Singapore

Singapore

99.27% Positive Reviews

Based On 2058 Ratings

Excellent

834

Very Good

822

Good

387

Poor

11

Bad

4

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2058 in total

agent-user
Rohit Luthra

Noida, 7 months ago

Thanks to I Need Trip for customising a wonderful package.This was my second trip abroad with Travel Triangle and the entire process from booking till delivery of vouchers was smooth.Special kudo...z to Aakash from I Need Trip who was very professional to respond to our every query. Our best memory was roaming around the streets of Penang and Singapore late evening and enjoying chilled beer on the roads.Singapore is definitely a place to be for some happening stuff and Penang with it's artistic beauty served well to the wanderlust inside is.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
BR
Bommakanti Rajesh

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

It was pleasant and well organized the whole tour of Malaysia & Singapore. We got next day's tour plan upfront on whatsapp. I would like to appreciate Gaurav from step up travels for his service... and support. Also, would like to appreciate the on tour driver Ravinder singh the way he guided us. over all it was a good and memorable experience.
AK
Anubhaw Kirti

New delhi, 2 days ago

Recently completed family trip to Singapore planned by Kkingsman Travels. It was a wonderful experience and during our 6 days of the trip we did not face any issue or problems. Everything was wel...l organized and perfectly planned. Vishnu was very much helpful and was easily approachable on calls anytime. He guided us very well before the trip and also visa process was done very smoothly. We had booked a package of Genting Dream Cruise also within this which was again an awsome experience. Thanks Kkingsman. Recently completed family trip to Singapore planned by Kkingsman Travels. It was a wonderful experience and during our 6 days of the trip we did not face any issue or problems. Everything was well organized and perfectly planned. Vishnu was very much helpful and was easily approachable on calls anytime. He guided us very well before the trip and also visa process was done very smoothly. We had booked a package of Genting Dream Cruise also within this which was again an awsome experience. Thanks Kkingsman.
AA
Astha Agrawal

New delhi, 2 days ago

Mr. Ankit did a great job in coordinating for all pre-trip requests and accommodating my requests. Really happy with the tickets and visas delivery. The only issue I faced during the trip was coo...rdinating the rides, since the local teams did not plan it well. Overall I am satisfied with the trip organized.
agent-user
John Ebenezer

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

A big Thank you to Vishnu of KKINGSMAN travels for your efforts in putting together a wonderful itinerary for us, for our Honeymoon. All interactions with you on phone and Whatsapp were well at...tended and I found you to be very committed and enthusiastic to deliver customer satisfaction. Your patience in looking for good properties for our stay is highly appreciated. All arrangements - flights/transfers/accommodations/activities were well coordinated and we did not face any difficulty anywhere. Thank you also for the support you provided over Whatsapp, while I was in Phuket and needed some information on shopping destinations. Wishing you and your company the very best. I am certain that you will have more referrals from satisfied customers like myself. Thanks once again. Regards John Ebenezer 9448001383
G
Gauravkakde

Mumbai, 2 days ago

The trip was good. The hotel selection and flight selection has a problem. The Hotel chosen was very small and has very tiny rooms & the flights have long layovers.
SU
Sparsha Uday

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Our Singapore trip was a memorable one.Overall it was a great experience. All the arrangements were good . Co-ordination by Nam ho , travel partners of Myra vacations were excellent. Hotel stay w...as pleasant. Instructions to be followed throughout the trip was neatly summarised and visa process was made easy.
D
Dhanushp

Madurai, 3 days ago

hi. The trip was very well organised, and all the pick up and drop timings were very prompt.
ST
Shilpi Tiwari

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

VERY BAD Flights & Hotel I booked. It was just the land services (entry passes, vouchers, cabs) and No meals Not a decent experience with Travel Triangle. The communication required an excessiv...e amount to and fro. Burnt through a lot of my time and vitality. The TT official will create a hype and force you to make the first installment immediately in an hour. However, when the installment is done in a flash the TT executive + vendor will go lethargic, unreliable and carefree. You need to consistently follow up both of them through emails/messages/call for significant things like passport and visa. thus, they won't answer and rather wait on. Lack of perceivability and transparency which will sit tight your mental peace for weeks. And at that point, they ll come-up for 2nd intallmentment and again constrain you to make the installment as flights and hotel rates are bouncing high. Furthermore, vouchers are costly. Both executive + merchant won't have time to address client significant concerns or possibly answer however to make the fuss about rates, they do. And then finally you yourself need to take initiative and change the official and the vendors. As scarcely NO days left for the trip - you need to pick the agenda for whatever you are getting from the new merchant. You yourself have to book flights and hotel on your own in twofold rates. so in reality!! it was chaos for good 10-15 days and I lost my hard earned money, mental harmony, a great deal of vitality, and of course time. On the other hand, team isn't even upset for this. In the event that there would be any negative rating, I would opt for it.
Arihant TouristTravel Agent
Madam by mistake you gave these ratings to us.
NK
Nabajyoti Kalita

New delhi, 3 days ago

It was nice arrangement from AMS conference and vacations
PE
Prashant Enterprises

Budhana rd, 3 days ago

the trip was amazing but the pick was late till 00;30 mins no pick up was on time...
PY
Padma Yadgirker

Kachiguda, 3 days ago

Mr babu co ordinated very well with us. Everything was well arranged. We enjoyed the vacations.
AA
Abhishek Angul

Bhubaneswar, 3 days ago

Travel experience was very good and travel agent shivani also dealt with us very nicely with fullfillment of our expectations. Marina Bay Sands and Garden By The Bay
S
Sushant

New delhi, 4 days ago

Awesome trip , hotels were excellent, cabs were quite amazing . Overall wonderful experience,me and my family enjoyed the tour. Really unforgettable . Keep it up travel triangle. My children are ...again ready for another tour Krabi island tour, snorkling , singapore universal studios, santosa , list is too long,
agent-user
Amrendra Singh

Ashok nagar extension, 5 days ago

Trip: Delhi-Singapore-Bali-Delhi The service I got from the team has been excellent. It's a hassle free trip and well-organized as well. It could have more organized if you guys can connect with... the customer to provide him/her some checklist to be taken care of before going to the other countries such as currency exchange, weather, telecoms, timings or any additional idea that travellers can do in the other countries. It'll help them in packing mainly. Singapore: Overall, the experience was really great from all of the team, the team members were connected with me all the time voluntarily. Tickets and Vouchers have been provided on arrival. I'd issue when I reached on the Changi Airport and have to go by my own private cab which costs very high. Flights were also fine and planned very well. Bali: The time spend in Bali was also very great and there is nothing I found unplanned or un-organized in this country from the service offered by them.
SA
Surbhi Aggarwal

Delhi, 5 days ago

Have gr8 experience on trip. All facalities given by agent is best. What they offer us on itinerary, all things are exactly given to us. That's my first trip with the agent and Travel Triangle... and had Gr8 experience with the services. Whenever I plan my next trip definitely I will go with travel triangle and hope the same agency will plan my trip.
AP
Anant Pandey

New delhi, 5 days ago

Hotel staffs were professional and helpful All the facilities were awesome
HS
Harpreet Sandhu

New delhi, 6 days ago

NS
Naveen Saini

Delhi, 6 days ago

The whole trip was good but somewhere in this journey we experinced lag of communication between travel agency and suppliers. In malaysia we had great dinner 1st night but the quality of dinner i...n Royal Darbar was ridiculous. We suggest you to please find some good restaurants for future.
MR
MG Rao

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

dr mandava gangadhara rao and nine oothers
LP
Lingabatthula Praneeth

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

Post trip concerns are not yet addressed.
PG
Preeti Ghasad

Kolkata, 7 days ago

Singapour Trip
TS
Tanvi Sawant

Mumbai, 9 days ago

Wonderful trip. Thanks to Ashish from SKA travels for his 24/7 assistance and detailed itenary planning which helped us have a peaceful and hassel free trip. Thanks to Stuti Gupta from travel tr...iangle for solving my doubts. Thanks once again to Ashish and Travel triangle. Looking forward for more trips like this. I will surely recommend travel triangle to friends and family.
SKA TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Team SKA Travels
A
Amitabhpurwar

New delhi, 9 days ago

Very nice and good service. I have not any problem in this trip, all services are very good. Iam very happy to go this trip I can never forget this trip. We are very enjoy and very happy. Thanks ...Travel Triangle and Nista Holiday. 
SS
Sutapa Smukherjee

2nd jan 2020, 9 days ago

We had a really good time in Singapore and we didn't receive any troubles throughout. The cab driver was on time and we were to able to freely enjoy the city without any hassles. Our travel agent..., Mr Deepak Verma, was always reachable and made sure we were safe.