Ooty

Ooty

99.57% Positive Reviews

Based On 232 Ratings

Excellent

90

Very Good

94

Good

47

Poor

0

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 232 in total

MD
M Deb

Bangalore, 2 years ago

We had a really nice trip to ooty and kodaikanal arranged by crossland holidays.the driver was very nice mannered helpful and friendly.4 days sighseeing was awsome.we had a memorable trip.thanks ...a lot.
Crossland HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks for he kind gesture Mam
SV
Shweta Verma

Pune, 3 months ago

Well executed plan without any hassle.
agent-user
RAGHAVAN GANESAN

Chennai, a year ago

Nice hospitality provided. Overall nice experience.
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you, Sir
MB
Madhu B

Coimbatore, a year ago

Really planned well and economic. Thanks to my economy travels
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you, sir
RC
Rahul Chowdhury

Kolkata, a year ago

Mysore -Ooty Trip:- Nothing Much Say Regarding this trip...............Its Good or Ok OK Type trip...After past relation we was expected that this Ooty trip is also a good memory and happiness........Lets some point:- 1)Overall Trip Was good..... 2)Cab:-Blr to Mysr--Driver not even understand English/hindi(Talking only local Language) and we are unable to said that we are very much hungry and need to stop for a luch...every time I said please stop in a decent place where we can et ..his only reply" yes sir...yes sir..5 mins only" ... 3)Mysore to Ooty Cab:-Awesome experience... Cordial/Supportive/funny/perfect tout guider for tourist.. 4)Ooty Cab:-Good human being but have some attitude problem in some cases...but it shouldn't be any more with a guest. 5)OOty to mysr and mysr to BLr Cab-Good experience 6)MOST IMPORTANT POINT FOR AGENCY:- First of all our agency coordinator its nice talking/polite but what happened during this trip I don't know really...how could he do such type of disgusting/worst/rudeness full behavior with a guest...such a shameless behavior....As a guest i except that did not know your policy or whom should I talk during my sight seen... Ek bat Haina... "Ant Bhala to Sab Bhala"----but bande ne wo hi nehi kiya.. Thanks for your help by the way :) :) :)
VM
Vimal Maheshwari

Ahmedabad, 2 years ago

The trip was well organised and all bookings had been done. The driver reached on time and was helpful. Our agent was constantly in touch with us and taking our feedback. I will again book my ...next trip with same agent. If it fits my budget Nights in ooty were awesome.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks a lot for the motivating review We will surely love to host you again Thanks sameera 68M Holidays
JA
Jubair Ahamed

Mysore, 2 years ago

Nice organized trip with good experience driver...
Glorious IndiaTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your kind words and always welcome
H
Hdoshi

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Excellent trip and most importantly the service was well taken care of. Recommended
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
Thanks for the valuable feedback .....looking for your next trip
SM
Sandeepan Mallick

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

Travel Agent Samira Khan and Cab driver Vinod, both were helpful. We enjoyed our trip to Ooty. I will recommend 68m to my friends and family for future trip for sure. Best wishes to Samira and Vi...nod.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks a lot Mr Sandeep.. i will take this feedback positively Thanks Sameera
VT
Vinay Tej

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

Hotels are very good... liked them very much. Apart from that, we got new driver every day who don't know what is the plan and need to explain them every time. Planning is not proper. Thanks to s...ameera who was helpful when required. But the person who is managing the things at ooty, he is not at all good. He don't pick up phone when in need. He just ignore. He itself saying their drivers are idiots. Had problems with the driver. They will come very late which ruins all the plans of the day.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir True apology for the Inconvenience, As the assigned Vehicle has an issue on 2nd day.. and it was 14th-15th Aug ( Long Weekend ), We are unable to assigned our regular Cab for you, we sincerely accepting this, But as per your sightseeing spots are concerend, It almost covered everything as per itinerary ,Even we have arranged free drop to Isha Centre at Coimbatore which is 80-90 km extra drive Surely we will take this feedback positively Thanks Sameera , 68M Holidays
AK
Anuj Khera

Bengaluru south, 2 years ago

Everything was good. Looking for future trips with glorious india
Glorious IndiaTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your kind words and always welcome
SK
Santosh Kalva

Coimbatore, 2 years ago

The trip was excellent one( Ooty, Wayand, Coorg, Mysore).The driver(Murthy) was very polite & have patience, also well known about the places & guided well Deccan Park Is very nice in Ooty. ... In Vythri Village Resort the Food was normal (need to adjust anywhere in Kerala) In Coorg the Palm Era resort was not up to mark Thanks for the managing & organizing hotels well.
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
RK
Ritesh Kothari

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

Ooty Hi It was amazingly planned trip. We enjoyed a lot
Rangers and Rovers Travel SolutionsTravel Agent
Thank you Sir.. Regards Rangers and Rovers Travel Solutions
S
Subasini

Kempegowda international airport, 2 years ago

It was a very nice trip.But it could be excellent if the services of agent would be more responsive. Over all gud.
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
AB
Anirban Banerjee

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

driver was very arogant and did bad driving. rash driving. hotels we're good but not very great.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir We will definitely look into this issue and Will escalate with our Transport Vendor, But you could have guide or Inform us during the tour so that We could have rectify the issue But Guest feedback and satisfaction is always important for us to do better next time Sincere apology for the Inconvenice Thanks Operation Team 68M Holidays
YK
Yogesh Kale

Pune, 2 years ago

Special thanks to Suchetha Madam for an excellent arrangement of the entire trip. Hotels were excellent.... Driver Mr. Santhosh was awesome and overall trip was very nice. Appreciate the behavio...ur of Driver Mr. Santhosh D. who was too good.
Rangers and Rovers Travel SolutionsTravel Agent
Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m delighted that your family had such a good time. We trust you will all enjoy the rest of your travels here just as much! Thanks again for the feedback and choosing our tour.
N
Nshah

Navi mumbai, 2 years ago

It was very best trip It was most memorable trip to us All arrangement was superb
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
RP
RAKESH PATEL

Bangalore, 2 years ago

supb trip for us. nice arrangement by travel agency. good support from cab driver. ride to all places. ooty.... to cool... botanical Garden...
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
R
Ritug

Dubai united arab emirates, 2 years ago

Our trip on a total was good. Firstly, to begin with, our hotels. The one we were provided with in Chennai and Ooty was good. Le Royal Park in Puducherry was excellent , but Tamizh Park was just... below average. Cab was good. Driver was ok but on the last day he did not bother to drop us at the airport at 6 am. we had informed him the previous day that we need to check in 3 hrs before departure which was at 6.45 am. We repeatedly tried calling him from 5.45 am but to no avail.Atlast we arranged a taxi paying Rs 500 to reach the airport. He happened to call us only when we had already checked in. Travel agent services were good.
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Madam , Thank you for you valuable feedback.. I have talked with driver.. driver told he was able to pick you, and waiting at parking lot of hotel, and he has not recieved any call from you,, and he also tried to call you. but you have not recieved his call.. when he check with reception at 6am in morning he told you already check out hotel.. you have not informed to driver also.. Thanks for feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
SK
Saurabh Kr

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

Driver (srinivas) was very good, polite and knowledgeable. A night at the guest house as hotel did some mistake in booking of room.
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir , Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
AV
Aprasanna V

Chennai, 2 years ago

Good experience except for the cab. That was sorted out after getting in touch with the travel agent.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir , Thanks for Writing . Your Feedback is Valuable For Us ! ! Regards Sameera Ops Manager 68M HOLIDAYS
MP
Mr Pathak

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

68M Holidays have provided me very good hotels and cab but the driver of the cab was not up to the mark. He was unknown tourist places and needy of money. Overall trip was well organized by 68m h...olidays. It was memorial trip of my life. Thanks to travel agent specially Mr Nagraj and also travel trangle team.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Mr Pathak, Thanks for Writing .. We Really Appreciate the time you took to help us improve ! Your Response will help us to Improve Even more .. We Appreciate Your Time & Opinion Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays
KA
Kanhaiya Agrawal

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

Ms Samira khan was very cooperative n made sure that we are comfortable at every level. Thanks a lot
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir , Thanks for Writing . Your Feedback is Valuable For Us ! ! Regards Sameera 68M HOLIDAYS
H
Hrishikesh

Pune, 2 years ago

Hotel Silver oak at Ooty was awesome, But at Mysore it was okay . Driver Manju was good but he made stories and was not refusing to take us to Dodabetta the highest peak point of Ooty ,he took u...s till tea factory n told this is only Dodabetta , but forced him to go to Dodabetta so he agreed but was disappointed for remaining trip Dodabetta peak point at Ooty even if telescope view is not available the weather is awesome.
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
we are very thankful to get positive rating ti victory world tourism
VP
Varadharaj Pillai

Surya nagar, 2 years ago

Awesome Hotel... Amazing view.. Felt like we are staying in the clouds. Away from the hustle n bustle of commercial Ooty, i recommend this Hotel to everyone. If u lobe nature and want peace of mi...nd, this is the place. The Cab driver - Shanmugam was very decent n courteous. He made sure we are comfortable n didnt rush us. I wish i could say the same for our Travel Agent - Victory World.. I used to get calls from them frequently before the booking.. but once the booking n payment was done, i was the one who was calling them up for details. No initiative from them. I was promised Toy train tickets which i did not get due to their negligence. Overall the trip was amazing but it would have been even better if our Travel Agent's services was better.
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
It is Nice to Received the review thanks for give us 4 star Ratings looking to serve you & your Belonging again ........Thanks Anuradha sharma