Singapore

Singapore

99.05% Positive Reviews

Based On 1476 Ratings

Excellent

575

Very Good

613

Good

274

Poor

9

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thank you for the wonderful support, Came with lot of amazing memories. Unforgettable Trip. keep up the good work.. Thanks Once Again
    KP

    Kalpesh Panchal

    Thane, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thank you for the prompt service, looking forward for future travel. We were happy to travel with Kushark Holidays Pvt Ltd for the first time, even though we are based out of Bangalore, we were not sure about travel accommodation for our maiden international tour to Singapore & Malaysia, Shalu and the team did a great job by taking care of our requirements as well as itinerary. We were contacted by Shalu in a timely manner to complete the procedure for the visa . Drivers and tour guide were well informed, the schedule was close to perfect for a vacation.
    AP

    Ashwin Prasanna

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thanks to travel triangle for making my trip awesome.
    AP

    Ankit Patwari

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thank you for a wonderful experience and would get back to you only in the near future for further trips. All the best. Our travel planner was Kushark Holidays and travel adviser was Shalu. We had the best trip to Singapore, Malaysia, and Langkawi. The trip was well organized and as discussed with Shalu. She used to contact us regularly during the trip and check if everything was going well. Thank you for a wonderful experience and would get back to you only in the near future for further trips. All the best.
    AH

    Abhinaya Hiranyan

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    We went on vacation to Singapore & Malasia in June through Travel Triangle’s partner Rocking trips.Totally satisfied with the RT team of Lisa,Harman & Anshuman who took great care of planning and executing our trip in such organized manner that we are all praise for them. Their Singapore Team was superb and Malasia counterpart also good.Thanks for the great Hotels provided ..Yotel at Singapore and Arenaa Star at KL. While Yotel with its great Breakfast spread and two robots- Yoshi & Yolanda took our breath away, Arenaa Star with its proximity to most of the Tourist places was simply great to stay at. The thing that I must not forget is that watching KL tower from our Hotel room window especially at nights…Also thanks RT for giving one entire leisure day on our last day.We have only great feedback for you guys. Now coming to travel triangle.We palnned the trip due to one executive named Damini Oberai whose proactiveness made us decide faster .However, midway our trip coordinator was changed to Vaishali Goyal whose attitude was so casual that we were on the point of cancelling the entire trip and going on our own. It’s when we started giving copy of all our mails to support@traveltriangle.com , that things were on track. Wish Travel Triangle would take care of their executives in dealing with customers in prompt manner. Finally what matters is that we had a fantastic trip due to their partner Rocking Trips and their counterparts at Singapore & Malasia. We loved the experience and covered all the important places in Singapore and Malaysia in very good package. We appreciate RT’s support ,guidance and timely response all the time and would love to recommend RT in travel triangle. Way to go !
    SS

    Shyamali Saha

    New delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    I had extremely satisfied visit to Singapore having taken Rocking trip as travel partner. They have very nice team of person. I should say, I loved visiting Singapore. Thanks Rocking trip.
    DL

    Deepak Lohiya

    Mumbai, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thanks Travel triangle for referring me to couple of your agents in your network. That simplified lot of complexities and helped me to pick one with your support.
    MK

    Malepati Krishna

    Hyderabad, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Arrange a call for feedback Good memories of Sentosa and Universal Studios
    RG

    R G

    Mumbai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Hi Team, It was really a nice experience to booking a tour with traveltriangle. Few things i want to highlights where i faced problem. 1. Agent should show the types of hotel rooms before booking it, the room which was booked for me was very very small but fortunately hotel management has upgraded it with bigger room because of unavailability. 2. Same happened with room type of cruise room, I missed balcony room due to save 3000 rupees. Kindly tell everything to customer in order to make your service super Well organised tour, everthing itenary was planned smartly. We never wait for cab driver and everthing on time.
    SG

    ShwetArpit Gupta

    Pune, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    A1 tours are good ,polite decent people. They just need to be more suggestive about places we can visit. They were extremely helpful and supportive in arranging the visa and were regularly in touch with me during the trip also! However They didn't suggest entire list of places to see and activities to do! A guide should know about everything and provide suggestions instead of us telling them, because of this we missed multiple free shows.we were also not informed about the Singapore flyer,Madame Tussauds, or river safari for which we had to pay directly. Hotel selected was at an awesome location,however the hotel staff was not very welcoming towards Indians. Also currency exchange details were not provided.
    PR

    Pooja Rana

    Bengaluru, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Apart from the VISA team, everything was good/great. The VISA team was very unresponsive and lazy. IMO, its better do the VISA processing yourself.
    KK

    KESHAV KABRA

    Hyderabad, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Had a great time in Singapore and Malaysia all was as per itinary and executed accordingly support given by Mr.Kashyap from Kushark travels is awesome and because of that we could enjoy the trip. We thank you for making best memories for a life time Sentosa if full day is very enjoyable and memorable
    MP

    M Palani Goverdhana Rao

    Chennai, 14 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1476 in total

agent-user
Rohit Luthra

Noida, a month ago

Thanks to I Need Trip for customising a wonderful package.This was my second trip abroad with Travel Triangle and the entire process from booking till delivery of vouchers was smooth.Special kudo...z to Aakash from I Need Trip who was very professional to respond to our every query. Our best memory was roaming around the streets of Penang and Singapore late evening and enjoying chilled beer on the roads.Singapore is definitely a place to be for some happening stuff and Penang with it's artistic beauty served well to the wanderlust inside is.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
P
Prarthanaajith

Bengaluru, 8 hours ago

Had a excellent time in Singapore. Rocking Trips made our whole trip simple and easy. The hotel rooms were so comfortable(Parc Soverign Tyrwhitt) .The Agency,Rocking Trips tuned out to be very he...lpful in planning our holiday & in its hassle-free execution.The hotel was good, commutes we're good and all the drivers were very friendly. Overall the Singapore trip was memorable.
agent-user
Rathod

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Very nice Awesome
AJ
Akhil Jain

New delhi, 2 days ago

Everything was fine except they didn’t included Gardens by the Bay which we told and didn’t informed us that skypark tickets doesn’t include that.
AJ
Aman Jain

Indore, 3 days ago

The entire journey is very good or it's excellent,thank you to all to make my trip excellent.And specially thanks to tripblog team( Vishal sir and Shalini madam)
C
Chhetriraj

New delhi, 3 days ago

Thanks to Sonia from Myra. She really helped us in proper coordination with the Vendor in Singapore. Altogether it was nice trip. Appreciated , look forward in future too.
agent-user
Neha

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Prince from customer support (Travel Triangle) and Nupur from Sales team (I need trip) has really worked hard, done continuous follow-ups, have updated my regularly on each and every step/convers...ation with I need travelers. I really appreciate and his working attitude as he has patiently understood the scenario and worked for a solution. Prince from customer support (Travel Triangle) and Nupur from Sales team (I need trip) has really worked hard, done continuous follow-ups, have updated my regularly on each and every step/conversation with I need travelers. I really appreciate and his working attitude as he has patiently understood the scenario and worked for a solution.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. It is unfortunate that we cannot go beyond our limitations & are liable to abide by the set policies & procedures. At I Need Trip, We always strive to exceed our customer's expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to express your grievances. We will surely work upon improving our services. Thanks & Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd
S
Saurabhrke

New delhi, 3 days ago

The I NEED TRIP TRAVELS did a fantastic job. All the activities were nicely planned for us. A very special thanks to Ms. Nupur because of whom the whole trip went so smooth and well. She really... knows her job. Right from the starting she helped us plan our trip as per our wish. NAM HO DMC (the local agent) are doing a great job. The drivers were all punctual. The pick ups and drop were always on time. Some of the drivers were entertaining and so generous in letting us know about the place. We had a 2 year old with us so twice we needed to come back to our hotel a little earlier than the return time. The drivers turned out to be helpful in our case and happily came when we called. Overall thanks to the Team Travel Triangle ( Mr Joy) & team INT for wonderful and fantastic trip.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
agent-user
Sunil Yadav

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Enjoyed the Stay at Hotel BOSS.! Everything in the Hotel is very good.! The private Pick up and drop from Airport was organised correctly.! But the major drawback was how the trip was handled wh...en we reached Singapore.! This Agent didn’t have my Itinerary nor my Tickets for attractions which I had choosen to visit in Singapore.! He had not given our names to the Travel guy who comes to pick up from the Hotel.! It never felt like I was on a Holiday.! I was on call and watsapp following up with the agent about the pick up or drop and clarifying my Itinerary.! But I learnt a lot from all these .! On how to schedule and check every minute details before travel.! Hotel Singapore as a city and people The Panaromic city view All the attractions UnviersalStudios Sentosa Night Safari and MBS , Gardens the Merlion park.!
AS
Arvind Sohi

New delhi, 4 days ago

Cab was always late for pick up from the hotel during the whole stay. Morever the driver was not interactive during the tour and missed some of our itiernary locations like Suntec City, and also ...the photoshoot which was provided by the agent
agent-user
CHOB SINGH

New delhi, 5 days ago

Tour of Singapore and Malaysia was wonderful and pleasant because of your management and cooperation. Thank you very much.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
KP
Kalpesh Panchal

Thane, 6 days ago

Thank you for the wonderful support, Came with lot of amazing memories. Unforgettable Trip. keep up the good work.. Thanks Once Again
SS
Selvakumar Subramaniyan

Chennai, 6 days ago

Good trip and perfect. Only issue is hotel check out time is so early.
agent-user
Ashwin Prasanna

Bangalore, 6 days ago

Thank you for the prompt service, looking forward for future travel. We were happy to travel with Kushark Holidays Pvt Ltd for the first time, even though we are based out of Bangalore, we were n...ot sure about travel accommodation for our maiden international tour to Singapore & Malaysia, Shalu and the team did a great job by taking care of our requirements as well as itinerary. We were contacted by Shalu in a timely manner to complete the procedure for the visa . Drivers and tour guide were well informed, the schedule was close to perfect for a vacation.
agent-user
Siddhesh Powale

Kasarvadavali road, 7 days ago

We enjoyed our trip very much. But the local land package provided "Red Apple Travel" had very pathetic services. The drivers were rude, at times they use to shout on tourists just because they a...re late by 2-3 minutes. This incident occurred with us and other co-passenger which we witnessed.
agent-user
Ankit Patwari

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

Thanks to travel triangle for making my trip awesome.
AH
Abhinaya Hiranyan

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

Thank you for a wonderful experience and would get back to you only in the near future for further trips. All the best. Our travel planner was Kushark Holidays and travel adviser was Shalu. We ha...d the best trip to Singapore, Malaysia, and Langkawi. The trip was well organized and as discussed with Shalu. She used to contact us regularly during the trip and check if everything was going well. Thank you for a wonderful experience and would get back to you only in the near future for further trips. All the best.
SS
Shyamali Saha

New delhi, 8 days ago

We went on vacation to Singapore & Malasia in June through Travel Triangle’s partner Rocking trips.Totally satisfied with the RT team of Lisa,Harman & Anshuman who took great care of planning and... executing our trip in such organized manner that we are all praise for them. Their Singapore Team was superb and Malasia counterpart also good.Thanks for the great Hotels provided ..Yotel at Singapore and Arenaa Star at KL. While Yotel with its great Breakfast spread and two robots- Yoshi & Yolanda took our breath away, Arenaa Star with its proximity to most of the Tourist places was simply great to stay at. The thing that I must not forget is that watching KL tower from our Hotel room window especially at nights…Also thanks RT for giving one entire leisure day on our last day.We have only great feedback for you guys. Now coming to travel triangle.We palnned the trip due to one executive named Damini Oberai whose proactiveness made us decide faster .However, midway our trip coordinator was changed to Vaishali Goyal whose attitude was so casual that we were on the point of cancelling the entire trip and going on our own. It’s when we started giving copy of all our mails to support@traveltriangle.com , that things were on track. Wish Travel Triangle would take care of their executives in dealing with customers in prompt manner. Finally what matters is that we had a fantastic trip due to their partner Rocking Trips and their counterparts at Singapore & Malasia. We loved the experience and covered all the important places in Singapore and Malaysia in very good package. We appreciate RT’s support ,guidance and timely response all the time and would love to recommend RT in travel triangle. Way to go !
SK
Sudhanshu Kumar

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

My Singapore Trip was awesome and organised well by Rocking Trips. Thank you. I hope you could delight me in my future trips as well :-)
DL
Deepak Lohiya

Mumbai, 9 days ago

I had extremely satisfied visit to Singapore having taken Rocking trip as travel partner. They have very nice team of person. I should say, I loved visiting Singapore. Thanks Rocking trip.
MK
Malepati Krishna

Hyderabad, 10 days ago

Thanks Travel triangle for referring me to couple of your agents in your network. That simplified lot of complexities and helped me to pick one with your support.
RG
R G

Mumbai, 11 days ago

Arrange a call for feedback Good memories of Sentosa and Universal Studios
SG
ShwetArpit Gupta

Pune, 12 days ago

Hi Team, It was really a nice experience to booking a tour with traveltriangle. Few things i want to highlights where i faced problem. 1. Agent should show the types of hotel rooms before boo...king it, the room which was booked for me was very very small but fortunately hotel management has upgraded it with bigger room because of unavailability. 2. Same happened with room type of cruise room, I missed balcony room due to save 3000 rupees. Kindly tell everything to customer in order to make your service super Well organised tour, everthing itenary was planned smartly. We never wait for cab driver and everthing on time.
PR
Pooja Rana

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

A1 tours are good ,polite decent people. They just need to be more suggestive about places we can visit. They were extremely helpful and supportive in arranging the visa and were regularly in tou...ch with me during the trip also! However They didn't suggest entire list of places to see and activities to do! A guide should know about everything and provide suggestions instead of us telling them, because of this we missed multiple free shows.we were also not informed about the Singapore flyer,Madame Tussauds, or river safari for which we had to pay directly. Hotel selected was at an awesome location,however the hotel staff was not very welcoming towards Indians. Also currency exchange details were not provided.
A1 ToursTravel Agent
Thanku Guest. we would love to serve in your future requirements as well.
AK
Amit Kumar Gupta

New delhi, 13 days ago

As per itineary all vouchers were notvprovided to us... In Malaysia we have purchased the vouchers by own, it is very bad experince for us. nooo

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,999/-₹ 36,142/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 59,210/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,999/-₹ 33,695/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,999/-₹ 34,042/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,000/-₹ 36,559/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    • Kuala Lumpur
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,043/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,043/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,999/-₹ 42,696/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019