• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Philippines

Philippines

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 22 Ratings

Excellent

11

Very Good

8

Good

3

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying 22 Testimonials

AR
Ashish Rastogi

Delhi, 4 months ago

Some events are not planned in a right way in our trip to philippines. Need to pay extra charge for the pick up and drop which is being already included in the package.
SP
Shagun Pant

Delhi, 3 months ago

The first hotel in Praslin was pathetic.. My first room had water tripping down of AC and when I asked hotel staff to get it fixed they initially refused to change our room but later gave us anot...her one and the other room had no latch in the washroom.. The hotel staff was so rude and ill mannered... However Nitika was a great help throughout. This woman has worked hard and me and my husband appreciate her efforts. Stay at Mahe was luxury. More than satisfied Complimentary trip to Silhouette Island
A
Aniketjoshi

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Excellent and seamless travel arrangements made by the agency.On time information and quick resolution to queries is highly appreciated.
M
Madhumithagansh

Bangalore, 3 months ago

The stay and trip was well planned. The resort in which we stayed was fabulous. Our travel agent Nitika provided us with good assistance. Overall, good worth for the money spent.
AK
Amit Kumar

Kadubeesanahalli, 3 months ago

I like phillipines a lot. One thing can be done better is planning for extra activities a bit late like after 8 am and should not include much of cab travel as it becomes too frustrating and hect...ic. Rest transportation facility and hotels were great Elnido islnd trip and dospalmas is worth going
agent-user
Cinduri Ravichandaran

Coimbatore, 3 months ago

the trip was gud. but we wanted to postpone the trip coz of corona virus issue but we did not receive any help from their side. that was disappointing for us. other than that the trip for us was ...gud.
BL
Bhakti Lahoti

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Being the 4th trip with traveltriangle, it was our first worst experience It was for our trip to Philippines when we decided to get in touch with TravelTraingle again. But we ended up with wron...g agency and agents assigned. Parul and Shubhangi were assigned to us by TravelTraingle for quotation and initial planning They were very polite and good until we booked with them. but after paying booking amount they were least bothered about how they should plan, what kind of hotels should be given and what all should tour include. They started giving us pathetic ideas , weird hotels and baseless tour plans. We had to search on ourself best hotels and tell Parul to book that as if they were paid only for booking stuff. we had to spoonfeed them for Hotels, each day plan. Regarding payment also it was agreed to pay remaining amount before a month but they started irritating everymonth for payement and warning us that they would cancel the booking and not pay back the advanced amount. In the end we had to plan everything on our own and just tell her to do same as we have paid her. After reaching there to Parul was least bothered about her clients. Philippines has a bit issue for Veg Food and we asked her to inform our tour people about this that we would need veg food. but it wasnt done and we had to pay extra for veg food. Also after the tour there was no hotel drop, which seemed too illlogical. The only thing which was planned by us- "SCUBA DIVE"
agent-user
Mustafa Kapadia

Delhi, 4 months ago

Great trip planners overall. They allow for customization of the trip according to your liking and then plan it with high efficiency ! Highly recommend El Nido Tour A
MD
Manoj Deshmukh

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Flight timings /Pickup timings should not clash with breakfast timing Puerto princesa underground river and Kawasan falls
HB
Himanshi Bhansali

Mumbai, 5 months ago

Out trip was good but some miscommunications were there. It could have been better with more planning. Rest the driver given to us was excellent. Agent was prompt enough to solve all our problems... though. Overall a nice trip . We had a great time altogether. The best was the three night stay and activities in Maldives... It was out of the world.
TB
Tatabbai Boodida

Mumbai, 5 months ago

Could have planned much better. Of course, TT agent did her best just serving agent should have more knowledge. Boracay was highlight
agent-user
Prabhat Singh

Bangalore, 5 months ago

Be watchful in what they claim and what they do !
agent-user
Sulekha Barak

New delhi, 5 months ago

I really want to thank Red Letter Holidays for making out my trip so memorable. Especially, I would like to mention Parul and her counter part in Philippines - Beth. Be it transportation, accomod...ation, day tours, Parul was always reachable and ready to extend help at any point of time. I would recommend RLH to anyone who just wants to relax and have a laidback trip. RLH will be there to take care of you for the entire trip.
MM
Madhusudan Mishra

Delhi, 6 months ago

Trip was really fabulous...the sight seeings are amazing.....view from the hotel at bohol was really wonderful..... Whale shark tour is best among all... countryside tour is also good..
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

We were planning for Philippines trip from so long. We got to know Carving Holidays from one of our oldest friends. They are very much supportive and shared each piece of information about the Ph...ilippines to make our trip a successful one
G
Gayatrirs

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Go for it!! We were very skeptical at the start of our trip, but the co-ordination with the cab driver and port transfer was perfect.100 points on the transportation facilities provided. The only... problem was the hotel room allocated in Bohol, Philippines was on 6th floor and the elevator wasn't not functional during our 2 days of stay. Philippines is a great country to visit.
RP
Rajat Paliwal

Delhi, 10 months ago

Nice experience. Thanks
VS
Vignesh S

Chennai, a year ago

very nice option for those who enjoy nature Snorkeling Underground river U
agent-user
Nandi Anindya

Mumbai, a year ago

It all began in Jan when I started inquiring about Philippines package in several tour agencies in India. Philippines is not yet a common tourist destination among Indians, hence I did not receiv...e positive response from any of them. Things took a turn when I was offered an itinerary for 7days from Red Letter holidays, courtesy Travel Triangle for a very competitive pricing. We immediately wanted to discuss regarding this package and to check if a few things can be customised. Our point of contact from Travel Triangle was Kopal and Shivam, while from Red Letter Holidays was Ujjawal. Ujjawal is a very nice, polite and co-operative lady, and all our wishes and interests were customized exactly as we wanted. The next step was confirmation and payment. Travel triangle has an excellent facility for payments in EMI and our vouchers and booking confirmations were provided to us with each EMI that we paid. We faced a bit of hiccup while getting Philippines visa from the Mumbai Consulate and I must acknowledge Ujjawal for her help and support to provide the necessary documents that were required. She even provided us a local reference in Philippines in case we face any issue after reaching there. Finally, about our trip. We had a dedicated car and driver during our stay in Cebu (pickup and drop from airport, hotel transfers, daily trips all were taken care off and we did not spent a minute worrying about these things). The hotels were good and we had a nice experience in each one of them. The daily activities were also arranged properly. The tickets to some daily activities were taken care of and we did not have to spend any time standing in the queue for tickets. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we will cherish our memories in Philippines forever, courtesy Travel Triangle (Kopal and Shiva) and Red Letter Holidays (Ujjawal). 1. Swimming with whale sharks in Oslob 2. Visiting 2 of the most famous waterfalls in Cebu ( Kawasan and Tumalog) 3. Visiting the Tarsier sanctuary 4. Visit to the Chocolate Hills 5. Loboc River Cruise 6. Island hopping in El Nido
H
Harshk

Mumbai, a year ago

Overall the trip was managed very efficiently.. but still you guys can be more helpful in saving the clients money. Id like to point 3 issues/problems i encountered with you. 1) I wasnt inform...ed about the security deposits to be paid at the hotels while checking in. 2) i experienced bad service at both the hotels @patayya i was charged for water bottles where as their was no drinking water in the room. No dustbin , no tissue papers. All these items were provided to us on the second day afyer they cleaned the room. So i paid 200bhat for water bottle which was actually free. I made these points at the reception while checking out but they threngthened me against my securify deposit. 2) in bangkok i was given a standard room by the travel agent when i asked for a superior room.standard room was off a bed with 2 matresses for individuals. I payed extra 900bhats and upgraded myself to a luxury room as superior rooms were not available. 3) Their was no bell boy to carry the luggage to the rooms. I literally had to take them my self to the room while checking in and while checking out. Chinese newyear was the excuse given to me by the agent. 4) their was no cab to pik me up at the hotel in bangkok to the airport. My pickup time was 8.00 Am. Me and my wife were at the lobby bh 7.45 am l. My wife answered the call at 8.15.am in the lobby. The driver said hes at the hotel. We waited at the hotel till 8.45 but cab never came. We hired a pvt taxi and reached the airport. I was constantly in touch with your executive in bangkok via whatsapp he kept clainming that the driver is at the hotel but their was nobody. 5) my flight got delayed by 8hrs but i wasnt informed abt it. I spoke abt this matter at the checkin counter. The spicejet executive said because we had booked tickets via an agent the mail must have been sent to the agets id. Even then i did not get any update from the travel agent regarding a flight delay. So overall i can rate my trip 5/10 with your services. Tips. Please make sure you share all the minimal information you already have with your clients. Its not always about converting a lead into client. Ex. Not being informed abt security deposits and flight delay.
AP
Anu Prabha

New delhi, 3 years ago

We booked our honeymoon to Seychelles with SGTMSPL. They planned everything to the finest detail for us. It was an amazing trip and a wonderful experience for us. We request you to give them a ch...ance for your future travel :)
AM
Arun Malik

Bangalore, 4 years ago

Booking in Travel Triangle has its advantages. They connect you with the travel agents with whom you can discuss your travel plans and finalize your itinerary. I would recommend it to all trave...llers.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Puerto Princesa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,000/-

    ₹11,956/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coron
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coron
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • El Nido
    • Palawan
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹15,957/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coron
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,483/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Boracay
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,505/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coron
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,505/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Surigao del Norte
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹32,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pagsanjan
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹32,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manila
    • El Nido
    • Cebu
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹31,914/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Batanes
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,258/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cebu
    • Bohol
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,258/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manila
    • Boracay
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹34,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manila
    • El Nido
    • Cebu
    • Bohol
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹34,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manila
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,043/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cebu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,999/-

    ₹43,010/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manila
    • Puerto Princesa
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹45,000/-

    ₹48,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manila
    • Boracay
    • Philippines
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹45,000/-

    ₹48,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manila
    • Cebu
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹59,139/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Philippines

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manila
    • Puerto Princesa
    • El Nido
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹58,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included