Hong Kong

Hong Kong

99.27% Positive Reviews

Based On 409 Ratings

Excellent

169

Very Good

171

Good

66

Poor

3

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 409 in total

KP
Kasturi Pawar

Mumbai, 19 days ago

Thank you so much Travel Triangle for putting together such a wonderful trip. The vehicle and meals were all good. The best part of the trip was the tour guides they were too good. They kept our ...schedule exactly how we asked. Very well organized. Many more trips to go
Timeless Trips Private LimitedTravel Agent
Thank you Kasturi for your valuable words, sure we will look forward to provide best services in future
GD
Gauri Damle

Mumbai, a month ago

Thank you so much for the arrangements made by travel triangle. We had an amazing trip. Everything went according to the itinerary. We did not have to face any difficulty and very much satisfied ...with the services provided by travel triangle. There was a difficulty before departure, the ferry bookings were made incorrectly by our spoc. This is very sad to write but, he did not correct it nor he had a courtesy to call the us and ask whether it is rectified or not. And most importantly, i would like to thank Bijay Kushwaha for the quick support by him. I had contacted him at 11PM regarding the ferry tickets issue. And the very next day he corrected my ferry tickets and sent me the updated tickets. And even he told that we can contact him anytime if any issue is there throughout my journey. This is the support customers need, when making the bookings from travel agency. We had even contacted customer care and whats app group regarding the same issue. But we were told that they can fix this in official hours. When we did not know whether our issue will get resolved or not, as we were supposed to fly within 10-11 hours. We really appreciate Bijay for helping us.
B
Bindu

Mumbai, a month ago

Overall we had a great time and all arrangements were done really well Theatre show @ Bali Safari n Kecak Dance @ Uluwatu temple. It was a mind blowing experience
HV
Hiren Vikhram

Chennai, a month ago

SS
Sush Sut

New delhi, a month ago

Nice trip Wonderful trip
R
Rkgupta

Delhi, 2 months ago

The trip was great and very well coordinated . We enjoyed all of it and recommend every one to give it a try. Special Thanks to Akshay and Purusharth for all the coordination and support. Thank ...you for a great experience.
UD
Umesh Dinanath Khanolkar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Enjoyed my Customized package for 2 from Rocking trips for Hong Kong Macau in my budget with lots of memories.I would love to join them again for next trip.
GG
Gaurav Gambhir

Delhi, 2 months ago

We are so obliged and thankful for organizing such a convenient n beautiful trip to Hong Kong..each and everything was synchronized..moreover providing Indian driver with personal cabs made more ...easy for us..Also thank you for providing extra prevalages for kids within our budget..It was in all excellent and memorable trip..we will definitely look forward and book our memories with you guys(always)..Thank you Akshay sir for always cooperating and understanding our needs and organizing the best trip ever.. Disneyland + Ocean Park.
GG
Gaurav Gambhir

Delhi, 2 months ago

We are so obliged and thankful for organizing such a convenient n beautiful trip to Hong Kong..each and everything was synchronized..moreover providing Indian driver with personal cabs made more ...easy for us..Also thank you for providing extra prevalages for kids within our budget..It was in all excellent and memorable trip..we will definitely look forward and book our memories with you guys(always)..Thank you Akshay sir for always cooperating and understanding our needs and organizing the best trip ever.. Disneyland + Ocean Park.
JG
Jignesh Gohel

Mumbai, 2 months ago

it was good arrange by akshay .purusharth sir n ajay who make my holiday wounder full in hongkong thanks u sir .
S
Sunitagarwal

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Sir the trip was a fabulous one and we'll coordinated full compliments to Akshay sir looking forward to many such trails in future Thanks once again Disneyland & Ocean Park.
DS
Dimple Sukumar

Ernakulam, 2 months ago

Awesome experience. Good coordination. Had the support of the team throughout the trip. Will surely recommend to my friends
AB
Ashish Bisht

New delhi, 2 months ago

It was great Trip. Will recommend to my friends and relatives. Good work!
HA
Hina Arora

New delhi, 2 months ago

Really awesome experience! No other travelling franchise provide such a out of way help and kadambari was very helpful. It's a pleasure to see such hardworking people work with travel triangle. W...ell organised Trip by Rocking Trips!!
PK
Pawan Kumar

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

TC
Tonisha Chadha

Delhi, 2 months ago

Bad service by travel agent
A
Abhishek

New delhi, 2 months ago

We had a wonderful 5+2 days family vacation at Hong kong and Macau courtesy excellent planning and execution by Anshuman(ex Travel Triangle) and Manish (ex Rocking Trips). Anshuman was always up... and about in co-ordinating any hickups before & during the vacation. Manish guided honestly and planned a wonderful itenary. Cindy, the tour guide at Macau was pleasent and charming. All in all,truely a wonderful,value for money and complete family holiday.Could not have asked for more. Will Recommend travel Triangle and rocking trips to all and for our future vacations. Thank you.
SK
Saurabh Kumar

Ghaziabad, 2 months ago

everything was good except the travel agent doesn't told us about an additional charges which we have to pay At The Cruise it was clearly written in all documents that all the money has been paid... but still we have to pay around 10000 dollars in The Cruise I am continuously following up the rocking trip but nobody is responding I am all set to file a case against rocking trip and travel Triangle
agent-user
GET SET

Delhi, 2 months ago

“Wonderful trip to Hong Kong... All the things were well taken care by organizer... Quick service and response.. Thanx rocking trip for making our trip memorable one.” “Wonderful trip to Hong Kon...g... All the things were well taken care by organizer... Quick service and response.. Thanx rocking trip for making our trip memorable one.”
SL
Subbu Lakshmi

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Had a memorable trip with lot of experiences, thrills and adventures
SV
Shri Vidhya

Chennai, 2 months ago

overall experience was great! however tourist services in Macau had to be done by ourselves.. On the whole package is worth the experience n memories we bought back.
FA
Farook Aroma

Chennai, 2 months ago

Excellent arrangements of the trip by Rocking Trips
R
Ramamurthyalagarsamy

Chennai, 2 months ago

It was wonderful experience, I give 4.5 out of 5 Stars, Hong Kong cab was late on arrival else was awesome
R
Rahul

Sushant lok 2, 2 months ago

Hotel room very small for 2 + 2 pax, no space left after putting extra bed. Entire trip was memorable
EA
Ekansh Aggarwal

Delhi, 2 months ago

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹34,999/-

    ₹40,229/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAll applicable taxesGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹34,999/-

    ₹39,772/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,500/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared Coach
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,999/-

    ₹39,129/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,000/-

    ₹39,560/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,000/-

    ₹41,758/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,000/-

    ₹42,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,000/-

    ₹41,304/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    • Macau
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandFerry TransferEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared Coach
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Macau
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,999/-

    ₹46,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Hong Kong

    Cities:

    • Hong Kong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹43,998/-

    ₹48,256/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingDisneylandEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared Coach