Jim Corbett

Jim Corbett

98.50% Positive Reviews

Based On 399 Ratings

Excellent

160

Very Good

155

Good

78

Poor

5

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 399 in total

A
Anshulguptarec

Uttar pradesh 283105, 3 days ago

Nainitall Hotels were not upto satisfactory but in Ramnagar hotel was good .
K
Kamaltvg

Desu road, 3 days ago

Hotels were not upto mark.
L
Lukmegha

Chandigarh, 3 days ago

Food was good ,nature beauty of the state was also very nice,but there was a bit discomfort because of hotels ,as there were no networks and however the television was there ,but we can't use ...that because of lack of recharge.
V
Vchandrakanth

Hyderabad, 17 days ago

Hotels are bad Hotel in nainital is worst no facilities like geyser or room heater or dinining hall available in hotel room
HA
Haider Ali

Meerut, 18 days ago

We've got our customized package from Blissful travels. The team is very responsive. I've booked Tusk & Roar in the Package. The resort is Average in terms of Customer experience. Travel triangle... and Blissful has completed my trip.
V
Vipulkesarwani

Delhi, a month ago

Stay, tour and every arrangement by Virat tourism was good. We did enjoy the Jim Corbett tour. But we can't say that we had a good experience with Virat Tourism. Firstly, the driver was not good.... He was very stubborn, boorish and had rough driving. This spoiled our road journey. How can you enjoy a road trip with such a driver? Secondly, when we told this to Virat tourism, they were very polite. They were saying that we will take action on this, they were working the first time with this driver and they didn't know about driver’s behavior. But after completing the trip and all the payment is done, their tone changed. They even denied anything that happened as we told. Also, they said that they were working with this driver for a long time and he would never do anything like that. We are very upset with such action taken by Virat Tourism. We stayed in Corbett Treat Resort. The resort was good with decent service. Jim Corbett tour in Dikhala region was good.
agent-user
Garima Majumdar

Jim corbett, a month ago

Very nice arrangements
AP
Abhishek Pandey

Delhi, a month ago

It was a great getaway trip The trip to Jim Corbett was a memorable for us. We visited during Feb. Very favourable and comfortable stay planned by Travel traiangle agent. They are very cooperativ...e and had assisted during entire trip. A very well organized trip and have ensured personalized services like arranging cake for my kid as per the plan. Everything was good and the hotels and hospitality was really good, especially Mr Salman and the Chef, they are very cooperative and have ensured all logistics are well managed. I recommend planning through Travel traiangle, as you get personalized services with an competitive pricing. Looking forward to plan future trips with them!!!
PD
Prasun Das

Kolkata, 2 months ago

They are changing hotel mussoorie and nianital both places without inform me , bhimtal hotel not satisfactory
Mithila TravelsTravel Agent
Hello Prasun Das, We are happy to hear your experience with Mithila Travels. Give us more chances in future to fulfill your remaining satisfaction. Thanks ...
S
Sahilkumar

Delhi, 3 months ago

A
Alokeray

Delhi, 3 months ago

I liked the service and the commitment extended. Will recommended the same and like to take service for future trips as well.
agent-user
Prithij Deb

Gurgaon, 3 months ago

Great getaway trip The trip to Jim Corbett was a memorable for us. We visited during last week of December. It was really cold during night but the daytime were really comfortable and sunny. The ...stay was comfortable and decent.
SJ
Sonam Jain

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Everything was good and the hotels and hospitality was really good, Mr.Sumit was on contact with us the whole time to make our journey very smooth only suggestion is the agent needs to make the p...ayment first at everywhere and give a confirmation vouchers of each and every hotel Ranikhet and Kosani are the best cities to visit one should visit
CS
Chhavi Saini

New delhi, 3 months ago

Trip was good but hotel experience was totally spoiled. Property and its location was good but Hotel management was too bad, we had to suffer because a group of 25-30 people from corporate were t...here and they were given preference in all sense, 15 minute live music in restaurant, no bon fire, dinner too was not served on time. When we complained, manager said he had no information about anything and had nothing to say to us except sorry.
YP
Yogen Patil

Nainital, 3 months ago

Hotel was good but I requested stay near station & provided stay was 12KM away from station . Which become hectic & added extra cost. Also I requested early check-in but hotel refused to provide... as travel agent didn't provided such info to hotel management . I was able to check-in at 10. Food at hotel
Blissful India TravelTravel Agent
Dear Sir. as per your request we had provided good resort in the corbett itself. and the checkin time is 2 pm according to hotel policy . but we somehow arranged checkin at 9 in the morning. you already told us that you want resort in jim corbett not in ramnagar.
A
Amitava1436

Gurgaon, 3 months ago

It was a great experience. Everything was arranged as promised. There was no inconvenience caused during the trip
RA
Rupender Ahlawat

Previous, 3 months ago

The Corbett Riverside resort is better as expected, food and staff is quite good, the best memory is swing along kosi river, barbecue grill I the evening with live music
TS
Toraskar Satish

Parsik nagar, 3 months ago

Experience not satisfactory, Nainital hotel not good in asolated area Your drive not know hotel name, journey route ,he spoil my trip Do not give any body Nainital cottage that my son have, evi...ls appearance in night Only Jim corbet hotel is very good
PV
Punit Verma

Noida, 4 months ago

Overall experience was very good at Jim Corbett (Corbett Wild resort) but at Nanital the experience was pathetic., be it hotel (aroma) or the hotel staff Later on, i have to change my hotel by my... own and stayed there for only 1 night As far as cab experience, the driver was very unprofessional and he didn't even talk to us and whenever we use to say to go to that place he make annoying faces and he was not pr-actively tell us what is the itinerary for the day. Only one thing which we enjoy was stay at Corbett Wild resort (river side view), the staff was very polite with smiling face, the food was very good and the Kosi River is at the back of the resort, which is 3-5 minutes walking distance from the resort.
agent-user
Naina Adalatwale

Pune, 4 months ago

The hostels we stayed in exceeded my expectations. Services, rooms, food everything was on point. Driver was very polite and helpful. Flights were Indigo so terribly delayed so that was a problem... however overall experience was great!
A
Anupkapoor

Kolkats, 4 months ago

Nice arrangement and very friendly welcome in all hotels . Kausani is my best experience where I have seen clear Himalayas all the day. Very nice warm reception at hotel
DD
Danish Dubash

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Happy to have chosen Doon World. Arrangements were booked well in advance and had constant contact with the agent. Our driver was friendly and well versed with the roads and sightseeing points. O...verall great experience and would recommend them!
Doon world HolidaysTravel Agent
THANK YOU SO MUCH MAAM .
A
Aritradey

New town, 4 months ago

Trip sailer was great except the hotel location of nainital. We expect hotel at Nainital but we got hotel at bhimtaal. Though the hotel was good. Except that everything was perfect.. Special than...ks to Neelam from trip sailer and khushi from travel triangle. Hotel of Musouree was exceptional.. Sun n snow.. I will remember their hospitality..
A
Aryansnizam

New delhi, 4 months ago

Nice Service And Quote Provided By Blissful India And Udit...
RM
Rakesh Menon

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Jim Corbett & Nanital

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Jim Corbett

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,799/-

    ₹5,274/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,499/-

    ₹6,043/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,526/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹10,869/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹13,333/-25% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Jim Corbett

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹13,651/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,500/-

    ₹15,524/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,053/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,053/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Bhimtal
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,499/-

    ₹18,131/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,500/-

    ₹17,553/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Ranikhet
    • Kausani
    • Jim Corbett National Park
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,000/-

    ₹20,879/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included