Char Dham

Char Dham

95.96% Positive Reviews

Based On 99 Ratings

Excellent

32

Very Good

33

Good

30

Poor

2

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Your travel arrangement was very good . Cab reported on time. driver was good. Hotels were very good except Hotel Great Ganga at Haridwar which was very dirty. Alternate hotel Yamunotri Retreat at Rishikesh on return journey was very good. D travel Edge response to all call and message was excellent. I shall certainly recommend your company for Char dham yatra in future.
    NB

    NB Banik

    New delhi, 23 days ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Aarav tours and travels is one of the best options to have a perfect package not only for char dham package but for any package in the Uttrakhand region, Sudhir , Sohan, Pradeep and all the other members of Aarav where very cooperative and made the entire trip memorable.
    SS

    Supreeth S

    Bangalore, 24 days ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Need to be clear in hotel & food issues over all nice
    MM

    Madasu Mohan

    Hyderabad, a month ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    CHARDHAM BADRINATH TRIP Krishna holidays Dehradun best tour operator team. we full enjoy of journey. Krishna holidays team leader Mohit ji n Rinky Yadav was kind personollty. we always recommends the Uttarakhand tour for Krishna holidays team. thanx a lot Krishna holidays.
    SC

    Shantanu Chauhan

    Haridwar, a month ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    It was a nice experience I was traveling with Senior citizens and they have helped me with all aspects. The service was wonderful and they were available during all the time. Specifically Poonam was one of the few executives from the AMAZING utarakhand team who was available every time when ever I was looking for any help. She was extremely professional and helped me a lot during this tour. Additionally I will add few names Shashank and Abhisek they were also very much professional and was ready to resolve all my queries. It's was a wonderful experience with team Amazing Uttarakhand Thanks Team for all the memories I can't write few my whole trip was full of memories. We were stuck at a traffic jam for almost 5 hours while returning from Gangotri and reached our hotel around 1 Am in the night and during returning to hotel we didn't get any food through out the way and called the hotel guy in Uttarkashi to keep something for us. That guy was extremely professional and waited for us till we reach hotel and provided us dinner though it was late night.
    SR

    Smruti Ranjan

    Bangalore, a month ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Great time with the trip. hotels were poor and many times breakfast was not provided. Our Guide was excellent. Had a great and memorable trip. Support was superb.
    SV

    Sreenath Vemula

    Delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Trip to Uttarkhand was memorable. Thanks to TravelTriangle and Krishna Holidays for this memorable Journey. Special thanks to Kiran from Krishna Holidays, she had planned the trip very well and coordinated on each time when we needed her. Driver was good. Hotels at Nainital and Corbett was very good. Totally trip was very successful. Thanks again.
    Ms

    Mspnayak

    Bengaluru, a month ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Never miss a chance to visit Chaar Dham Yatra without Travel Triangle (Hemchandra Sir) especially Krishna Holidays . The krishna Holidays travel agency representative Miss. Kiran was kind, helpful, cooperative and a person who well very understands customers need. We booked our 9 Neight / 10 days Chaar Dham tour through Krishna Holidays Haridwar. we had a very good experience with tour operator. they planned our trip very well. we thorolly enjoyed our trip.every thing was well organized. madam ms. kiran bhatnagar was in touch with us every day. well maintained vehicle. hotel arrangements were good. hotel at srinagar was ok and hotel at Barkot, Uttarkashi, Sitapur and Govindghat was very good. driver was very friendly. The travel triangle agents were also very much reachable and responsive ... I really recommend Krishna Holidays and Travel Triangle for Char Dham Yatra .... special thanks and stars to ms. kiran bhatnagar.
    NZ

    NIKHIL ZAVAR

    Haridwar, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Best tour by Krishna holidays ,special thanks to Miss Kiran for her kind support.She is availabel every time for asaistance even in late evening. Driver Mr Mahendra is the best who made our journey more comfirtable and convinient with his nature ....Guys go with Krishna with blind eyes u will never face any issues specially with Miss Kiran .......But TT reaponce is not uoto mark ....No one assist you TT even in trubble possion ..I hadd call Mr Aditya and Nishant who is my Travel assistance in this trip from TT but their respobce is very oathetic even they do not bother to call u back even i never recwived call back fromvthese guys..
    Pa

    Pallavi

    Haridwar, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Never miss a chance to visit chaar dham yara without travel triangle (hemchandra) especially Krishna travels. The krishnatravel agency representative Mamta was kind, helpful, cooperative and a person who well very understands customers need. Overall I would say it was delightful and a memorable journey. Appreciate your services. Thank you and keep up the good job guys...You all Rock! It was my parents who availed chaar dham package. The best part was, whenever during the journey I managed to talk to them, they sounded happy and excited- be it about the scenic beauty or tour guide or co-travellers or anything and everything. The last but not the least, kudos to Mamta and Kiran who went ahead an extra mile in ensuring customer satisfaction- they personally met my parents to see and get their experiences and feedback.. You guys (Mamta, Hemchandra, Kiran and tour guide Sanjeev) are amazing and would recommend everyone who is planning to go chaar dham. Looking forward to avail your services again shortly. Mayuri Solanki
    MS

    Mayuri Solanki

    Mumbai, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    It is the first time that I had such a bad experience with Travel Triangle . Till the last day , vouchers for helicopter tickets were not given . Also during the course of the trip no guidance or support was provided . At last I managed to get helicopter tickets by myself . Even on calling the agents in Travel Triangle , no callback was received. Travelling at a place like kedarnath and badrinath with my parents where my mother had problem in her legs and not getting any kind of help and support from anyone in Travel Triangle is not expected . Also in between the hotels were changed by themselves without any notice , for which I had to talk on phone to settle the problem. But to be honest , the kind of hotels provided were good.
    AG

    Aishwarya G Gadodia

    New delhi, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Char Dham

    Ms Kiran from Krishna holidays and others were very helpful and responsive . Even the Guide in the Tour Mr Sanjib and the driver were extremely organised and good. The travel triangle agents were also very much reachable and responsive ... I really recommend Krishna Holidays and Travel Triangle for Char Dham Yatra .... The Guide and the Car driver .... as well Hotels . Extremely good .
    SB

    Sana Bux Nandi

    Haridwar, 2 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 99 in total

TG
Tushar Gautam

Kota, 15 days ago

My char dham trip was booked by KrishnaHolidays which included taxi, stays and food(breakfast and dinner only). - 3/6 hotels were very bad.(water issue in first hotel Chauhan Himdarshan in Barko...t, electricity issue and worst room services in second hotel Narayana in Uttarkashi Maneri, again worst room services and unhygienic food worse than street food in third hotel Ashoka palace in Sitapur, following hotels were good in Badrinath, ok in shrinagar and best in rishikesh). - 12 seater tempo Traveller was good but driver Rambrij's behavior at times was very aggressive which couldn't develop a good relation with him in a 11 days long trip. - The agency support staff was responding when required which was good enough but they somewhere failed miserably to check the initial hotels which made 50% of our experience bad. Thanks to the beauty of Uttrakhand which made the other 50% a good experience.
S
Sriramnkulkarni

Bengaluru, 18 days ago

Changes in the hotel which were confirmed - The hotel agreed on the voucher for haridwar for 2 nights were different from the one provided. The hotel for Kedarnath was cancelled and no other arra...ngements were made. All these things were informed after I reached haridwar. I was told to look for my own hotel in Kedarnath. Bad conditions of hotels- The hotel of haridwar was very poor in service and cleanliness. The bathrooms were not cleaned and cupboards were dirty. The hotel in Badrinath had it's Breakfast and Dinner in another building on the 2nd floor with no lift. False booking confirmation- Hotel in Mathura was not booked. Had to wait for 1 hour with family in 40°c before getting the confirmation that too after checking for availability in another hotel near by. Travel agent feedback- Travel agency was unapologetic about changes in hotels. They were very casual about it. I had agreed to pay the remaining balance using card but was asked to pay in cash. The travel agency owner and their employees had a complete miscommunication. I had to struggle to get cash from ATMs on the way to kedarnath. Had to take it from the driver at the end. Travel agent did mistake in booking helicopters. He managed to book it for only 4 instead of 5. It was not the issue of availability of tickets but he booked the 5th ticket with a duplicate name. I had to argue to get back 100% of my helicopter ticket price. I was assured to get my breakfast and dinner expense at mathura reimbursed. The amount was 1600 and they reimbursed only ₹1500. It is not about the ₹100 which is left but about their professionalism. My only motive to have everything booked through an agency was to have a stress free trip. I guess I would have had less stress if I had booked everything on my own. Would not recommend explore India destinations to anyone for sure. Haridwar hotel on voucher - Urmi actual - Park grace Kedarnath hotel on voucher- GMVN actual - cancelled with no replacement. Rudraprayag hotel on voucher - Sun international actual - Suri Driver was friendly and vehicle condition was good.
GG
Ganesh Gowda

Dehradun airport, 19 days ago

Better service at hotels, especially at guptkashi, Srinagar and haridwar. Include heli ride to kedarnath in your package
agent-user
NB Banik

New delhi, 23 days ago

Your travel arrangement was very good . Cab reported on time. driver was good. Hotels were very good except Hotel Great Ganga at Haridwar which was very dirty. Alternate hotel Yamunotri Retreat a...t Rishikesh on return journey was very good. D travel Edge response to all call and message was excellent. I shall certainly recommend your company for Char dham yatra in future.
SS
Supreeth S

Bangalore, 24 days ago

Aarav tours and travels is one of the best options to have a perfect package not only for char dham package but for any package in the Uttrakhand region, Sudhir , Sohan, Pradeep and all the other... members of Aarav where very cooperative and made the entire trip memorable.
Aarav Tour and Travel CompanyTravel Agent
thank you sir
A
Anurag

New delhi, a month ago

Over all trip was good. All hotels apart from Kedar Palace (uttarkashi) were ok. Got an arrogant driver whi drove rash even in hilly tarren. Some of sights were not shown as driver was in hur...ry. Heaven uttarakhand shud have more control on hotels/Car & driver.
Heaven UttarakhandTravel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your valuable review, we will do the above improvement in our services
MM
Madasu Mohan

Hyderabad, a month ago

Need to be clear in hotel & food issues over all nice
VM
Vishal Motikuberwala

Surat, a month ago

Let me give response location/stay wise. 1. Hotel Drive in: Hotel was good but behavior of staff was not good. Even they arguing with us for food. Also at the end of tour, they have given room w...ith window having broken glass. I have photo of that as well. 2. Hotel Amandeep Galaxy: Hotel is not up to the mark but staff behavior was too good. 3. Hotel R. K. Heritage: Hotel as well as staff behavior was very good. 4. Hotel Chanderlok: Hotel as well as staff behavior not good. You can't put the same in the list of hotel. One can peep into the bathroom from outside. Window was open. It is very very bad. It comes to your reputation. Pathetic. 5. Bikaner House: Hotel as well as staff behavior was very good. Also location was very good, beside the temple. 6. Hotel Ganga: Hotel as well as staff behavior was very good. Food was also very good. Further, i appreciate the last moment help from Heaven Uttarakhand for changing hotel. I would request Heaven Uttarakhand to re-validate the route plan because many places they considered 6-8 hrs driving time but we spent more than 14-15 hrs in travelling. One can understand the situation after travelling this much of time in a day. Also I would request Heaven Uttarakhand to ensure proper driver who very well know about places to visit. Many places we went with the help of Google Map. This should not happen. I thought to give you genuine feedback so that improvement can be done. Regret if I have hurt someone. Regards,
Heaven UttarakhandTravel Agent
Dear sir Thank you so much for your valuable review we will improve the above things which you have suggested
SC
Shantanu Chauhan

Haridwar, a month ago

CHARDHAM BADRINATH TRIP Krishna holidays Dehradun best tour operator team. we full enjoy of journey. Krishna holidays team leader Mohit ji n Rinky Yadav was kind personollty. we always recommends... the Uttarakhand tour for Krishna holidays team. thanx a lot Krishna holidays.
RG
Rajesh Gangrade

Bhopal, a month ago

Average trip
SR
Smruti Ranjan

Bangalore, a month ago

It was a nice experience I was traveling with Senior citizens and they have helped me with all aspects. The service was wonderful and they were available during all the time. Specifically Poonam... was one of the few executives from the AMAZING utarakhand team who was available every time when ever I was looking for any help. She was extremely professional and helped me a lot during this tour. Additionally I will add few names Shashank and Abhisek they were also very much professional and was ready to resolve all my queries. It's was a wonderful experience with team Amazing Uttarakhand Thanks Team for all the memories I can't write few my whole trip was full of memories. We were stuck at a traffic jam for almost 5 hours while returning from Gangotri and reached our hotel around 1 Am in the night and during returning to hotel we didn't get any food through out the way and called the hotel guy in Uttarkashi to keep something for us. That guy was extremely professional and waited for us till we reach hotel and provided us dinner though it was late night.
M
Mspnayak

Bengaluru, a month ago

Trip to Uttarkhand was memorable. Thanks to TravelTriangle and Krishna Holidays for this memorable Journey. Special thanks to Kiran from Krishna Holidays, she had planned the trip very well and... coordinated on each time when we needed her. Driver was good. Hotels at Nainital and Corbett was very good. Totally trip was very successful. Thanks again.
agent-user
Sreenath Vemula

Delhi, a month ago

Great time with the trip. hotels were poor and many times breakfast was not provided. Our Guide was excellent. Had a great and memorable trip. Support was superb.
AS
Ankit Shah

Vadodara, a month ago

Approach of Travel agent was more of reactive than proactive. Initial discussions were quite good with them, however once package is booked, i found their interest has reduced. Good part is that ...they have framed very good itinerary and we enjoyed a lot throughout the journey. Hotels were very good considering our budget. Cab agency has provided new car which remains very much comfortable throughout the journey. Driving of driver was also very good but his intention to take us for sightseeing was negligible. From the first day itself he has started creating issues to take us to the places which were mentioned in the itinerary. This was extremely frustrating and this is where we found major coordination gap between Travel agent and cab agency. Hope it gets reviewed by travel agency in detail.. P.S. We enjoyed a lot and thank you for all the support Nilam :)
agent-user
Lokesh Zawar

Haridwar, a month ago

all stay r good Excepting for Kedarnath(GMVP)camp, food quality is not good at hotel(needed to give choice about food)we cant able to use the breakfast services (added in meal plan), at some hot...el we r not getting hot water, You must travel agent have to think on following. 1)the journey for Chardham Yatra is needed to start up early in the morning (i.e. @ 4:00 am on Daily basis). 2) none of hotel management can provide breakfast at that time (unable to serve before 6;00am). only one think is appreciable that agent r there to hear us. they response and feedback promptly. Thanking you Lokesh Zawar 9405725553
SA
Simran Arora

New delhi, a month ago

I have mixed reviews for the trip. Although, we paid for the helicopter tickets two months before time, but the tickets weren't delivered to us with no prior information. Apart from this, Haridw...ar: The room offered in Haridwar was not as promised (last minute change) Guptakashi: The room was decent, food was good but the room had no hot water (was given by bucket). But there were other rooms in the same property with hot water (which was promised to us as well) Joshimath: We are really thankful for this room as it was a last minute change because of our helicopter plan. Srinagar: The room was dirty and had no water. Although other rooms were fine in the property. But we were not given those rooms. There was a gap in the kind of rooms we were promised and the one we received. In Guptakashi's Lal Resort, the view, food were amazing with a beautiful aura.
NZ
NIKHIL ZAVAR

Haridwar, 2 months ago

Never miss a chance to visit Chaar Dham Yatra without Travel Triangle (Hemchandra Sir) especially Krishna Holidays . The krishna Holidays travel agency representative Miss. Kiran was kind, helpfu...l, cooperative and a person who well very understands customers need. We booked our 9 Neight / 10 days Chaar Dham tour through Krishna Holidays Haridwar. we had a very good experience with tour operator. they planned our trip very well. we thorolly enjoyed our trip.every thing was well organized. madam ms. kiran bhatnagar was in touch with us every day. well maintained vehicle. hotel arrangements were good. hotel at srinagar was ok and hotel at Barkot, Uttarkashi, Sitapur and Govindghat was very good. driver was very friendly. The travel triangle agents were also very much reachable and responsive ... I really recommend Krishna Holidays and Travel Triangle for Char Dham Yatra .... special thanks and stars to ms. kiran bhatnagar.
P
Pallavi

Haridwar, 2 months ago

Best tour by Krishna holidays ,special thanks to Miss Kiran for her kind support.She is availabel every time for asaistance even in late evening. Driver Mr Mahendra is the best who made our jour...ney more comfirtable and convinient with his nature ....Guys go with Krishna with blind eyes u will never face any issues specially with Miss Kiran .......But TT reaponce is not uoto mark ....No one assist you TT even in trubble possion ..I hadd call Mr Aditya and Nishant who is my Travel assistance in this trip from TT but their respobce is very oathetic even they do not bother to call u back even i never recwived call back fromvthese guys..
KB
Kirti Bandhu

Haridwar, 2 months ago

Overall good
MS
Mayuri Solanki

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Never miss a chance to visit chaar dham yara without travel triangle (hemchandra) especially Krishna travels. The krishnatravel agency representative Mamta was kind, helpful, cooperative and a pe...rson who well very understands customers need. Overall I would say it was delightful and a memorable journey. Appreciate your services. Thank you and keep up the good job guys...You all Rock! It was my parents who availed chaar dham package. The best part was, whenever during the journey I managed to talk to them, they sounded happy and excited- be it about the scenic beauty or tour guide or co-travellers or anything and everything. The last but not the least, kudos to Mamta and Kiran who went ahead an extra mile in ensuring customer satisfaction- they personally met my parents to see and get their experiences and feedback.. You guys (Mamta, Hemchandra, Kiran and tour guide Sanjeev) are amazing and would recommend everyone who is planning to go chaar dham. Looking forward to avail your services again shortly. Mayuri Solanki
AG
Aishwarya G Gadodia

New delhi, 2 months ago

It is the first time that I had such a bad experience with Travel Triangle . Till the last day , vouchers for helicopter tickets were not given . Also during the course of the trip no guidance or... support was provided . At last I managed to get helicopter tickets by myself . Even on calling the agents in Travel Triangle , no callback was received. Travelling at a place like kedarnath and badrinath with my parents where my mother had problem in her legs and not getting any kind of help and support from anyone in Travel Triangle is not expected . Also in between the hotels were changed by themselves without any notice , for which I had to talk on phone to settle the problem. But to be honest , the kind of hotels provided were good.
SB
Sana Bux Nandi

Haridwar, 2 months ago

Ms Kiran from Krishna holidays and others were very helpful and responsive . Even the Guide in the Tour Mr Sanjib and the driver were extremely organised and good. The travel triangle agents were... also very much reachable and responsive ... I really recommend Krishna Holidays and Travel Triangle for Char Dham Yatra .... The Guide and the Car driver .... as well Hotels . Extremely good .
SJ
Sivasrinivas Jayanthi

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

Our trip went well but travel services is not proper. They are not good at planning.
R
Rbvaidyaa

Haridwar, 2 months ago

Very nicely arranged and wherever needed immediate solution prided by Amazing Uttarakhand Thanks to travel triangle and Amaging Uttarakhand to make our trip so wonderful
Amazing UttarakhandTravel Agent
Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback
A
Anavalgi

2 months ago

Very cooperative....Quick support...Overall Great experience...

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Uttarakhand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,695/-

    • Rudraprayag
    • Badrinath
    • Haridwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,999/-₹ 11,363/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Uttarakhand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,285/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Uttarkashi
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 12D & 11N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Srinagar Garhwal
    • Sitapur
    • Uttarkashi
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,999/-₹ 36,363/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Uttarkashi
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Badrinath
    • Haridwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,000/-₹ 9,890/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Uttarkashi
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,999/-₹ 10,752/-

    • Joshimath
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,285/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Badrinath
    • Joshimath
    • Haridwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Uttarkashi
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,000/-₹ 20,652/-

    • Gangotri
    • Yamunotri
    • Dehradun
    • Badrinath
    • Kedarnath
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 12D & 11N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Srinagar Garhwal
    • Sitapur
    • Uttarkashi
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,086/-

    • Ghangaria
    • Haridwar
    • Rudraprayag
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,086/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,086/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,999/-₹ 26,881/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,999/-₹ 28,260/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,999/-₹ 27,956/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,032/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019