Char Dham

Char Dham

96.23% Positive Reviews

Based On 106 Ratings

Excellent

29

Very Good

40

Good

33

Poor

2

Bad

2

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 106 in total

S
Skdubeyjhs

Jhansi, a month ago

Nice arrangements, nice lodging and boarding. Well mannered driver. Travel agent arrangements are good. Staying in Prince hotel at Barkot with nice food and very best behavior.
SHIV DARSHANTravel Agent
Thanks for valuable review sir
A
Ajaymeena

Delhi, 3 months ago

Staff was friendly, polite and helpful. Will love to take your help for another trip.
Trip Birbal (A unit of Atmik Hospitality)Travel Agent
Thanks Sir for your valuable feedback. We would love to host your next trip. Regards Team Trip Birbal.
GS
Geeta Salvi

Haridwar, 4 months ago

Nice experience. The best tour in our life
VS
Vinit Shah

Thane, 4 months ago

Service from travel agent shivangi is quite good. Kedarnath is the best place to visit in any season.
SHIV DARSHANTravel Agent
Dear Vinit Sir, Thank you for taking out time to share the feedback about our services. Best Regards Shiv Darshan Team
RM
Raja Muthukumar

Haridwar, 4 months ago

Good experience and enjoyed
S
Sk

Haridwar, 4 months ago

We were given a nice deal by 1 point 5 billion agent. Hotel were with basic amenities but were clean. Locations of the hotels were good. Hotel Routela in Barkot, Hotel Inder Palace in Uttarkashi,... Hotel Om Kutir in Badrinath ji, Hotel Sachin International in Rudraprayag were nice but Guptkashi Hotel New Pandey Inn should be changed to other hotel. Cab Swift Desire was nicely maintained and clean. Driver Mr. Ajay was quite experienced. We were only two persons(my mother and myself) so swift desire is nice But if you are 4 or more then Innova/scorpio is advisable to have higher ground clearance of the chassis for more comfortable journey. During the chardham yatra one should start early the cab journey everyday around 6am to avoid the peak rush hours while going and coming back and thus one can come back in hotel before sunset. Travel agent 1 point 5 billion Mr. Sandeep is very smart in planning and was giving prompt and efficient service. As I wanted to go to Kedarnath ji by Helicopter so he advised me that next day while returning from Kedarnath, I should directly go to Badrinath ji instead of going/staying back in Guptkashi. There by I saved one day and thus my total duration of Yarta was 9 days and 8 nights. I have already recommended and one of my known family friend Mr. Jha already planned their chardham yatra in sept 2019 with 1 point 5 billion. All days/darshans were memorable during the trip. But the best part was that we did our chardham yatra during Navratri and apart from having darshans normally in all char dhams , we did manage to have Kedarnath ji and Badrinath ji darshan in same day on 7th october 2019
PA
Prianka Auddy

Delhi, 4 months ago

It was overall good.
SS
Sachin Singla

4 months ago

Overall trip experience was not so great even though it's not entirely due to agent only but environmental factors as well. I would have expected agent to manage the whole trip in case of changin...g weather and other conditions which is expected in this trip. Did not get that kind of support from agent. I had to push keep pushing him which was quite frustrating. Not really happy with overall experience
TG
Trupti Gv

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Chardham wouldn’t have been this great without your support. Thankyou for all the guidance and trip planed.
RC
RUPA CHAUDHURI

Kolkata, 4 months ago

Not happy at all. The price was too high as compared to the services provided. Out of 4 hotels only 2 was good and other 2 hotels were completely bullshit. The hotels were very untidy, not clea...ned even the beds were without bed sheets. New Himachal House & Hotel Ganga both were too bad hotels. Not even 1 start I guess. The driver who was with us was so slow in driving that he wasted lots of time of ours. I did not find the package to be worthy at all.
MA
Manoj Agrawal

New delhi, 4 months ago

I enjoyed the trip but was not happy with the hotels provided .specially the hotel at guptkashi was pathetic and also hotel at barcot Aman palace is also not up to the standard Enjoyed each and e...very moment of the trip except some of the hotels .
MP
Malaya Padhy

Haridwar, 5 months ago

Very good service provided. Hotels were also good and hospitality was even better
RK
R Kiran Gaikwad

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

Travel agent, driver and car were extremely good. Not much to say about hotels. There are better hotels available for the same or lesser tariff. Nothing can ever be better than journey through th...e Himalayas. Sheer magnitude of the ghats are mesmerizing. I strongly recommend people to take up char dham Yatra
SR
Sreepada R

Haridwar, 5 months ago

Nice experience of Chardham darshan... Well planned by Krishna holidays... All four dham darshan was very good & will have long lasting good memories in our life...
AK
Amit Khanna

Haridwar, 5 months ago

It was a very nice trip arrange through travel triangle.
A
Anithasr

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

It was well organized.Specific food requirements requested were also met.There was only one hotel which was below par but the others were very good.Issues were addressed immediately and Mamta was... available throughout to teach out for any queries
MS
Mayuri Solanki

Mumbai, 6 months ago

Never miss a chance to visit chaar dham yara without travel triangle (hemchandra) especially Krishna travels. The krishnatravel agency representative Mamta was kind, helpful, cooperative and a pe...rson who well very understands customers need. Overall I would say it was delightful and a memorable journey. Appreciate your services. Thank you and keep up the good job guys...You all Rock! It was my parents who availed chaar dham package. The best part was, whenever during the journey I managed to talk to them, they sounded happy and excited- be it about the scenic beauty or tour guide or co-travellers or anything and everything. The last but not the least, kudos to Mamta and Kiran who went ahead an extra mile in ensuring customer satisfaction- they personally met my parents to see and get their experiences and feedback.. You guys (Mamta, Hemchandra, Kiran and tour guide Sanjeev) are amazing and would recommend everyone who is planning to go chaar dham. Looking forward to avail your services again shortly. Mayuri Solanki
Krishna HolidaysTravel Agent
Respected Ma'am, First of all thanks for your review. Please give us one more chance to serve you. Thanks and Regards Krishna Holidays Team
TG
Tushar Gautam

Kota, 8 months ago

My char dham trip was booked by KrishnaHolidays which included taxi, stays and food(breakfast and dinner only). - 3/6 hotels were very bad.(water issue in first hotel Chauhan Himdarshan in Barko...t, electricity issue and worst room services in second hotel Narayana in Uttarkashi Maneri, again worst room services and unhygienic food worse than street food in third hotel Ashoka palace in Sitapur, following hotels were good in Badrinath, ok in shrinagar and best in rishikesh). - 12 seater tempo Traveller was good but driver Rambrij's behavior at times was very aggressive which couldn't develop a good relation with him in a 11 days long trip. - The agency support staff was responding when required which was good enough but they somewhere failed miserably to check the initial hotels which made 50% of our experience bad. Thanks to the beauty of Uttrakhand which made the other 50% a good experience.
S
Sriramnkulkarni

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

Changes in the hotel which were confirmed - The hotel agreed on the voucher for haridwar for 2 nights were different from the one provided. The hotel for Kedarnath was cancelled and no other arra...ngements were made. All these things were informed after I reached haridwar. I was told to look for my own hotel in Kedarnath. Bad conditions of hotels- The hotel of haridwar was very poor in service and cleanliness. The bathrooms were not cleaned and cupboards were dirty. The hotel in Badrinath had it's Breakfast and Dinner in another building on the 2nd floor with no lift. False booking confirmation- Hotel in Mathura was not booked. Had to wait for 1 hour with family in 40°c before getting the confirmation that too after checking for availability in another hotel near by. Travel agent feedback- Travel agency was unapologetic about changes in hotels. They were very casual about it. I had agreed to pay the remaining balance using card but was asked to pay in cash. The travel agency owner and their employees had a complete miscommunication. I had to struggle to get cash from ATMs on the way to kedarnath. Had to take it from the driver at the end. Travel agent did mistake in booking helicopters. He managed to book it for only 4 instead of 5. It was not the issue of availability of tickets but he booked the 5th ticket with a duplicate name. I had to argue to get back 100% of my helicopter ticket price. I was assured to get my breakfast and dinner expense at mathura reimbursed. The amount was 1600 and they reimbursed only ₹1500. It is not about the ₹100 which is left but about their professionalism. My only motive to have everything booked through an agency was to have a stress free trip. I guess I would have had less stress if I had booked everything on my own. Would not recommend explore India destinations to anyone for sure. Haridwar hotel on voucher - Urmi actual - Park grace Kedarnath hotel on voucher- GMVN actual - cancelled with no replacement. Rudraprayag hotel on voucher - Sun international actual - Suri Driver was friendly and vehicle condition was good.
GG
Ganesh Gowda

Dehradun airport, 8 months ago

Better service at hotels, especially at guptkashi, Srinagar and haridwar. Include heli ride to kedarnath in your package
agent-user
NB Banik

New delhi, 8 months ago

Your travel arrangement was very good . Cab reported on time. driver was good. Hotels were very good except Hotel Great Ganga at Haridwar which was very dirty. Alternate hotel Yamunotri Retreat a...t Rishikesh on return journey was very good. D travel Edge response to all call and message was excellent. I shall certainly recommend your company for Char dham yatra in future.
SS
Supreeth S

Bangalore, 8 months ago

Aarav tours and travels is one of the best options to have a perfect package not only for char dham package but for any package in the Uttrakhand region, Sudhir , Sohan, Pradeep and all the other... members of Aarav where very cooperative and made the entire trip memorable.
Aarav Tour and Travel CompanyTravel Agent
thank you sir
A
Anurag

New delhi, 8 months ago

Over all trip was good. All hotels apart from Kedar Palace (uttarkashi) were ok. Got an arrogant driver whi drove rash even in hilly tarren. Some of sights were not shown as driver was in hur...ry. Heaven uttarakhand shud have more control on hotels/Car & driver.
Heaven UttarakhandTravel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your valuable review, we will do the above improvement in our services
MM
Madasu Mohan

Hyderabad, 8 months ago

Need to be clear in hotel & food issues over all nice
VM
Vishal Motikuberwala

Surat, 8 months ago

Let me give response location/stay wise. 1. Hotel Drive in: Hotel was good but behavior of staff was not good. Even they arguing with us for food. Also at the end of tour, they have given room w...ith window having broken glass. I have photo of that as well. 2. Hotel Amandeep Galaxy: Hotel is not up to the mark but staff behavior was too good. 3. Hotel R. K. Heritage: Hotel as well as staff behavior was very good. 4. Hotel Chanderlok: Hotel as well as staff behavior not good. You can't put the same in the list of hotel. One can peep into the bathroom from outside. Window was open. It is very very bad. It comes to your reputation. Pathetic. 5. Bikaner House: Hotel as well as staff behavior was very good. Also location was very good, beside the temple. 6. Hotel Ganga: Hotel as well as staff behavior was very good. Food was also very good. Further, i appreciate the last moment help from Heaven Uttarakhand for changing hotel. I would request Heaven Uttarakhand to re-validate the route plan because many places they considered 6-8 hrs driving time but we spent more than 14-15 hrs in travelling. One can understand the situation after travelling this much of time in a day. Also I would request Heaven Uttarakhand to ensure proper driver who very well know about places to visit. Many places we went with the help of Google Map. This should not happen. I thought to give you genuine feedback so that improvement can be done. Regret if I have hurt someone. Regards,
Heaven UttarakhandTravel Agent
Dear sir Thank you so much for your valuable review we will improve the above things which you have suggested

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Badrinath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Badrinath
    • Rudraprayag
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttar Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    • Pipalkoti
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹11,363/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Joshimath
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹10,752/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Kedarnath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,000/-

    ₹11,957/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    • Pipalkoti
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,304/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Sitapur
    • Kedarnath
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,304/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Joshimath
    • Badrinath
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,000/-

    ₹18,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    • Sitapur
    • Kedarnath
    • Badrinath
    11 Days & 10 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,000/-

    ₹18,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Barkot
    • Uttarkashi
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    11 Days & 10 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Barkot
    • Uttarakashi
    • Sitapur
    • Kedarnath
    • Guptkashi
    • Pipalkoti
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Badrinath
    • Pipalkoti
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Dehradun
    • Yamunotri
    • Gangotri
    • Kedarnath
    • Badrinath
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,000/-

    ₹20,652/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Dehradun
    • Yamunotri
    • Gangotri
    • Kedarnath
    • Badrinath
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,499/-

    ₹23,369/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included