• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Switzerland

Switzerland

94.64% Positive Reviews

Based On 56 Ratings

Excellent

34

Very Good

15

Good

4

Poor

1

Bad

2

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 56 in total

AB
Anand Bhavya

Delhi, 4 months ago

The service was fine ... Though we did not have a good experience at the hotel in Paris.... Considering it was a honeymoon trip,you cannot have separate beds and such a small room that cannot eve...n accommodate our bags... We were not even aware about the station in Switzerland..it was wen we googled and asked the agent, we came to know about it... These things could have been kept in mind..other than that it was good. Switzerland
AS
Aditi Shukla

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Services and response of travel agent was very helpful. But the problem was with cab in both ways. Since the flight got delayed while going we didn’t get the cab... so we only paid for that . And... while coming cab didn’t come to pick us from hotel and support team asked to go by our own since we need to reach the airport on time. Till now did not get any refund for this. Among all the hotels Vienna and Salzburg hotels were good but Budapest and Prague hotels were ok. Locations of all the hotels were very good . Since the flight got delayed and we missed the connecting flight and then took the next flight and reached Budapest late, we missed cruise also that day. For this also we paid extra to go into the cruise next day. While travelling from Budapest to Vienna our train got delayed too much and due to which we couldn’t see the palace for which we were already having the ticket . And also we just got the Hop On Hop Off in Vienna only for half an hour due to train delaying.
AS
Arvind Shrivastav

New delhi, 3 months ago

Jigar and his team ensured their support to make my trip happy , comfortable and a memorable one. He was very helpful throughout the trip. His suggestions helped us to capture the moments and m...ake it more special by recommending the visit to some exciting places which is an add on to the itinerary. Jigar is experienced , calm , composed and polite as a person who helped me right from the beginning till the end of my trip. He and his team earns my highest recommendation and I would like to choose Travel Triangle for all my future trips. Thank you.
P
Pankajbhambhu

New delhi, 3 months ago

Paris hotel was disappointing. 1. Room floor was dirty 2. Hotel location was not good.No good restaurant near by. 3. No dining place in hotel 4. Limited items in Breakfast buffet 5. Basic f...acilities like water,dental kit,slippers,etc were not provided. 6. Shady rooms and AC not working
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback however you forget to mention good things as well about your trip. Paris Hotel we booked was The Playce Hotel by Happy Culture which is 4* Property.
R
Rahul

Delhi, 3 months ago

Overall I am not happy with the package and services
BC
BHAVIK CHAWLA

New delhi, 3 months ago

I would like to give the feedback on the trip i opted for my honeymoon from feb.4th to feb.12th to switzerland and paris from Shubham Hubholiday . Would like to thanks shubham and mention that... it was very well organized and itenary provided was equally helpful. All the arrangements by shubham were done beforehand which helped a lot. Whenever i needed any information, help and support from your end.. you were available to help me out. In short, without your help and support, this trip would not have been that much enjoyable and easy going. Thank you for your support..!!
SA
Surabhi Adhikary

Amsterdam, 3 months ago

The trip was well customized. The response from the travel agency was always prompt. They resolved all our queries without hesitation. Would surely reached out to them for more such trips in futu...re. Thanks a lot for making our vacation memorable
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/ Mam, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for your feedback. It will be useful for us. We will be looking forward to serve you again. Regards Team Memorable
UK
Utkarsh Kumar

Prassana colony, 3 months ago

It was good Europe trip. The most important thing is how trip advisor solves your query and make a reasonable price trip. I was all time good support from Memorable Vacation consultant. One of ...the hotel location was good in Interlaken while another in Zurich was bit far from city. Overall it was good trip and special thanks to Varsha Rahuja (My trip advisor) for good Itinerary and positive response and support. I would definitely recommend for others.
RR
Rakesh Raaki

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

This was the best trip and every second and arrangements by the trip team was awesome.
NA
Natasha Anthony Vaz

Mumbai, 4 months ago

In Rome, timings to Colosseum should have been earlier or on the previous day as it closed at 3:30 pm sharp. In Switzerland, the half day city tour of Zurich and Lucerne cruise was a repetition a...s same was covered on the previous day except for the cruise. All in all the organizing of the tour was good and Arindham did a good job.
TA
Tuhin Anand

Ashburn, 5 months ago

I booked my honeymoon package with these guys..and it turned out to be excellent. I gave it to them and then It was nothing to worry about. They handled everything. Every information was availabl...e to me before anyone else and helped me prepare beforehand..They planned everything so well out ..from hotels to sightseeing to flights...awesome...it became a memorable experience for us. Their professionalism was commendable as they were available 24-7 before, before and during the trip. I look forward to booking them for every other trip now...I would highly recommend these guys if you are planning your holiday....
A
Anurag

Delhi, 5 months ago

I'm writing to acknowledge the excellent work done by you for our trip to Italy. You were very accommodating of our requests and I especially liked your timeliness and follow ups. It was great th...at we were able to able to reach out to you even during the trip for any clarifications with the vouchers. Thank you for a memorable trip and I look forward to booking more trips through you Shubham and Hubholiday.
V
Vagarwala

Kolkata, 5 months ago

We booked our trip through Centaur vacations. I personally feel Kusum is the best you've got. She planned our entire trip along with Rishab. Apart from a few lows, the entire trip was amazing. W...e have absolutely no complaints in Switzerland. Yes, our hassals began in Paris. The city tour of Paris was not well planned (I've spoken to kusum about this) and the hotel booked in paris wasn't upto the mark as well. But again, we all are really happy that we chose centaur vacations and will look for to do the same in future. Mount Titlis day. The entire day we spent in titlis. It was just wonderful.
Centaur VacationsTravel Agent
Thank you so much Sir for such an wonderful feedback....First of all, Let me mention that I havent got any client like you really. You were so easy to coordinate with and your owsm cooperation with me made it even much easier for us to make the package even more amazing. Now, Looking forward to many more trips with you. Thanks a ton once again Sir :)
agent-user
Mansi Kapoor

Bangalore, 5 months ago

amsterdam hotel was really bad and staff was pathetic
K
Khurram

Qatar, 5 months ago

In general service was good. Some issues with hotels that I will like to complain in more detail later Great mountain views. Great train service.
AP
Achint Pss

New delhi, 5 months ago

First of all, a lot of thanks to Saurabh ji and his team. Trip was amazing. Best part was, whenever we required some assistance, these guys were always there to help. Everything was so smooth. It...inerary was perfect. Thanks to travel triangle. Special thanks to Vacations MadCap.
Vacations MadcapTravel Agent
Thanku so much for trusting us! and we look forward to many more trips.
NC
Nishant Chauhan

Delhi, 5 months ago

Overall trip experience was good.
DR
Dsp Ritu Kevre

New delhi, 5 months ago

Thank you team travel triangle We both are very happy with our honeymoon Trip to Europe. It was Well planned trip by holiday aces. Itinerary provide by Shirin from holiday aces was well organized.... Had a good time in Paris and Switzerland. lots of love to you Shirin, for this memorable tour. Thank you guys Amit ji, sumit, Mandeep ji, for a great team work....10 out of 10.. Visit of Interlaken Switzerland...... awesome experience.
SD
Samhita Dey

Bengaluru, 6 months ago

It was a very memorable and hassle free trip. Raman Deep was very prompt during the trip planning, he made all the customisation as per our demand. A big thanks to him.
SS
Sugandha Sharma

Delhi, 6 months ago

My 10 days vacation to europe was very meticulously planned by my travel agent chanchal .... I was quite unsure of the places I would visit ... He helped me discover the best ... Took every query... and call of mine seriously ... Even while I was there he kept guiding me on the next flight timings .... My budget ,choices were all kept in mind ... I thoroughly loved my vacation .... I would recommend all to book through chanchal to create hassle free wonderful vacations . Thanks travalot ..
NA
Nitin Arora

New delhi, 6 months ago

The hotel in Venice was isolated and even the breakfast was not good Switzerland stay was awesome
V
Vsrinivasrohan

New delhi, 6 months ago

Thank you Rohit Singh for assistance.
P
Puthlijaya

Mumbai, 7 months ago

This is definitely a scenic and worthwhile vacation which was planned by shubham from Hubholiday, we had an amazing time. Some of the excursions, like the trip up Mt Titlis , can be pricey as are... many other things in Switzerland, but worth the cost. The Swiss public transportation is about the best I've seen, so it's easy to get around and even tack on time before and after the tour without any stress. Highly recommend. Shubham has provided us the best competative price . I would highly recommend Shubham from HubHoliday for our future travel .
SH
Shiv Handa

New delhi, 7 months ago

Traveling Europe is always special, but being in Europe without proper arrangements are very tough. Rohit from hub holiday was very supportive from day 1. He was always there from start till last.... Overall the trip was amazing, everything was super planned. Hotels were booked near metro stations. Excited to plan another trip with Hub holiday team. Kudos Rohit and whole team! Cheers! :)
A
Amkaul

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

Had planned my trip with them for Amsterdam Paris and Swiss. Had a very nice experience with the pre and post booking for the full trip. You could customize the whole trip as per your requirement.... special thanks to the after sales team for a hassle free experience.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Switzerland

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Zurich
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,349/-

    ₹31,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Switzerland

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Zurich
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,349/-

    ₹31,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Switzerland

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Zurich
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,349/-

    ₹31,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Switzerland

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Zurich
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,600/-

    ₹36,923/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Switzerland

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Zurich
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,600/-

    ₹36,923/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Limburgerhof
    • Engelberg
    • Geneva
    • Paris
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹74,524/-

    ₹84,686/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Paris
    • Zurich
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹78,750/-

    ₹86,538/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Zurich
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹79,151/-

    ₹85,240/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Paris
    • Zurich
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹84,000/-

    ₹95,454/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Venice
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹87,150/-

    ₹99,034/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • INTERLAKEN
    • Zurich
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹87,500/-

    ₹97,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Rome
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹87,500/-

    ₹97,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Strasbourg
    • Engelberg
    • Rome
    • Pisa
    • Geneva
    • Paris
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹87,909/-

    ₹97,677/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Interlaken
    • LUCERNE
    • Zurich
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹88,199/-

    ₹95,869/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Zurich
    • Paris
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹89,249/-

    ₹98,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • INTERLAKEN
    • LUCERNE
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹89,249/-

    ₹95,967/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Zurich
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹89,599/-

    ₹95,572/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Interlaken
    • LUCERNE
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹92,399/-

    ₹100,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    • Limburgerhof
    • Engelberg
    • Geneva
    • Paris
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹92,818/-

    ₹101,998/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Europe

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Paris
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹94,499/-

    ₹100,058/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandTransfers