Singapore

Singapore

99.09% Positive Reviews

Based On 1546 Ratings

Excellent

620

Very Good

628

Good

284

Poor

9

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • “Highly recommended! Superb experience”

    “Highly recommended! Superb experience” I was extremely satisfied with Garg Airlink. the executives are very helpful thanks to Garg Airlink
    FL

    21 hours ago

  • Our experience with you is very good

    Our experience with you is very good. You always provide us with maximum offers that encourage us to travel. Thank You!!
    FL

    21 hours ago

  • Amazing hotel, low airfare and a service that I won’t ever forget

    I was a bit surprised when almost all my friends suggested that I contact Garg Airlinks for my sightseeing tour to Singapore. I was like, I can go to any other tour and travel agency in Delhi, so why this one? I even called up a travel agent in South Ex, but soon realized that my friends were right. Didn’t quite have a favorable experience with the South Ex one! Then thought of contacting another travel agent in Kalkaji, but thank god I did not, because they could not have been better than Garg Airlink. What tour! Amazing hotel, low airfare and a service that I won’t ever forget – what else could have I asked for?
    FL

    21 hours ago

  • Recommending you to our friends

    I experienced the service and response of Garg Airlinks to be excellent. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and relatives. Thank you
    FL

    21 hours ago

  • Singapore from Hriday Holidays

    I had taken a package for Singapore from Hriday Holidays Our trip experience with Hriday Holidays was overall a good one. The hotels provided to us were very good. We overall had a great experience and all the places mentioned in the itenary were also covered up.The behavior of all the drivers was also good. Thank you for the great experience. We would love to experience your service again:)
    FL

    21 hours ago

  • More than my expectation

    Thanks, Team Hriday Holidays for making my trip 2 Singapore (honeymoon that too) "THE BEST".All the arrangements were excellent. The transfers came on time, the drivers were helpful with proper knowledge, the hotels provided were superb & more than my expectation
    FL

    21 hours ago

  • Excellent coordination

    It was an amazing experience and excellent coordination from Hriday Holidays. I have just completed my holidays trip to Singapore with my friend. There are hotel stay+ transfers & Sightseeing. It was totally scheduled towards my holidays trip which I have booked through Hriday Holidays
    FL

    21 hours ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Great Place to book your holidays from
    Yu

    Yuvraj

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    I would like to thank Travel triangle for the memories they brought in. It has been wonderful tour of Singapore. I am thankful to them for such memory trip with very cheap cost. I am 100% sure that no one can beat them the quality service at this price. I am thankful to Ms Shalu from Kushark holidays , she is such a nice, sweet and knowledgeable person. She explained clearly all the trip details and she was always available to help me in any case over the phone. Thanks to Shalu mam for making my honeymoon memorable.
    PD

    PRINCE DUTTA

    Delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Singapore was the first international vacation for our 2 year old daughter. Travel triangle and Far Trek Vacation planners made it really smooth for us. Far Trek Vacation Planners clearly understood our requirements and patiently customized the whole trip according to our needs and budget. Also, I really appreciate the support provided all through our vacation. Thanks again to Travel Triangle and Far Trek Vacation team.
    Mu

    Murlee

    Bengaluru, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Everything was great. Thank u guys.
    AS

    Adithya S

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    In hotel first check in problem guidelines from agents very wrong.... so we suffer 1st day very badly... after that... trip was osmmmm service of driver and namho very good...... osmmm
    RS

    Rock S Nick

    New delhi, 4 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1546 in total

agent-user
Rohit Luthra

Noida, 2 months ago

Thanks to I Need Trip for customising a wonderful package.This was my second trip abroad with Travel Triangle and the entire process from booking till delivery of vouchers was smooth.Special kudo...z to Aakash from I Need Trip who was very professional to respond to our every query. Our best memory was roaming around the streets of Penang and Singapore late evening and enjoying chilled beer on the roads.Singapore is definitely a place to be for some happening stuff and Penang with it's artistic beauty served well to the wanderlust inside is.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
KP
Kotakdhara Pt

Pimpri-chinchwad, 21 hours ago

Nice memorable trip of life
A
Anonymous

21 hours ago

“Highly recommended! Superb experience” I was extremely satisfied with Garg Airlink. the executives are very helpful thanks to Garg Airlink
A
Anonymous

21 hours ago

Our experience with you is very good. You always provide us with maximum offers that encourage us to travel. Thank You!!
A
Anonymous

21 hours ago

I was a bit surprised when almost all my friends suggested that I contact Garg Airlinks for my sightseeing tour to Singapore. I was like, I can go to any other tour and travel agency in Delhi, so... why this one? I even called up a travel agent in South Ex, but soon realized that my friends were right. Didn’t quite have a favorable experience with the South Ex one! Then thought of contacting another travel agent in Kalkaji, but thank god I did not, because they could not have been better than Garg Airlink. What tour! Amazing hotel, low airfare and a service that I won’t ever forget – what else could have I asked for?
A
Anonymous

21 hours ago

I experienced the service and response of Garg Airlinks to be excellent. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and relatives. Thank you
A
Anonymous

21 hours ago

I had taken a package for Singapore from Hriday Holidays Our trip experience with Hriday Holidays was overall a good one. The hotels provided to us were very good. We overall had a great expe...rience and all the places mentioned in the itenary were also covered up.The behavior of all the drivers was also good. Thank you for the great experience. We would love to experience your service again:)
A
Anonymous

21 hours ago

Thanks, Team Hriday Holidays for making my trip 2 Singapore (honeymoon that too) "THE BEST".All the arrangements were excellent. The transfers came on time, the drivers were helpful with proper k...nowledge, the hotels provided were superb & more than my expectation
A
Anonymous

21 hours ago

It was an amazing experience and excellent coordination from Hriday Holidays. I have just completed my holidays trip to Singapore with my friend. There are hotel stay+ transfers & Sightseeing. It... was totally scheduled towards my holidays trip which I have booked through Hriday Holidays
JK
Jatin Kothari

Indore, 21 hours ago

trip was good but there local agent ( Singapore and Malaysia ) agent where not polite. cab service given by them was not on time always late by 30-45 min. i was standing on road for almost 1.5 hr...s at Malaysia on arrival from Singapore. when i gave call to local travel agent there they asked me contact to my India agent. travel triangle has to improve lot on it.
Y
Yuvraj

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Great Place to book your holidays from
SG
Shah Gaurav

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Though all commitments were fulfilled by travel agent D’org, they were not customer friendly.
PD
PRINCE DUTTA

Delhi, 2 days ago

I would like to thank Travel triangle for the memories they brought in. It has been wonderful tour of Singapore. I am thankful to them for such memory trip with very cheap cost. I am 100% sure ...that no one can beat them the quality service at this price. I am thankful to Ms Shalu from Kushark holidays , she is such a nice, sweet and knowledgeable person. She explained clearly all the trip details and she was always available to help me in any case over the phone. Thanks to Shalu mam for making my honeymoon memorable.
M
Murlee

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Singapore was the first international vacation for our 2 year old daughter. Travel triangle and Far Trek Vacation planners made it really smooth for us. Far Trek Vacation Planners clearly underst...ood our requirements and patiently customized the whole trip according to our needs and budget. Also, I really appreciate the support provided all through our vacation. Thanks again to Travel Triangle and Far Trek Vacation team.
AS
Adithya S

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Everything was great. Thank u guys.
RS
Rock S Nick

New delhi, 4 days ago

In hotel first check in problem guidelines from agents very wrong.... so we suffer 1st day very badly... after that... trip was osmmmm service of driver and namho very good...... osmmm
agent-user
Sampath Kumar

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Worst hotel in Malaysia
bA
badarinath Abadarinath

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

MR.BADARINATH BANGALORE HI THIS WAS OUR MAIDEN INTERNATIONAL TRIP TO SINGAPORE THERE WAS A TIME RESTRICTION DUE TO BUSINESS AND CHILDS SCHOOL SOMEHOW LUCKILY CAME INTO CONTACT WITH KUSHARK... HOLIDAYS AND MS.SHALU SHE WAS AMAZING HEARING ALL OUR REQUIREMENTS AND TIME SHE PLANNED IT IN A VERY NICE WAY FROM THE FIRST DAY ITSELF SHE DID ALL THE LEGALITIES CLEARLY EVERY TIME MS.SHALU RESPONDED FOR ALL OUR QUERIES SHE HELPED US IMMENSLY EVERYTHING SHE DISCUSSED AND EXPLAINED US MANY SMALL ISSUES ALSO SHE DIDNT NEGLECT THERE WAS NO WASTE OF TIME AND DIDNT FEEL VERY HECTIC ALSO LEISURELY SAW ALL THE PLACES NAM HO STAFF ALSO WERE VERY GOOD ITS LUCKY THAT WE GOT A GOOD ADVISOR LIKE MS.SHALU AND KUSHARK HOLIDAYS I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST TO GROW IN THEIR FIELD AND DEVELOP PERSONALLY I WISH MS.SHALU ALL THE BEST IN HER PROFESSION AND LIFE THANK YOU
bA
badarinath Abadarinath

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

MR.BADARINATH BANGALORE HI THIS WAS OUR MAIDEN INTERNATIONAL TRIP TO SINGAPORE THERE WAS A TIME RESTRICTION DUE TO BUSINESS AND CHILDS SCHOOL SOMEHOW LUCKILY CAME INTO CONTACT WITH KUSHARK H...OLIDAYS AND MS.SHALU SHE WAS AMAZING HEARING ALL OUR REQUIREMENTS AND TIME SHE PLANNED IT IN A VERY NICE WAY FROM THE FIRST DAY ITSELF SHE DID ALL THE LEGALITIES CLEARLY EVERY TIME MS.SHALU RESPONDED FOR ALL OUR QUERIES SHE HELPED US IMMENSLY EVERYTHING SHE DISCUSSED AND EXPLAINED US MANY SMALL ISSUES ALSO SHE DIDNT NEGLECT THERE WAS NO WASTE OF TIME AND DIDNT FEEL VERY HECTIC ALSO LEISURELY SAW ALL THE PLACES NAM HO STAFF ALSO WERE VERY GOOD ITS LUCKY THAT WE GOT A GOOD ADVISOR LIKE MS.SHALU AND KUSHARK HOLIDAYS I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST TO GROW IN THEIR FIELD AND DEVELOP PERSONALLY I WISH MS.SHALU ALL THE BEST IN HER PROFESSION AND LIFE THANK YOU
GS
Girish Sakhare

Pune, 5 days ago

Very well planned and executed trip. Thanks to Rocking trips for all your efforts in making the journey memorable and smooth. For sure will recommend Rocking trips to my friends!!!
A
Avinashthakur

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Well Organized trip, A special thanks to Anjali for taking care of each and every detail required to make this trip beautiful and also suggested great itinerary and added the sights we wanted to ...see. The instructions given were precise. I usually do not write a review, but I'm writing now just to express how happy I am to have chosen A1 tours. I highly recommend A1 tours.
D
Divyaa

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

We were a group of 3 adults and two children who went on a 6D 5N trip to Singapore and Malaysia. I ll start with our travel agent Ms.Deborah.... she was extremely helpful, prompt and her suggest...ions regarding our trip turned out to be very helpful. Our trip was a last minute plan, so our visas and itinerary were kind of in a hurry and she was really available at all times for our queries (hope ppl plan little ahead unlike us
Far Trek Vacation PlannerTravel Agent
Thanks a lot for your Valuable Feedback & Support. We indeed had a great experience with you. Please share your experience with your family & friends and support us. Thanks again :)
agent-user
Nikhil Maryala

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

Very good service by Aadi travels. Planning of the trip in Singapore is meticulous and service by Mr.Santosh from Aadi travel is highly commendable. Only issue we faced was with delay in visa due... to lack of communication between third party, myself and aadi travels but it got sorted out in the end. I hope others will not face this problem. Overall it was an awesome experience and strongly recommend this traveler. My advice is that start your visa process early to have an issue-free journey. Travel triangle didn't even respond to my mail about visa issue which is extremely unprofessional. Pathetic service there guys.
SB
Swathi Bhat

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

@Holiday Matrix: Your overall management was really good and we prefer you for our next trip too. Thanks to ABHINAV GARG and HOLIDAY MATRIX TEAM. You reverted very soon for our request for 2 hrs ...extension in Malacca.
GP
GURU Prasad RAO

Delhi, 7 days ago

A big THANKS to all of you guys. The trip was really smooth and we enjoyed it. The co-ordination was good and we never felt left out or we never had big waiting time for the cab to be arrived... to pick us up. The driver who picked us for Day 1 Night tour, Day 2 Genting Highlands and Day 3 Malacca were the best guys and really appreciate them.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,333/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 47,999/-₹ 63,157/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,999/-₹ 32,608/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,999/-₹ 33,695/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,999/-₹ 32,978/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,999/-₹ 35,869/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,999/-₹ 36,263/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,000/-₹ 40,217/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019