• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

99.21% Positive Reviews

Based On 380 Ratings

Excellent

152

Very Good

161

Good

64

Poor

3

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 380 in total

KP
Kasturi Pawar

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Thank you so much Travel Triangle for putting together such a wonderful trip. The vehicle and meals were all good. The best part of the trip was the tour guides they were too good. They kept our ...schedule exactly how we asked. Very well organized. Many more trips to go
Timeless Trips Private LimitedTravel Agent
Thank you Kasturi for your valuable words, sure we will look forward to provide best services in future
GD
Gauri Damle

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Thank you so much for the arrangements made by travel triangle. We had an amazing trip. Everything went according to the itinerary. We did not have to face any difficulty and very much satisfied ...with the services provided by travel triangle. There was a difficulty before departure, the ferry bookings were made incorrectly by our spoc. This is very sad to write but, he did not correct it nor he had a courtesy to call the us and ask whether it is rectified or not. And most importantly, i would like to thank Bijay Kushwaha for the quick support by him. I had contacted him at 11PM regarding the ferry tickets issue. And the very next day he corrected my ferry tickets and sent me the updated tickets. And even he told that we can contact him anytime if any issue is there throughout my journey. This is the support customers need, when making the bookings from travel agency. We had even contacted customer care and whats app group regarding the same issue. But we were told that they can fix this in official hours. When we did not know whether our issue will get resolved or not, as we were supposed to fly within 10-11 hours. We really appreciate Bijay for helping us.
B
Bindu

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Overall we had a great time and all arrangements were done really well Theatre show @ Bali Safari n Kecak Dance @ Uluwatu temple. It was a mind blowing experience
HV
Hiren Vikhram

Chennai, 10 months ago

SS
Sush Sut

New delhi, a year ago

Nice trip Wonderful trip
LB
Lokesh Babu

Bangalore, a year ago

Overall experience is not great. Even though we have started discussing about my trave needs 5 months before my travel dates, we ended-up in travelagenet dropping key locations from my iteranary.... Travelagent drama started after full-payment of travel amount. Getting refund was nightmare .. (took more than 4 weeks) that to for the trips which they were not able to book (refer details below). When we requsted for Non-Veg dinner booking.. they endedup booking dinner with Beef and Pork .
SB
Soumi Banerjee

Hyderabad, a year ago

This is regarding the Bali trip I had recently. I opted for The Desi Yatri through travel triangle . Astha was assigned to us and I highly appreciate her efforts in suggesting the best options at... best price and also come with itinerary as we wanted. She was always available either through WhatsApp or call till the trip completed and whatever was mentioned in itinerary the trip was exactly the same. We didn't faced any hustle throughout the trip and everything was in a very planned manner. Thank you Astha and team for making it memorable. I would surely opt for your travel agency in future and also recommend the same to others. This is regarding the Bali trip I had recently. I opted for The Desi Yatri through travel triangle . Astha was assigned to us and I highly appreciate her efforts in suggesting the best options at best price and also come with itinerary as we wanted. She was always available either through WhatsApp or call till the trip completed and whatever was mentioned in itinerary the trip was exactly the same. We didn't faced any hustle throughout the trip and everything was in a very planned manner. Thank you Astha and team for making it memorable. I would surely opt for your travel agency in future and also recommend the same to others.
AS
Anjna Singhal

New delhi, a year ago

Well arranged trip even.we booked our schedule During Hongkong protest even though Mr. Jatin took good care to arrange thetransfers, sightseeings and hotels. Was always available on phone dur...ing the trip. Well arranged trip even.we booked our schedule During Hongkong protest even though Mr. Jatin took good care to arrange thetransfers, sightseeings and hotels. Was always available on phone during the trip.
agent-user
Shobhik Dutta

Delhi, a year ago

Thank You ! The trip was amazing, i loved everything, the cities, the tours, the food, the people, . HongKong & Macau are a cities to go on vacations. Our travel advisor (Manideepa) listened to... our interests and then developed an itinerary that matched. The travel company i.e DESI YATRA (ASTHA) was exceptional, they took care of everything (hotels, transportation, tours, food). They were very quick answering emails and recommending all the tours and hotel options. I just told them what kind of locations i wanted to visit and they prepared the perfect itinerary for me :) I was traveling with my friend and i was looking for a travel company that could help me with everything, and they did! Everything was taken care of us, which made our international trip go smoother than we could have ever hoped. Thank You HongKong & Macau! Thank You Travel Triangle!
S
Shruthiramdas

Bengaluru, a year ago

Overall we had a wonderful time ,but slight changes should have been there like,spa body massage could be on the last day of our trip,garuda statuue visit should have been included,ubud tour was ...not that great ,kintamani place was exotic and water sports was fun. Hotel center was good,since we had many hotels and Krishna Oleh was too good for shopping,other than the tour schedule we had our own explore to beachs and sight seeing..hotel room could be better..morning breakfast was good Decal dance,watersports,kintamani volcano
PJ
Pratik Jain

Ahmedabad, a year ago

The trip could have been better if hotel provided in Hong Kong would have been changed. Tour guide in Hong Kong was not at all good even the driver. Otherwise rest things were ok.
TM
Tarun Malhotra

Mumbai, a year ago

What we expect from a trip are the wonderful memories that will last forever. Our travel agent Astha from “The Desi Yatri” has ensured it. We got the best deals for Hotels and other tours acti...vity. She guided us properly and gave us the best of tour activities. Tour guys were always punctual and appeared 5 mins before as per the time given to us. We were properly guided throughout the tour. We were given a local Sim card for coordinating with the drivers. We wish to thanks Astha and her organization for this wonderful trip and hope to book all future trips through her organization.
AR
Alok Ranjan

Bangalore, a year ago

It was really awesome All days
SD
Sowmya Dcc

Bengaluru, a year ago

Venetian hotel in Macau was excellent. Breakfast difficult for vegetarians. Hotel in hongkong - Regal hongkong was good, but breakfast was worst for vegetarians. Driver (lady) in Macau was goo...d. But drivers in Hongkong were not at all good. Marium was good, even Astha.
agent-user
Shaivi Garg

Et j, a year ago

Very well organised trip...
TS
The Swamis

New delhi, a year ago

Would like to specially mention Ramandeep of Airwings who responded promptly and immediately every time we had a query We went on the trip because of him and had a nice time Vegetarian food is a... problem and perhaps you can arrange food boxes for travellers as an option
AiRnWingSTravel Agent
Thank you for your valuable feedback .......
RA
Rupesh Agarwal

Siliguri, a year ago

A very nice trip Macau was best place to be
agent-user
Jatinder Khanna

Bengaluru, a year ago

Must say very professionally managed booking experience and better than other more known portals I have booked earlier with. Would book again for next holiday. Things which could be better 1) rec...ommendations of itinerary, hotel, travel insurance and SIM card option, and 2) better coordination (Was not bad) at destination country. Definitely Desert Safari with night camp dinner and Ferrari World are mandatory inclusions.
NB
Nurjahan Begum

33, a year ago

The trip was well organised...only thing was that after booking the quotation was changed...in macau ..the driver was a bit late to pick up us from the hotel..n before leaving no one could clear...ly say how to get into the ferry from the airport without luggage collection...anyway it was easy in the airport... It was a memorable trip...the best day was at disneyland...my kid had an amazing time....
BS
Bindu Santhosh

Bangalore, a year ago

Overall my guests had a wonderful and comfortable trip. The 2 ladies felt 2 ladies felt safe with the driver who was very overwhelming too. Thanks a lot for this memorable trip.
SK
SUJITH K

Kochi, a year ago

It would be a great pleasure if you include lunch and dinner in the itinerary since there is limitations for indian food in some destinations. Even though the trip was awesome and your service w...as excellent.
Timeless Trips Private LimitedTravel Agent
Thank you sir for your valuable feedback
AC
Avani Chavan

Mumbai, a year ago

Awsome trip at Hongkong. But make sure client arrived at airport your travel agent should be their on time bcuz we land early and no one at airport time pick. With our name standy your agent shou...ld be their before timng.
M
Murthaz

Bengaluru, a year ago

Trip is overall excellent apart from the Bangkok stay provided. We got stay at ibis Sukhumvit 50 which is 10 km far from the Bangkok main location and will take 1 hour to reach in usual traffic ,... also there is no restaurants near to the hotel , also some road construction was going on and was very difficult to reach. Hotel is good and clean , but is not idle for tourist since the local cab drivers can’t navigate there because of the road construction. Travel triangle must need to check the convinience of the travellers before booking to such locations. Only Bangkok stay made us upset , other everything was excellent.
MC
Mbq Cpim

Bengaluru, a year ago

Overall it was a good experience. I appreciate the way my agents (Raman) helped me when I was stucked in HongKong during the protest. I recommend Air and wings to all. And whenever I plan m...y next adventure holidays I will contact them again.
AiRnWingSTravel Agent
Thank you for valuable feedback ...
PB
Prateek Banati

New delhi, a year ago

We had a fabulous trip to Hong Kong and macao thnaks to travel triangle.. Everything was well tied up for us since departure to arrival.. Will surely look forward to use the services again.. You ...guys are the best in business.. Way to go.. Cheers
Timeless Trips Private LimitedTravel Agent
Thank you sir for your valuable feedback

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exciting Macau Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹34,482/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAll applicable taxesGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfersStay Included
  • Fun-Filled Hong Kong Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹34,090/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Hong Kong Extravaganza: Family Special

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹33,000/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared Coach
  • Fun-Tastic Macau Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Alluring Hong Kong Tour Package From India

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exciting Hong Kong Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerising Macau Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹36,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Heavenly Hong Kong Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹36,666/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Idyllic Macau Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,999/-

    ₹37,362/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Marvels of Hong Kong and Macau Family Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    • Macau
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,043/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandFerry TransferEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared Coach
  • Wonderful Macau Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exhilarating Hong Kong Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • A Splendid Hong Kong Honeymoon Itinerary

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Spellbinding Macau Tour Package From India

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong 5 Days Luxury Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,999/-

    ₹39,129/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thrilling Hong Kong Sightseeing Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹37,000/-

    ₹40,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Best Selling Hong Kong Ocean Park & Disneyland Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,000/-

    ₹41,677/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared Coach
  • Enchanting Hong Kong & Macau Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    • Macau
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,999/-

    ₹44,943/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Fabulous Hong Kong & Macau Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Macau
    • Hong Kong
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,999/-

    ₹43,428/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandFerry TransferEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared Coach
  • Amazing Hong Kong & Macau Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    • Macau
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,999/-

    ₹43,157/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandFerry TransferEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared Coach