Karnataka

Karnataka

99.88% Positive Reviews

Based On 834 Ratings

Excellent

287

Very Good

367

Good

179

Poor

1

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 834 in total

T
Thakkark

Mumbai, 19 hours ago

Everything was best right from cooperation of agent Ms. Shristi, from foxplore to supporter Ms. Pallavi Sharma n Kunal from Travel triangle, i rlly appreciate. Thank u Travel triangle n Foxplore ...for all your support n making this trip the best for us.
agent-user
Saravana Kumar

Madurai, 19 hours ago

Well organised trip
S
Sharmapooja

New delhi, 4 days ago

The trip was awsome...my travel agent Ramya is very cooperative with us. Hotel was good . But the driver sethu raman is quite unprofessional and didn't know anything about coorg....not as much sa...tisfied with that...otherwise the whole trip is really good.
KY
Kalpana Yadav

Chennai, 5 days ago

Everything was fantastic. I recommend this travel triangle to all. You just have to schedule date and book it rest all the things will be taken care. Many thanks to Madhu driver he was professio...nal and took care of us till the drop point. This was our 1st experience and was mind blowing.. Would like to visit again for sure... Thanks Divya for clear explanation about package. Thanks siva for assistance with good driver madhu.. Finally thanks to Pallavi from ur dreams (trave triangle ) for responding to my queries in detail without hesitation. Visiting Ooty and spending time with my love in coorg.. And all the single thing during this trip will be my most memorable trip.. Unforgettable memories experience!! Thank you !!!
HM
Hulkund Mahesh

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Nice trip thanks holidaypackage Awesome places Ooty and Coorg
M
Marcia

Chennai, 5 days ago

Mueen the agent and Rihan the cab driver were very approachable and friendly. They made this trip a very memorable experience for the both of us. Really enjoyed every single day. Irupi falls and... Dubare elephant camp
N
Neeturohilla

18th main, 6 days ago

Trip was good. Places included in package was good. Cab and driver allotted for our trip was really great. Driver Umesh was very cooperative during full trip. Specially, during our long journey, ...music played was really amazing. Hotel stay was fine. The only concerned part was food service at hotel which was not upto the mark. Overall it was a nice trip. Rakesh planned it well. Amazing music in cab.. we absolutely enjoyed it.
C
Chiragksarvaiya

Ahmedabad, 6 days ago

The only problem we faced was a proper plan should have been arranged from the travel agent side and not left on us to decide which places should be seen when. Due to this lacking of coordination... between driver and Syed we were not able to see Bandipur National Park or Mudumalai National park, we were in the impressions that we would get a chance to see any one of the place, overall good experience, good hotel @ Mysore, and Ooty was average and good resort at Coorg. Driver Inayat was not that decent, sometimes he even drove rash, we clearly told him that we had a kid with us but he didnt listen to that and drove as per his convenience. He was not cleaning the cab on daily basis, we had to remind him for that.
N
Nsundaresan

Chennai, 6 days ago

The hotel booked in Murudeshwar and Mangalore was not upto the mark. Places that were mentioned to be visited were not completely covered. Could have been a better one.
GR
Guru Rajan

Chennai, 7 days ago

It was nicely planned family trip by Sky travel / Ms.Suman Rawath. She was follow with myself from booking to till end of the trip. , We enjoyed a lot.
Y
Yogeshraut

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

cab driver was friendly . He helped a lot .
AA
Amu Aundhekar

Pune, 8 days ago

Very nice trip planned by Travel Triangle. We did not face any single issue in whole trip. Everything was well planned with very well people hosting everywhere. Thanks to Travel Triangle.
OC
Onkar Chavan

Pune, 10 days ago

I really appreciate to travel triangle and chill memories for there excellent trip service, hotels, cab service and friendly nature of cab driver. Overall we are fully satisfied with this trip an...d really enjoyed and plan to come once again in future on behalf of travel triangle. Ooty is the memorable place this trip Such a nice place with nice whether and beautiful nature scene.
SA
S Amalraj

Yelahanka, 10 days ago

Great Experience!!! Thank you!!!
M
Megh

Margao, 12 days ago

The trip was good except for the several calls we got from travel triangle and the travel agent for the Utr number of payment already done. It was very much disappointing that even when the payme...nt was made and confirmed, yet travel triangle required the Utr number from us.
Lee VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr.Megh, Thanks for your review.Regret for the Inconvinence for payment issue.Since you made the payment to travel triangle which is not updated,So the accounts team from travel triangle asked us for UTR number.
R
Runaliambolikar

Pune, 12 days ago

thank you so much travel triangle for giving us very well managed trip with foxplore travels. We went Coorg & Chikmagalur, as it's only girls trip, Mr. Gagan take care of everything. Driver's ...behaviour is also very polite and also guide us in Coorg. Surely we will travel again with Travel triangle and foxplore travels.
S
Seshadrikanchi

Return not booked, 13 days ago

Coorg trip was memorable and well organised experience for me. At the last moment Mr. Gagan arranged everything and managed very well. driver is also very polite and friendly in nature. We woul...d love to travel again with travel triangle.
J
Jyotisatija

New delhi, 14 days ago

It wasn't a well planned trip. We spent more time in the traveling rather than sightseeing. Distance and time should have been mentioned in the itinerary for the travelers. The other thing is we... were very much unsatisfied with the hotels/resorts provided (location, services and the standard). It was like a reducing slope. When I agreed with the 3-star deluxe rooms, the standard should have been maintained throughout. Overall it wasn't a very good trip, I would say. Specially after we had a wonderful 7 days experience in our Kerala trip from "Kerala Travel Exotica". The only good thing was the cab and the driver (Mr. Sathish) provided.
BK
Bhartikumar Kumar

Banglore, 14 days ago

Over all it was a great experience, Hotels were good.
agent-user
Sonu Kumar

Bangalore, 15 days ago

Trip was good. Driver was best
A
Akash

Pune, 16 days ago

It was a good trip. You people can include better spots in such packages, if you are giving it for honeymoon couples. Hotel was good.
DR
DrPooja Raja Iyer

Chennai, 18 days ago

Well the travel agent was very cooperative and helpful even experience at kadkani resort was awesome with good service and food quality.but we faced lot of problems with cab and driver.driver rea...ched one hour late of his time of arrival on first day at station when we contact the head of travel coordinator he too lied and respond badly also driving was harsh and cab was old version we went in family of four and travelling with old age people made our travel uncomfortable plus for sightseeing the driver was no help in a new place.so cab and driver was not up to mark.rest all fine. Trip to dubare elephant camp
A
Asravya

Bangalore, 20 days ago

The services of the hotel were good. Cab & driver were good Worthy for money
SK
Sneha Kate

Mumbai, 21 days ago

Average.. Limited options of hotels received. Was looking for homestay options but the agent could not provide.
YG
Yogesh Grover

Delhi, 23 days ago

great team TRAVEL THRILL ROCKS Mr. Saiyad & Inayat Ji(Driver) both are very co-operative.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,851/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,593/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Chikmagalur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,100/-

    ₹6,559/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,439/-

    ₹6,924/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,499/-

    ₹7,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,446/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    HotelsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,150/-

    ₹7,688/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,150/-

    ₹7,606/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,064/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,699/-

    ₹8,279/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,699/-

    ₹8,279/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,820/-

    ₹8,319/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,511/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,249/-

    ₹8,870/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included