Karnataka

Karnataka

99.82% Positive Reviews

Based On 568 Ratings

Excellent

187

Very Good

250

Good

130

Poor

1

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Deluxe rooms of hotel not upto expectation.Chef not available on first day for lunch.
    RK

    Rohan Karkera

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Thanks Lee Vacation for planning an awesome trip. It was peaceful and nice and the best part was the driver. He took us to all places, planned perfectly and great driving. There is a lot of greenery in Coorg, that is the memorable experience i have with me..
    LM

    Lakhan Mal

    Hyderabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Based on their very good positive reviews we booked a weekend tour with them. I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. I liked the way how Srishti and Jyoti follow up with me regarding my travel. I would also like to thank the driver (Govindraj) for his friendly and courteous behavior. Just rock on Travel Triangle. Nice response from Srishti and Jyoti who are the assets of Travel Triangle. Very good driver
    RB

    Rahul Basak

    Bangalore, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    The entire trip was handled very well... the driver was very trained and a very honest guy We visited places in ooty, mysore and Bangalore in 5 days and the trip was a total success I was able to get everything costumized as per my wishes... and even after there was a fixed itenary.. when i made changes in the trip at those instances the driver did not create any fuss and was ready to take us to any place we wanted. I had to reach my office and also had to enjoy the trip... so this specially designed package helped me cover both. Very happy and definitely recommended!!!!
    Ya

    Yadavasmita

    Lucknow, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Hotel Moriz madikeri was very unhygenic. I do not recommend this hotel for family. The quality of breakfast was very poor. The service was pathetic. They provide the same bedsheet to the guest which was used by the previous guest without washing them. Overall hotel quality was unsatisfactory. The cab driver was awesome, we had a nice time in the trip. Except the hotel, rest everything was fine.
    AU

    Anish U

    Bengaluru, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    The Support from Swathi from My economy Tour was very great. They have suggested an amazing place for our stay. the complete tour was amazing with lot of fond memories.
    VS

    Vikrant Shivhare

    Bengaluru, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    I would like to share my experience with Travel Thrill. I have seen massive of travels but compare to each and every travels, Travel Thrill is the best travel, as I travelled to coorg it was fascinating experience for me the way they approached to the customer it was mind blowing and also hygienic atmosphere. Driver(Moin) was very good. Thank you Moin bhai for this wonderful trip
    SS

    Shoheb Shaikh

    Kannur, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    The travel agent Syed & driver Mansoor was very good, helpful & prompt in response. The overall experience of mine with the trip is very good & positive. Will definitely refer it to my friends & family. Only bad thing is Archit from TravelThrills. I contacted him so many times on my date of return as i was facing some issues. He didnt pick up my call & not even has a courtesy to call me back.
    Vi

    Vishubhatkar

    Mumbai, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Service of the hotels were not satisfactory
    RS

    Radhivijay Sh

    Jammu, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    The guide was in a hurry to finish off his schedule. Not sure whether we covered all sites ..overall good Ooty was awesome...Hotels were good
    Ar

    Arahate

    Mumbai, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    Pros of this trip is its in budget and places we visited is according to our choice and great deal was given and we were shown everything we like to visit cons of the trip driver don't know places we visited and hotel check in was not a seamless experience apart from that From Carlos travels to TT agent Jyothi and the driver all were helpful during the trip and they helped a lot making our trip so memorable we thank them a lot for such a good trip Best memories were in coorg and chikmangulur hill stations and water fall in chikmamgulur
    Va

    Varunadev

    Bengaluru, 22 days ago

  • Trip to Karnataka

    good
    SA

    Shaik Ajaam

    Hyderabad, 23 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 568 in total

S
Subodhg

Hyderabad, 13 hours ago

The arrangements were good and prompt. The help from travel agent was on time. Thanks for making it memorial. Coorg height resort was good.
VK
Vish Kapare

Pimpri-chinchwad, 13 hours ago

Very cooperative... overall a good experience
DR
Dr Raghav S

New delhi, 3 days ago

Arranging the trip through travel triangle was really helpful. It's a great option if you want to plan a trip at short notice. Choice of hotels was great, itinerary was good, cab was nice,... driver was ok... Though it would've been better to have more communicative driver. At times we felt pushed around and manipulated. Overall good value for money... Can be improved though Having filter coffee and dark chocolate In Coorg
SS
Sapna Shashidhar Pai

Mumbai, 4 days ago

The trip was great except the worst service that we received from the travel agent in last two days from travel triangle and their agent VFM holidays. Will definitely be more careful next time w...hen I decide to travel with this company. The driver was very good. Rest all was satisfactory. The last two days of my trip was completely spoilt by the travel agent. Please don't travel by VFM holidays and especially if your travel agent is Miss Bhargavi. She promised and made tall claims and then when we actually face some issue during the trip she just didn't pick up the call. That's heights of being unprofessional.
R
Raoyarlagadda

Bangalore, 5 days ago

at both hotels whatever promised was not fulfilled. I have to call the agent to make the corrections.
RK
Rohan Karkera

Mumbai, 6 days ago

Deluxe rooms of hotel not upto expectation.Chef not available on first day for lunch.
JN
Joseph Nixsol

Whitefield, 6 days ago

Trip was awesome. we enjoyed a lot, they have provided us all the facilities. we did not had any issues with anything. when we have planned a trip they helped us with good quotation and accordin...g to that only they have sticked with it. There was no surprises in the packages later on, thats was very good. My friends are want to visit this places with the help of them i have given my friends details regarding Travel Triangle.
LM
Lakhan Mal

Hyderabad, 7 days ago

Thanks Lee Vacation for planning an awesome trip. It was peaceful and nice and the best part was the driver. He took us to all places, planned perfectly and great driving. There is a lot of green...ery in Coorg, that is the memorable experience i have with me..
RB
Rahul Basak

Bangalore, 8 days ago

Based on their very good positive reviews we booked a weekend tour with them. I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. I liked the way how Srishti and Jyoti follow... up with me regarding my travel. I would also like to thank the driver (Govindraj) for his friendly and courteous behavior. Just rock on Travel Triangle. Nice response from Srishti and Jyoti who are the assets of Travel Triangle. Very good driver
Y
Yadavasmita

Lucknow, 10 days ago

The entire trip was handled very well... the driver was very trained and a very honest guy We visited places in ooty, mysore and Bangalore in 5 days and the trip was a total success I was able t...o get everything costumized as per my wishes... and even after there was a fixed itenary.. when i made changes in the trip at those instances the driver did not create any fuss and was ready to take us to any place we wanted. I had to reach my office and also had to enjoy the trip... so this specially designed package helped me cover both. Very happy and definitely recommended!!!!
MILES 2 FLYTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback
AU
Anish U

Bengaluru, 12 days ago

Hotel Moriz madikeri was very unhygenic. I do not recommend this hotel for family. The quality of breakfast was very poor. The service was pathetic. They provide the same bedsheet to the guest w...hich was used by the previous guest without washing them. Overall hotel quality was unsatisfactory. The cab driver was awesome, we had a nice time in the trip. Except the hotel, rest everything was fine.
I
Iamcharles

Port blair, 15 days ago

Full tour depends on your cab driver if he not good then all tour will spoil, cab driver plan only how to save her fuel and trips, we also got a driver like that and our trip goes worst, if anybo...dy going to book a tour please confirm with their tour operator that who can decide driver or we where we want to go.
agent-user
Vikrant Shivhare

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

The Support from Swathi from My economy Tour was very great. They have suggested an amazing place for our stay. the complete tour was amazing with lot of fond memories.
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Assuring our Best Services, Always.
SS
Shoheb Shaikh

Kannur, 18 days ago

I would like to share my experience with Travel Thrill. I have seen massive of travels but compare to each and every travels, Travel Thrill is the best travel, as I travelled to coorg it was fas...cinating experience for me the way they approached to the customer it was mind blowing and also hygienic atmosphere. Driver(Moin) was very good. Thank you Moin bhai for this wonderful trip
Travel ThrillTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your prompt response. It's good to know that someone out there is Sharing such a good experience. Sure, we will give the same experience thank you for your time for sharing.
V
Vishubhatkar

Mumbai, 18 days ago

The travel agent Syed & driver Mansoor was very good, helpful & prompt in response. The overall experience of mine with the trip is very good & positive. Will definitely refer it to my friends & ...family. Only bad thing is Archit from TravelThrills. I contacted him so many times on my date of return as i was facing some issues. He didnt pick up my call & not even has a courtesy to call me back.
Travel ThrillTravel Agent
We appreciate for sharing such a good feedback and sorry for not receiving the call. We make sure to receive the call for the next time.
RS
Radhivijay Sh

Jammu, 18 days ago

Service of the hotels were not satisfactory
A
Arahate

Mumbai, 18 days ago

The guide was in a hurry to finish off his schedule. Not sure whether we covered all sites ..overall good Ooty was awesome...Hotels were good
Travel ThrillTravel Agent
Thank you for sharing your views, we will try to give better experience than this.
VK
Vamshi Krishna

Hyderabad, 21 days ago

Travel agents not planned properly... we missed two locations over all trip good. having long lasting memories to share.....
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir for your valuable Feedback.
V
Varunadev

Bengaluru, 22 days ago

Pros of this trip is its in budget and places we visited is according to our choice and great deal was given and we were shown everything we like to visit cons of the trip driver don't know place...s we visited and hotel check in was not a seamless experience apart from that From Carlos travels to TT agent Jyothi and the driver all were helpful during the trip and they helped a lot making our trip so memorable we thank them a lot for such a good trip Best memories were in coorg and chikmangulur hill stations and water fall in chikmamgulur
HB
Hemant Bhujbal

Pune, 22 days ago

Karnataka trip (Bangalore-Mysore-Ooty) had gives us lot of energy , peace of mind and refreshing our soul. Its very nice experience with this trip. Good Points 1. Cab driver was Cooperative an...d helpful person. 2. Cab driver suggest good spots in this journey. 3. Hotel Grand vanam was good. 4. Ooty and Mysore spots are good for tourist in June month. 5. overall experience was nice. Bad Points 1. Corporate host destination didn't share tour plan with cab driver. 2. Hotel The Baron in Ooty gives bad service. Temperature of Ooty was cold so we need hot water for bath, but hotel was unable to provide us hot water 24x7 . My hotel room was placed above kitchen cum dining hall so lot of noise (exhaust fan ) were came to room . Its irritating experience. 3. Trip was not completed as per plan . lot of changes we made while travelling. 4. All tourist spots were closed in Ooty in between 5.30pm to 6.30pm . Travel triangle should intimate this type of information with travelers.
agent-user
Shaik Ajaam

Hyderabad, 23 days ago

CR
Chirag Raval

Bengaluru, 24 days ago

Everything was planned really well and driver was always on time. thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Stay at Club Mahindra is very comfortable. View at Mandalpet and Raja's Seat is very good.
S
Sudhashivas

Chennai, 24 days ago

GJ
Gujja Jeevana

Hyderabad, 25 days ago

The driver provided first was not good. But due to technical issues cab & driver got changed. The new driver is good.
J
Janakiram

Hyderabad, a month ago

Hotel is too good

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,949/-₹ 5,265/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,796/-₹ 6,232/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Chikmagalur
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,599/-₹ 7,252/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,526/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,691/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,526/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,038/-₹ 7,487/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,150/-₹ 7,857/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,452/-₹ 8,100/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,452/-₹ 8,100/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,498/-₹ 8,240/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,500/-₹ 8,064/-

    • Coorg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,865/-₹ 8,367/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,998/-₹ 8,887/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,790/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Udupi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019