was excellent
AA
Ajay Avhad

Mumbai, a month ago

Changes in schedule that too in last minute spoiled whole plan. We were tired at day one due to traveling but due to changes in schedule we went for City tour. Genting point.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,129/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Langkawi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,000/-

    ₹18,681/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,000/-

    ₹20,879/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,199/-

    ₹20,869/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,505/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Langkawi
    • Kuala Lumpur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Langkawi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,600/-

    ₹22,150/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Genting Highlands
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,600/-

    ₹22,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,699/-

    ₹23,586/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,699/-

    ₹23,586/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,699/-

    ₹23,586/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    • Malaysia
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹25,531/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹26,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Genting Highlands
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Langkawi
    • Kuala Lumpur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,000/-

    ₹28,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Transfer
  • Malaysia

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,999/-

    ₹30,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included