• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Char Dham

Char Dham

96.88% Positive Reviews

Based On 128 Ratings

Excellent

34

Very Good

50

Good

40

Poor

2

Bad

2

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 128 in total

PT
Prignesh Tandel

Vapi, 10 days ago

Hmm what can I say this consultantsy is okay first of all I'm so happy for visit Kedarnath Temple and its all about for shiv darsan tourism because we have this plan for very short time 1 Car... . car conditions is okay but driving not carrying travel documents therefore some problems on Uttarakhand Cheapost 2. Hotel hotels are good , food is okay But Shivangi maim is good cooperative with us for the trip I requested to you please avoid some error and I will approach my friends circle go through Travel angle for the some trips and take a experience and enjoy it . And thanks shivangi madam of the help and suggestions Hmm what can I say this consultantsy is okay first of all I'm so happy for visit Kedarnath Temple and its all about for shiv darsan tourism because we have this plan for very short time
SHIV DARSHANTravel Agent
Thank you sir for valuable feedback
KN
Kavita Nambiar

Bengaluru, 9 months ago

Trip was good. But agent did not book our helicopter tickets due to that we had take horse, not convenient. Guidance was missing.
agent-user
Arun Poomulli

Delhi, 9 months ago

It was a good experience .
B
Bablujena

Delhi, 9 months ago

Driver was good. Had issues with agent, when we went to kedarnath darshan our room were allotted to someone else. This was an issue. Our Driver was very good.
AP
Arpit Porwal

New delhi, 9 months ago

DV
Dipen Vyas

Haridwar, 9 months ago

Overall trip was good but there were some places which were promised to us prior trip but later on denied and also there was a bit of lack of coordination between hotels and agency.
P
Puspamisra

Haridwar, 9 months ago

The experience was really very bad .The driver denied to on AC in such high temperature and he asked for extra money Rs 500 to provide AC from Srinagar to Rishikesh .The driver was asking for mo...ney for taking us to the hotel and said this is not under my route and charged us Rs 200.We were forcefully stopped by the hotel owner for around 2.5 hrs,it was like we were kidnapped by him .This happened because payment was done by the agency to the hotel.There was no support from Travel triangle and the agency as well,whenever we complained about anything she said" sir try to manage",which was hard to do in such situations.
agent-user
Mukesh Kumar

Sector 74, 9 months ago

Driver was very rude and arrogant ,was not cooperative at all .
SK
Sandeep Keshri Keshri

Kolkata, 10 months ago

Overall it was good
GJ
Ganguly J

Durgapur, 10 months ago

SS
Sunil Singh

Haridwar, 10 months ago

I will rate it 4 out of 5 overall
SB
Shashwat Bajpai

Raebareli, 10 months ago

U
Unnikrishnankottavattom

Haridwar, 10 months ago

Everything was fine
B
Boppidi

Phanigiri colony, 10 months ago

everything was good but road was due which we booked our own cab on last day
SR
Shailesh Ranade

Haridwar, 10 months ago

It was a good trip.
SG
Sitanshu Gupta

Dehradun, 10 months ago

The trip was good. I enjoyed it alot
DC
DEBRAJ Chakraborty

Haridwar, 10 months ago

Over all trip was good
MT
Manish Thakkar

Tata power residential colony, 10 months ago

Trip was really very good and agent was co-operative too
UN
Usha Niranjan

Bengaluru, 10 months ago

Some hotels were good, in Rishikesh hotel was upgraded that was best part. Helicopter tickets were done and agent said to refund Rs 7500 but not refunded yet.
AD
Abhishek Dey

Guwahati, 10 months ago

Cab was not so good, it was almost 12 years old
agent-user
Buddhavinodh

Haridwar, 10 months ago

Over all trip was well organised It was good experience on travel triangle
P
Priyankakalshetty

Pune, a year ago

Hi everyone. Greetings from me too. It was great experience of traveling with you people. Such pleasant .. Hassel free trip it was can't be expressed in words. I would like to travel with you all... again.very nice place selection.hotels cab services was fabulous.driver was very kind and humble. Punctual with respect to time.Thanks a lot for making my first sponsored trip so memorable Robbers cave was most memorable experience for me.. food just loved it . Keep going guys
S
Skdubeyjhs

Jhansi, a year ago

Nice arrangements, nice lodging and boarding. Well mannered driver. Travel agent arrangements are good. Staying in Prince hotel at Barkot with nice food and very best behavior.
SHIV DARSHANTravel Agent
Thanks for valuable review sir
A
Ajaymeena

Delhi, a year ago

Staff was friendly, polite and helpful. Will love to take your help for another trip.
Trip Birbal (A unit of Atmik Hospitality)Travel Agent
Thanks Sir for your valuable feedback. We would love to host your next trip. Regards Team Trip Birbal.
GS
Geeta Salvi

Haridwar, a year ago

Nice experience. The best tour in our life

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Holy Char Dham Package: Badrinath

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Badrinath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,399/-

    ₹9,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Religious Char Dham Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,449/-

    ₹10,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Blissful Badrinath Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Badrinath
    • Rudraprayag
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,975/-

    ₹10,842/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Do Dham Yatra Package: Kedarnath and Badrinath

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    • Pipalkoti
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,499/-

    ₹11,931/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer
  • Astounding Badrinath Tour Package From Rishikesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Joshimath
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,290/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kedarnath Tour Package From Surat

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Kedarnath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹13,043/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Splendid Char Dham Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    • Pipalkoti
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,650/-

    ₹15,000/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Do Dham Yatra Package: Yumnotri and Gangotri

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,650/-

    ₹15,000/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer
  • Kedarnath Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,749/-

    ₹17,119/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Amazing Badrinath Tour Package From Lucknow

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Joshimath
    • Badrinath
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,799/-

    ₹18,260/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Gangotri Yamunotri Tour Package From Haridwar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,000/-

    ₹18,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Chardham Tour Package From Haridwar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Barkot
    • Uttarakashi
    • Sitapur
    • Kedarnath
    • Guptkashi
    • Pipalkoti
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Kedarnath Tour Package From Yamunotri

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Sitapur
    • Kedarnath
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Spiritual Char Dham Yatra Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    11 Days & 10 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,900/-

    ₹20,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kedarnath Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,900/-

    ₹20,543/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • North India Temple Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dehradun
    • Yamunotri
    • Gangotri
    • Kedarnath
    • Badrinath
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,949/-

    ₹21,684/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • North India Temple Tour Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dehradun
    • Yamunotri
    • Gangotri
    • Kedarnath
    • Badrinath
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,499/-

    ₹23,369/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Haridwar Rishikesh Badrinath Kedarnath Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Haridwar Kedarnath Badrinath Tour Package From Haridwar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    • Pipalkoti
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Divine Char Dham Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    • Srinagar Garhwal
    12 Days & 11 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,099/-

    ₹25,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included