Vietnam

Vietnam

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 599 Ratings

Excellent

340

Very Good

219

Good

40

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 599 in total

RR
Rama Raju Kolala

Sanjeevaiah nagar, a month ago

My trip to Vietnam with travel triangle is excellent . I enjoyed a lot. Ha long bay
TS
Tapas Sarkar

Kolkata, 16 days ago

It was a great experience all over of my parents. They are pleased. As per expectation. From the beginning till end coordination from Sruthi(Travel Triangle) and specially Eric's (AsiaAuthentic, ...Vietnam) was really good and up to the mark. Except arrival at Hanoi,had to wait more than 30 mins for the driver and was searching here and there,make my parents scared in other country after landing. Try to give importancy for Indian food. Keep up with good work and happy.Cheers Boat Cruise at Halong bay
RS
Rinku Singhal

New delhi, 16 days ago

Veery good
KR
Kuriyedath Ramesh

Greendale rd, 18 days ago

Very good experience
agent-user
Mayukh Ghosh

Mumbai, 20 days ago

It was the most affordable foreign trip. Communication was clear and every arrangements was done as per the itenary Ah i loved the cruise
agent-user
Gaurab Kumar Gogoi

Kolkata, 22 days ago

It was a good experience! The trip was value for money!
GC
Gopalakrishnan Coimbatore Ramachandran

Singapore, 22 days ago

The trip was organised as planned. Lucy of S Viet was quick to respond to any queries and to sort out any issues we faced while on tour. A bit more information sharing upfront would be more usefu...l, instead of us asking the tour timings everyday. The Pacific Angkor hotel at Siam Reap was quite nice, but it is not suitable for vegetarians. There was nothing on the breakfast for vegetarians except fruits and bread, as even the Soup and Porridge was non-veg. Also the hotel is near Airport and far away from city, that we had to pay for TukTuk more than the cost of dinner everyday that we stayed there, as the hotel restaurant options were very limited.
VS
Vijay Solanki

Ahmedabad, 22 days ago

Excellent services and help from both your India team and counterpart team at Vietnam. Thank you for making my holiday trip successful. Best regards, Vijay C: 9574749222
PS
Prashant Sambhaji Nikam

Mumbai, 23 days ago

Hotel in Hanoi was little bit congested. Otherwise whole trip was a Nice experience. Tour operator Henry was very prompt. Answered every question quickly. Tour guide in Hanoi has to improve his E...nglish language skill. It was very difficult his words. Rest tour guides had good language skills. Would like to travel again with S Viet.
AS
Alpana Saha

Delhi, 23 days ago

The travel agents were extremely helpful. Although we travelled during Tet, they ensured that we received the best services. Will definitely recommend a trip to Vietnam to everyone!
SS
Siddharth Shyamkant Vanmali

Mumbai, a month ago

We had an awesome & lovely time in Vietnam and Sophie from Bamboo Hat/ Travel triangle did a great job of locating/ hosting us at prime locations which helped us explore right tourist areas. Egg ...coffee and water puppet show was interesting and helped us get a dive into the Vietnamese culture. Phu Quoc's La mer was a beautiful resort which was a pleasure to our eyes. The people were quite sweet in general. We have pleasant memories to take back home.
VV
Vijitha Vijayakumaran Nair

Hyderabad, a month ago

Perfect Travel guides at their best.
agent-user
Meenakshi Lohani

Lucknow, a month ago

Travel Triangle has been really grateful in planning the best of my trip in the least amount of time. I would like to thanks Jenny for her constant support throughout, however the itinerary was q...uite disturbing in the middle of my journey.. It could have been planned in a much better way. Need improvement therein. Thanks! Vietnam, a must recommended place to visit. Once again thanks travel triangle for your cooperation :)
RC
Rohit Chowdhury

Mumbai, a month ago

This is to thanks Asian Authentic Tavel company and her agent Miss Emma. She truly managed our trip well and we had a fantastic experience in Vietnam . All hotels and cruise and other travel s...ervices provided were top of the class. Halong Bay has to the one which I enjoyed the most.
agent-user
Harsh Singhal

New delhi, a month ago

My Vietnam trip was very good. All arrangements were excellent. All the pick-ups were on time and everything else was as per itinerary as well. The contacts person, Alice, was really nice and was... available all the time to help, and replied quickly in case of any queries.
SD
Shaleen Dube

Delhi, a month ago

My experience with LVP Travels was great. The agent Ms. Jenny Pham was available on WhatsApp throughout the trip. The coordination with other travel agents and bus/cab drivers was excellent. The ...hotels were of good quality and the food was to my liking. Mr Mukul of Travel Traingle also did a great job.
DH
Dibyendu Hazra

Kolkata, a month ago

Really happy with the trip was organized by LVP and great coordination by Jenny. Would recommend to all friends and family. Had a really great time in Vietnam, great people and awesome places to ...visit.
GK
Gaurav Khandelwal

Delhi, a month ago

I liked the management but, there was always 11th hour information because of which we had to be ready before the Itenary time of departure to a place, to keep buffer.. that was something a touri...st would hate the most considering the departure times were already around 6:30-7:00 am. Visiting Sapa, Ban Gioc and Kayaking at Ha Long Bay
SR
Subrat Rout

Mumbai, a month ago

This is my 3rd trip with TravelTriangle. We were a group of 3 families consisting of 12 members. The tour itinerary was arranged on consultations with Mr Karan of TravelTriangle. We are thankful ...to him for referring Bamboo Hat Travels of Vietnam to us. Ms Alice of Bamboo Hat Travels, who arranged the tour, was immensely helpful & rendered impeccable service. The cost of the tour was reasonable. The hotels were good & the transport arranged were upto our satisfaction. The best part was that Ms Alice was available on phone all the while for any assistance. Overall, we were extremely satisfied with the tour operator.
HN
Hariharasubramanian Narayanan

Chennai, a month ago

Wonderful arrangement Excellent follow up good hoteld The daily tours are excellant
BN
Bharadwaj Narayanaswamy

Singapore, a month ago

We went to Da Nang Vietnam on a 4 day trip. The tour was organized very well by travel triangle. We had a great time and an unforgettable trip. We did not face any sort of problem anywhere. We go...t vegetarian food all the places. Thanks to travel triangle for arranging a trip like this. Bana Hills, marble Mountains, my son sanctuary, Cham island. Worth seeing places.
S
Shivangi

22, a month ago

It was a pretty good experience..nice hospitality n on time service..happy with the service..cruise cd have been better
RC
Rajoshree Chatterjee

Kolkata, a month ago

Booking our trip through Travel Triangle was a sheer waste of money. Had we planned the entire trip ourselves, we would have had way better hotels and saved way much. While, Ms. Alice from Bamboo... Hat tours was very sweet and always eager to help, we received nothing much from Travel triangle India except the hurry for the first installment to book.
MJ
Mitaj Jayenkumar Desai

Bangalore, a month ago

Asia Authentic travel prepared a good itinerary for Vietnam, though I recommend one day more at Hoi An and Hue. Eric our coordinator is very easily approachable, helpful and was available at a... message throughout the trip. Hotel at Hanoi was little disappointing but Eric made efforts and changed it to to a decent one. The cruise at Halong Bay was excellent and special thanks to Eric for arranging vegetarian food! Overall, it was an amazing trip, . Thanks, Eric!! Special thanks to Rakhi Nautiyal, Travel Triangle coordinator for courteous cooperation.
AR
Aniket Rahul

Kolkata, a month ago

The trip was very good. Everything was planned well except few things. At Bana hills we had to leave the place an hour early from the schedule time in the itinerary. That place is huge and even ...a full day would be less to explore it. But we were given only few hours to see all the things and so we had to rush to all the places there. The room on the cruise at halong bay was smaller than what was shown in the itinerary. Infact the cruise itself was changed so what I checked while making the booking was of no use. Though the was not bad but I think I paid for something even better. The activities planned on the cruise was not the same as mentioned on the itinerary. So they should mention what is actually going to happen there. I had lot of expectations but didn't get those experiences. Again at Hanoi city tour, all the places mentioned in the itinerary was not covered something else was shown to us which was not mentioned. At Hanoi they booked a business hotel for us which mostly has two single beds. So on our 1st night of stay those bed were joined together which was not at all comfortable. Later we requested to change the room and after returning from halong bay we got a new room which was a lot smaller than the previous one with a double bed. Instead we could have been booked a different hotel of same standard which is not a business hotel. Apart from this the trip was well. We covered most of the important places in Vietnam. We were given a hotel in Hoi An instead of Da Nang which was a great suggestion we loved the place and even the hotel there was good.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,648/-

    ₹26,276/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,998/-

    ₹28,887/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹30,115/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,449/-

    ₹30,164/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hoi An
    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    12 Days & 11 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,000/-

    ₹32,584/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,949/-

    ₹34,010/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,949/-

    ₹34,010/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹34,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,649/-

    ₹39,257/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,949/-

    ₹37,307/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,949/-

    ₹37,307/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹34,700/-

    ₹41,640/-17% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Hoi An
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,950/-

    ₹39,505/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,000/-

    ₹39,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,199/-

    ₹38,984/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hoi An
    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,950/-

    ₹40,604/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹49,407/-19% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Mekong Delta
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,950/-

    ₹45,000/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Sapa
    • Halong Bay
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹43,699/-

    ₹49,161/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWater Sport activityCruiseTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Sapa
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹43,949/-

    ₹48,296/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included