• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Turkey

Turkey

99.07% Positive Reviews

Based On 321 Ratings

Excellent

185

Very Good

114

Good

19

Poor

1

Bad

2

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 321 in total

G
Geejai

Bahrain, 4 months ago

Wonderful experience. V got immediate reply to all our queries from the day v decided to go for turkey trip Cab driver n tour guide are very courteous
City Of SultansTravel Agent
It was our pleasure to see you as our guests. Thanks for choosing us. Regards
SM
Sankalp Maheshwari

New delhi, 2 months ago

Very well managed and quality services provided. I am frequent user of travel triangle and as always the services are up to mark.
White Rabbit HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks for your wonderful review . We look forward to serve you again !!
TV
Tantu Vardhn

272, 2 months ago

The team in Travel Triangle was really helpful in planning, deciding and customizing my itinerary. The team from Carlson and Trips (Greece-Turkey tours) and their agent in Turkey were very respon...sive and executed the trip with perfection. Good job. Cheers!
SB
Sushmita Bhattacharya

Guwahati, 3 months ago

We had an amazing time in turkey . Every thing was very well planned n hassle free. Hotels were good with amazing view but the rooms were bit small n tacky . We saw big rooms were available which... you could have given us. Apart from that all was good . Cabs for site seeing in Istanbul n cappadocia were too comfortable n the guides were so information , professional n helpful. It was totally enjoyable trip for us. Had our best time ! Best things about the trip was hassle free transfers, super comfortable cabs n very very informative n helpful ground staff at turkey ( the tour guides )
S
Shaikhanas7

Mumbai, 3 months ago

A BIG Thank You to Riya (Travel Triangle) for arranging a very well organised and comprehensive Turkey trip to Cappadocia and Istanbul. She was always available for any type of concerns and wa...s very co operative. Thanks to her, I could enjoy the entire trip without having to worry about anything. Looking forward to some more vacations with the assistance of Riya (Travel Triangle) ! Cheers ! Wonderful journey with Travel triangle
A
Anonymous

3 months ago

I had a great trip to Turkey and was impressed with the arrangements made by the team for hotels, meals, excursions and trips during our vacation. The vehicles used throughout were impressive, la...rge enough to suit our needs and were clean. The hotels and included meals were very good as well. Would definitely recommend our itinerary. The staff was very courteous, the guides were knowledgable and eager to share information and also very attentive to our questions and needs.all was absolutely perfect.
A
Anonymous

3 months ago

Trip was planned very efficiently , Mr. Arpit helped a lot in customising our trip as per our requirement and was in touch during the trip for coordination . All in all it was very nice experien...ce .
A
Anonymous

3 months ago

Remeberable Holiday arrangements done by Book Mera Honeymoon HOlidays, Thanks Mr. Arpit for the arrangements.
BK
Bhavna Keniel

Mumbai, 3 months ago

While going across through the holiday blogs we were attracted to some of the most surreal pictures of Turkey and thats when we decided to plan our next holiday to Turkey rather than going to the... usual holiday destinations closer to India. We explored the beautiful cities of Istanbul and Cappadocia and the experience was beyond words. The travel agent SVS Travels shortlisted through Traveltriangle made sure we had a smooth and hasslefree holiday which infact turned out to be as things were all well planned and well coordinated as soon as we landed in Turkey. Right from the hotel arrangements to the daily tours, everything was well planned and details were shared in advance without any followup or reminders. Though we couldn't do the hot air balloon due to weather conditions but instead the travel agent made sure we experience the ATV ride which was also quite adventurous. Great work Santosh and team and Ria traveltriangle partner.
AR
Akhtar Rehan

Delhi, 3 months ago

Every thing was fabulous..I juss love all the arrangements..thanku travel triangle for this wonderful trip
AS
Asifulla Saleem

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

I have booked a trip a Turkey for my Sister with Dorganizers and I am glad my decision was right My sister and her husband are back from the trip, they truly enjoyed it and were happy with the sy...stematic organization. The people who were in charge there were very courteous and punctual. Thank you so much , I will definitely recommend your agency to others (Special thanks to Atish and Dakksh to arrange the trip memorable) Wonderful experience
NB
Nishit Bhuwalka

Bangalore, 3 months ago

The trip was very nice. We had a lot of fun. Everything was organized very well. The punctuality was commendable. Also, the support extended when the flight was canceled from Kayseri was just our... savior. We are delighted that we chose Travel Triangle and D'organizers for our trip to Turkey Excellent service and quality
agent-user
Ravi Kiran

Chennai, 3 months ago

Travel triangle and D organizers ... The best combo if you would like to travel to Turkey... The confidence and support they give is really the best... I was afraid about visa and also the people... at turkey but trust me one unforgettable trip... The guide, drivers, hotel staff , flights everything was best
RP
Rohan Pailkar

Mumbai, 3 months ago

It was suppose to be Honeymoon, but after spending INR 2.2 Lakhs didn't get Honeymoon experience in Hotels. I was expecting to be lil special for honeymoon couples but they (Agent & Hotel) had to... be told. The bed in Cappadocia Suite hotel were twin beds with no drinking water initial given. Also the experience was more sort of travel but not as special for Honeymoon from Travel Triangle/Vendors - Dorganizerscom Pammukale, Efes City and Cappadocia trip.
D'Organizers.comTravel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your feedback but i want to remberr you may be you forget we never committed you any honeymoon inclusion in Turkey . But from our side we have arranged your Honeymoon inclusion complimentary without taken any charges from you the screenshot is attached . So please mentioned this thing as well,Regarding twin bed we have solve this problem on call and you have already got double room from hotel side .Regarding drinking water its depends hotel to hotel in Turkey .
PS
Pathan Samir

Delhi, 3 months ago

Good experience with Travel triangle. Arranged well Daksh helped well choosing right package & was well organised. Memorable experience. Looking forward for more memorable trips.
A
Aggarwalkhyati

Delhi, 3 months ago

Shubham orchestrated the most amazing honeymoon to Bali! We would recommend her to plan any trip of ours after this once in lifetime vacation! Shubham addressed all of our desires, and completely... exceeded all of our expectations! The memories we made in Bali will last forever and we are so grateful for beautiful scenery, the romantic thoughtfulness, and adventure that we experienced! Thank you!!
RA
Rahul Agarwal

New delhi, 3 months ago

Abhishek was a pleasure to work with. He helped in all the possible ways. Looking forward to many more trips through him.. Very Well Organised
ZS
Zoheb Shaikh

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Very well arranged all facilities including day tours and hotels. Local tour agency was helpful to our concerns during the tour days. Would recommend.
City Of SultansTravel Agent
It was our pleasure to see you as our guests. Thanks for choosing us. Regards
BS
Baba Shankar

Hyderabad, 4 months ago

Hey, Thankyou so much for the trip. It went really great, me and mother enjoyed alot. She is already in plan for the next trip. And your planning and patience was awesome
DR
Diptayan Roy

Kolkata, 4 months ago

It was good overall.Daksh saksena helped me a lot to do things in budget .hope to travel more and fullfill my bucket list (if it's in budget)
F
Fodkarmaaz

Mumbai, 4 months ago

There was a miscommunication from your local service agents to their drivers because of which I had to pay for my ferry tickets personally
AC
Ananth Chaitanya

Hyderabad, 4 months ago

While we had a fair idea as to what we wanted to do we were more than satisfied with the options that were given to us. Turkey was brilliant thanks to the efforts of Harpreeth and her team. She t...ook calls, replied to messages and answered doubts that we have As soon as possible. It was a pleasant experience to deal with someone as capable as her. Thank you for the wonderful experience and we will use travel triangle in the future as well.
Greece Turkey ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Sir, we really had a great time serving you. we hope you remember us for any references for any one searching Turkey or Greece. we would be happy to help!! God Bless you . Have a Nice Day.
MK
Mohit Kakkar

Hyderabad, 4 months ago

I had a great trip to Turkey and was impressed with the arrangements made by the team for hotels, meals, excursions and trips during our vacation. The vehicles used throughout were impressive, la...rge enough to suit our needs and were clean. The hotels and included meals were very good as well. Would definitely recommend our itinerary. The staff was very courteous, the guides were knowledgable and eager to share information and also very attentive to our questions and needs. The only bummer on the trip was the cancelation of hot air balloon ride which was dependent on weather. Rest all was absolutely perfect.
Greece Turkey ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Sir, we really had a great time serving you. we hope you remember us for any references for any one searching Turkey or Greece. we would be happy to help!! God Bless you . Have a Nice Day.
PS
Preyas Srivastava

Delhi, 4 months ago

Excellent trip. Everything was arranged in a superb manner. Agent was really helpful throughout.
TOUR ALTINKUM TAŞIMACILIK TURİZM TİCARET LİMİTED ŞİRKETİTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your feedback.
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

We had a wonderful time in Turkey. Thanks toTIH & Holidays and Travel Triangle for preparing a suitable itinerary for us and guiding us properly at every instant. Right from the pickup from the a...irport to the city tours, flights and drop to the airport, we were assisted by friendly agents, guides and drivers who ensured a comfortable journey for us. Moreover, the price was also very reasonable and everything was managed very well by them. I'd absolutely recommend someone traveling to Turkey to opt for their services.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cappadocia
    • Kusadasi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,520/-

    ₹25,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,599/-

    ₹38,181/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWater Bottle on ArrivalAirport taxesTransfersVisa fees and assistanceStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cappadocia
    • Kusadasi
    • Pamukkale
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,600/-

    ₹36,923/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,199/-

    ₹42,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,760/-

    ₹43,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cappadocia
    • Istanbul
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹42,560/-

    ₹46,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    • Cappadocia
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹44,240/-

    ₹49,635/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cappadocia
    • Kusadasi
    • Istanbul
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹44,799/-

    ₹49,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    • Cappadocia
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹45,000/-

    ₹48,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹45,360/-

    ₹49,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹45,918/-

    ₹49,911/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cappadocia
    • Istanbul
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹47,040/-

    ₹51,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    • Cappadocia
    • Antalya
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹47,999/-

    ₹52,173/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹48,158/-

    ₹52,921/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹48,158/-

    ₹52,921/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹48,158/-

    ₹52,921/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,399/-

    ₹55,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,960/-

    ₹56,000/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Istanbul
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,960/-

    ₹55,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Turkey

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cappadocia
    • Kusadasi
    • Istanbul
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹51,520/-

    ₹57,244/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included