• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Karnataka

Karnataka

99.11% Positive Reviews

Based On 900 Ratings

Excellent

314

Very Good

389

Good

189

Poor

5

Bad

3

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 900 in total

D
Ddipesh

Ahmedabad, 8 days ago

Must go with them.
VA
Venkatesh Arige

Bangalore, 11 days ago

The vehicle provided to us isn't that great as far as cleanliness is concerned. Not many lucrative spots visited during the itinerary. Doni fall prey to the cmplementary breakfast offered by the ...hotel, it's sounds good but doesn't taste well.
H
Harinathb

Bengaluru, 15 days ago

SR
Smruti Ranjan Bal

Bangalore, 16 days ago

Discounts or additional benefits such as adventure activities
M
Mevinodt

Bengaluru, 17 days ago

It was good experience my trip..
T
Tejapadmakar

Hyderabad, 17 days ago

First of all thanks a lot to amritha madam from KY HOLIDAYS... We went to coorg and ooty.. She took care of each and everything.. Very much approachable.. She made dreams come true.. Very much fr...iendly.. The driver also named mahesh planned the trip well. He is very much aware of all the timings.. We haven't missed anything because of him.. The hotels are also clean and good service.. What else you need In coorg madikeri view point and climate in ooty are memorable
BK
Bala Krishnan

Chennai, 19 days ago

Hotel and food where good but jo wifi which was already confirmed whole booking but its big disappointment Also there was language problem with cab driver and he dont know the trip iterneray par...king charges paid extra which agreed as inclusive
agent-user
Debargha Sarkar

Bangalore, 20 days ago

Very satisfied with the prompt and reassuring nature of travel agents. The hotels selected were nice. Special mention for my travel agent Jigyasa who stayed connected ever since I booked the tr...ip. Special thanks to our cabbie/ tour guide Arun, a very warm, hospitable young man who ensured we covered all the points at Coorg and Ooty on time. We also managed a safari at Bandipur by being on time. Overall experience: excellent.. highly recommended. Ride from Coorg to Ooty via Bandipur and Mudumalai Tiger reserves. Never imagined, we would see deer and elephants along the drive through.
SD
Samir Dalai

Bangalore, 21 days ago

25 dec 2020 i went to coorg. my package i booked by range rovers. driver was very good and so polite. when i rezch coorg, i didnt get expected hotel but then they changed it and next day they pro...vided a good hotel in mysore also. i will refer travel triangle to next trip.
RM
Ravi Makkena

Bengaluru, 23 days ago

Though the trip and the hotel were very nice, we feel the overall charged by the agency is bit too high. The cab driver was very professional and polite. The hotel was located in a beautiful plac...e and it was very peaceful.
E
Edward

Bangalore, 23 days ago

Overall, it was great. It was planned and done accordingly. We asked to see if the pools were open and were told that it was, it turned out to be closed . That was a let down. That was the only c...omplaint. Other than that everything went well. KY Travels looked after everything else.
SP
Sreya Pradhan

Bengaluru, 25 days ago

Overall good trip
ML
Meenakshi Lohani

Bengaluru, 25 days ago

The overall service was average. The itinerary was not followed properly. Also, there were few places that didn't permit visit during the lockdown and peak hours. But this wasn't informed earlie...r. The hotel allocated had nothing good except the room. No fooding facility nearby and the hotel doesn't even has its own restaurant. Not an ideal choice. Kindly make sure to plan an itinerary that can be followed, especially during the post pandemic period.
DT
Dayspring Technologies Private Limited

Bengaluru, a month ago

We were promised a good hotel when booking but did not get the same. Got a hotel where the staffs did not have basic customer service. The hotel did not have wi-fi, which affected my important w...ork. The only best thing that happened to us in the entire trip was the Cab service. Ajeesh Chetta (our driver) did his best to make our trip enjoyable at least, understanding our frustration. The houseboat guys fleeced us. I booked paying huge money trusting their service as the before-sale service was quite good. Now I regret booking with KY Holidays!
K Y HOLIDAYSTravel Agent
sir we already informed you that due to containment zone that hotel was not open,during booking itself and i gav ethe hotel we told..There is good internet and you are interacting with me continously on wats up...Also you started telling false complaints everytime and when manager of hotel comes to you,you said everything is fine... When we asked to pay the amount on correct dates then only you people started telling false complaints sir...I resolved each and every issue you told on time..pls
VN
Vishwa Nath

Tirupati, a month ago

Apart from the hotel booking all fine with agent, review the hotels and compare the prices of the hotels which they are providing in other sites as well
NA
Nikhil Agrawal

Mumbai, a month ago

Tour operator was good but was not happy with car driver Wayanad was one of the best place to visit
AA
Animesh Akhouri

Bangalore, a month ago

Good service over all very happy
V
Vsoundar

Arunachalam nagar main rd, a month ago

We were 14 travelling but they gave us only 13 seater and one were not having seat at all.. Other than that our stay location and food they gave us was very good.
Book It Forget ItTravel Agent
Dear Customer, Further to the feedback submitted on Travel Triangle, we hear your frustration and apologize that your experience on Karnataka tour was not quite what you were hoping for. Tempo traveller seating pattern had been updated to you before taking advance payment and same thing was communicated over call/whatsapp as next 20 setaer tempo traveller was going out of budget. You extensive feedback means a lot to us. We wish to serve you and your family many times in future.
N
Nishitjain

Bengaluru, a month ago

It was a great trip, booking process and the assistance provided by Book it forget it was perfect.
AL
Amit Limje

Pune, a month ago

I had booked a Coorg, Ooty trip with Travel Corp. They took care of every small needs of mine. Give me tailored resorts as per my needs and I had the equally good experience as they suggested. An... agent named Jigyasa was available at any time for every miniscule query I had. The driver provided by them was very good and he guided us on every point for shopping or site visit. Also, car provided by them was comfortable. Overall complete experience.
P
Prajwalgowda

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness I had booked for a Coorg trip via Travel Corp...it was a well organized trip with a great assistance in each and every step with regular assessment of qu...ality of travel and services during the trip. Professional team with great Cooperation. Looking forward to travel with you again Thank you for great memories and a wonderful surprise cake...
RA
Risha Anuraj

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

It was really a good and well planned trip. The best part was the resort ( The IBNII )- Very very nice and beautiful resort. Thanks Jigyasa ( Travel Corp) for prompt response. The driver ( Y...ashwanth ) and car was also good and drive was cosy
PV
Prutha Vyas

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We booked package from Bengaluru to Coorg for 4 days. Ms. Jigyasa helped us with booking and made sure that each place in our iternary is covered.... She was even connected with us during our tour through phone/whatsapp and comforted us when one of the place was closed due to pandemic (Golden Temple). She extended herself and helped us with other alternative place which we can visit. I would also highly recommend Mr. Amjad (our tour driver) who was well informed about the place and guided us in entire tour. His driving skills are excellent and drives very safely.
M
Maayamadhu

Tamil nadu, 3 months ago

Worst trip and choosed the wrong travel desk for my trip
PG
Priya Ghatkamble

Pune, 3 months ago

This was our first trip with travel triangle n it was nightmare for us. No proper co ordination, taken money for 3star hotels n given us budget lodge. Our agent was least interested to contact us.... Only we were taking follow up for each and everything. This is first and last trip with this agency.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exclusive Deal Of Sereno Resort Sakleshpur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sakleshpur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,800/-

    ₹5,429/-30% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Aadrika Chikmagalur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Chikmagalur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹6,923/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Coffee Grove Chikmagalur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Chikmagalur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹8,462/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Club Mahindra Virajpet Resort With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹9,231/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Mysore Tour Package By Volvo Bus

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,710/-

    ₹7,138/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bangalore Mysore Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,446/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    HotelsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Phenomenal Travel Package For Magical Mysore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,319/-

    ₹8,043/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Club Mahindra Madikeri

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,750/-

    ₹11,923/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMeals
  • Mysore Tour Package From Coimbatore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,857/-

    ₹8,448/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Magnificent Coorg Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,930/-

    ₹8,714/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Hyderabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Bangalore.

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Pune

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Trekking Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bangalore Tour Package From Hyderabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madikeri Tour Package From Mysore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Chikmagalur Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Chikmagalur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,722/-

    ₹9,379/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mysore Tour Package for 1 Nights & 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,722/-

    ₹9,379/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included