Russia

Russia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 6 Ratings

Excellent

4

Very Good

0

Good

2

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Russia

    Awesome trip enjoyed. Very organised and expected facilities have been provided.
    RD

    Rinki Das

    Delhi, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Russia

    Perhaps the only reason why this trip was awesome and unique is because of traveltriangle and their efforts in connecting us to Tripoholidays and their team of Mr Sumit and Shyne. Thanks and I'll be waiting for the best one. Only tip : AVOID HOP ON HOP OFF TOURS
    SJ

    Shantanu Joshi

    New delhi, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Russia

    quick service i recently booked the Russia packaage from Trip holidays. everything were in order. very quick service given by Mr Sumit. i had a best trip so far really appriciate Mr Sumit.
    VG

    Vivek Garg

    Delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Russia

    Since last 10 years it’s very first time that I availed customized travel services from an Indian tour operator. And my experience is very good. They fulfilled each commitment. And best part was that SUMIT was always in communication mode, instead of time difference. Their support while my flight was cancelled by airline, appreciable. I wish Sumit & Shyne all the best & thanks a lot. Each moment & destination was awesome.Russia is a fantastic destination/depends upon your taste. I gained a lifetime memory with my family.
    GM

    Gurvinder Mandav

    New delhi, a month ago

What People Say

Displaying 6 Testimonials

RD
Rinki Das

Delhi, 11 days ago

Awesome trip enjoyed. Very organised and expected facilities have been provided.
SJ
Shantanu Joshi

New delhi, 25 days ago

Perhaps the only reason why this trip was awesome and unique is because of traveltriangle and their efforts in connecting us to Tripoholidays and their team of Mr Sumit and Shyne. Thanks and ...I'll be waiting for the best one. Only tip : AVOID HOP ON HOP OFF TOURS
VG
Vivek Garg

Delhi, a month ago

quick service i recently booked the Russia packaage from Trip holidays. everything were in order. very quick service given by Mr Sumit. i had a best trip so far really appriciate Mr Sumit.
agent-user
Sheetal Mehra

Mumbai, a month ago

Very disappointed for half information given about the hotel and the check in procedures. Very unprofessional.
GM
Gurvinder Mandav

New delhi, a month ago

Since last 10 years it’s very first time that I availed customized travel services from an Indian tour operator. And my experience is very good. They fulfilled each commitment. And best part was ...that SUMIT was always in communication mode, instead of time difference. Their support while my flight was cancelled by airline, appreciable. I wish Sumit & Shyne all the best & thanks a lot. Each moment & destination was awesome.Russia is a fantastic destination/depends upon your taste. I gained a lifetime memory with my family.
SG
Selva Ganapathy

Chennai, 2 months ago

1)The staff who was assigned to us Ms Parul Sharma was totally irresponsible & non communicative. 2)They made us to travel to delhi from chennia wasting 55000rs. for forged VISA application giv...en by their agent & no response 3) In the voucher its given complimentary breakfast but both the hotels at Moscow & St.Petersburg did not provide. After that wrote mail to Travel triangle & Holiday Aces no response . Irresponsible team.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Russia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,250/-₹ 32,880/-

    • Moscow
    • St Petersburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Russia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 48,913/-

    • Moscow
    • St Petersburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Russia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 48,913/-

    • Moscow
    • St Petersburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Russia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,999/-₹ 59,782/-

    • Moscow
    • St Petersburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Russia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,999/-₹ 59,782/-

    • Moscow
    • St Petersburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 20D & 19N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 243,230/-₹ 270,256/-

    • Oslo
    • Geilo
    • Bergen
    • Geiranger
    • Copenhagen
    • Moscow
    • St Petersburg
    • Helsinki
    • Stockholm
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry fee chargesTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019