Singapore

Singapore

99.09% Positive Reviews

Based On 1532 Ratings

Excellent

610

Very Good

627

Good

281

Poor

9

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Singapore

    This is the my third trip from travel Triangle and I must say Ascot Holiday service is so far the best. I would highly recommend it as they are very supportive,extremely patient and highly cooperative. It’s worth the every single penny that you spend to make your vacation a memorable one. Thank you so much. Especially Akash who was our travel agent for delivering the quality that he has promised us
    TO

    The Orange

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thanks to Mr Satyam for co-ordinating well , overall it was the best experience with Nitsa Tour
    Ne

    Neetsheth

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thanks to Mr Satyam for co-ordinating well , overall it was the best experience with Nitsa Tour
    Ne

    Neetsheth

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Very good service by VRM & TRIANGLE TRAVEL. When we didn't receive code of swings of Fire, we contacted VRM agent. He quickly helped us & we could get tickets. Some improvement in some dinner restaurant is required. Pre-tour communication was also excellent. Similar experience about our Maldives trip. Thank Triangle Travel & VRM. Cloud Forest is ultimate & Must see. Jewel at Changi airport is also new concept.
    DB

    Dilip Bhavsar

    Malegaon, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    My trip was great. But travel triangle offered us complementary photoshoot for that we have gone for same. It was totally wastage of time . After returning to India they were charging the same for Rs 8000. They are not sharing the pics. I wud suggest if travel triangle provide you complementary photoshoot never go for the same Photo shoot was worse thing to do. Never go for the same
    RT

    Richa Tripathi

    Faridabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    We went on a one week trip for Singapore & Malaysia. Ms Shalu and Kushark Holidays planned the itinerary very well. Everything went as planned with no hassle. The pick up and drops were on time. The travel guides were well informed. Thanks to NamHo and Red Apple for your services and such a great experience. Special thanks to Ms Shalu for your dedicated effort and time you have spent right from the planning till the end of the trip. It was a great experience.
    RT

    Rohit Totala

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Awesome experience , didn't found any difficulties there , trip maker deepak verma and his team guided me well
    SR

    Suraj Rochwani

    New delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Well organized trip.. all promised points are covered in trip.. thanks
    MD

    Milind Desai

    Mumbai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Some items were missing from our package. The package itenary schedule could be better. We wasted sometime in waiting areas.
    Ab

    Abhishek

    Delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    It was indeed an amazing and memorable trip. Thank you so very much to KushArk holidays for arranging such a wonderful trip for us. Special thanks to Reshu Chaudhary and Mr Konark who were just a call away for any of my query. They have given their 100% and full assistance in making this trip memorable for us.
    MJ

    Monica Jain

    Mumbai, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Awesome Yes
    MG

    Maharajatraders Gaurav

    Sarhol, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    We went on vacation to Singapore & Malasia in June through Travel Triangle’s partner Rocking trips.Totally satisfied with the RT team of Lisa,Harman & Anshuman who took great care of planning and executing our trip in such organized manner that we are all praise for them. Their Singapore Team was superb and Malasia counterpart also good.Thanks for the great Hotels provided ..Yotel at Singapore and Arenaa Star at KL. While Yotel with its great Breakfast spread and two robots- Yoshi & Yolanda took our breath away, Arenaa Star with its proximity to most of the Tourist places was simply great to stay at. The thing that I must not forget is that watching KL tower from our Hotel room window especially at nights…Also thanks RT for giving one entire leisure day on our last day.We have only great feedback for you guys. Now coming to travel triangle.We palnned the trip due to one executive named Damini Oberai whose proactiveness made us decide faster .However, midway our trip coordinator was changed to Vaishali Goyal whose attitude was so casual that we were on the point of cancelling the entire trip and going on our own. It’s when we started giving copy of all our mails to support@traveltriangle.com , that things were on track. Wish Travel Triangle would take care of their executives in dealing with customers in prompt manner. Finally what matters is that we had a fantastic trip due to their partner Rocking Trips and their counterparts at Singapore & Malasia. We loved the experience and covered all the important places in Singapore and Malaysia in very good package. We appreciate RT’s support ,guidance and timely response all the time and would love to recommend RT in travel triangle. Way to go ! Thank you Rocking trips for making our Singapore & Kuala Lumpur so very special & amazing. Right after Travel Triangle connected us to you,it was a smooth journey.Thanks, Liza for listening to all our itsy bitsy queries on calls & WhatsApp anytime of the day.Thanks Anshuman for solving the Visa Blues.And how can I forget Harman for being connected with us all the time,even when we needed some help while in KL.Your team truly rocks! Will surely recommend others to take many more holidays with You. Way to go!!!
    SS

    Shyamali Saha

    New delhi, 13 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1532 in total

agent-user
Rohit Luthra

Noida, 2 months ago

Thanks to I Need Trip for customising a wonderful package.This was my second trip abroad with Travel Triangle and the entire process from booking till delivery of vouchers was smooth.Special kudo...z to Aakash from I Need Trip who was very professional to respond to our every query. Our best memory was roaming around the streets of Penang and Singapore late evening and enjoying chilled beer on the roads.Singapore is definitely a place to be for some happening stuff and Penang with it's artistic beauty served well to the wanderlust inside is.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
bA
badarinath Abadarinath

Bengaluru, a day ago

MR.BADARINATH BANGALORE HI THIS WAS OUR MAIDEN INTERNATIONAL TRIP TO SINGAPORE THERE WAS A TIME RESTRICTION DUE TO BUSINESS AND CHILDS SCHOOL SOMEHOW LUCKILY CAME INTO CONTACT WITH KUSHARK H...OLIDAYS AND MS.SHALU SHE WAS AMAZING HEARING ALL OUR REQUIREMENTS AND TIME SHE PLANNED IT IN A VERY NICE WAY FROM THE FIRST DAY ITSELF SHE DID ALL THE LEGALITIES CLEARLY EVERY TIME MS.SHALU RESPONDED FOR ALL OUR QUERIES SHE HELPED US IMMENSLY EVERYTHING SHE DISCUSSED AND EXPLAINED US MANY SMALL ISSUES ALSO SHE DIDNT NEGLECT THERE WAS NO WASTE OF TIME AND DIDNT FEEL VERY HECTIC ALSO LEISURELY SAW ALL THE PLACES NAM HO STAFF ALSO WERE VERY GOOD ITS LUCKY THAT WE GOT A GOOD ADVISOR LIKE MS.SHALU AND KUSHARK HOLIDAYS I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST TO GROW IN THEIR FIELD AND DEVELOP PERSONALLY I WISH MS.SHALU ALL THE BEST IN HER PROFESSION AND LIFE THANK YOU
bA
badarinath Abadarinath

Bengaluru, a day ago

MR.BADARINATH BANGALORE HI THIS WAS OUR MAIDEN INTERNATIONAL TRIP TO SINGAPORE THERE WAS A TIME RESTRICTION DUE TO BUSINESS AND CHILDS SCHOOL SOMEHOW LUCKILY CAME INTO CONTACT WITH KUSHARK... HOLIDAYS AND MS.SHALU SHE WAS AMAZING HEARING ALL OUR REQUIREMENTS AND TIME SHE PLANNED IT IN A VERY NICE WAY FROM THE FIRST DAY ITSELF SHE DID ALL THE LEGALITIES CLEARLY EVERY TIME MS.SHALU RESPONDED FOR ALL OUR QUERIES SHE HELPED US IMMENSLY EVERYTHING SHE DISCUSSED AND EXPLAINED US MANY SMALL ISSUES ALSO SHE DIDNT NEGLECT THERE WAS NO WASTE OF TIME AND DIDNT FEEL VERY HECTIC ALSO LEISURELY SAW ALL THE PLACES NAM HO STAFF ALSO WERE VERY GOOD ITS LUCKY THAT WE GOT A GOOD ADVISOR LIKE MS.SHALU AND KUSHARK HOLIDAYS I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST TO GROW IN THEIR FIELD AND DEVELOP PERSONALLY I WISH MS.SHALU ALL THE BEST IN HER PROFESSION AND LIFE THANK YOU
agent-user
Sampath Kumar

Hyderabad, a day ago

Worst hotel in Malaysia
RS
Rock S Nick

New delhi, a day ago

In hotel first check in problem guidelines from agents very wrong.... so we suffer 1st day very badly... after that... trip was osmmmm service of driver and namho very good...... osmmm
GS
Girish Sakhare

Pune, 2 days ago

Very well planned and executed trip. Thanks to Rocking trips for all your efforts in making the journey memorable and smooth. For sure will recommend Rocking trips to my friends!!!
A
Avinashthakur

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Well Organized trip, A special thanks to Anjali for taking care of each and every detail required to make this trip beautiful and also suggested great itinerary and added the sights we wanted to ...see. The instructions given were precise. I usually do not write a review, but I'm writing now just to express how happy I am to have chosen A1 tours. I highly recommend A1 tours.
D
Divyaa

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

We were a group of 3 adults and two children who went on a 6D 5N trip to Singapore and Malaysia. I ll start with our travel agent Ms.Deborah.... she was extremely helpful, prompt and her suggest...ions regarding our trip turned out to be very helpful. Our trip was a last minute plan, so our visas and itinerary were kind of in a hurry and she was really available at all times for our queries (hope ppl plan little ahead unlike us
Far Trek Vacation PlannerTravel Agent
Thanks a lot for your Valuable Feedback & Support. We indeed had a great experience with you. Please share your experience with your family & friends and support us. Thanks again :)
agent-user
Nikhil Maryala

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Very good service by Aadi travels. Planning of the trip in Singapore is meticulous and service by Mr.Santosh from Aadi travel is highly commendable. Only issue we faced was with delay in visa due... to lack of communication between third party, myself and aadi travels but it got sorted out in the end. I hope others will not face this problem. Overall it was an awesome experience and strongly recommend this traveler. My advice is that start your visa process early to have an issue-free journey. Travel triangle didn't even respond to my mail about visa issue which is extremely unprofessional. Pathetic service there guys.
SB
Swathi Bhat

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

@Holiday Matrix: Your overall management was really good and we prefer you for our next trip too. Thanks to ABHINAV GARG and HOLIDAY MATRIX TEAM. You reverted very soon for our request for 2 hrs ...extension in Malacca.
GP
GURU Prasad RAO

Delhi, 4 days ago

A big THANKS to all of you guys. The trip was really smooth and we enjoyed it. The co-ordination was good and we never felt left out or we never had big waiting time for the cab to be arrived... to pick us up. The driver who picked us for Day 1 Night tour, Day 2 Genting Highlands and Day 3 Malacca were the best guys and really appreciate them.
N
Neetsheth

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Thanks to Mr Satyam for co-ordinating well , overall it was the best experience with Nitsa Tour
N
Neetsheth

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Thanks to Mr Satyam for co-ordinating well , overall it was the best experience with Nitsa Tour
TO
The Orange

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

This is the my third trip from travel Triangle and I must say Ascot Holiday service is so far the best. I would highly recommend it as they are very supportive,extremely patient and highly cooper...ative. It’s worth the every single penny that you spend to make your vacation a memorable one. Thank you so much. Especially Akash who was our travel agent for delivering the quality that he has promised us
DB
Dilip Bhavsar

Malegaon, 6 days ago

Very good service by VRM & TRIANGLE TRAVEL. When we didn't receive code of swings of Fire, we contacted VRM agent. He quickly helped us & we could get tickets. Some improvement in some dinner res...taurant is required. Pre-tour communication was also excellent. Similar experience about our Maldives trip. Thank Triangle Travel & VRM. Cloud Forest is ultimate & Must see. Jewel at Changi airport is also new concept.
agent-user
Richa Tripathi

Faridabad, 7 days ago

My trip was great. But travel triangle offered us complementary photoshoot for that we have gone for same. It was totally wastage of time . After returning to India they were charging the same f...or Rs 8000. They are not sharing the pics. I wud suggest if travel triangle provide you complementary photoshoot never go for the same Photo shoot was worse thing to do. Never go for the same
RT
Rohit Totala

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

We went on a one week trip for Singapore & Malaysia. Ms Shalu and Kushark Holidays planned the itinerary very well. Everything went as planned with no hassle. The pick up and drops were on time. ...The travel guides were well informed. Thanks to NamHo and Red Apple for your services and such a great experience. Special thanks to Ms Shalu for your dedicated effort and time you have spent right from the planning till the end of the trip. It was a great experience.
SR
Suraj Rochwani

New delhi, 8 days ago

Awesome experience , didn't found any difficulties there , trip maker deepak verma and his team guided me well
True Blue TravelTravel Agent
Thanks so very much for trusting us and giving such a wonderful reviews , We make sure that we are available to serve you again very soon with best of the class services better than this time . Regards Deepak
MD
Milind Desai

Mumbai, 10 days ago

Well organized trip.. all promised points are covered in trip.. thanks
agent-user
Abhishek

Delhi, 10 days ago

Some items were missing from our package. The package itenary schedule could be better. We wasted sometime in waiting areas.
YN
Yashovardhan Nagwan

New delhi, 11 days ago

Trip was well coordinated and covered almost every place. However we were not being updated about- 1. Singapore flyer whose tickets were $33 per person and 2. Madam Tussaud’s at Sentosa Island... whose tickets were $50 per person. 3. Also Madam Tussaud’s had many activities inside which we missed due to no-updates by the team 4. Adventure park at Sentosa Island which again had something around $50 This ‘No Bothering’ attitude of Travel Triangle affected our honeymoon. Also upon updating the team right at that moment on WhatsApp group, I got no reply and they replied me on Monday morning showing their unprofessional attitude. Universal Studios visit was the best which was like again updated to us by third party and not Travel Triangle. The universal studios was not included in our itinerary and we gave extra to include that. Thankfully we did otherwise we would have missed major part of our trip.
MJ
Monica Jain

Mumbai, 12 days ago

It was indeed an amazing and memorable trip. Thank you so very much to KushArk holidays for arranging such a wonderful trip for us. Special thanks to Reshu Chaudhary and Mr Konark who were jus...t a call away for any of my query. They have given their 100% and full assistance in making this trip memorable for us.
MG
Maharajatraders Gaurav

Sarhol, 12 days ago

SS
Shyamali Saha

New delhi, 13 days ago

We went on vacation to Singapore & Malasia in June through Travel Triangle’s partner Rocking trips.Totally satisfied with the RT team of Lisa,Harman & Anshuman who took great care of planning and... executing our trip in such organized manner that we are all praise for them. Their Singapore Team was superb and Malasia counterpart also good.Thanks for the great Hotels provided ..Yotel at Singapore and Arenaa Star at KL. While Yotel with its great Breakfast spread and two robots- Yoshi & Yolanda took our breath away, Arenaa Star with its proximity to most of the Tourist places was simply great to stay at. The thing that I must not forget is that watching KL tower from our Hotel room window especially at nights…Also thanks RT for giving one entire leisure day on our last day.We have only great feedback for you guys. Now coming to travel triangle.We palnned the trip due to one executive named Damini Oberai whose proactiveness made us decide faster .However, midway our trip coordinator was changed to Vaishali Goyal whose attitude was so casual that we were on the point of cancelling the entire trip and going on our own. It’s when we started giving copy of all our mails to support@traveltriangle.com , that things were on track. Wish Travel Triangle would take care of their executives in dealing with customers in prompt manner. Finally what matters is that we had a fantastic trip due to their partner Rocking Trips and their counterparts at Singapore & Malasia. We loved the experience and covered all the important places in Singapore and Malaysia in very good package. We appreciate RT’s support ,guidance and timely response all the time and would love to recommend RT in travel triangle. Way to go ! Thank you Rocking trips for making our Singapore & Kuala Lumpur so very special & amazing. Right after Travel Triangle connected us to you,it was a smooth journey.Thanks, Liza for listening to all our itsy bitsy queries on calls & WhatsApp anytime of the day.Thanks Anshuman for solving the Visa Blues.And how can I forget Harman for being connected with us all the time,even when we needed some help while in KL.Your team truly rocks! Will surely recommend others to take many more holidays with You. Way to go!!!
SS
Sachin S Chamate

Nagpur, 13 days ago

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019