• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Malaysia

Malaysia

99.56% Positive Reviews

Based On 459 Ratings

Excellent

197

Very Good

178

Good

82

Poor

2

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 459 in total

agent-user
Karthik

Hyderabad, 8 months ago

I would like to thank travel triangle and Smiling trips for making my trip memorable. I would whole heartedly thank deepanshi and ankit for making my trip go well and i loved their follow ups and... fast responses and smiling trips you people gave the trip in good price and i love to take one more trip with your agency only. I appreciate every one for making trip memorable and making it happen in budget. Thank you so much.
SB
Sanket Bhamkar

Nagpur, 8 months ago

Service was upto mark. Wud look forward to plan many more holiday with TT.
Sgr Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Thanks a lot for the feedback Sir..wish you keep exploring the world..
KP
Kumari Priyadarshini

Phuket, 8 months ago

Rather than hotel room every thing good. deepanshi is awesome most of the time she is avilable with your queries ans. Definitely recommend her.
SB
Sumit Bist

Ahmedabad, 9 months ago

4 star hotel with good name was provided on the recommendation of the agent. When we reached hotel they were not ready to provide room before their check in time of 3pm. On the last day hotel pow...er supply outage was there and we had to be without electricity for about 5 hours in the midnight. Really bad experience. Trip was ok, points were ok city tour could have been more.
P
Prasun

New delhi, 9 months ago

I am quite happy with the trips and all around management of the same. Most of the things were good with few exceptions and that might be because of some lack of knowledge from my side or their s...ide but still overall experience is good. Anjali - with whom we planned our trip was nice, coordinating and humble throughout the trip and even at onsite destination she was regularly in touch. Malaysia local tourist agency was also very professional and supportive. Pick-up, drop, local guiding, behavior, in all spheres they maintained their decency. So on gathering all the points on the scale of 10, I will give them 7.5. Langkawi hotel , Bella Vista, its sea side view and location in the city with all around facilities including Indian restaurant nearby for food gives us good experience there.
DV
Dushyant Verma

Bengaluru, 9 months ago

Had a wonderful trip.. special thnx to Kushark Holidays Maily I would like to thank Mr "Ankush".. For giving best trip.. Beautiful Langkawi With Kuala Lumpur trip!!!
agent-user
Deepak Gupta

Mumbai, 9 months ago

I would like to Thanks Mr. Ankush for this wonderful tour with all his services, man lucky that he handled our tour, i was worried before because i was traveling so many countries(Thailand, Singa...pore And Malaysia) before but he make sure that we will not face any issues.i will definitely planning with them again, Keep Rocking! I had Great Trip .They are very professional with there clients especially Mr. Ankush from there operation backend who was always available on phone and chat. Trip to Bangkok, Pattaya, Singapore And Malaysia………..
SS
Shruti Surana

Bhubaneswar, 9 months ago

We traveled to Langkawi and Kuala Lumpur 4 Nights and 5 days. Ankush Kushark holidays coordinated very well for customization of the trip. Got very prompt response in each step, which is the best... part of our planning. the trip was very memorable and all friends enjoyed the tour. Malaysia trip with friends group
MS
Mikita Shah

Ahmedabad, 9 months ago

Enjoyed family trip to Singapore & Malaysia with Kushark holidays. Mr. Ankush has managed everything very nicely and He was quick in her responses and always supportive. Everything was in order a...nd the best. Perfect Holiday…….. Family trip to Singapore & Malaysia.
S
Sushant

New delhi, 9 months ago

Overall, we had a great stay at Langkawi especially the Berjaya Resort which is such a mesmerizing place to stay. We got a good support from travel triangle, smiling trips and the local travel ag...ent in Langkawi(Oceanic Langkawi Holidays). Special thanks to Ankit from Smiling Trips for organizing the trip very well. Happy with the experience as it was our first trip and we enjoyed the stay at Langkawi.
RS
Riddhi Sawant

Mumbai, 9 months ago

It was awesome trip..We got travel vouchers and visa on time and very easily.. Travel agents and services were nice..they were very helpful.. Hotel in Singapore was good but we got average hotel ...in Thailand..locality of Thailnd's hotels was not that good.. Thank you so much for all these arrangements..
MS
Manish Sharma

Delhi, 9 months ago

The Kingsman did a smooth job and the information and supoort provided was excellent. We would recommend them to other as well. Had a grt trip with lots of memories to cherish for!
P
Poojasharma

Delhi, 9 months ago

Thank you Ankush from kushark holidays for your wonderful guidance without which our tour wouldn't be a great one .You have managed everything so well it's like amazing .Given details about every... place we went how to enjoy maximum in the time we had was well explained. Singapore Honeymoon Trip!!
A
Arpan

Bangalore, 9 months ago

The trip was managed well by Shalu & Bhavay. We stayed in 2 hotels - Adya and Frangipani. Adya hotel staff was too rigid with their rules and the room was also not good which we did not like. Fra...ngipani was very good in that regard, the rooms were very clean and the staff was really nice. The cab transfers and the tours booked were excellent and we had absolutely no problems in that regard.
A
Aparajitc

Kolkata, 9 months ago

It was well organized trip given by Mr. Ankush from Kushark Holidays with all activities completed as scheduled. Enjoyed a lot. Langkawi with Kuala Lumpur trip*****
AS
Atinder Singh

Amritsar, 9 months ago

We had booked a trip to Singapore, Bali and Malaysia for 10 days 9 nights through Kushark Holidays. All the arrangements were good and all the bookings, pickups, drops to and from the hotel were ...smooth I would like to mention that Ankush was always available to answer any query or doubt that we had before the trip. Ankush did a great job at aligning everything. Would definitely recommend Kushark Holidays to my family and friends.. Honeymoon trip of Singapore, Bali and Malaysia…
VS
Vishal Shinde

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Trip was wonderfully planned by Mr Ankush at a very reasonable price. All pickups and transfers were done so smoothly. Malaysia is a wonderful place specially Langkawi. Langkawi is a very calm, s...erene, and beautiful island. Each and every part of this trip was memorable for me. Thank you Ankush Kushark holidays… Wonderful Trip!
MK
Mukund Kapoor

New delhi, 9 months ago

Please ensure better travel agents
RR
Robin Raj

Bamgalore, 9 months ago

Madhavi from trip expert helped me with my Malaysia package. She was extremely diligent and patient with our booking despite is taking more than a month to book it. All tours were also extremely ...well planned. I would recommend Trip expert and Madhavi.
RK
Rajesh Kumar

New delhi, 9 months ago

Kushark Travels has done a beautiful arrangements well planned by the Mr. Ankush who has done the trip Itinerary perfectly without waiting the time thank Ankush (Kushark Holidays) once again & al...so to Travel Triangle. Best memory is the Genting Highland. Best trip of Kuala Lumpur & Genting Highlands
HP
Harsha Pradyu

Kochi, 9 months ago

Dear A1 tours, I had booked a langkawi trip for 5 days. My trip was arranged by Anjali from A1 tours.My stay was at Vivanta rebak island . It was an wonderful stay and trip was awesome. I opted... for two days sight seeing for Langkawi cable car and island hopping .It was a mind blowing experience. Me and my husband enjoyed a lot. Thank you to Anjali who had taken care of everything . It was easier to communicate with her and she was responding quickly to my queries. It was a hassle-free one. Thank you Dr Harsha and Dr Arjun
MG
MS GLOBAL LIFE SERVICES HIMAYATNAGAR HYDERABAD

Hyderabad, 10 months ago

KKINGS MAN Travels has done a beautiful arrangements well planned by the Mrs SHALU who has done the trip Itaneeary perfectly with out waisting the time & extra money, on behalf of the group membe...rs I thank mrs Shalu once again & also to Travel Triangle. Best memory is the boat ride from Langkawi to Hopping Island .
JC
Jd Choudhary

Jaipur, 10 months ago

Nice work..
IS
IRFAN SHAIKH

Tp 85, 10 months ago

All is good, thank you for etrip info travels pvt ltd, and travel triangle for better traveling experience, thank you again. Best memories of dubai, Burj khalifa, Shaikh Zayed Grand Mosque, and a...ll
ETRIP INFO TRAVELS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for the awesome review, Mr Shaikh! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
agent-user
Ayush Khandelwal

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Everything was very good. Nice experience with Klarful Vacations (Travel Triangle). Only thing I didn't liked is the Langkawi hotel accomodation.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Kuala Lumpur Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,691/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Idyllic Malaysia Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kuala Lumpur Family Vacation

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,498/-

    ₹9,339/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exciting Malaysia Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,498/-

    ₹9,339/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Picturesque Malaysia Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Genting
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,499/-

    ₹10,438/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Enthralling Langkawi Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Langkawi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,998/-

    ₹10,987/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Luxurious Langkawi Tour Package from Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Langkawi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,998/-

    ₹10,987/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Stupendous Family Vacation In Kuala Lumpur

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,998/-

    ₹12,086/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kuala Lumpur Local Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,998/-

    ₹11,826/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kuala Lumpur City Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,999/-

    ₹11,701/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Captivating Malaysia Honeymoon Package From Hyderabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,499/-

    ₹13,735/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • An Exciting Kuala Lumpur Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Cameron Highlands
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,998/-

    ₹14,284/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia 4 Days Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,129/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmeric Malaysia Honeymoon Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Genting Highlands
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,999/-

    ₹17,581/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thrilling Kuala Lumpur Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Romantic Langkawi Honeymoon Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Langkawi
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,999/-

    ₹18,680/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia Local Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,999/-

    ₹18,680/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Refreshing Langkawi Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Langkawi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,000/-

    ₹18,681/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Malaysia 6 Days Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Langkawi
    • Malaysia
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,998/-

    ₹19,147/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Amazing Kuala Lumpur Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuala Lumpur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included