• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Karnataka

Karnataka

99.13% Positive Reviews

Based On 1498 Ratings

Excellent

518

Very Good

693

Good

274

Poor

9

Bad

4

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1498 in total

M
Manishakv

Bengaluru, 10 days ago

Good experience with stay and visiting the places.
MK
Mahendra Kumar

Mumbai, 19 days ago

Trip was nicely planned by Rakesh Sharma as promised.. every minute details were taken care off.. during the trip also he was in contact to make sure we are happy with all arrangements..
CS
Chetan Sharma

New delhi, 22 days ago

This is my third booking from TT and as always the experience has been top notch. I totally loved the stay recommendations and engagement with the entire team. I will book my next trip again. And...
I will surely add mention in my upcoming YouTube Vlog.
NT
Nikita Tamboli

Hqrf+9m pimpri-chinchwad, a month ago

We had a great experience over all. A few issues with hotel like things were shutting fast and the conduct at coorg hotel was little mean. Rest was all okay. Hotel at Wayanad was great. Both hote...
ls were clean. N the driver and car were good and comfortable. Nothing to complain there. It was a great trip right from the booking till the end. Thank you !!! There were many. But frequent visits to the market and drive through the fog and karaoke
AS
Aneef SR

Trivandrum, a month ago

Good cab driver with excellent knowledge of local places. Well planned trip by the wgent
SG
Sneha Gaikwad

Bengaluru, a month ago

The trip to Coorg was amazing but due to heavy rain we couldn’t visit 3 places like tala kaveri mandalpatti & Elephant Dubbare. So felt that the money spent on the trip was not fully utilised for...
visiting the places. The hotel stay was good but the food wasn’t great.
DS
Datta Shatadru

Hyderabad, a month ago

It was a great experience. The travel operator was very helpful and the entire process was smooth. Thanks for the wonderful experience
S
Sujilatha

Chennai, a month ago

Good experience, nicely arranged.
SR
Suresh Rathod

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Tala cauvery couldn't be visited due to misinformation given by the driver that the road was closed. In the evening we came to know that the road was open and some traffic jam was there. The driv...
er was unconcerned. There is no word 'Aap' in his hindi dictionary and liberally uses 'tum', tumare ko etc. The ride to Mandalpatty was the best part of the journey. The monsoon view of the surroundings and the play of the clouds, are worth the rickety drive uphill.
D
Dasmayurika

Kolkata, 2 months ago

Our trip to Coorg was awesome. Special mention for our driver,Chandu Bhaiya, who made our whole tour extra special. Altogether,our whole experience was memorable.
D
Drvkblpt

Bangalore, 2 months ago

The trip of 5 days at Coorg & Ooty itinerary was planned according to our comfortness and requirements. Perhaps this was our 3rd tour through Travel Triangle. The view points, temples, Gardens, f...
orest, boating was so satisfying. Special regards to mention about Driver Mr Pravin who was very good with information, idea about showing us places and didn't wasted our time at all. Thank you Travel Triangle for supporting us. And weather was too good with us and supported us without rains. Hope further future to be planned for. Thanks Mandalpatti in Kodagu and Karnataka Garden in ooty was very special thing for us to be felt
V
Vishnugaur

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

LN
Lavanya Nallam

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

There was no piece of coordination from the agent during the trip. They didn't try to reach out to us if the trip was going smooth and even didn't call back after we tried reaching them on the fi...
rst day of the trip. The agent just booked two rooms and gave a vehicle with a driver. Apart from this there was no other support from the Agent. Driver had no proper idea about the site seeing places in and around Coorg and Chikmaglur.He had incorrect information due to which we missed an important place to visit Thala cauvery. Lot of our time wasted due to this. We couldn't cover couple of places, and it was huge disappointment for us, having come from faraway place. Also, the room booked at Coorg resort was disastrous. The room was ill maintained, and the service was very poor. We asked the agent for a room which had good view preferably on the top floors. Our room was allocated on the ground floor which also had seepage on the walls. Even there was no Hot water in such a chilled weather early in the morning. The staff out there were unresponsive to our requests. During check out , we had to carry the luggage all the way to our cab as there was no response from the reception. Only good thing during the trip was the Chikmaglur homestay which was well maintained, and the staff were friendly & approachable. The campfire setup and breakfast were good. We had lot of expectations from travel triangle team and their agents, but we are greatly disappointed with the service. To book an accommodation and a vehicle is no big thing which needs an agent, it can be easily done by any individual. We wanted the trip to be planned properly and our preferences to be taken care. But they failed to do so. This even spoiled our birthday. I would think twice before I could even talk about Travel triangle with my friends and colleagues as it was a waste of hard-earned money and precious time.
J
Jyotsnakore

Pune, 2 months ago

First hotel was good..second was very far from city n cottage...not used to living in cottages so dudnt like that much...also charges were very high 32000
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Dear Ma'am, Thank you for your vaulable feedback, the package cost was not high it was charged as per current rates as you booked your package just day before of your travel. On booking at last moment usually the price for hotels is more compared to pre-booked package. we would suggest booking your package atleast one month in advance. Thank you
SP
Sudhakar Padmanabhan

Hosur, 2 months ago

Didnt provide good food
UK
Udayakiran Komakula

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

Lack of clear communication by travel agent to hotel and driver related to driver food charges.
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Dear sir, Thank you for sharing your feedback , but we would like to clear that there was no communication error from our end . you told driver to have food with you at resort itself, our driver denied and going outside for food, but you insisted to have food, which end up to driver paying expensive amount at hotel. Our poor driver end up paying huge food amount. Hotel reception person also confirmed this thing .
G
Gokulsabarish

Chennai, 2 months ago

Please give some time to settle in tourist place,you guys always asking money to settle soon this needs to be improved other than this all were good and we enjoyed
NP
Nadia Pals

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

It was a good trip overall with good hotels and private car. The Travel Triangle team was supportive. However, It could have been better with a polite and cooperative driver.
RN
Rohan Narvekar

Goa, 2 months ago

The tour to Mysore - Ooty was tailor-made. Spent our holiday hassle free and had an amazing experience. Overall the journey was smooth with Mr. Basavaraj. He was very cooperative and accommodativ...
e of any requests.
RD
Rajesh Dixit

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Driver was very sweet and polite. He used to take us out even in late evening and tried to show us extra places. The planning for trip could have been a bit better as we wasted almost 2 days in t...
raveling out of 5, visiting mysore 3 times. But luckily, we enjoyed the trip and places were beautiful. Watching wildlife in Tiger reserve, going to Tal kaveri and trip to Mandalpatti (driver's recommendation)
BS
Bapurao Sawant

Kalyan, 2 months ago

In all tour experience was good. But in coorg resort there was a problem of getting hot water. And there was also problem of power cutting. Generator was not working in night. Cab driver is coo...
perative. Food service was best in coorg & wyand resort. Coorg & Wynad is a good hill place.
A
Akhilssasidharan

Kerala, 2 months ago

The travel experience was awesome. We had a very good weekend. The resort and stay was very comfortable and homely. The cab driver did an exceptionally good job, in guiding us through site seeing...
and driving around within the time constraints. The visit to Thalacauvery and Mandelpetty. I would recommend these two places to be a must in the Coorg trips.
VA
Vk Adda

Andhra pradesh, 2 months ago

L
Lriyer

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Well managed trip by Lee Vacation. Driver Swamy gave us good services throughout the trip. Hotel provided was neat and clean Mysore and Coorg. But i Ooty, the hotel was very far and lift facili...
ty was not there. My mother is senior citizens faced problem due to non availability of lift. We request Lee Vacation to provide nearby hotel with lift facility in Ooty next time so senior citizens will not face problem. Rest all ok..... Will recommend to family and friends Conoor visit, madumali forest visit.
S
Suchitkumar

Pune, 2 months ago

It was good

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All

Exclusive Deal Of Sereno Resort Sakleshpur With Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Sakleshpur
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹3,800/-

₹5,429/-30% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing

Exclusive Deal of Aadrika Chikmagalur With Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Chikmagalur
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹4,500/-

₹6,923/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing

Exclusive Deal of Coffee Grove Chikmagalur With Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Chikmagalur
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,500/-

₹8,462/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeing

Exclusive Deal of Club Mahindra Virajpet Resort With Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Coorg
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹6,000/-

₹9,231/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 5 StarsMealsSightseeing

Mysore Tour Package By Volvo Bus

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mysore
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹6,710/-

₹7,138/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Bangalore Mysore Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mysore
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹6,999/-

₹7,446/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

HotelsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Phenomenal Travel Package For Magical Mysore

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mysore
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,319/-

₹8,043/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Exclusive Deal of Club Mahindra Madikeri

View Detail

Cities:

  • Coorg
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,750/-

₹11,923/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMeals

Mysore Package From Coimbatore

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mysore
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,857/-

₹8,448/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

1 Night 2 Days Coorg Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Coorg
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,930/-

₹8,714/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Gokarna Trekking Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Gokarna
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,999/-

₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Gokarna Tour Package From Pune

View Detail

Cities:

  • Gokarna
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,999/-

₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Gokarna Package From Bangalore

View Detail

Cities:

  • Gokarna
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,999/-

₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Gokarna Tour Package From Hyderabad

View Detail

Cities:

  • Gokarna
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,999/-

₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Gokarna Tour Package From Chennai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Gokarna
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,999/-

₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Bangalore Tour Package From Hyderabad

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mysore
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,999/-

₹8,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Gokarna Tour Package From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Gokarna
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,499/-

₹9,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Madikeri Tour Package From Mysore

View Detail

Cities:

  • Coorg
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,499/-

₹9,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Mysore Tour Package For 2 Days By Bus From Bangalore

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mysore
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,722/-

₹9,279/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Chikmagalur Package For 1 Night 2 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Chikmagalur
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,722/-

₹9,379/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included