Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

99.09% Positive Reviews

Based On 3071 Ratings

Excellent

1164

Very Good

1271

Good

608

Poor

21

Bad

7

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3071 in total

AK
Aakash Kohli

New delhi, 19 hours ago

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling Overall it was very good experience
SK
Som Kesh

Bagdogra, 19 hours ago

Excellent service. The package provider were always in touch & keeping track of the developments.
Sikkim HillsTravel Agent
Thank you For choosing Us , Giving us opportunity To serve you Visit again !!
MS
Malathi Shettigar

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Thank you the whole team of Travel triangle .
PP
Politic Priyesh

Pipe factory rd, 3 days ago

The Services Provided were good, The rooms of hotel should be more good including lift facilities, Some famous spots were not covered in the package for which we had paid extra amount to car driv...ers which was burden for us.
SM
Salman Mulani

Mumbai, 4 days ago

The experience with Travel Triangle and the agency Raisoone Travels & Holidays has been great. I received multiple quotations for the itinerary I requested. I took my time to decide since I was n...ot hounded by phone calls from the prospective travel agents. I chose on the basis of my priorities and am happy to state that my choice of Raisoone Travels proved to be correct. The Agency representatives Mr. Abhishek was very helpful and co-ordinated the trip very well. The hotels chosen especially Udaan properties and transport vehicles chosen were good with good and polite drivers. Overall a very good experience.. Thanks for the great memories...
DS
Deepak Sain

Roshanara rd, 4 days ago

My trip was very awesome.n hotel staff and cab facility is very good and hotel staff is very helpful
SS
Sneha Sarang

Mumbai, 4 days ago

its good..could have been better snow fall
agent-user
Swapnil Humne

Maharashtra, 4 days ago

The entire journey with Trips to Nature was lovely . Service was excellent 24x7. Only I will suggest that Driver cum Guide should study of local station and heritage places and places where the...y want to go like local people, culture, heritage, tradition , etc. I would Also like to suggest that every cab should have car charger with them atleast. The best memory of our entire journey was Baba Mandir. We enjoy snow very much. And of course "Momo". We all love it.
Trips To NatureTravel Agent
Thanks a lot Sir
R
Rtrohittomar

Delhi, 4 days ago

SB
Shubham Billa

Thane, 4 days ago

Good service by we care holidays
PS
Parag Shelar

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Journey was good and coordinated well, but some locations should have been avoided such as Ralong as it took our entire day just to reach there followed by 3hrs trek which hectic our health and s...chedule as well. Hotels were good but rooms provided were not as per 4 star ratings. Overall Cabs travel where superb. Disappointed with Hotel Rooms and Food and some unnecessary locations included in iternary. Rest everything was good. Best Memories - Baba Mandir, Tsomogo Lake, Darjeeling entire day tour
V
Vinayakad

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Sikkim people and rooms which they provided were awesome also friendly manner but Darjiling rooms as well as cab drivers are not up to mark and rooms were not fit for single star (bed full of dus...ts and unclean) also drivers were rude. But really relish moment in Sikkim, wish to back there one more time. 4 stars fully given to Sikkim stay Sikkim stay was more than ultimate.
VG
VAISHALI GUPTA

Hapur, 5 days ago

Everything was good except lachung cab was not good and almost all places were closed due to unexpected snow .Superb trip, can't me more amazing. Really thankful to the trip2hill. Keep it up guys....
P
Prahladmh

New delhi, 5 days ago

We had a great time with Sikkimhills and travel triangle , They are literally the best. They take the best care of you and all their services are are really good. We felt completely safe under th...eir guidance. In spite of an extreme unexpected weather , the driver Mr. Ajit made sure we reached the destination safe and sound, I really appreciate him and we are grateful to him for his service. I would highly recommend to travel with sikkimhills as there is literally nothing that you need to be worried about and every thing is taken care for you. Trip Manager Mr. Krishna & Govind was also very helpful and responsive. Thank you Sikkimhills and Travel Triangle for making this an awesome trip.
KB
Kantilal Bhanushali

Mumbai, 6 days ago

We had a great experience. hotels were good.Travel agent is very cooperative. The cabs and the drivers were very good. The drivers (Manoj) best driver we had and (panga)also very cooperative . Th...e hospitality at the hotels was great. . Lachun Hotel (katau road house)was not good.specially food was terrible. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience
agent-user
Narasimha S

Pune, 6 days ago

We had planned our 7 day trip to Gangtok & Darjeeling through travel triangle ,After analysing 3,4 quotes from Agents we decided to go ahead with Himalayan travels ( Coz of their reviews ) & Mr.D...eepraj was our coordinator . We had to say that it was really a well coordinated trip overall , agent was very polite & understanding all along , no issue with any cab arrangements . Hotels were decent , a bit of water & power cut issue prevails in those region but the Hotels we stayed were very aware of it & supported us with what we required . Ideal trip itinerary would be : 1 day in changu lake & baba mandir ( Go in winter if u wanna eexperience fresh snowfall ) 1 day sightseeing in Gangtok 1 day sightseeing in Darjeeling 1 day for shopping & exploring local food 1 day for leisure & spa If you need to extend Zero point , Lachen , Sandhakpu are options for a day or two . P.S : Pack proper winter clothes you will be subjected to sub 10 temperatures & Sub zero in some places . Go for a 3 start minimum of 4 start hotel
H
Hmntmishra

Raipur, 6 days ago

SA
Soumyaranjan Alniche

Kolkata, 7 days ago

This was my first trip and it was awesome experience for me. Abhishek from Raisoone Travels shared every minute details and even helped in designing the customized itinerary. Regarding hotel and ...cab, those were again exceptional and we enjoyed our tour.. Thanks for all the arrangements and support. Highly Recommended..
AJ
Akshay Joshi

Mumbai, 7 days ago

We enjoyed our Gangtok and Pelling trip at the fullest. Very well organised by Raisoone Travels and my hotels Summit Norling and Udaan Olive was super. Both our drivers were also very helpful, we... thoroughly enjoyed to full trip.. Please visit Sikkim at least once in a lifetime.
RN
Reddy Naresh

99, 7 days ago

We are delighted to share that we choose Travel Triangle as our travel partner for our Sikkim-Darjeeling trip ..Especially "RIYA" from Raisoone Travels (A partnered company of Travel Triangle) .....what to say about her...it becomes less to say anything...she is been so supportive and organised well from the beginning and responded to our calls and messages on time. She made our plan smoother..."Thanks a lot Riya..that's all I can express to convey..."thank you so much".... Our Stay in Darjeeling (The Khurana group of hotels, shanthi priya hotel)was awesome ...they made our valentine's day so memorable... special thanks to staff who and all involved in decorating our room ...and in Gangtok (Ayurlaya inn) stay was good.. especially room service staff ...they did their best...Totally our experience is memorable. Special thanks to Saimeer(cab driver for our gangtok stay) and Nivas (can driver for our Darjeeling stay)..Its a lifetime once visiting destination( densely grown trees,lots of valley's, mountains,foggy day's,snow covered mountains,frozen lakes, Buddhist monastery's,M.G Marg ,lover's meet point,tiger hill sun rise, japanese temple,batasia loop,Tea gardens, Himalayan Mountaineering institute,Padmaja Naidu Zoological park) ... overall I give a 5 star for our trip...Thank you one and all.. Highly Recommended Travel Agency...
RS
Rajat Singh

Delhi, 7 days ago

Hotel at Darjeeling ( Himalayan gateway residency ) was not at all good. Cleanliness, service and location all were not good at all. Rest of the things were fine. Gangtok stay and baba mandir tri...p were awesome. Would like to visit Sikkim again.
R
Ritabha

Chennai, 7 days ago

Entire trip was memorable thanks to Sikkimhills and travel triangle. The travel agent ( Mr Govind Chhetri ) was extremely professional and proactive in making sure we are always comfortable and t...he tour goes as per the plan without any hiccups at each point of our itinerary. Definitely the package ( hotels+food+cabs) was value for money provided by the travel agency. I wish them all the best to keep up the good service.
SK
SUNIL KUMAR

Alwar, 7 days ago

The Trip(My Honeymoon trip) which I booked through TravelTriangle-Jeremy Travels. The whole trip was arranged by Miss Rehana Madam, very professional lady, good in communication and guest dealing..., she took care of all my needs and all the requests(from iternary to food and special requests and everything). We were welcomed in a traditional way by the team of Jeremy Travels at their office location in Rangpo, which was a really nice gesture. The hotel arranged (Royal heritage(Gangtok) and Lachung Dezong(Lachung)), were really good. Royal heritage hotel and Lacuhng Deezong hotel had all the facilities(Hot Water, Good Food ,special attention to guests need), only wifi was not there in Lachung Deezong hotel. Then comes the Non sharing basis Cabs facility provided by Jeremy Travels, which was one of the best have ever experienced till now, all the 3 Cab drivers we got were really friendly and respectful (Stephen daju, Keshab daju and Bivek Daju)(Daju= Brother/Bhai) very calm, composed, patient guys , very well experienced in driving in hilly areas, never for a second felt unsafe with them. I really want to thank them from bottom of my heart. and at the end of the trip, we again met with Rehana and shared our trip experience and they presented us a parting gift also. PS: As a curious guest in unknown location I had called/texted Rehana g for all kinds of small confirmations in early morning and late evenings as well, she was always there to acknowledge us and to make us feel safe and clear our doubts. Pardon for any spelling mistakes. Changu lake and Baba Mandir
JC
J CT

No, 7 days ago

It was a good experience. Hotels (food and room) and cab (drivery and vehicle conditio) provided to me was very good. Rakesh and Pradip had taken care of us very nicely during the trip. My trip ...planning could have been better but everything else was really good.
A
Amansinghal

New delhi, 7 days ago

I was very happy by the hotels services provided to us. But the services of cab driver and travel agent were not good. There were quite many instances when the travel agent was not able to let us... know about the tomorrow cab timings. I asked them for the same but no reply received from them. Also they missed to fulfill my requirement of bad decoration after that they refunded me the amount but the thing was spoiled mood. Travel agents were not able to provide us the prior information of the closed destinations.