• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Kashmir

Kashmir

98.56% Positive Reviews

Based On 3822 Ratings

Excellent

1760

Very Good

1516

Good

491

Poor

42

Bad

13

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3822 in total

SS
Shreya Shripathi

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Best agency to trust, cab driver Rafi made sure we covered all the places on time with a great smile and we were never let down for any loss. Such a happy trip. Do contact Kashmir Boulevard and ...
Rafi Bhaiyya for any future travels. Thaks to Saba our travel co ordinator, who took well care of us.
MM
Maniksharma Ms

Chandigarh, 11 hours ago

Great experience
TR
Tauseef Rashid

Delhi, a day ago

Great Trip planned, cab driver was good, but agent services could have been improved a little else it was a perfect trip Kashmir The Snow Paradise
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Tauseef, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
NM
Nidhi Meshram

Bengaluru, a day ago

All the things was very good which was covered in my tour. Hotel stay was very comfy & cab driver was professional. Overall a very nice trip Weather of Kashmir during my visit was very pleasant
K
Kakkarnishant

New delhi, a day ago

My trip was very well planned by Travel Triangle and I enjoyed a lot being in Kashmir. Kashmir has a charming beauty High mountains, lakes & valleys of Kashmir
SK
Shivaprakasan K

Chennai, a day ago

Nice experience traveling to Kashmir. It is very beautiful place to visit & services were also very good. Snow covered mountains of Kashmir
SP
Srinivas Pachava

Hyderabad, a day ago

My trip was very good in coordination with the agency. I really like the local food of Kashmir & the cab service during the trip. Hilly roads and the Dal lake of Kashmir
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Srinivas, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
agent-user
Prahadeesh G

Chennai, a day ago

I planned this trip for my honeymoon & it was very well organised. Proper management & services by hotels & very humble cab driver It was a great experience of Kashmir tour
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Prahadeesh, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
Y
Yogesh

New delhi, a day ago

It was my honeymoon trip in which i got good hotels & services by Travel Triangle. All the services given & my day wise plan was very good. Hotels & Cable car in Gulmarg
agent-user
Nipun Goyal

New delhi, a day ago

It was a good trip with Travel Triangle Ice covered mountains of Gulmarg
VA
Vaibhav Agarwal

Hyderabad, a day ago

It was a nice experience traveling to Kashmir with Travel Triangle. I enjoyed a lot Houseboat stay & Gulmarg road trip
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Vaibhav, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
PG
Praveen Gangwar

New delhi, a day ago

I booked the tour with Travel Triangle & it was very satisfying if we will talk about the services & all. Everyone should visit Gulmarg when going Kashmir Gulmarg in winters is way more beautiful...
than any other season.
TMIC HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Praveen Gangwar Greetings From TMIC Holidays kashmir. Thank you for taking the time to share your whole experience of your recently Kashmir trip that Was planned by TMIC Holidays Kashmir....we really appreciated your feedback and this feedback will motivate us for improving our services ..Thank you Once Again. Thanks and Regards Ms, Sahiba Bhat Sales Head
AK
Ankit Kakrania

Bengaluru, a day ago

Perfect Trip, very happy with the journey, cab driver was very cooperative, very supportive stayed with us during trip very helpful guy he was I would say and the agent services were superb A be...
autiful waterfall admidst the snow
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Ankit, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
A
Achhalendra

a day ago

My hotels & its location was very nice. Hospitality of the people was great & cab driver was very humble & cooperative. Location of my hotels
GU
Goel Udit

Delhi, a day ago

My tour was very good & the agency which gave us service was also very professional. My hotels & the food was very nice. Beauty of Gulmarg & Pahalgam
M
Mjram

Visakhapatnam, a day ago

The trip was planned and arranged well. All the hotels booked were good and we had no issues during the entirety of the trip
SD
Shruthika Dhandapani

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Well planned trip, loved to travel through you people Thanks a lot for making my trip a wonderful trip In love with Kashmir's charm, weather and greenery
RC
Raghavi Chityala

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Kashmir is a must visit destination & I can say it is really a Heaven on earth. Beautiful mountains, Lavish green valleys & Lakes. Gondola cable ride of Gulmarg
agent-user
Xavier Thattil

Kochi, 2 days ago

My trip was wonderful, one of the HTL was not satisfactory, a proper guide could also have been arranged in terms of guiding us apart from this it was a great trip Kashmir a beautiful destinatio...
n
SB
Srinivas Br

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

It was an excellent trip planned by Travel Triangle & Rizz Travels.. It was a hassle free trip & I enjoyed every bit of my Kashmir trip. Snowing Gulmarg during winters & Cable car ride
PR
Pravalika Reddy

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Amazing planning, great trip organized, smooth bookings made, completed my journey very easily and in hassle free way It was my dream to visit Kashmir and I am very happy to make my trip with yo...
u guys Thanks to Travel Triangle for making it an easy journey I really enjoyed it
PS
Puneet Sharma

2 days ago

My trip was good but it could have been better Aru Valley & Betaab valley are very beautiful
B
Bnaveenkumar

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Everything was very good planned & hotels were also very good. There was some issue with driver but that was also changed on the request. The charismatic beauty of Kashmir
M
Mitraforyou

Delhi, 2 days ago

My day to day plan of Kashmir trip was very well taken care off. Local markets of Kashmir & their food is amazing. Hotels provide by the agency were very good
A
Ashwimo

Gurugram, 2 days ago

It was freezing cold in Kashmir during our visit time & we enjoyed the weather so much. Services of Travel Triangle are also very good with good support. White snow covered Gulmarg is worth visit...
ing

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All

2N Villa Himalaya Tour Package, Sonamarg

View Detail

Cities:

  • Sonmarg
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,599/-

₹6,999/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsStay Included

Vaishno Devi Tour Package From Katra

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Patnitop
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,000/-

₹7,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Vaishno Devi Temple Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Patnitop
  • Jammu
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,400/-

₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Vaishno Devi Tour Package From Surat

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Patnitop
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,400/-

₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Vaishno Devi Budget Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Patnitop
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,400/-

₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Vaishno Devi Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Patnitop
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,400/-

₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Kashmir Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,990/-

₹9,667/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Vaishno Devi Tour Package From Jabalpur

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Patnitop
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Srinagar Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,989/-

₹10,741/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Kashmir Tour Package From Ahmedabad

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,079/-

₹11,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Refreshing Srinagar Sightseeing Tour Packages

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,079/-

₹11,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Vaishno Devi Tour Package By Train From Bangalore

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Patnitop
  • Jammu
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,500/-

₹11,413/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Kashmir Family Tour For 3 Nights 4 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,527/-

₹11,950/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsHouseboatCab Airport TransferTransfers

Vaishno Devi Tour Package By Train From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Jammu
  • Amritsar
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,000/-

₹11,956/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Kashmir Package From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,445/-

₹14,443/-21% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Vaishno Devi Tour Package From Lucknow

View Detail

Cities:

  • Katra
  • Jammu
  • Amritsar
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,500/-

₹12,500/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Heavenly Kashmir Honeymoon From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Pahalgam
  • Gulmarg
  • Srinagar
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,760/-

₹12,923/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Charismatic Kashmir Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,984/-

₹13,315/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Exotic Kashmir Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
  • Pahalgam
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,984/-

₹15,463/-22% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingHouseboatCab Transfer

Kashmir Tour Package From Chandigarh

View Detail

Cities:

  • Srinagar
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,988/-

₹13,030/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included