North East

North East

99.65% Positive Reviews

Based On 566 Ratings

Excellent

229

Very Good

240

Good

95

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to North East

    Very well planned trip and extended support whenever require, I really appreciate their help and management. I did not get any trouble throughout my trip and no headache of spoiling and wasting time, Driver provided was very experienced person and showed us add on places. I am looking to plan my next trip with them. Thanks Siang and Travel Triangle
    AS

    Ankush Sharma

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    I Planned a 3 days trip to Cherrapunjee from 11th to 13th of May...After evaluating a lot of options, booked it with Shashi from Offbeat Roads...Since i have already visited Cherrapunjee before so i wanted to customise the trip according to my convenience and Shashi was really prompt and replied to all my queries.The hotel stay at Saimika was wonderful and the property has an awesome view of the river.Only there was one problem ,though we have paid the whole payment in advance before the starting of the trip but the driver complained about his payment not done even after 2 days of the completion of the trip...When the driver told us this on first day of our trip...we have been assured by Shashi that it'll be paid on the same day...But still we got a call from the driver that it is not being paid....I don't understand that even after paying in advance for everything why we have to deal with all this after the trip is over.....This was not expected from Travel triangle and Off beat roads.
    AD

    Anubhuti Dahre

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    Best deals provide me I am definitely preferred traveltriangle next holidays
    BS

    Brikesh Singh

    8 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    The travel agency was very good. The experience of North East was phenomenal.
    Ra

    Rajatpunedtu

    Delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    Hi Nikita, Thankyou Nikita Chauhan from Reify for planning a most memorable trip for me hotels, stay, itenary was perfectly planned and executed. I would love to travel more.
    AK

    Arun Kumar

    Secunderabad, 12 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    Great experience, met the expectations. Thanks
    PK

    Pradeep Kumar

    Kolkata, 15 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    Meghalaya is a mystical place, it full fills all your adventure of trekking, caving , forest exploration. Filled with many folk stories to explore, Walk in the cloud, pouring voice of rain and much more. The experience of the journey increases with the pepole whom you travel ,It's very true when it comes to Ride and climb adventure team. From booking till our last day of the trip all the arrangments were well planned and perfectly executed. Special thanks to Nargis who planned our trip & our Tour guide + Food guide + Driver Mintu daa who accompined us in this trip. He was well aware of the roues & where to eat. All the accomadation provided were comfortable. Hotel Eee Cee Shillong & Laa Kuper Inn Cheerapunji are beautiful properties to stay. On our trip we meet Bikas who is owner of Ride and climb, very friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeble person. if you want to explore the untouched beauty of North East you should must contact Ride & Climb.
    JK

    Jyoti Kumari

    Bengaluru, 16 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    I login to travel triangle for trip to northeast and from there fukran (reify travels) and many others from different travel agents contact me and start sharing the iteneary to northeast india trip. And atlast i finalize with fukran because he was so calm and fulfilled all the requirements and very much into that trip like he is planing his own best trip. The best part is that he didn't use any "similar" type of word in anything like in hotels and vehicles. He gave the exact hotel name and vehicle name what he is going to give and atlast stick with the plan. Very very nice experience. Thanks alot fukran and reify for making our trip so happening and successful. And atlast i would definitely thanks saiful Islam our trip driver for his calmness and punctuality.
    AS

    Abhinav Singhal

    Raipur, 18 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    Forget to write about my experience with Reify travel agency. They have been very helpful throughout my trip to North East. I had been last year end. Furkan was the guy who was always in touch from the beginning to till the end. He took care of all our amenities as per our requirements. Thank you Reify and Furkan. I took an opportunity to thank them, as I was planning for one more.
    PK

    Pradyumna Kulkarni

    50, 18 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    I am glad I went with Furkan and his team. Very good experience. He is extremely reliable and dependable. You would not believe but I have already recommended Furkan and his team to two of my friends. I went with my family and I was a little worried because my grandma was also there with me. But the whole experience of North East was a wonderful one. I never faced any problem and Even if there were some..they were quickly resolved by Furkan! I am looking forward to more trips with them! Kudos to them!
    AM

    Astha Maheshwari

    New delhi, 19 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    Best trip
    AC

    Anju Chandel

    New delhi, 20 days ago

  • Trip to North East

    As our trip to shillong and cherapunji was overall a great experience. So I would like to thank travel triangle for providing us with a great platform and Poonam from reify for planning a wonderful trip and was very helpful starting with the planning, till we reached back home. Looking forward to plan more trips in the future
    Ku

    Kunaldharmawat

    Udaipur, 20 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 566 in total

KM
Kishore M S

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Shillong, Mawlylong and Dawki are beautiful places to visit! Awestruck by the beauty of Meghalaya! Thanks to Dipak from Himavat Destinations for arranging such a wonderful trip. Boating at Daw...ki village near to India - Bangladesh border!
agent-user
Vidit Shah

Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

Hotel in gangtok was average. Overall experience is good. Memorable trip. Gangtok sight seen.
P
Pratibhasinghvns

New delhi, 5 days ago

It was wonderful experience with Indeman Travel. Mr. Akhiles remiand available round the clock for any kind of help or discussion. Even the package remained highly flexiable and the changes wer...e made as per requirement. This was my first experience with travel agency and it was very smooth. Even Mr. Akhilesh made sure about our comfort and requirement. Good job!!! So, as the name is Meghalaya we had wonderful time in rainy season. Seeing the rain we were wondering how our holiday will be after the entire trip I can definitely say to see and admire the rain one must go in rainy season.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

"Most efficient and professional organisation to organise trips in North East India. We traveled to Arunachal Pradesh for 8 days along with senior Citizens but the journey was very smooth and ha...ssle free. All the hotels were provided with best view and best food options, in serene place,away from crowds(which was most needed for our group). The driver was also good and helpful in all the aspects. The best thing happened with us is the hotel at Tawang and hotel at Guwahati. They are just awesome.. thanks @Aparup for all cooperation.. we had a memorable trip.. wish you all the best"
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

"We three couples had recently undertook 11 days tour. The tour was managed in a highly professional and efficient way. All the hotels were good. The driver knew the terrain and climatic condi...tions very well. Mr. Saikia helped me in retrieving my bag which was detained at Delhi airport due to power bank kept by mistake. I certainly recommend my friends and relatives to avail services of My Voyage. All the best to the entire team!"
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

"Had a wonderful experience Whatever was committed before trip by Arpna and Mr Sakia everything was provided as per itinerary. Hotels were great and service excellent. Completely satisfied with ...MY Voyage and will recommended for north east trip through My voyage"
RM
Rohit Menon

Kochi, 5 days ago

I had a trip to Meghalaya from 8/07- 15/07. It was raining but it was a scintillating experience for me. The places, the food, the people were all amazing... Bonus was our cab driver (Bijay). He ...was well versed even with the remote locations in Meghalaya, he was quite helpful with locations and it's timings. Laitlum canyons, Krang Suri falls, Mawkdok valley and Eco park are must for nature enthusiasts.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

"We had a great time on our recent vacation with My Voyage tours. It was a 13 days long trip to Arunachal Pradesh, Assam and Meghalaya. Excellent tour, very well managed and organised with good ...hotels. We were provided a Innova Crysta which was in very good condition and driver Pankaj was very cooperative. Special thanks to Mr Aparoop, who arranged our trip so systematically that we didn't face slightest discomfort . Mr Aparoop stands to his commitments and delivers Highly recommended for a hassle free tour of the incredible and amazing North East India"
AS
Ankush Sharma

New delhi, 6 days ago

Very well planned trip and extended support whenever require, I really appreciate their help and management. I did not get any trouble throughout my trip and no headache of spoiling and wasting t...ime, Driver provided was very experienced person and showed us add on places. I am looking to plan my next trip with them. Thanks Siang and Travel Triangle
AD
Anubhuti Dahre

Mumbai, 7 days ago

I Planned a 3 days trip to Cherrapunjee from 11th to 13th of May...After evaluating a lot of options, booked it with Shashi from Offbeat Roads...Since i have already visited Cherrapunjee before s...o i wanted to customise the trip according to my convenience and Shashi was really prompt and replied to all my queries.The hotel stay at Saimika was wonderful and the property has an awesome view of the river.Only there was one problem ,though we have paid the whole payment in advance before the starting of the trip but the driver complained about his payment not done even after 2 days of the completion of the trip...When the driver told us this on first day of our trip...we have been assured by Shashi that it'll be paid on the same day...But still we got a call from the driver that it is not being paid....I don't understand that even after paying in advance for everything why we have to deal with all this after the trip is over.....This was not expected from Travel triangle and Off beat roads.
OFFBEAT ROADS LLPTravel Agent
Dear Anubhuti , Thanks for sharing the feedback . First of all our apologies for the inconvenience caused due to payment . As discussed on whatsup payment issue has been solved & driver will not bother you now . This is one of the rare instances wherein we were unable to reach him due to network issue which created confusion regarding the payment . Trust all the other arrangements were taken care & we look forward to serve you soon -Cheers Team Offbeat
BS
Brikesh Singh

8 days ago

Best deals provide me I am definitely preferred traveltriangle next holidays
R
Rajatpunedtu

Delhi, 10 days ago

The travel agency was very good. The experience of North East was phenomenal.
RIDE AND CLIMB ADVENTURETravel Agent
Thanks your fro your valuable feedback .
agent-user
Arun Kumar

Secunderabad, 12 days ago

Hi Nikita, Thankyou Nikita Chauhan from Reify for planning a most memorable trip for me hotels, stay, itenary was perfectly planned and executed. I would love to travel more.
PK
Pradeep Kumar

Kolkata, 15 days ago

Great experience, met the expectations. Thanks
JK
Jyoti Kumari

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

Meghalaya is a mystical place, it full fills all your adventure of trekking, caving , forest exploration. Filled with many folk stories to explore, Walk in the cloud, pouring voice of rain and mu...ch more. The experience of the journey increases with the pepole whom you travel ,It's very true when it comes to Ride and climb adventure team. From booking till our last day of the trip all the arrangments were well planned and perfectly executed. Special thanks to Nargis who planned our trip & our Tour guide + Food guide + Driver Mintu daa who accompined us in this trip. He was well aware of the roues & where to eat. All the accomadation provided were comfortable. Hotel Eee Cee Shillong & Laa Kuper Inn Cheerapunji are beautiful properties to stay. On our trip we meet Bikas who is owner of Ride and climb, very friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeble person. if you want to explore the untouched beauty of North East you should must contact Ride & Climb.
AS
Abhinav Singhal

Raipur, 18 days ago

I login to travel triangle for trip to northeast and from there fukran (reify travels) and many others from different travel agents contact me and start sharing the iteneary to northeast india tr...ip. And atlast i finalize with fukran because he was so calm and fulfilled all the requirements and very much into that trip like he is planing his own best trip. The best part is that he didn't use any "similar" type of word in anything like in hotels and vehicles. He gave the exact hotel name and vehicle name what he is going to give and atlast stick with the plan. Very very nice experience. Thanks alot fukran and reify for making our trip so happening and successful. And atlast i would definitely thanks saiful Islam our trip driver for his calmness and punctuality.
agent-user
Pradyumna Kulkarni

50, 18 days ago

Forget to write about my experience with Reify travel agency. They have been very helpful throughout my trip to North East. I had been last year end. Furkan was the guy who was always in touch fr...om the beginning to till the end. He took care of all our amenities as per our requirements. Thank you Reify and Furkan. I took an opportunity to thank them, as I was planning for one more.
AM
Astha Maheshwari

New delhi, 19 days ago

I am glad I went with Furkan and his team. Very good experience. He is extremely reliable and dependable. You would not believe but I have already recommended Furkan and his team to two of my fri...ends. I went with my family and I was a little worried because my grandma was also there with me. But the whole experience of North East was a wonderful one. I never faced any problem and Even if there were some..they were quickly resolved by Furkan! I am looking forward to more trips with them! Kudos to them!
AC
Anju Chandel

New delhi, 20 days ago

K
Kunaldharmawat

Udaipur, 20 days ago

As our trip to shillong and cherapunji was overall a great experience. So I would like to thank travel triangle for providing us with a great platform and Poonam from reify for planning a wonde...rful trip and was very helpful starting with the planning, till we reached back home. Looking forward to plan more trips in the future
agent-user
Aaditya Pasarkar

Pune, 21 days ago

It was a good trip. We were able to see the beauty of North East. Barring a Few issues with the hotels a very good trip.
VA
Vivek Arora

Varanasi, 21 days ago

MS
Mamatha Sanapala

Delhi, 21 days ago

It started with constant follow up for the hotel vouchers and confirmation of the trip. There was no follow up from the travel agent or travel triangle's trip advisor regarding cab details till 1... day before the trip also. The trip was not planned properly. We drove out of Shillong on a 3 hour ride to Krang Shuri falls, came back to town and drove to Dawki and Mawlynnong the next day, another 3 hour ride. One could have stayed overnight at Mawlynnong, considering we were already staying there the next night. There were no timings provided for sight seeing places and we literally had to google everything. It was told that the driver would work as a guide, however, the driver was least interested to even drive around to places. On top, he was cribbing through out like why do you have to go to the city, it is full of traffic jam, why do you wanna go to a certain place, there is nothing to see. This was my first booking through Travel triangle. Despite of picking up an expensive itinerary, I had an unpleasant experience. Would definitely think twice before booking another trip through the portal and ofcourse, through the agency.
RA
Revant Allamsetty

Visakhapatnam, 23 days ago

Trip was well planned by Ride and Climb. Thanks to travel triangle for providing a platform to choose the desired packages. Trip was awesome! Nargis for Ride and Climb helped me all throughout th...is process and planned the trip well. Mintu da(driver) was cooperative and helped us lot. Thanks to Shashwat from TT. Overall a great experience.
RIDE AND CLIMB ADVENTURETravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback Sir
A
Arghapalit

Guwahati, 24 days ago

Over all a good package planned by planners. Agent was also responsive as and when required. This 7 nights and 8 days trip with family around Meghalaya will always be remembered and cherished.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • North East ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,499/-₹ 13,888/-

    • Mawlynnong
    • Shillong
    • Guwahati
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHotelAirport Transfer

  • North East ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,500/-₹ 15,000/-

    • Shillong
    • Kaziranga
    • Guwahati
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHotelAirport Transfer

  • North East ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,999/-₹ 24,137/-

    • Shillong
    • Kaziranga
    • Guwahati
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverJeep SafariStay IncludedTransfers

  • North East ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,000/-₹ 22,826/-

    • Cherrapunjee
    • Shillong
    • Guwahati
    • Mawlynnong
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Assam ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,000/-₹ 9,890/-

    • Guwahati
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Assam ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,499/-₹ 10,439/-

    • Guwahati
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Meghalaya ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,000/-₹ 10,989/-

    • Shillong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Meghalaya ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,999/-₹ 11,827/-

    • Cherrapunji
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Assam ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,499/-₹ 12,365/-

    • Guwahati
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Assam ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,500/-₹ 12,234/-

    • Guwahati
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Assam ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,998/-₹ 13,185/-

    • Guwahati
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Meghalaya ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Cherrapunjee
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • North East ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 13,333/-

    • Mawlynnong
    • Shillong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHotel

  • Meghalaya ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,500/-₹ 13,736/-

    • Cherrapunjee
    • Shillong
    • Guwahati
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • North East ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,941/-

    • Shillong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Assam ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,285/-

    • Guwahati
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • North East ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,443/-

    • Shillong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWater Bottle on ArrivalStay IncludedTransfers

  • North East ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,000/-₹ 14,130/-

    • Cherrapunjee
    • Shillong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropHotelTransfers

  • Assam ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,000/-₹ 15,555/-

    • Guwahati
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • North East ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,999/-₹ 17,044/-

    • Shillong
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019