• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
North East

North East

99.71% Positive Reviews

Based On 1040 Ratings

Excellent

476

Very Good

397

Good

164

Poor

2

Bad

1

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1040 in total

PN
Perla Nagarjuna

Andhra pradesh, a day ago

Ms. Nikita Chauhan from Reify itvaar.com, planned our trip from Hyderabad to ..Guwahati .,from there Shillong and chirapunji..she planned it very organised n very well our trip is very nice we en...joyed very well...thanx to Nikita Reify..i will give 5 out of 5 rating to nikita..thank you
D
Deepakjadhavk

Greece, 2 days ago

It was arranged well, especially stay was nice. But at the same time there were places in iternary which were dried off and simply put in iternary to look big. Also as it was not the season it sh...ould have been informed by agent as we had long discussion before fixing our trip. Driver was good knowledgeable he took us to places which were not in our iternary and made trip better. If we would have stick to iternary then I think we wouldn't have enjoyed much, as most of the places in iternary were over hyped. Krang shuri waterfalls on day 2, Waisawdong waterfalls on day 3 and Dawki river ride were the best part of our trip
Siang ExplorerTravel Agent
Thank You for Your Valuable Feedback
KK
Karthikeyan Kkns

Guwahati, 3 days ago

I would like to thank Ms. Nikita Chauhan from Reify itvaar.com for the plan and making the trip memorable one . The stay was awesome and Mr. Karon cab driver was on time and sticking to the plan ..., which is very appreciated. Over I'm very much satisfied about the way it was organized and meeting my expectations.
HR
Henna Ratra

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Reify planned a trip for us to Meghalaya in Feb 2021. We were travelling with a 3.5 yr old and Furkan from Reify, our SPOC, made sure that the itinerary and hotels suit our requirement. He prepar...ed a very kid-friendly itinerary for us and everything was properly organized, whether it be hotels, food, car or the driver. Even during the trip, he made sure that everything worked out the way it was planned, making it all a good experience. He accommodated all our requests before and during the trip, as required. I highly recommend Furkan and Reify for planning your next vacation and surely, I am going to plan my next set of vacations with them.
K
Kuldeep

Indore, 6 days ago

Overall nice experience Activities
SS
Sanchit Singhal

New delhi, 6 days ago

While the cab and majority of stay was good, the agent had booked a very bad room in one of the hotels which was not even listed on hotel's website. The room was also priced much below the averag...e price of rooms that we booked in our package. I did not receive any support from the agent and had to pay additional 9K for upgrading the room which significantly increased the cost of trip
MC
Manoj Chauhan

Chattisgarh, 7 days ago

Dear Reify, Only thing I want to say is Thank you, Thank you for making my honeymoon trip so special and memorable. My trip Guide -"Miss Nikita Chauhan" not only assisted me in our trip but also ...helped me as a friend whenever in need even if it is late in the night. Trip was planned very systematically and was executed as such.Driver were always on time. Hotels were amazing. One more thing I specially want to mention is that the parking charges which I paid during sightseeing was returned immediately when I reported this to my Guide. Candle light dinner arranged at Blueberry hotel in Gangtok
M
Manivannan

Chennai, 7 days ago

We would like to thank you for arranging us an amazing honeymoon trip. Both my wife and I enjoyed the trip to the core. Here are some of the many things which we enjoyed during the trip. ... 1. Continuous support by Ms. Nikita Chauhan from Reify. We were able to reach her anytime for anything. She had been in constant touch with us, since the time we booked this package. We would like to wish her all the best. 2. Since we both are from down south, we didn't have much fluency in Hindi. However the drivers were so supportive in communicating with us in a way that we could understand better. 3. Darjeeling, Pelling & Gangtok were the three places we chose to stay and visit. The hotels offered to us, were fantastic..the stay had been a pleasant one. However the food in the hotel was a bit costly compared to outside but the food was delicious and served better. 4. We got to see so many beautiful pictures and click pictures. Every little place has an entry ticket separately for local people. Other state people and foreigners and it took out some decent amount of money from my wallet. (Can't complain much as it's the only source of income for people out there and the places were worth paying for) 5. This was first time we experienced snow fall and it was a million dollar experience for us. We visited Tsomgo lake which was beautifully covered by snow. The view was breathtaking and to experience subzero temperatures still gives me goosebumps. It is a little disappointing that we didn't get permit from the authorities to visit Baba Mandir and Natula pass due to heavy snowfall. May be next time. 6. Nikita and Ajay Sharma were our tour cooperators and were very helpful. Nikita was in constant touch till we reached home safely. We would like to give a star rating of 4.8/5 for the her amazing support throughout the tour.
agent-user
Shushruth Aravindh

Chennai, 9 days ago

I was happy to be a part of Travel Triangle and the agent from REIFY,www.itvaar.com, they were so kind enough . They given me the proper quote for myt trip and it was a nice expirence with the c...ompany and if am struggling with something in the middle of the places they helped me out in difficult situations as well ,I havde like 7 days of the vacation period and i spent a lot Thank you NIkitha chauhan to given a best trip this year starting.
R
Ramabhi

Mumbai, 11 days ago

KS
Karan Samartha

Guwahati, 13 days ago

The trip to Shillong, Dawki, Sohra and Mawlynnong was quite an amazing experience for us 4 friends. The travel to exotic locales, hotels, food and sightseeing were a major plus. However, a few m...iscommunication issues from the travel agents lead to delay while registering for Meghalaya Tourism department and cost us our precious time. There was also a payment miscommunication from the agent side to the hotel management in shillong which caused problems for us before checking out. Rest everything was well planned and executed so kudos to that.
North EastTravel Agent
Thank you for the feedback. Regarding the registration at Meghalaya Tourism & the covid test - this is not in our hand & you cannot blame us. Regarding the check out issue there was a miscommunication because the duty manager had not informed the front office.
agent-user
Vishal Kahate

Pune, 13 days ago

It was a memorable trip for us. To start with, Furkan from Reify was supportive and accommodative of our requests throughout the trip! 1. Gangtok- Hotel was excellent. Big spacious room, balcony... with a view and tasty food (albeit only veg). Hotel staff was courteous. The drivers were generally friendly and humble. Scenery- It was beautiful! Tsongmo frozen lake was splendid. Nathu La pass was a memorable experience! But the real beauty was majestic snow capped mountain tops that accompany you throughout your journey to the top. Still can’t get the images of those wonderfully white snow capped Himalayas out of my head! It is surreal! Suggestion- spend 1 more day to explore Gangtok local sights. 2. Darjeeling- Hotel - was a let down after Gangtok Hotel experience. Crampy room, food was okay and service was ordinary. Suggestion- Book a high end hotel near Mall Road. Sightseeing- Must see places are the Zoo, HMI, Tea Garden. For the more adventurous, I also tried rock climbing on Tenzing rock climb. Japanese temple and Peace pagoda is serene and calm and you would get a beautiful view of the city. Tiger Hill Sunrise visit can be optional, as you have to get up very early in the morning (4 am) and reach the spot and wait for at least an hour for the sunrise . It is very cold and many people are gathered for the same. (If you can’t get up early in the morning, you may visit the spot during the day). The sunrise is beautiful, although the majestic phenomenon of Sun Rays soaking the top of Mt. Kanchenjunga in golden shower can not be guaranteed when there is fog (best time to see this phenomenon, I was told, was April- May. Unfortunately, we went to see it in February!) Visit the Chowrasta for its famous eateries and restaurants and Mall Road for winter clothes shopping. Other things - Toy train is optional. The train runs between Darjeeling station and Ghum station, both within city limits. The view from the train is restricted and entire stretch passes through the city only. So, you don’t get the view of valleys and trees from the toy train, if you thought so. We could not visit any monasteries as they were locked due to CoVID-19. Overall, it was a fun and memorable trip for us. We would definitely recommend this trip. Without a doubt, the trip to Nathu La pass and Tsogmo Frozen lake. I remember being awestruck with the natural beauty of white mountains ! It’s a surreal experience.
AK
Akshay Keny

Mumbai, 14 days ago

We had great experience with travel trangle as well as with travel agent Travel Asia; travel agent inform me exact requirements related to covid 19 certification as per different states of India... which make my trip hassle free. Travel agent used to make call at end of the day to ensure promise services are delivered properly and pointers for next day journey. Travel asia provide me best mixture of adventure, outstanding landscape and varities of food in this trip.
TRAVEL ASIATravel Agent
THANKS A LOT SIR,, IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO ORGANIZE YOUR TRIP
S
Sushmisundar

Chennai, 17 days ago

Thanks to reify and travel triangle for arranging the trip at its best. Expect for few concerns the entire trip was very nice. I would like to thank Furkan for assisting us very politely througho...ut the trip . He had a very great attitude addressing us and made himself available whenever we reached out irrespective of the time and day. 5 stars Thanks much to Furkan from reify and travel triangle .
PB
Pritam Bhandari

Uttarakhand, a month ago

Mr.Furkan is a very good person as well as a good employ to his company reify. I was glad to talk with Mr Furkan he booked a very good hotel to us and made my trip unforgettable to me. If I will ...again visit to any other place I will surely call to Mr Furkan for booking my hotel.
RR
Rajiv Ranjan

Navi mumbai, a month ago

Thanks for being such a worderful trip organiser for my trip to Assam and Meghalaya. 5 Star out of 5 !!!!! It was a wonderful experience for us. All your arrangements incl. hotels... and transportation were excellent. The driver Mr. Mithilesh was well informed, polite and friendly. He was a good companion, guide and photographer for our entire trip. We had a comfortable and safe ride throughout the trip. Ms. Nikita Chauhan from Reify ! You certainly have a great sense of understanding of couple travellers like us. I was quite impressed with the way, you had gone into the micro details of trip so that my wife should not feel uncomfortable while having this mix bag of relaxing and adventure trip. And please let me mention that beacuse of your involvement in planning and trust on service part, I agreed to your quotation while I had a lower quotation for exactly same trip and hotels. Also, I appreciate your regular connect during the entire trip for feedback and issues. Overall the entire trip has been a memorable one for us. Thank you again and apprecitate all your help and efforts for this well organised trip.
RV
Rakshit Vora

Guwahati, a month ago

Thanks for organizing such a lovely experience. The trip was very well managed from start till the end. Really appreciate the efforts from Nikita’s side - being very accommodative with all o...ur customisations and the last minute bookings. My rating is 5 stars to Reify.
agent-user
Sanyukta Iyer

Shillong, a month ago

There are many things that could go wrong when you're travelling to Tawang in December, but having a nice team behind you to change hotels at the last minute, make sure you get access to a jeep t...o see some points is a luxury. We have no complaints, Shekhar was always available, accessible and very helpful from day one. The agency provides value for money services – as compared to others, and the hotel categories are really the best that are there in Arunachal Pradesh.
IR
Iti Ranjan

a month ago

Nice Service by Indeman.
DB
Dhrubajyoti Bordoloi

Tezpur, a month ago

We had a wonderful trip to Tawang. Enjoyed the snowfall. Services of Travel Agent were excellent. Driver was good and very helpful. He guided us well. Hotels were satisfactory. The onward journey... from Tezpur to Tawang
RK
Rksingh Kritika

Ashburn, a month ago

Great Experience
R
Raghunaath

Tirunelveli, a month ago

I and my wife really happy with the trip especially with the way Nikita’s plan progress and execution through out the whole trip . Whatever they mentioned in iternery it happened in reality . W...e were really amazed about how everything came together with reality without any deviation . Personally Ms. Nikita from Reify was so polite and kind in speaking and attended us in gracefull manner. "As punctual as mirnal bora" with the caption I end up about him. Reify and travel triangle did a good job to made our honeymoon trip excellent. Give us more offers and concession in the future for family visits . I am giving 5 out of 5 for Nikita and company.
RP
Ram Prasad

Chennai, 2 months ago

We planned a 4 days trip to Meghalaya and Assam from Chennai. It was well executed as per the itinerary. A Big thanks to the coordinator Nikita Chauhan from Reify, for organizing the trip. Nikita... keeps tracking and knowing our status regularly and I wish to give 5 stars rating to Nikita Chauhan for making this trip more comfortable. Mr. Hriday, who is the driver cum guide, was very polite to us and he took us to the places on time. I strongly recommend Reify to family and friends for the best package. I will be communicating with Reify for my future trips too.
PK
Prajwal Kr

Bangalore, 2 months ago

I am really glad that I chose to go ahead with your company Reify for my Arunachal Pradesh Trip. You understood my likes and gave me a wonderful tailored made package and was very much clear reg...arding the hotels and itinerary. You were frank enough to tell me about the condition of the hotels and at the same time generous enough to upgrade our hotel in Tawang, because u felt we might not be comfortable in the previously booked room. Me and my wife really liked your way of giving personal attention to ur clients and also enquiring about us at the end of the day till the tour got over. Overall, I would highly rate your service with 5 stars and I am very much satisfied with the cost and service offered by you. I will definitely recommend your company Reify to my friends and will also book with u guys in the near future. You guys are the best.
KP
Kartikey Pandey

New delhi, 2 months ago

This is the first time we used a recommended tour company ( Reify). Our consultant Mr.Fukran was an incredible from day 1 with the first mail ,our consultant organized an amazing trip though i...t was a honeymoon trip so it was planned accordingly. There was an amazing surprise & decoration after reaching my first destination. We are really thankful to Mr fukran as our trip was well organized and hands-on he was with every aspect of our trip. You and your team actually stands for 5 stars for the rating. Precisely, it was wonderful experience but a suggestion do minimize the traveling period which made us really tired and for this reason we canceled our last destination (laachun). Apart from all above our trip was incredibly memorable. Thnx furkan and travel team

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Alluring Assam Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Guwahati Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,499/-

    ₹12,636/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • A Fantabulous Cherrapunji Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cherrapunjee
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,637/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cherrapunji Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cherrapunji
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹12,903/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • A Magnificent Meghalaya Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,498/-

    ₹13,585/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Magical Meghalaya Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,498/-

    ₹14,366/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Abode of Clouds: An Amazing Meghalaya Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,498/-

    ₹13,887/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingWater Bottle on ArrivalTransfersStay Included
  • Spellbinding Guwahati Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Unique Guwahati Sightseeing Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Guwahati Shillong Mawlynnong Cherrapunji Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Cherrapunjee
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Assam Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,499/-

    ₹14,673/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Assam Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,499/-

    ₹14,361/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Delightful Assam Tourism Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,500/-

    ₹15,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Enchanting Shillong Tour Package From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,500/-

    ₹14,835/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerizing Meghalaya Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,499/-

    ₹16,476/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Nameri National Park Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Balipara
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,499/-

    ₹15,760/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Northeast Tour Package For 4 Nights 5 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Cherrapunjee
    • Guwahati
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,948/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Darjeeling Tour Package From Siliguri

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Darjeeling
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,528/-

    ₹15,455/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Northeast Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Mawlynnong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,999/-

    ₹16,666/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingHotel
  • Eclectic Northeast Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Guwahati
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,499/-

    ₹17,032/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferHotel