• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

99.31% Positive Reviews

Based On 4076 Ratings

Excellent

1588

Very Good

1641

Good

819

Poor

21

Bad

7

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4076 in total

IT
Irwin T

Darjeeling, 2 days ago

I had done a booking for 5 days 4 nights for A visit to Nathula pass, changu lake, Baba mandir and a trip to Lachung. Krishna took care of the bookings and he constantly kept in touch to give up...dates and check if everything was going on well. The trip was well organised. I would like to appreciate and thank Sonam who drive us to Lachung and back. Soft spoken and excellent driving skills. Thankyou for the wonderful trip. Looking forward to another trip to Lachen
Sikkim Hills Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Thank You For the Feedback ... Visit again
SS
Siva Sankari

Chennai, 3 days ago

Our Overall visit to Gangtok was too good and memorable. Thanks to Raisoone Travels and specially to Mr. Abhishek for co-ordination. On our first day, flight got cancelled and we booked hopping f...light for next day. Abhishek managed the trip in an excellent manner. Due to his effort, hotel extended our stay without any extra cost. Drivers and local sightseeing were good too. Sikkim is a must visit destination but always visit Sikkim with right travel agency as lot of coordination required for this tour. Only thing pinched me that hotels are charging extra for Heater usages.
VS
Vishal Saraswat

New delhi, 3 days ago

Hi, I had a recent tour to Sikkim and Darjeeling arranged by Abhishek (Raisoone Travels and Holidays) for me and my wife from 10th to 14th Jan. First of all, I have been provided with unbeatable ...airfare from Delhi to Bagdogra and back. I must acknowledge the efforts made by you to make my tour comfortable and hassle free. Right from selection of hotels, daily site visit plans, selection of drivers and vehicles for transportation and site seeing, everything was managed efficiently and thoughtfully. Thanks to Abhishek Ji to finalize the package and Prince Ji to coordinate the tour. The drivers were very professional. Looking forward for another trip with you soon and hoping to receive a similar service for a long association.
OB
Omkar Bhoir

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Norling Delights hotel is average as compare to Gangtok hotel. Service provided by Gangtok hotels staff is good. We are enjoying riverafting adventure at teesta river when we are reached to Gang...tok.Nathula Pass visit also unforgettable.
S
Swati

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Hi - I had a recent tour to Sikkim and Darjeeling arranged by you for me and my family from 25th Dec'20 to 1st Jan'21. Writing this email to acknowledge the efforts made by you to make my tour co...mfortable and hastle free. Right from selection of hotels, daily site visit plans, selection of drivers and vehicles for transportation and site seeing, everything was managed efficiently and thoughtfully. Thanks to KUNAL to finalize the package and YOGESH to coordinate the tour. The drivers, Sourabh, Harish, Anand and Bishal...all were very professional and courteous. I would recommend you to provide these drivers to any family visiting Sikkim or Darjeeling. Looking forward for another trip with you soon and hoping to receive a similar service for a long association. Regards, Sandesh Salastekar and Family
MT
Mohamed Tariq

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Dear Sir Our Overall visit to Gangtok and Darjeeling was good and memorable.Thanks to Tourepedia and also to Mr.Shrawan Singh Rathore and Mr.Yogesh ( Tour Co-ordinator) for co-ordination. Tha...nks and Regards Tariq
S
Sudhism

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

This are fine until I reach Darjeeling because I paid for deluxe hotel and later they changed PINK Mountain which I didn't liked though food n staffs are goo at hotel but I didn't like the atmosp...here.. It's not worth even 2000 per night.. I think tour e pedia or travel triangle needs to work hotel accommodation.. Also while sending the quote they should inform regarding the hidden or extra cost like zero point or Nathula... Nice drivers friendly with experience in driving specially in hilly and narrow roads... Nathula nd zero point really enjoyed and happy to see kanchanjunga and beautiful sun rise @ Darjeeling
S
Sagadepavan

Bangalore, 7 days ago

P
Patelaniket

Ahmedabad, 9 days ago

"We totally enjoyed.very good assistance and accommodation provided by indeman travels. Our driveres were very nice and polite and they used to share inputs /experiences during our travel. Overa...ll we had a memorable trip with INDEMAN TRAVEL SOLUTION and looking forward to future trips as well."
KJ
Krupa Jain

Ranchi, 10 days ago

Hello, We had 3 nights and 4 days stay at Darjeeling, all the while during our stay, Sikkim hills tours and travels took care of everything, receiving us from airport, sightseeing for all 3 days... and dropping us back to airport. Very friendly, on-time pickup, mainly all the places in our to-go list got checked! They were determined on providing us the best service! I would definitely recommend Sikkim tours and travels to everyone! Thank you! Thanks & Regards, Krupa Jain
Sikkim Hills Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you !! Visit again Regards Krishna Chhetri .
SP
Suraj Panday

Delhi, 10 days ago

Sharmistha helped alot and even bent some basic rules of the organisation for my satisfaction and compliance !! It was a wonderful trip
L
Lalit

New delhi, 11 days ago

Best part of the tour Overall tour has been well organized. However, safety and comfort provided to all travelers may be taken as best part of the tour because without removing fear of highly... altitude area and roads no body can enjoy trip. Hotels Overall arrangements in hotels at Gangtok, Lachung & Darjeeling have been great & food quality was good however, improvement in room services require some attention. Cab & Driver Cab & Drivers have been well professional, soft spoken & supportive. They provided us great conveneince everywhere. Services of Travel Agent isikkimtravels through Mr. Samir Thapa has provided us unforgettable & reasonable priced package. His behavior was really very nice and cooperative. He made our entire tour a most memorable one. I am thankfull to his nice support. It was pleasure to be at your service,hope you reach home safely. isikkimtravels would love your feedback. Kindly post your review here ..
agent-user
Subhabrata Ghosal

Bagdogra, 11 days ago

Dear Dipak, My feedback as follows: Comfort: 5/5 Value for money: 5/5 Tour design: 5/5 Caring & Connectivity: 5/5 Promptness: 5/5 Overall Tour: 5/5 Now little more detail; sending your quote wa...s prompt, logical, and value for money. The design of the itinerary was awesome and shows how knowledgeable you're. It was just right from all aspects. Your continuous step by step guide and reachability is somegthing highly appreciated. Whenever and for whatever reason I need you, you were there and with the right solution. I must count on you whenever I go in that direction again and will surely recommend you to my friends. Thanks for everything and for such a memorable hassle-free trip. Thanks, Subhabrata Ghosal,
Sikkim Hills Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words Mr.Ghosal . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future...!!
SC
Sreya Chaudhury

Kolkata, 11 days ago

Our trip was well organized. Local tour co-ordinators were helpful. Only issue we faced was with Palri Boutique Hotel, Gangtok. Apart from that, the other arrangements were good & we were able to... enjoy the rest of our trip. Thanks, Sreya
TB
The Bong

Siliguri, 13 days ago

Everything was fine during the trip except the hotel in kalimpong. It was bit shabby. Just to add a note, our travel agent Nanda took full care and responsibilities during the entire trip. 5-sta...r to her cooperation and behaviour towards clients.
PG
Pritam Ghosh

Siliguri, 13 days ago

Trip was very good. Only Gangtok hotel was not view rooms other wise every hotel & every this perfect. We are very happy to take service from Trip to Hill. Mr. Neeraj was made our package. It w...as perfect. We traveled East, West, North & South Sikkim. Its was a memorable trip for us. We will like to take service from Trip to Hill again. Thanks.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Hi Sir, Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Thanks again.
DD
Debi Das Mallik

14 days ago

it was just mesmerizing . Driver also too good as per our expectations We had an amazing time exploring the North Sikkim (GANGTOK) part of our beautiful country. A heartfelt thank you to Mr. Kun...al Singh and Shrawan Singh Rathore,who was really very diligent and suggestive in providing the best recommendation for us on our trip .Both ROYAL ORCHID and LACHUNG-DEZONG hotel staff were very helpful and the view from our room ...
NS
Nikki Shah

Mumbai, 15 days ago

W
Webitprotection

Jharkhand, 16 days ago

First night of our stsy was horrible.. Reat all hotels wete justified... 2nd day travel with driver to snow fall area.
A
Aalianaz

West bengal, 17 days ago

It was a good experience with Travel Traingle . The travel agent was very polite and helpful.
INDEMAN TRAVEL SOLUTIONTravel Agent
Dear Maam Greetings You have not paid full amount before travel.So as usual we recieve all amount in advance from guest and we distribute all amount to hotel and cab vendor and no miscommunication. But in your case you paid only token amount and as per first day discussion you did not paid to driver as per discussion.this create miscommunication due to you wrong payment commitment from your end regards indeman travel swolution
VL
Vikrant Love

Delhi, 17 days ago

Trip was good and well managed by my trevel agent. But I am quite dissatisfied with hotel's locations. Overall my tour is memorable.
AS
Ankur Shukla

17 days ago

Thanks alot All arrangement were outstanding and we were satisfied and thoroughly enjoyed . Great work by Akhilesh and indemen travel solution
RT
Ravi Tanz

North east, 17 days ago

Trip was awesome. The arrangements and support by my trip manager Miss. Vijaya was more than awesome. She was there in every support. would love to make another trip very soon.
S
Sachinvijayvargiya

New delhi, 17 days ago

Thanks krishna ji for ur cooperation and good hospitality. I am satisfied for ur management. Thanks & Regards.
Sikkim Hills Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you for your feedback , visit again .
SK
Sayali Kukde

Amravati, 17 days ago

First of all thank you for making our trip so memorable. We had a wonderful time in Sikkim. You were quick supportive throughout the journey .Your guidance and assistance made our trip very en...joyable as well as smooth. Your supportive staff (drivers) are skilled in driving and very much entertaining. Mr Manoj Gupta is a great young and hardworking boy. I wish you could have able to booked Jain hotel in Gangtok as well. But anyways no complaints for Palri Boutique hotel.As the hotel staff was very much friendly, helpful. Food was good. Except the thing they charged more for 1 day as discussed. In feedback - I would say hotels should provide heater specially places like Lachen and lachung.If it's extra chargeable no problem but at least they should have available. Hotel Blue pine should fix their geyser problem before the rooms made available.Blankets size are small for 2 adult people. Also they must provide heater mandatorily as it's extremely cold place without any extra charges. Hotel Palri Boutique is not doing thermal temperature screening at the time of check-in and receptionist don't use mask.(As we had checked in twice and it was noticed) CONVEY MY FEEDBACK TO THEM. Neeraj - You should mention in the hotel description in your Quotation whether hotels are providing heater or not.let the client decide whether they want it or not. Tour was well planned and we have no complaints.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thanx for ur positive review, But I would like to thank u more for the suggestion that u have given for the mistake done by us unintentionally in the service provided. So the given suggestion will be implied to our further coming guest. Thank u...