Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

98.95% Positive Reviews

Based On 2665 Ratings

Excellent

918

Very Good

1137

Good

582

Poor

19

Bad

9

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    We explored and enjoyed every bit of our trip. Great experience.. All the arrangements like cab, driver, hotels etc. was perfect..
    SC

    Shiva Chary

    Hyderabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    It was great experience travelling to darjeeling and gangtok. Very much happy with the travel agency and their service. How ever the rooms and their service was not so good. We happend to have some hard time getting food and room services. Apart from that it was a memorable experience. Ranging at highier altitudes with foggy amd rainy climate was the best experience. Best time to visit tiger hill point for sun rise and to view kanchjunga is likely march april and depends on wether forecast during visit. Zoo was good and the nature was fabulous. They have protected well. Drivers were very experienced staff . My two cents will go for them. They have guided well. Magnetic tours and agents have done a great job. Am happy and look forward to have more bonding
    Pr

    Pradeepmokarala

    Hyderabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    We Really Enjoyed the trip... Travel Agent is Really Best and Helpful..
    VK

    VINAY KUMAR

    Bilaspur, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Loved visting Darjeeling- Pelling and Gantok. Beautiful cities. But rainy season is not the right time to travel here. But not recommend it to families specially with kids. Too many landslides and it rained all the time. Kanchunjunga falls was the best experience we had. Very safe place. Steps are easy to climb. Care taker told us not to venture in the water. Beautiful experience for us all.
    TG

    Tina Gidwani

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Nice Holiday in Sikkim n darjelling for 6days. Great management by tourepedia. I stayed at Lindsay Himalayan heights. Great hotel with view and great food. The trip was very nicely managed and coordinated. We always reached ahead of time. Tourepedia gets a 5 star. Darjeeling hotel's have a bit small rooms but not a problem for 2days.
    PR

    PRONOY ROY

    Kolkata, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    It was an awesome trip for us. "We care Holidays" was planned our trip very well. Timely pick ups, excellent drivers, Nice Hotels and complete trip co-ordination. We were extremely happy to have our trip with We care holidays. Thanks for the sweet memories you gave for us.
    TS

    Tamil Selvan

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    .
    RD

    Rohit Dubey

    Ahmedabad, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Nicely organised and enjoyable trip. Thanx to team travel triangle. Recommend for others tooCooperation and care of Dipankar ji is appreciable (agent Trips To Nature). Enjoy the trip best. Road to Gangtok from Siliguri.
    DM

    D Mallik

    Kolkata, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    The overall trip to Kalimpong, Gangtok, Nathula, Pelling & Darjeeling was good except few things. Travel Triangle never contacted us during the trip, if we are facing any problem in the trip or not. Lungba Travel was our travel agent from travel Triangle and we faced issued in the Hotel rooms which were too conjusted at Pelling and Darjeeling
    GP

    Gift Prashar

    Delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Highly Recommended! Superb Experience mr subham, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Sikkim in the eight days available. The guides and drivers are very professional and friendly, the accomodations simply superb. I highly recommend it, Himalyan Travels will turn your trip into an unforgettable experience!
    AL

    Abhi Lodha

    Jodhpur, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Both raphkhang and khansgar villa are good hotel good managment all are good i will give 5 star to both the hotels but the ace pine valley is very bad rooms bathroom managment no rating for that hotel mangmet was poor service . I have to stay 2 days in hotel but i spend one day in that hotel and next day i spent 3200 + driver expensive to leave that hotel and visit darjeling please its a request to travel trangel please remove that hotel from your site. The give us one prontha to one person on breakfast and in my trip oll the hotels give us unlimtd brkfst . Please its a request to you care on my feedback. Dharmashla is better than that hotel . Thats y the rating 2 less star in rating is for ace pine valley . Rest of both teo hotel are all gud in service managmnet all things are good
    AK

    Ankush Kakkar

    Rupnagar, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    This was my first trip via Travel Triangle. Sikkim and Darjeeling trip was handled by Manasarovar tours. Mr Shahrukh Ali ji was very co-operative and was very concerned about the travellers and took very good care by calling and enquiring about the tour every day in the evening. It was a overall fantastic trip and Nathula pass was at its best. I had travelled in October month and it was best month to have the best mountain views. Stay and travel every thing was good. I would like to thank Manasarovar Team and Travel Triangle Team. Regards, Mamatha
    Ma

    Mamubk

    Bangalore, 9 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2665 in total

AD
Apurva Dawar

New delhi, 21 hours ago

Sikkim gangtok was nice. We enjoyed every moment there. But darjeeling was waste of money, drivers Were bossy and tried to fool us. There was no place where we could breath fresh Air. Garbage was... stinking Everywhere with the smell of butcher shops. And above that railways at darjeeling was worst, we booked toy train tickets online and when we reached station they told us that they preponded it and it got departed at 1:30 pm instead of 4pm and worst part is they cant give our money back directly. We had to go through paper work online. If they can do changes without informing passanger cant they do changes for that passanger? What kind of mean ppl are living in darjeeling?
PK
Preeti Kanoongo

Jaipur, 21 hours ago

Everything was great. Very cooperative travellers Nishith and Bichung and drivers except the last one. As because of him we missed our flight. Inspite of this , overall trip was amazing Awesome ...trip. And full support of travel agent Nishith. He explained me every thing very well and clear.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such a good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
SB
Surya Bharatk

Hyderabad, 21 hours ago

The package from travel triangle was really good, it covered all places possible for our short duration. We had well experienced drivers for the entire trip, drivers really matter a lot as the ro...ute to Lachung (North Sikkim)is really dangerous especially during monsoons, our drivers were really good and they do deserve appreciation. The hotels in Gangtok and Lachung were good,we were given rooms with a decent view, the assistance of travel agent throughout the journey was good. We enjoyed a lot despite of the frequent rains as it was July,I would definitely recommend Travel Triangle. Darjeeling- Gangtok route ,Lachung , Zero point, Tsomgo lake
A
Ashish

New delhi, 21 hours ago

It wa a good experience with travel triangle.
SB
Sabyasachi Biswal

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Nice experience Timely help extended by agent regarding issue with can driver. Darjeeling rope way
KS
Kunal Saha

Kolkata, 2 days ago

While going to gangtok via Darjeeling we faced lot of trouble as driver drop us in the land sliding area & shifted us to some local car & we reached hotel at gangtok very late as the local driver... do not know the address & he drop us again in gangtok bus stand & from there we took a local taxi. Baba Mandir & Changu lake.
AA
Amrendrakumar Amar

Chandrasekharpur, 2 days ago

The trip was awesome and wonderfully managed by Deepak. The hotels were awesome(Norling delights is awesome and the palri boutique was also great) and the hotel staffs were quite polite and helpf...ul. They arranged the food even after the time. Overall it was an awesome trip with Travel Triangle. I only missed the Baba mandir and Nathula as it was blocked and will visit again.
K
Ksinkar

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Overall good only hotel given is 2 star instwd of mentioed 3 star and also the meal quality is not good at Twin spring hotel
VC
Vijay Chandrasheakerkg

Chennai, 3 days ago

It’s a very unforgettable trip and the services of travel triangle is awesome Nathula pass is awesome and it’s very much place to visit and Travle triangle arrangement are superb and am very grat...efulto the entire team Thank you Would love to suggest for my friends and others if you choose travel triangle you will have a wonderful and memorable journey
SL
Sribatsa L Dash

Bhubaneswar, 3 days ago

Travel agents not planned my tour properly, sometimes I feel waste of my time sitting at hotel.
PJ
Priyanka Jayaganesh

Bagdogra, 3 days ago

Yes it was! Thanks for arranging namchi. And the hotels were amazing! Thanks for that too! Happy to know that though things had been messed up in the starting, all ended well! I had no problem ...with the sightseeing in Sikkim as all drivers were very kind and helpful! I would really appreciate all the drivers you arranged for me for Sikkim tour. They took care of us so well! Thank you for that! Hoping to travel with you again.. with a better executed plan and definitely well in advance
agent-user
Shiva Chary

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

We explored and enjoyed every bit of our trip. Great experience.. All the arrangements like cab, driver, hotels etc. was perfect..
P
Pradeepmokarala

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

It was great experience travelling to darjeeling and gangtok. Very much happy with the travel agency and their service. How ever the rooms and their service was not so good. We happend to have so...me hard time getting food and room services. Apart from that it was a memorable experience. Ranging at highier altitudes with foggy amd rainy climate was the best experience. Best time to visit tiger hill point for sun rise and to view kanchjunga is likely march april and depends on wether forecast during visit. Zoo was good and the nature was fabulous. They have protected well. Drivers were very experienced staff . My two cents will go for them. They have guided well. Magnetic tours and agents have done a great job. Am happy and look forward to have more bonding
VK
VINAY KUMAR

Bilaspur, 4 days ago

We Really Enjoyed the trip... Travel Agent is Really Best and Helpful..
RambleTravel Agent
thank you !!
agent-user
Tina Gidwani

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Loved visting Darjeeling- Pelling and Gantok. Beautiful cities. But rainy season is not the right time to travel here. But not recommend it to families specially with kids. Too many landslides an...d it rained all the time. Kanchunjunga falls was the best experience we had. Very safe place. Steps are easy to climb. Care taker told us not to venture in the water. Beautiful experience for us all.
B
Bmoses

Chennai, 5 days ago

Nice, good guidance for the whole trip. Impressed because pre-information for the trip on next days really good. Well executed schedule as per the plan. But request to increase the site visit in ...the Darjeeling and Gangtok
PR
PRONOY ROY

Kolkata, 5 days ago

Nice Holiday in Sikkim n darjelling for 6days. Great management by tourepedia. I stayed at Lindsay Himalayan heights. Great hotel with view and great food. The trip was very nicely managed and ...coordinated. We always reached ahead of time. Tourepedia gets a 5 star. Darjeeling hotel's have a bit small rooms but not a problem for 2days.
TS
Tamil Selvan

Chennai, 5 days ago

It was an awesome trip for us. "We care Holidays" was planned our trip very well. Timely pick ups, excellent drivers, Nice Hotels and complete trip co-ordination. We were extremely happy to have ...our trip with We care holidays. Thanks for the sweet memories you gave for us.
RD
Rohit Dubey

Ahmedabad, 6 days ago

DM
D Mallik

Kolkata, 7 days ago

Nicely organised and enjoyable trip. Thanx to team travel triangle. Recommend for others tooCooperation and care of Dipankar ji is appreciable (agent Trips To Nature). Enjoy the trip best. Road t...o Gangtok from Siliguri.
GP
Gift Prashar

Delhi, 7 days ago

The overall trip to Kalimpong, Gangtok, Nathula, Pelling & Darjeeling was good except few things. Travel Triangle never contacted us during the trip, if we are facing any problem in the trip or n...ot. Lungba Travel was our travel agent from travel Triangle and we faced issued in the Hotel rooms which were too conjusted at Pelling and Darjeeling
AL
Abhi Lodha

Jodhpur, 8 days ago

Highly Recommended! Superb Experience mr subham, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Sikkim in the eight days availabl...e. The guides and drivers are very professional and friendly, the accomodations simply superb. I highly recommend it, Himalyan Travels will turn your trip into an unforgettable experience!
AK
Ankush Kakkar

Rupnagar, 8 days ago

Both raphkhang and khansgar villa are good hotel good managment all are good i will give 5 star to both the hotels but the ace pine valley is very bad rooms bathroom managment no rating for that ...hotel mangmet was poor service . I have to stay 2 days in hotel but i spend one day in that hotel and next day i spent 3200 + driver expensive to leave that hotel and visit darjeling please its a request to travel trangel please remove that hotel from your site. The give us one prontha to one person on breakfast and in my trip oll the hotels give us unlimtd brkfst . Please its a request to you care on my feedback. Dharmashla is better than that hotel . Thats y the rating 2 less star in rating is for ace pine valley . Rest of both teo hotel are all gud in service managmnet all things are good
AM
Akashmittala M

Agra, 8 days ago

It is required to contact with the cab drivers always for helping the customers. My experience with drivers are very disappointing, they all work only for their target and did not helped us and t...hey did not guide us. Only one driver was good who took us from Gangtok to pelling and dropped at Darjeeling.
M
Mamubk

Bangalore, 9 days ago

This was my first trip via Travel Triangle. Sikkim and Darjeeling trip was handled by Manasarovar tours. Mr Shahrukh Ali ji was very co-operative and was very concerned about the travellers and t...ook very good care by calling and enquiring about the tour every day in the evening. It was a overall fantastic trip and Nathula pass was at its best. I had travelled in October month and it was best month to have the best mountain views. Stay and travel every thing was good. I would like to thank Manasarovar Team and Travel Triangle Team. Regards, Mamatha

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019