North East

North East

99.65% Positive Reviews

Based On 855 Ratings

Excellent

387

Very Good

339

Good

126

Poor

2

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 855 in total

K
Kashyapsudhir

Mumbai, 19 hours ago

Good trip, however, a bit hectic
agent-user
Ketan Chougule

Pune, 19 hours ago

Our trip was planned and managed perfectly by Sunrise Destinations. All stays were booked by ourselves. We took the car and itenary for 6 days. The response was very quick and all arrangements li...ke Elephant safari were done in advance. We did not face any hassles what so ever and had a smooth journey.
ER
Euphoria Ram

Chennai, 19 hours ago

Had an wonderful trip experience with Reify booking. Thoroughly enjoyed the way they handled my trip thereby putting me at perfect ease. I’m also very glad and happy to give a special mention to ...Ms. Poonam who did a splendid job guiding me personally throughout my journey. She will have a mandatory 5 star rating for the efforts she has put for making my trip a pleasant and enjoyable one. Kudos to her efforts. Had an wonderful trip experience with Reify booking. Thoroughly enjoyed the way they handled my trip thereby putting me at perfect ease. I’m also very glad and happy to give a special mention to Ms. Poonam who did a splendid job guiding me personally throughout my journey. She will have a mandatory 5 star rating for the efforts she has put for making my trip a pleasant and enjoyable one. Kudos to her efforts.
AD
Aman Dubey

Gorakhpur, 19 hours ago

Service was good... driver was of very cordial nature and very polite...all the hotels were at scenic locations.
agent-user
MOHIT JAGATRAMKA

Guwahati, 3 days ago

Rates Charged by the Travel Agent was not in line with the services rendered. Taxi was old and not in good condition, Hotel at Guwahati was very annoying.
AK
Abhijit Karmakar

Kolkata, 4 days ago

I booked a travel package for Meghalaya with my five friends through Travel Triangle recently. We were always wanted to make our trip adventurous with a sixteen km trek at the David Scott trail.... Nikita Chauhan was the travel organiser from Reify for our trip. It is worth mentioning that her contribution, cooperation and management from the booking time to the reaching of my hometown was very humble and wonderful. Always she was in touch with us over the phone at the time of trip. She selected the appropriate guide, driver and particularly the homestay very carefully to make the journey most comfortable and full of thril. The ambience of the homestay was mesmerizing. There we even got an opportunity for a bonfire with the fried pork within the middle of a local village which was truly a gift for us just before the trek. Kudos!! to Nikita Chauhan again for making such an wonderful trip very cost effective and joyful. In future I will definitely recommend my friends and other persons for the perfect combination like Nikita, Reify and Travel Triangle in any kind of their North East trip. I booked a travel package for Meghalaya with my five friends through Travel Triangle recently. We were always wanted to make our trip adventurous with a sixteen km trek at the David Scott trail. Nikita Chauhan was the travel organiser from Reify for our trip. It is worth mentioning that her contribution, cooperation and management from the booking time to the reaching of my hometown was very humble and wonderful. Always she was in touch with us over the phone at the time of trip. She selected the appropriate guide, driver and particularly the homestay very carefully to make the journey most comfortable and full of thril. The ambience of the homestay was mesmerizing. There we even got an opportunity for a bonfire with the fried pork within the middle of a local village which was truly a gift for us just before the trek. Kudos!! to Nikita Chauhan again for making such an wonderful trip very cost effective and joyful. In future I will definitely recommend my friends and other persons for the perfect combination like Nikita, Reify and Travel Triangle in any kind of their North East trip.
A
Alksriva

New delhi, 4 days ago

Very beautiful trip
D
Drsayandas

Kolkata, 5 days ago

The best part of our trip was our Cab driver Dipen Burman who was very friendly and helpful. The hotel at Bhalukpong was good (could have been better)...at Dirang and Bomdila hotels were very goo...d....at Tawang it was just ok......the other arrangements were satisfactory .... Both Sela pass and Bum la pass were awesome...
DS
Dutta Subhamita

Kolkata, 6 days ago

Good service, enjoyed a lot The journey inside the cab
A
Anonymous

6 days ago

"We have good trip to Meghalaya, got the itinerary as per our requirements. Ms.Angkita Sarma was always available for any support throughout the tour, Best wishes"
A
Anonymous

6 days ago

"It was an awesome experience with Riddhi Siddhi Travels. Angita madam was always available for help and the driver (Mridul) assigned was too a good company"
A
Anonymous

6 days ago

"We have a very good experience. Holiday was planned and managed very well with prompt support whenever required"
agent-user
Sumit Gupta

Uttar pradesh, 7 days ago

The overall experience of the trip was wonderful. The hotels were clean and well maintained. The trip was little hectic with respect to the time duration. The cab driver, Mr. Rana was caring, wel...l behaved and always helpful.
RB
Ramesh Babu Ramineedi

Vizag, 8 days ago

It was a very pleasant trip to the Assam and Meghalaya . The trip was worth all the investment, would want to appreciate Nikita for understanding our requirements and making all the arrangements ...accordingly from the beginning. The driver was also very calm and comfortable with all our movements. Will look forward to collaborate once again in the near future. It was a very pleasant trip to the Assam and Meghalaya . The trip was worth all the investment, would want to appreciate Nikita for understanding our requirements and making all the arrangements accordingly from the beginning. The driver was also very calm and comfortable with all our movements. Will look forward to collaborate once again in the near future.
agent-user
Jensen Fernando

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Enjoyed the trip.. it was memorable. Good hotels, good cab, friendly driver. Only 1 thing that I was upset about is the trek to Double decker bridge. Here, there are locals who offer to guide us ...at 1000rs charge.. when we asked our driver who accompanied us, he said a guide was must. But we saw few other travelers who came for the trek without a guide. Later we spoke to our guide and he too revealed it's not compulsory. We paid him half the amount and sent him back midway. We expected the driver to atleast help in this regard.. we could have saved 1k. Also, just a suggestion: Visit to Mawlynnong can be excluded from the itinerary. It was a real waste of time and money. To he honest, it felt like 4D 4N trip rather than 5D 4N. Trip could have been made less expensive. Lastly, your agent ( i believe his name was Rohan) told me and I quote "This is the best time to visit chirapunjee.. the 7 sisters falls will be in full flow" Chirapunjee is very dry at this time of the year. Not a single drop of water in the 7 sisters falls. Not that i was expecting to see lot of water, but my hopes were unecessarily brought up by the agent.
AP
Abhishek P

Bangalore, 12 days ago

Locations were amazing, Prashanth really helped me in each N every stage of my trip, hotel rooms are very clean and hygienic, in fact without prashanth's support trip wouldn't be that good, cab d...river speaks alot over a phone while driving that needs to be controlled as its not safe rest everything are very good, over all excellent thanks prashanth for good support Dawki River, cave made me feel awesome, falls are out of water as its unseasonal so exception, would like to visit the place again in future, over all its amazing, all credit goes to Mr Prashanth
JC
J CT

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

Best trip ever.. 100/100. Dhruv from travel Asia made my honeymoon trip perfect. He made sure that all my requirements were met with no additional query and updated me even with minor details. ...Provided very good driver (Susen) for our 5 days trip. I visited Meghalaya from 4th Feb to 9th Feb 2020. Many thanks from my wife and me for the flawless candle light dinner arrangements. Candle light dinner
TRAVEL ASIATravel Agent
Thanks a lot sir, It was our pleasure to organize your trip.
AP
Ameer Pathan

Pune, 13 days ago

Trip was decent. One main point remained uncovered due to some issue with car. Overall it was good
A
Anukritikanth

Mumbai, 13 days ago

I booked a travel package for Meghalaya with Travel Triangle for my first Wedding Anniversary trip, which was supposed to be a surprise for my Husband. The travel plan organised by Travel triangl...e and Reify was highly appreciable, with all expectations met and all charges with a great ‘return on investment’ value! I would hereby like to take a moment and especially mention Nikita’s contribution to my adventure, as she went beyond and totally raised the bar of how enterprising booking agents should be, in today’s times of consumerism. She was helpful right from the beginning, trying to understand every aspect of my travel plan, giving her inputs and suggestions whenever required, and always coming up with better options and solutions. She even went ahead and got my room decorated and a lovely cake baked from the hotel’s side on my Anniversary day!! Kudos to the girl, and lots of blessings to her! Cheers to this business ventures as well, that is far better than the common ones we know. Would definitely recommend the same to my family and friends, wherever they plan their next vacation. The first name coming to my mind would be Nikita’s :)! Looking forward to more such adventures, An extremely contented and satisfied client, Anukriti Amar
AD
Anupam Das

Kolkata, 14 days ago

it was a great experience with expervia. Tanuka helped me to make a great plan.it was more likely adventure trip.We used to stay in camp at Dawki and jowai.Food was good and the driver was too... cooperative.
LA
Lalit Armarkar

Mumbai, 14 days ago

Thank you "Uphoria travel" for very well planned 5 day Meghalaya tour. We are very happy with the arrangements made. Hotels were good, we had comfortable stay. The driver provided for the tour (...Mr. Putul Tumung ji) was very professional, punctual, very kind, kalm and very helpful throughout our journey. He was very well behaved and polite. I would recommend Uphoria travel to everyone for the North - East tour. Special thanks to Mr. Aman Sharmaji. We enjoyed our trip.
SB
SAURABH BHOSALE

Pune, 14 days ago

This was my second trip through Travel Triangle, and honestly they haven't disappointed a bit. The north east trip planned by North East vacation was perfect in all the ways and we enjoyed every ...bit in the trip. Special Thanks for Hema and sanjay for helping out with the itinerary. The whole North East vacation team was due professional and helpful. Would also like to mention our cab driver Debojit who was very professional in behavior and very good in driving. Also our driver made us swap one of our plan, as only he had idea that Double Decker bridge is kept closed on Sunday from Jan 20 which saved our whole day form getting waste. our trip was very memorable and special thanks for the North East Vacation team and Travel triangle.
North EastTravel Agent
Thanks for trusting us & booking the package with us. We will love to host you again.
RM
RAJKUMAR M

3, 17 days ago

In Ride and climb adventure, I have booked a trip to North east, it was very good experience with the team.. driver MINTU is very good person and showed all locations, customer service is very fa...st. When I called them and told my hotel was not good. Next day only they have changed my hotel.. over all the price also cheap compared to other trip providers. I completely suggest ride and climb adventure for all my friends.. Drive was very patient, and take us to all locations, we thought we might miss one at two locations. But we covered all places he will suggest good places for food also..
RIDE AND CLIMB ADVENTURETravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind word ,we look forward to see you in future again ,
agent-user
Pankaj Gupta

New delhi, 19 days ago

I would be honest, that to start with I was very sceptical as I was using Travel Triangle for the first time. But now that my trip is over, I can say that it was a great trip overall. The travel ...agent - North East Vacations were great and thorough professionals. Hema and Sanjay at North East Vacations offered all help in planning the trip and I appreciate that. I wanted a Hindi speaking driver for the trip and we were introduced Joydeep who was great. He is very knowledgeable and shared lot of information about the history of all places we visited. He double up as our tour guide and accompanied us to all places and clicked some really nice pics. My family really enjoyed his company. He took great care of our interests and food through out the trip. I will surely hire him again if I travel to to that part of India next, Infact I think I will plan one soon. Thanks to all you made this trip a memorable experience.
North EastTravel Agent
Thank you very much for the appreciation. Will be a pleasure to host you again.
PV
Parul Verma

Delhi, 20 days ago

I couldn't have asked for a better trip than this..you guys were just osum. Special thanks to Dhruva,Ranjan and Lakshi for amazing trip. If anyone is going to North east, I will always suggest to... go with travel Asia only.
TRAVEL ASIATravel Agent
THANK YOU PARUL JI

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Guwahati
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,499/-

    ₹10,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Darjeeling
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,004/-

    ₹10,643/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,998/-

    ₹13,185/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Cherrapunjee
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Cherrapunji
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,499/-

    ₹13,440/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Cherrapunjee
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,499/-

    ₹13,586/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,587/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,298/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,129/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,941/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,443/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWater Bottle on ArrivalTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Guwahati
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,555/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,999/-

    ₹17,044/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • North East

    Cities:

    • Balipara
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,304/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Cherrapunjee
    • Guwahati
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,498/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Meghalaya

    Cities:

    • Shillong
    • Mawlynnong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,500/-

    ₹17,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHotel
  • Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Cities:

    • Darjeeling
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,527/-

    ₹17,644/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop