Kashmir

Kashmir

98.93% Positive Reviews

Based On 2058 Ratings

Excellent

1003

Very Good

788

Good

245

Poor

14

Bad

8

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2058 in total

TK
Tejraj Kalyankar

Talere naka, a month ago

Hotels r very good... Breakfast dinner awesome..... Driver helpful... Dal lake pictures.....
Dream Valley TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We are so happy you enjoyed your Tour and are very grateful for your comments and review. We Looking forward to see you in Kashmir again in the future. Kindest regards Syed Iqbal
SR
Swati Rastogi

India, a day ago

Agent services were great. On trip support related to the car and last day hotel was good.
I
Irb

Delhi, 7 days ago

Overall arrangements made by Classics Holiday Kasmir was amazing. Right from receiving to see off.
P
Pawanlive

Ghaziabad, 8 days ago

Driver is guider & Make a memorable trip thanks Travel home
agent-user
K Viswanathan

Chennai, 11 days ago

Travel Triangle can properly advice the travelers about postpaid SIM, travel conditions etc and in case of cancellation, have to return the paid amount to the travelers.. Corona virus impact is t...oo much in Srinagar..
M
Mkm

Mumbai, 13 days ago

Total Support and nice arrangements by Faisal from Peacock Travels. Because of Bad Weather our Trip was not as per initial plan, however the support which Mr. Faisal from Peacok Travels was awaso...me, He was awailable 24 by 7 and the timegap arrangements done by him shows his quick responsiveness. The trip which we started from Jammu and ended up with Patnitop snow viewing was briefly and beautifully arranged by faisal. Also thanks to Sara mam from Peacok travels for redefining our package.
AB
Afzal Beig

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

Best experience Kashmir is a real heaven and people are so good..every one should visit this paradise once in a life time Zippgo travles is the best agent to go through. Agent Arooj is the best p...erson to co ordinate is pretty well. Aezaaj is the best host and guide for the entire trip
AM
Arun Mange

Mumbai, 14 days ago

Was a good and a memorable trip,travel smooth thankks to the good. Driver But the low price guarantee,was not met as per me The tour package could have been 7-10k cheap The beauty of Kashmir is...s unparalleled,it's a must travel
SS
Sandeep Singh

Bangalore, 16 days ago

We had a good time in Srinagar. Maharaj is the driver who treated us like a family member. I wish to visit Sringar often. Travel agents (State Travel) are very friendly are Their guesture is ve...ry impressive. I'm very happy after choosing State Travel.
agent-user
Shashwat Gupta

New delhi, 17 days ago

Hi everyone, me with my family recently travelled to Kashmir , had booked our ticket from Travel triangle and from Classic Holidays its was a 4 night 5 day trip. I would like to thank travel tr...iangle and Classic holidays for the amazing experience they gave us and many thanks to Heena from Classic Holidays who was handling the entire tour for us, she helped us a lot starting from hotel booking to helping me with genuine rates and negotiation part that happens during the trip. Everyone out there who are planing to visit Kashmir would like to advice that book your ticket from Classic Holidays and take help from HEENA. Thanks
Classic Holidays KashmirTravel Agent
Its my pleasure :)
SI
Shamsheer Iitk

Hyderabad, 17 days ago

It was a memorable honeymoon trip and we enjoyed to the fullest. Thanks to peacock holiday( Faisal bhai) for their best service. Hope we will travel again for coming days. Special thanks to Samir... bhai our driver who is very humble and friendly and punctual. Thank you Gulmarg where we experienced snowfall for the first time in our life
A
Ankurmishra

Lucknow, 18 days ago

Service was wonderful and enjoyable. Thank you A beautiful waterfalls amidst the snow fall and the Wight the green and the blue such a magical view
SS
Swati Shetty

Mumbai, 18 days ago

Wonderful Experience. Would love to travel with TT Again. Gulmarg nd Pehelgaum
VS
Vishal Sharma

Gurgaon, 18 days ago

It was an amazing experience with RTT, they planned the whole itinerary in a very well manner, Bazilla and our driver Mr. Bilal provided us with a lifetime experience. Hotels booked were perfect ...with professional staff and top class food. Bilal also helped us in getting the gifts at a very genuine price. All the services provided were exceptional and will definitely recommend the RTT to anyone planning a tour to Kashmir. Gulmarg was the best part of our trip and professionalism of our driver Mr. Bilal was top class, his politeness, humble and helpful nature gave an extra edge to our trip.
P
Pgshet

Mysore, 18 days ago

Experience of Srinagar was superb. Before reaching to Kashmir. Ms. Heena had given me all the information about our three days plan in Kashmir. She was so kind with me. A small issue was that our... day would start late because of wait for hot water and breakfast was served at 8.30 am. But the food and hospitality was superb. Gulmarg, and the adventure at Gulmarg . The driver was also very kind and generous
AK
Ashokr Kumar

Delhi, 19 days ago

The whole journey was flawless and smooth, Cab driver was so good just like a brother.... guided every where in kashmir. All the arrangements were fine and good. Only one thing is, there were no ...effective laundry services at any hotel. The food of houseboat and shikara ride
agent-user
Rohit Chalia

Noida, 20 days ago

Thank u Pine leaf travels for making our honeymoon trip memorable... They r available 24/7 and modified our itinerary according to our needs.. ashfaq is our driver n guide, really made our trip c...omfortable n memorable... Earlier we were very sceptical about our tour to kashmir but we were wrong...there is nothing to worry, kashmiri people r very loving n caring... love u kashmir..ll come back again n travel with pine leaf...
SR
Sachin Rao

Delhi, 21 days ago

Very good service provided by zippgo travels ..special thanks to Arooj mam .. she cooperated entire trip ..if someone wants to visit Kashmir..go 4r zippgo travels without any hesitation..
agent-user
Subash Mohan

Bengaluru, 21 days ago

Good experience boat house is good but gulmarg Hotal bad service good cab driver good super Super extrodenare satisfied
TR
Tarun Rajput

New delhi, 21 days ago

Asian Park Hotel experience was not good - Room ambiance and cleanliness was very bad. Hotel staff was not presentable and food is also not much good. Also I must admit that House Boat experien...ce was really good (Wangnoo Sheraton). Ambiance, Cleanliness, Food & Staff was very good. Thank you Arooj for your support :-)
agent-user
Sneha Gupta

Mumbai, 22 days ago

I had booked my kashmir tour through Travel home. I must tell you the trip was superbly arranged by Meer and Munazah. Our driver named Aizaz and Tauseef have welcomed us so well and ended our jou...rney with a smile on our face. Hotels were good. Trip was organised very well. Overall it was a memorable trip . Thanks to Meer.
agent-user
Braj Meena

219, 22 days ago

Driver was very competent and friendly.. We enjoyed our trip.. Thanks raheel for arranging .. Hotels and food were great Best memory would be the shankaracharya temple from where one can look on... valley of srinagar
PP
Pushpa Pandey

Visakhapatnam, 23 days ago

Gulmarg to srinagar is best memorial trip.
S
Sidhu

Chandigarh, 24 days ago

The trip from day one was amazing. The hotel stay was great, except one night stay at Hotel Pine Spring at Gulmarg, it was complete disappointment. Rest was a memorable trip. Thanks to Travel Tri...angle.
J
Jagadeesan

Chennai, 24 days ago

Great experience with zippgo travels and Arooj who helps to memorable . Nice snow experience at gulmarg

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,324/-

    ₹8,951/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,015/-

    ₹9,907/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,015/-

    ₹9,907/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,435/-

    ₹10,145/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,968/-

    ₹11,315/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsHouseboatCab Airport TransferTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Pahalgam
    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,304/-

    ₹11,577/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,413/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    • Gulmarg
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,899/-

    ₹13,755/-21% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Jammu
    • Amritsar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,000/-

    ₹11,956/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,100/-

    ₹12,065/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,100/-

    ₹11,935/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,311/-

    ₹12,568/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,312/-

    ₹14,596/-22% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatCab Transfer
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Jammu
    • Amritsar
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,500/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers