Bhutan

Bhutan

99.80% Positive Reviews

Based On 994 Ratings

Excellent

473

Very Good

390

Good

129

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I had a wonderful time in Bhutan and It's one of the beautiful memories in my life.Thank You soo much for arranging this trip.Hotels were really good. Saran was such a great driver.Very friendly and experienced person. I'm grateful for such a lovely experience. I would highly recommend KNG to anyone,if you are female solo traveller or in a group.
    JR

    Janani Ramasamy

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    It was well organized.
    KB

    Krisnakshi Borman

    India, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    A very good service at every point of time. Will remember this service for all my future plans.
    Kr

    Krpsingh

    India, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    We had booked our trip to Bhutan with Bhutan INC. I had people who were traveling to north for the first time so I was a bit skeptical, but Khina ensured that whatever I wanted to cover was included and we had thoroughly enjoyed our trip. There was not even a single place where we could have asked for anything better. Everything was too good.
    AS

    Aayushi Shah

    Andheri east skywalk, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    It was an amazing experience to visit Bhutan. Especially the services and hotels arranged by the Himayat were really upto the mark except the 1st cab reached late to pickup from Bagdogra airport. I think Mr Wang from Himavat arranged our whole tour and he managed it very nicely. All the time he remained in touch with us. To visit Tiger's Nest in Paro and the arrangement by Himavats
    AK

    Arun Kumar

    Bagdogra, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Everything was well arranged and sophisticated.
    AG

    Abhijeet Gajbhiye

    Pune, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Hotels - Manthra and Tashi Namgay -Excellent Pemakarpo - rooms could be better but still very good. Cab & Driver -Excellent Overall very nice experience with KNG travels. Hotel Manthra in Thimpu and the Cab driver Mr.Parkeet.
    RK

    Rohith Kumar

    4 days ago

  • Bhutan Tour

    "It was a very nice trip... Hotels are good as per their commitment...guide cum driver is also a very nice person...He helped us in every site visit... All the sightseeing points were too awesome, we enjoyed a lot in Bhutan.. Highly Recommendable"
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Amazing Bhutan

    "Route to Bhutan made our trip memorable & safe. Special thanks to Ms Karma and driver. They arranged best package according to our budget. Thank a lot, highly recommended."
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Bhutan Tour

    "Excellent service! Special thanks to Ms Karma for arranging everything impeccably. Had an amazing trip. Highly recommended to those planning to travel Bhutan."
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Bhutan Tour

    "A very well planned holiday by Ms Karma and team- We enjoyed a lot, Thank you so much for all arrangements"
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Bhutan Tour

    "The service provided by them was excellent. The guide was very humble and genuine"
    FL

    7 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 994 in total

VM
Vishal Madhiwala

Vadodara, 2 months ago

Nice arengment Nice arengment
S
Saicharan

Hyderabad, 19 hours ago

Both the drivers were really good. Enjoyed the trip.
NN
Nisha Nair

Bangalore, 2 days ago

The itinerary was well planned and the hotels were with awesome morning view. Bhutan INC did better planning than those I contacted earlier on different platforms. With lots of great views and sc...enery this trip was so memorable.The driver/guide was an amazing human being and tried his best to keep the conversation alive. With the scenery and the conversation the drive went easy. The magical hike to Tiger's Nest was so beautiful and worth the hike. Amazing country, lovely people, A clean country . All what we took back with were just happiness and memories filled with love and beauty of the nature. Thank you Bhutan Inc .
BS
Baathulaa Srivani Reddy

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Everything is okay Travel through the clouds .. mountains.. greenery ... homelike Feeling
PS
Prerna Sharma

Gurugram, 2 days ago

Bhutan was overall a beautiful place. Our trip was well planned apart from few hiccups like the services in one of the hotels and second day sight seeing was not more than a road trip. We were ha...ppy with the driver, the sight seeing in last 4days The overall peaceful vibe of the country and the love of people for their king
PD
Poonam Dand

Belpada rd, 2 days ago

Kindly think n communicate before booking .......driver/guide ( worked as only driver wt no guidance) Communication gap was major . Driver Baliman/David don't book him. Were left in market n n...t informed that there will be no pick up post 8.30 Lucky for us locals were helpful n dropped us at hotel.
SD
Sunanda Dixit

Vasundhara enclave delhi 110096, 2 days ago

The hotels were good as far as the service is concerned but Thimpu and Paro hotels were on the main road . The dog barking and the diesel Fumes made stay uncomfortable. It was wonderfully plann...ed trip with great professional hospitality of Bhutanese people.
JR
Janani Ramasamy

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

I had a wonderful time in Bhutan and It's one of the beautiful memories in my life.Thank You soo much for arranging this trip.Hotels were really good. Saran was such a great driver.Very friendly ...and experienced person. I'm grateful for such a lovely experience. I would highly recommend KNG to anyone,if you are female solo traveller or in a group.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you for visiting bhutan
KB
Krisnakshi Borman

India, 3 days ago

It was well organized.
K
Krpsingh

India, 3 days ago

A very good service at every point of time. Will remember this service for all my future plans.
AS
Aayushi Shah

Andheri east skywalk, 3 days ago

We had booked our trip to Bhutan with Bhutan INC. I had people who were traveling to north for the first time so I was a bit skeptical, but Khina ensured that whatever I wanted to cover was incl...uded and we had thoroughly enjoyed our trip. There was not even a single place where we could have asked for anything better. Everything was too good.
agent-user
Geetanjali Dwivedi

Sikkim, 3 days ago

Most of the trip was fine, we had a few issue at the start of the trip with driver allotment but it was later sorted out, Although even at the end, the driver left us early since we had an early ...morning flight to Paro, and said he would make alternate arrangements. We had a miscalculation of days and had to spend an additional day due to our flight timings, we had very few cash with us as it was not mentioned that cash would be needed for almost at every entry point, the agent must clarify properly that every attraction has an entry fee of 300 to 500 rupees, and Indian ATM cards didnt work in Bhutan. After we asked for help to make arrangements for one extra day due to our flight timings, the Travel guyz tried to extract exorbitant amount of money for both Hotel and a mere (9 km ) cab ride to airport they were asking additional 5000 around just for one nights arrangements, since we were already on a budget we tried booking via other sites (goibibo) and got a much cheaper option (both cab and hotel in 1500). very Disappointed by the way the trip ended and the way they tried to trick us in.
AK
Arun Kumar

Bagdogra, 4 days ago

It was an amazing experience to visit Bhutan. Especially the services and hotels arranged by the Himayat were really upto the mark except the 1st cab reached late to pickup from Bagdogra airport.... I think Mr Wang from Himavat arranged our whole tour and he managed it very nicely. All the time he remained in touch with us. To visit Tiger's Nest in Paro and the arrangement by Himavats
AG
Abhijeet Gajbhiye

Pune, 4 days ago

Everything was well arranged and sophisticated.
RK
Rohith Kumar

4 days ago

Hotels - Manthra and Tashi Namgay -Excellent Pemakarpo - rooms could be better but still very good. Cab & Driver -Excellent Overall very nice experience with KNG travels. Hotel Manthra in Thim...pu and the Cab driver Mr.Parkeet.
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

"It was a very nice trip... Hotels are good as per their commitment...guide cum driver is also a very nice person...He helped us in every site visit... All the sightseeing points were too awesome..., we enjoyed a lot in Bhutan.. Highly Recommendable"
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

"Route to Bhutan made our trip memorable & safe. Special thanks to Ms Karma and driver. They arranged best package according to our budget. Thank a lot, highly recommended."
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

"Excellent service! Special thanks to Ms Karma for arranging everything impeccably. Had an amazing trip. Highly recommended to those planning to travel Bhutan."
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

"A very well planned holiday by Ms Karma and team- We enjoyed a lot, Thank you so much for all arrangements"
A
Anonymous

7 days ago

"The service provided by them was excellent. The guide was very humble and genuine"
BG
Bibin George

Kerala, 7 days ago

The trip was well planed and organized. Was having a very good car and the same car was there from pick up to drop back to airport. All permits are fully supported and taken by the agency. Ver...y comfortable with the agency to book/refer for future trips or referring to friends and family.
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Hearty Thanks for Choosing Bhutan as your Holiday Destination. and too choosing way about Bhutan an your Tour Planner. we would love to serve better in days to Come.
agent-user
Kavitha Sanadi

Bangalore, 8 days ago

We enjoyed the trip. Kajol organised the trip. Evrything was easily available we didn't do any work from our side. All the drivers had enough knowledge on the places so didn't waste time anywhere..... Overall good experience.. Budha point was amazing and the road trip from phuenstoling to thimpu was just awesome especially the climate just awesome travelling through cloud only..
agent-user
Ravish Ramani

Chennai, 10 days ago

Services of the travel agent and the guide were excellent. Ugyen and Loknath Sharma were eager and ready to help and kind.. The only sore point of the trip was the travel from Bagdogra to Pheunts...holing and the stay at Pheuntsholing.. The vendor and hotel they are using should be evaluated. There was a hassle with the driver. The hotel wifi was very poor and being without connectivity was difficult. Taking these two things aside, Bhutan and Bhutan Tara Excursion delivered at all levels. The hike to Tiger Nest monastery is one that will live with us for a lifetime.
MB
Monika Bhat

Mumbai, 11 days ago

Got a lovely bday surprise by the deya butan tour and travels, Stay made extra special by the lovely staff including the front office, restaurant, lobby and house keeping.driver was supercool and... friendly. Simple and loving people. All arrangements we're superb. Hotel, travel, driver. Loved Bhutan , people and beauty
Deya Bhutan Tours And TravelTravel Agent
Dear Monika ji and family ,thank you very much for your precious time for reviewing us and we are glad that you had a great experience at Bhutan and we Deya Team wish you have a bright future and looking forward your next visit .
SG
Saumya Gupta

Bengaluru, 11 days ago

Trip was well planned and executed by the vendor. We have experienced a smooth and joyful trip.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019