• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
North East

North East

99.71% Positive Reviews

Based On 1018 Ratings

Excellent

459

Very Good

396

Good

160

Poor

2

Bad

1

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1018 in total

RP
Ram Prasad

Chennai, 5 days ago

We planned a 4 days trip to Meghalaya and Assam from Chennai. It was well executed as per the itinerary. A Big thanks to the coordinator Nikita Chauhan from Reify, for organizing the trip. Nikita... keeps tracking and knowing our status regularly and I wish to give 5 stars rating to Nikita Chauhan for making this trip more comfortable. Mr. Hriday, who is the driver cum guide, was very polite to us and he took us to the places on time. I strongly recommend Reify to family and friends for the best package. I will be communicating with Reify for my future trips too.
PK
Prajwal Kr

Bangalore, 8 days ago

I am really glad that I chose to go ahead with your company Reify for my Arunachal Pradesh Trip. You understood my likes and gave me a wonderful tailored made package and was very much clear reg...arding the hotels and itinerary. You were frank enough to tell me about the condition of the hotels and at the same time generous enough to upgrade our hotel in Tawang, because u felt we might not be comfortable in the previously booked room. Me and my wife really liked your way of giving personal attention to ur clients and also enquiring about us at the end of the day till the tour got over. Overall, I would highly rate your service with 5 stars and I am very much satisfied with the cost and service offered by you. I will definitely recommend your company Reify to my friends and will also book with u guys in the near future. You guys are the best.
KP
Kartikey Pandey

New delhi, 14 days ago

This is the first time we used a recommended tour company ( Reify). Our consultant Mr.Fukran was an incredible from day 1 with the first mail ,our consultant organized an amazing trip though i...t was a honeymoon trip so it was planned accordingly. There was an amazing surprise & decoration after reaching my first destination. We are really thankful to Mr fukran as our trip was well organized and hands-on he was with every aspect of our trip. You and your team actually stands for 5 stars for the rating. Precisely, it was wonderful experience but a suggestion do minimize the traveling period which made us really tired and for this reason we canceled our last destination (laachun). Apart from all above our trip was incredibly memorable. Thnx furkan and travel team
VS
V Sai

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

We had a great trip to Meghalaya. Special mention to Mr.Furkan from Reify, who stitched together the itinerary in just a couple of hours, two days before our trip. Umium boathouse will remain a l...asting memory for us. Driver (Mr. Diganta Deka) had good knowledge of the local areas and acted like a guide. Right from booking till we landed back, we had been kept in touch for any difficulties we were facing. It was great to travel with Reify. My rating is 5 out of 5 stars for Reify.
RJ
Rupanshi Joshi

Delhi, 16 days ago

We had an amazing time exploring northeastern part of our beautiful country!! A heartfelt thank you to Mr. Furkan, who helped me in arranging a fun-filled experience in 7hrs (4 days before th...e actual trip started)!! This was a much needed vacation after a hectic year for me n it went sooo smoothly that I don't have words to express my joyfulness. A big thankyou and virtual hugs to each n every one of you!. Reify deserves 5 Stars.
agent-user
Ipshita D

Agartala, 17 days ago

Planned my first ever solo trip to AP with Travel Asia and I must say I've no regrets. Rupam and Ranjan planned the trip so well and made sure that I face no trouble during the trip - from hiring... drivers to ad-hoc hotel bookings all were taken care of! The hotels were amazing, the hotel staff & drivers were extremely polite and all through the trip they had been constantly looking out for me which was really nice. If you're a solo traveller and wish to travel to NE, Travel Asia is what you need! Kudos to them for my amazing trip!
TRAVEL ASIATravel Agent
Thank you so much for your Review.
JG
Janeshwar Gopalathilagar

17 days ago

Trip was so wonderful, Thank you to Rupam and Ranjan for all the assistance Cherrapunji and dawki was one of the most memorable experiences
TRAVEL ASIATravel Agent
THANKS A LOT SIR,, IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO ORGANIZE YOUR TRIP
P
Pijushkantidas

Guwahati, 18 days ago

Good support by Travel Agent Rafting at Manas River
TRAVEL ASIATravel Agent
THANK YOU SIR
AC
Alpika Chaudhary

New delhi, 19 days ago

With regards to our trip to north east(megahlaya). I really appreciate the efforts of Nikita Chauhan from Reify for managing our trip so well,she was always connected with us on the trip virtua...lly. the amazing journey was only possible coz of our sweet driver Mr. Mithlesh ,he always kept in mind to keep us in a really comfortable zone, he was extremely punctual throughout the trip .we would love to go on a trip planned by reify again.
S
Sathishkumkrr

Chennai, 24 days ago

was a great experience
KR
Keerthika Ravi

Chennai, a month ago

This is Keerthika from Chennai... I booked my trip to Meghalaya through Reify & Travel Triangle... Am totally satisfied with your Job... The tour was organised well and the entire trip was memora...ble. Organiser Nikita Chauhan from reify (itvaar.com) was very cooperative and friendly. Special thanks to our driver Mirnal Bora... Enough time was given in all the places to enjoy the beauty... Overall I will give 5 star... Soon I will arrange some other trip through Reify & Travel Triangle...
A
Aggarwalmrinali

Delhi, a month ago

Overall good experience.but lachung and yamthang valley was quiet disappointed. Nikita is very supporting and co-opeartive. the only problem we faced is that all hotes are pure ceg except zambala... in darjleeing. Aa per the info i had is that lachung one is non veg.
DA
Diwakar Acharya

New delhi, a month ago

I would like to thank you for making our trip to northeast an awesome one. From initial booking days till the time we reached back to home, the continuous support and check which we received from... Nikita Chauhan from Reify is really admirable. Itenary prepared by Nikita, was super awesome, It covers all the location, hotels were classic, car was good. She deserves 5 star for her never tiring effort. I would also like to thank our driver partner during our 5 days trip Mr. Mrinal Bora. He knows all the routes, shortcuts, all the places, view points. He never let us bothered about any places and we didn't open map even once. Overall, all the services were excellent and as promised. Once again thank you for making our trip joyful and chaos free. I hope to make another trip soon with you all.
RG
Rahul G

Goa, a month ago

We were a group of 07 people and all are absolutely happy with all things which included in our tour . Right from booking to the end of the tour We got what we were promised initially . Hotels w...ere good . All drivers were excellent. Even the car which was provided to us was really nice We hope to make another tour with you soon Thank for your help Reify and Travel Triangle and special thanks to Nikita Chauhan for her support.
AG
Ankush Gupta

New delhi, a month ago

Thanks to Indeman Travel for arranging this trip. To be very frank,I was very apprehensive about my travel earlier as this was my first trip with the indeman travel but it was indeed very good an...d well managed. Our drivers were very nice and polite and they used to share his insights and experiences during our travel. Overall I had a good trip with Indeman Travel and looking forward to future trips as well. Thank you Akhilesh Ji (Indeman travel's Owner)and Sanjeev ji for your assistance
RP
Reshmi Pal

New delhi, a month ago

Thanks to Indeman Travel for arranging a memorable trip. we appreciate the great coordination & quick assistance given by Mr. Akhilesh Srivastava. It was worth traveling to Meghalaya during Decem...ber. We enjoyed our stays at Cherrapunji Holiday Resort and Woodland Hill Stay hotel accept La castle Residency. Our driver was very nice and polite and he used to share his insights and experiences during our travel. He was quite aware of the locals and helped us to shop the stuff which was popular in the northeast. Overall we had a great trip with Indeman Travel and looking forward to future trips as well. Once again thank you INDEMAN TRAVEL for your great assistance...
KS
Krishna Swaroop

Kanpur, a month ago

Driver was good, but hotels were not upto mark. Most of the things were closed by government which were mentioned in trip like root bridge, rainbow falls n dain thlen falls. Visited only two fal...ls elephant n seven sisters falls (no water) so it was like valley.
NR
Naveen Rawat

Haryana, a month ago

Hi there, I would like to inform u my Meghalaya's (shillong/Cherapunji) trip experience was awesome with Reify, my trip Co Ordinator Mr. Furkan helped me from beginning to end , he is so pol...ite and responding fast , Mr. Furkan kept asking about our comfort every day he used to call me and guide me , as we are new to this city he made us feel like we are at home, The hotels Woodland hill stay & San naella were all wonderful – excellent view (Balcony view), beautiful rooms, and great breakfasts to start each day. Transportation was coordinated perfectly, Cab Driver Mr. Rajiv Boro has amazing driving skills and way of talking polite and good behaviour also, Surely i'll recommend Cherapunji hills trip to my friends and relatives and me also again. thank you for making my trip memorable. it was just wow Thank You for travel triangle , Agents i got from it & Cherapunji hills. I would like to give more then 5 Star✨
MR
Maria Renish

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Good morning! Respected Sir/Ma'am, We had booked a trip from 9th November, 2020 - 13th November 2020 for Assam and Meghalaya by REIFY The trip was organized by Ms. Nikita Chauhan from REIFY - ...She had scheduled our trip systematically by keeping in mind all the gov. guideliness and by knowing our interest. She had been insisting us to follow the protocols and rules in each and everytime. The rooms and places were organised accurately according to our plan. The driver Mr. Guari Nath was calm in each situation. He knew all the routes and was puntucal. He follows good manners and is truthful to his profession. He had faced many difficulties in accomoding with Meica Guest House, but still he remained calm and managed to take us to the trip. He maintains his speed in driving keeping in mind time and safety of his passengers. We are truly satisfied by your package. For sure we will book another trip soon! Thank you! - Renish & Sagaya
agent-user
Vijay Nimbalkar

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Glad to submit the review of a memorable trip. 100 Marks to Travel Traingle & Indeman Travel Solution in choosing Hotels. Mr. Akhilesh was available 24/7 to help us.Only breakfast was included in... our package which we thoroughly enjoyed at IORA The Retreat at Kaziranga as well as Hotel Athiti, Guwahati. But I am afraid I can not say same thing about breakfast at The Heritage Club, Tripura Castle, Shillong as they lacked the spread & service. But except this 100 marks to The Heritage Club in location, ambience , room sizes & cleanliness. Similiarly IORA, The Retreat also have great location, big room sizes & there food in particular was delicious.
INDEMAN TRAVEL SOLUTIONTravel Agent
THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK REGARDS AKHILESH SRIVASTAVA
VN
Vineeth Nv

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

Worth visiting northeast,the trip was amazing and wonderful. Trouble free journey.
HI-TECH TOURS AND TRAVELSTravel Agent
Thank you sir
AA
Abhishek Anand

New delhi, 7 months ago

Very good experience for complete trip, all part of trip was well planned and implemented, our driver Mr jyotish ji was nice, friendly. Little bit disappointed with kaziranga resort facility and ...room condition. But overall it's wonderful trip with lots of amazing memories. Thank you Shillong and cherapunji is awesome...
BP
Bhawana Pathak

Kolkata, 9 months ago

First time visited the Meghalaya. It was wonderful experience. All thanks to Travel Triangle and Reify team. They made the trip seamless. Even when there was some protest going on in Shillong at ...that time, we din't face any inconvenience. Fukran from Reify was in regular touch with us. Kudos to him. Now talking about the trip, places selected by Reify and us, places we traveled include, Umiam lake, Laitlum Canyon, Jowai, Krang Suri Waterfall, Dawki, Single decker root bridge, Mawlynnong, Double Decker Root Bridge, Rainbow Fall, El Waterfall and Natural Swimming Pool, mawsmai caves and Arwah caves. Best part of the trip was Cherapunji and trekking to Rainbow Falls, the memory will last forever
agent-user
Vineel Putta

Hyderabad, 9 months ago

NE India is heaven on earth, a must visit place. Tour agency Destiny Assam is perfect, was in continuous contact till last day to ensure good trip. Our driver Nagen Thanti was good, he shared hi...s knowledge on north east which was amazing.
D
Dhruvparekh

Kolkata, 9 months ago

trip was awesome|hotels should be improved and hotels should be in centre of the city |driver always denied whenever needed. North East is very beautiful!
TIME TRAVELLER HOLIDAY EXPERTSTravel Agent
Thank you sir for your valuable feedback. We look forward for your next visit to Northeast.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Alluring Assam Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Guwahati Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,499/-

    ₹12,636/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • A Fantabulous Cherrapunji Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cherrapunjee
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,637/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cherrapunji Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cherrapunji
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹12,903/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • A Magnificent Meghalaya Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,498/-

    ₹13,585/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Magical Meghalaya Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,498/-

    ₹14,366/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Abode of Clouds: An Amazing Meghalaya Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,498/-

    ₹13,887/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingWater Bottle on ArrivalTransfersStay Included
  • Spellbinding Guwahati Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Unique Guwahati Sightseeing Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Guwahati Shillong Mawlynnong Cherrapunji Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Cherrapunjee
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Assam Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,499/-

    ₹14,673/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Assam Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,499/-

    ₹14,361/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Delightful Assam Tourism Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,500/-

    ₹15,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Enchanting Shillong Tour Package From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,500/-

    ₹14,835/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerizing Meghalaya Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,499/-

    ₹16,476/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Nameri National Park Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Balipara
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,499/-

    ₹15,760/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Northeast Tour Package For 4 Nights 5 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Cherrapunjee
    • Guwahati
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,948/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Darjeeling Tour Package From Siliguri

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Darjeeling
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,528/-

    ₹15,455/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Northeast Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Mawlynnong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,999/-

    ₹16,666/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingHotel
  • Eclectic Northeast Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Guwahati
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,499/-

    ₹17,032/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferHotel