South Africa

South Africa

98.15% Positive Reviews

Based On 54 Ratings

Excellent

27

Very Good

21

Good

5

Poor

1

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to South Africa

    Besten tours is definitely customer centric & delivers to requirements. Perhaps to achieve the same prompt bilateral correspondence is sought. overall Had a great trip...enjoyed as what was committed was fulfilled... Jungle Safari and Seal Island Pyramids, Nile cruise and Alexandria
    SM

    Suproteek Mukheerjee

    New delhi, 20 days ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    It was a great experience to travel South Africa with Travel Triangle and MK travels. Hermanus, Whale Watching, Shark Cage, Imbali Safari Lodge, Pezula in Knysna
    AA

    Ayush Agarwal

    Ahmedabad, 24 days ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    It was a wonderful trip overall...had amazing time. Mr Inderjeet had helped us throughout from start to end...with all extra help also...and was available to us even after reaching SAF....no issues at all... Cape town is very beautiful scenic must required 4 nights Kwantu game reserve must do place...it has d best hospitality and well mainted Skip Johannesburg if possible...just d best thing was walk with lion... pls skip suncity nothing gr8 to do...its basically theme park style...hotels r also ok very conjusted... Nothing gr8 in garden route...but instead of taking stay in knysna or outshoorn or hermanus just take 5 or 6 nights stay in mossel bay...more convenient and easy to travel...
    AG

    Ami Gala

    Mumbai, a month ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    Trip was amazing and all the arrangements were on point. Nice services by Ms. Prerna from aerospace holidays.Had a great time.Thank You
    AB

    Anukriti Badgotri

    New delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    Had a lovely time during our South Africa trip as the travel agents were really helpful and prompt in providing all kinds of services. Excellent planning and well executed by their team there. Thanks a lot MK holidays, looking forward to creating more memorable tours with you guys in future. Kudos to our hard work. All the best team!!
    Ar

    Artiadhikari

    Mumbai, a month ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    OVERALL VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE , ALL DRIVERS WERE ON TIME AND BOOKINGS WERE WELL COMMUNICATED OUR AGENT WAS ALSO IN CONSTANT TOUCH GOOD SERVICE AND WILL RECOMMEND TO MAINTAIN STANDARDS FOR TRAVELERS
    Ja

    Jaimeen

    Vadodara, a month ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    We had a wonderful time in South Africa, Cape Town especially. Perfect execution on field as it was planned by Flyocity. I highly recommend Flyocity for the trip of South Africa, especially Inderjeet who was extremely supportive in planning the trip and even during the trip also. Skydiving at Cape Town & bungy jumping at Knysna
    Dr

    Drnimesh

    Vadodara, a month ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    Well Organised and excellent guides & drivers. Knysna - should have stayed a day more there !
    PT

    Prashanth T

    Bengaluru, a month ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    Hotels were good and stay at all d places were comfortable.
    Tu

    Tushadi

    Ahmedabad, 2 months ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    The service provided by travel agent was fully satisfactory. Hotel facilities were excellent. Drivers/ guides were caring and polite. The promises made during booking were one hundred percent fulfilled. Lot of... Table mountain, cape point, seal island, safari....
    AP

    Akshay Patel

    Ahmedabad, 2 months ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    We had seen their earlier reviews and booked M K Holidays through travel triangle for our honeymoon tour to south africa. They have arranged it extremely well. Every promises have been catered to. All the guides (they were drivers too) were extremely knowledgeable and experienced. They were polite, punctual and reliable. The itinerary was very well structured. We covered most of the places and things to do, leaving a few, because of weather conditions. The cars arranged for us were very well maintained. Overall, we were absolutely satisfied and looking forward to our next interaction. One very small thing was, few information regarding our tour was delayed till the last moment. Although everything was perfectly arranged, but sharing the information well ahead in time would save us from the anxiety before our travel. The Bamboos (Guest House) was booked for us for three days stay at Knysna. However, you cannot expect a 4 star comfort at Bamboos like the other hotels but it has a different taste of its own with a homely peaceful atmosphere with a well equipped kitchen inside the room. However, we personally enjoyed this different stay at The Bamboos at Knysna.
    DT

    Dipan Talukdar

    Mumbai, 3 months ago

  • Trip to South Africa

    While I found manoj ji a very nice and always accomodating person, I was not at all impressed by his management. Here is my pros and cons Pros: 1. Very well versed with the SA market 2. Provided very nice recommendations 3. Definitely will give a good price Cons 1. His management is not good 2. You have to chase him for getting the things done despite regular calling 3. He will forget to get the booking done- our hotel was not booked until the day we reached there. This really pissed me off
    PK

    Pranay Kapoor

    Delhi, 4 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 54 in total

agent-user
Naveen Bansal

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Package was well organized.
SM
Suproteek Mukheerjee

New delhi, 20 days ago

Besten tours is definitely customer centric & delivers to requirements. Perhaps to achieve the same prompt bilateral correspondence is sought. overall Had a great trip...enjoyed as what was co...mmitted was fulfilled... Jungle Safari and Seal Island Pyramids, Nile cruise and Alexandria
AA
Ayush Agarwal

Ahmedabad, 24 days ago

It was a great experience to travel South Africa with Travel Triangle and MK travels. Hermanus, Whale Watching, Shark Cage, Imbali Safari Lodge, Pezula in Knysna
AG
Ami Gala

Mumbai, a month ago

It was a wonderful trip overall...had amazing time. Mr Inderjeet had helped us throughout from start to end...with all extra help also...and was available to us even after reaching SAF....no issu...es at all... Cape town is very beautiful scenic must required 4 nights Kwantu game reserve must do place...it has d best hospitality and well mainted Skip Johannesburg if possible...just d best thing was walk with lion... pls skip suncity nothing gr8 to do...its basically theme park style...hotels r also ok very conjusted... Nothing gr8 in garden route...but instead of taking stay in knysna or outshoorn or hermanus just take 5 or 6 nights stay in mossel bay...more convenient and easy to travel...
AB
Anukriti Badgotri

New delhi, a month ago

Trip was amazing and all the arrangements were on point. Nice services by Ms. Prerna from aerospace holidays.Had a great time.Thank You
J
Jaimeen

Vadodara, a month ago

OVERALL VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE , ALL DRIVERS WERE ON TIME AND BOOKINGS WERE WELL COMMUNICATED OUR AGENT WAS ALSO IN CONSTANT TOUCH GOOD SERVICE AND WILL RECOMMEND TO MAINTAIN STANDARDS FOR TRAVEL...ERS
A
Artiadhikari

Mumbai, a month ago

Had a lovely time during our South Africa trip as the travel agents were really helpful and prompt in providing all kinds of services. Excellent planning and well executed by their team there. Th...anks a lot MK holidays, looking forward to creating more memorable tours with you guys in future. Kudos to our hard work. All the best team!!
D
Drnimesh

Vadodara, a month ago

We had a wonderful time in South Africa, Cape Town especially. Perfect execution on field as it was planned by Flyocity. I highly recommend Flyocity for the trip of South Africa, especially Inder...jeet who was extremely supportive in planning the trip and even during the trip also. Skydiving at Cape Town & bungy jumping at Knysna
PT
Prashanth T

Bengaluru, a month ago

Well Organised and excellent guides & drivers. Knysna - should have stayed a day more there !
T
Tushadi

Ahmedabad, 2 months ago

Hotels were good and stay at all d places were comfortable.
AP
Akshay Patel

Ahmedabad, 2 months ago

The service provided by travel agent was fully satisfactory. Hotel facilities were excellent. Drivers/ guides were caring and polite. The promises made during booking were one hundred percent ful...filled. Lot of... Table mountain, cape point, seal island, safari....
DT
Dipan Talukdar

Mumbai, 3 months ago

We had seen their earlier reviews and booked M K Holidays through travel triangle for our honeymoon tour to south africa. They have arranged it extremely well. Every promises have been catered to.... All the guides (they were drivers too) were extremely knowledgeable and experienced. They were polite, punctual and reliable. The itinerary was very well structured. We covered most of the places and things to do, leaving a few, because of weather conditions. The cars arranged for us were very well maintained. Overall, we were absolutely satisfied and looking forward to our next interaction. One very small thing was, few information regarding our tour was delayed till the last moment. Although everything was perfectly arranged, but sharing the information well ahead in time would save us from the anxiety before our travel. The Bamboos (Guest House) was booked for us for three days stay at Knysna. However, you cannot expect a 4 star comfort at Bamboos like the other hotels but it has a different taste of its own with a homely peaceful atmosphere with a well equipped kitchen inside the room. However, we personally enjoyed this different stay at The Bamboos at Knysna.
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Felt extremely peaceful and loved,that you enjoyed our services and we promise we will take care about the feedback’s given to us..hospitality learning should be continued at its peak.Cheers!.love and light Hope to hear from you soon! Regards MK holidays Nikhil warikoo
PK
Pranay Kapoor

Delhi, 4 months ago

While I found manoj ji a very nice and always accomodating person, I was not at all impressed by his management. Here is my pros and cons Pros: 1. Very well versed with the SA market 2. Provid...ed very nice recommendations 3. Definitely will give a good price Cons 1. His management is not good 2. You have to chase him for getting the things done despite regular calling 3. He will forget to get the booking done- our hotel was not booked until the day we reached there. This really pissed me off
D
Dhruvrox

New delhi, 4 months ago

Had an amazing time thank youu Sun city resort was the most memorable
TH
Trivedi Harshit

Mumbai, 4 months ago

The agent had been supportive and accommodative. He ensured we got the best hotels. The trip was managed well by the agent (Flyocity) The Sky Dive and Bungy Jump :)
D
Drpriyankamisra

Delhi, 5 months ago

Trip was very nicely planned and framed...enjoyed each and every moment ..thanks amit for all ur efforts and help ..
Trip MarketTravel Agent
Thank you. Look forward to more trips in future
PC
Priyanshu Chinks

New delhi, 5 months ago

Place was no doubt an awesome destination. But, I really faced many issues during trip on booking fronts. Here are the details: 1. Despite having private transfers, the cab was not booked from Jb...urg hotel to airport. I reached airport on the very last minutes. 2. All the tour bookings for a particular day in kynsna was booked for the next day as compared to itinerary. I had to follow up 2 times. Thanks to the booking counters they allowed me on a previous day. (Cango Caves, Wildlike ranch, Ostrish Farm) 3. John benn Sunset cruise was booked on a day at 6:00 PM. I reached there at 5:50 PM and booking counters were closed and got to know later that we had to reach there 30 minutes before. No such information was imparted to us. After asking, to compensate, a same level cruise was booked in cape town at 3 PM. I reached there an hour ago and then got to know that it's booked for 4 PM and the same information was passed on to the vendor by the but nobody took a pain to inform me. I didn't wait for that for 2 hours and purchased tickets for 3 PM and those are also not yet reimbursed; provided that booking counters have reimbursed the already booked cruise tickets to the local vendor. After all this, I really can't think of recommending these vendors to anyone. It was a honeymoon tour and not even a single day passed away when I don't have to follow up for the things.
MV
Mayur Vikani

Mumbai, 5 months ago

Good arrangements. They have option to customise the trip as per your needs. Helpful staff.
A
Avanschime

Delhi, 6 months ago

hi, I went to south africa and the trip was amazing, it wasn't hectic at all. Prerna was the one who was handling all vouchers and visa thing, she was very helpful and just a call away. we had ou...r private transfers everywhere, and there was no problem anywhere. Everything was pe booked and went smooth.
C
Crystalpretty

Noida, 7 months ago

Having travelled with travel triangle before,I had expected better experience for my honeymoon trip but it was not! It was very bland and there were no customer delights or suprises planned. Also..., there were no arrangements planned for us.The hotel provided at Johannesburg was not upto the mark as they denied to even provide the complimentary two bottles of water in the room when you checkin and their behaviour was also not good but the area was good.All the hotels strictly denied of being informed that a honeymoon couple is checking in and showed us the bookings as well that had come from the travel agent Prashanthi where nothing was mentioned.When we reached out to Flyocity and Prashanthi they started their blame game on the hotels.It was really frustrating to note that our names were all wrong everywhere and the hotel at capetown also denied a booking initially due to wrong names.It was also very frustrating to enquire at every hotel if they are aware about we being a honeymoon couple and then being introduced to guest relations to arrang on our own.It was after a lot of disappointments and to and fro that they arranged for a complimntary dinner and some decoration in the room on the very last day. Also, the driver though a good human being, was always in a hurry to pickup his grandson due to which our time was being cut short.After all we will not be going to SA every other day.All in all it was not what we had expected from travel triangle from a honeymoon trip! Only the time spent with each other as that is the best thing we had.Nothing that the travel partner made special.
CB
Chirayu Buch

Mumbai, 7 months ago

The idea of using travel triangle came through a discussion with my friend over a call, it seemed absurd to book an international vacation aka honeymoon through a mobile app but I was assured of ...the safety and features. This started my story with Travel Triangle. The idea of multiple travel companies reaching out to me with best possible itnenrary and rate was fascinating. We choose MK Holidays as our travel partner. I personally loved the idea of payments in installments. MK Holidays tried to squeeze the best possible places in South Africa in the limited time we had of 7 days. Nikhil and Manoj did the best they could to help and chalk out a lovely itnenrary for us. Hotels were splendid and the location choosen we're apt for honeymoon and relaxation. However, there are areas where Travel Triangle and MK Holidays can be better to enhance the overall experience. For Travel Triangle: 1. Rep should be more involved to have seemeless communication. I had to follow up too much with everyone. 2. Have more control on the travel companies For MK Holidays: 1. Please provide a detailed itinerary with contact details in advance. 2. Our last day was a bit of hassle as the driver didn't arrive to pick up and the one that came was not having a lot information about the City which made the experience a bit sour towards the end. 3. Be involved with customer more and make sure you be proactive. I had to follow up for every little thing. All in all it was a great trip and I thank all involved in making the vacation a great experience. 1. Winelands aka stellenbosch 2. Time spent and drive through Capetown had some magic that created some speechless moments for us. 3. Casino in Sun City 4. Excitement of spotting big 5 in Pilanesberg National Park
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback,we will work hard next time to ensure that these kind of obstacles will not come in the way of traveler and the trip should be complete hassle free.Thanks for booking with us.see you very soon..CHEERS
RJ
Ruchir Jain

New delhi, 7 months ago

SA is a wonderful place to go. I went with my family and i had already created my itinerary along with the flight and hotel cost before contacting any agent. I did not want to take complete heada...che and want to offload my itinerary to an agent and from there I came in contact with Travel triangle during internet search. I came into contact with MKHoliday (MKH) and i'm almost glad if not fully. I can guarantee that MKH is very cost effective and was able to provide me what i wanted in the given budget. MKH is really supportive both offsite as well as onsite. MKH was readily available during my stay in SA and arranged couple of things in quite short notice. Though there are couple of areas which needs improvement and one of being the Communication. This may be because they are quite busy but still not communicating the progress or updates is what the minimum expectation from a service provider. They are transparent in their deal and let you know everything they have booked either flight or hotels. Being vegetarian I requested them to put this as a requirement but i believe that was not communicated since i had to struggle for vegetarian meal in breakfast as well as in dinner. On repeat request I did not get contact names/number of drivers which could have been done if they had done better communication from their end. You can trust them but that will take time. Initially when I interacted with them i did not have full trust because of lack of communication which keeps you guessing every now and then. Overall, my trip was excellent and I would thank MKH and would recommend them. Though I would not recommend TravelTriangle since their agent never bothered to contact me and check whether I have any issues or not w.r.t my travel arrangements or not.
RJ
Ruchir Jain

New delhi, 7 months ago

SA is a wonderful place to go. I went with my family and i had already created my itinerary along with the flight and hotel cost before contacting any agent. I did not want to take complete heada...che and want to offload my itinerary to an agent and from there I came in contact with Travel triangle during internet search. I came into contact with MKHoliday (MKH) and i'm almost glad if not fully. I can guarantee that MKH is very cost effective and was able to provide me what i wanted in the given budget. MKH is really supportive both offsite as well as onsite. MKH was readily available during my stay in SA and arranged couple of things in quite short notice. Though there are couple of areas which needs improvement and one of being the Communication. This may be because they are quite busy but still not communicating the progress or updates is what the minimum expectation from a service provider. They are transparent in their deal and let you know everything they have booked either flight or hotels. Being vegetarian I requested them to put this as a requirement but i believe that was not communicated since i had to struggle for vegetarian meal in breakfast as well as in dinner. On repeat request I did not get contact names/number of drivers which could have been done if they had done better communication from their end. You can trust them but that will take time. Initially when I interacted with them i did not have full trust because of lack of communication which keeps you guessing every now and then. Overall, my trip was excellent and I would thank MKH and would recommend them. Though I would not recommend TravelTriangle since their agent never bothered to contact me and check whether I have any issues or not w.r.t my travel arrangements or not.
BB
Bannhi Barua

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

This is my fourth International holiday trip and first international South Africa trip that I booked via Travel Triangle only because we have heard SA is not safe for girls. However, we did not ...feel safe even after booking through a trusted travel agent. 1. Landing at 1 o clock at night in a completely deserted airport of Jo'berg welcomed by an unknown man who drove us through a completely deserted road to our hotel. We had no sim, no connectivity. There was no one at the airport also that we could take new sim cards. 2. We travelled from Capetown to Mumbai starting 9 am on 9th Nov 2018 - 4 pm 10th Nov 2018. more than 24 hours. Waiting at an empty airport of Nairboi. 3. Everyday We had to coordinate the travel agent for next plan, next ticket voucher etc. If we had to plan everything I do not know why I booked via TT. 4. Agent had no idea of the trip whereabouts, no idea of sightseeing, many other dissatisfaction. Bookings of hotels also not done properly. Had to make 100 up and down calls to fix everything of the trip, then also some were not sorted. Cannot write all, just put down the major concerns. Booked through Travel Triangle for the first and the last time. I would have planned way better than you guys.
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Thanks for your Review Already share the fight details with you before your booking, My Local supplier pick you from the airport ( i was coordinating with you till you were not Check in Johannesburg Hotel .) ( breif you early morning regarding your tour) Already share flight details with you . Every this happens as per itinerary i gave your early morning bus from Knysna to Cape town last minute Change. You want me to price down your package cost thats way give you stay in Hostel .
SB
Sarat Bhogavalli

Bengaluru, 9 months ago

Amazing service all through! Kwantu, Hermanus and Cape Town.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • South Africa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,000/-₹ 32,967/-

    • Sun City
    • Johannesburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 39,600/-₹ 44,000/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 42,000/-₹ 47,727/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport taxesVisa fees and assistanceCruiseStay IncludedEntrance fees/Extra activitiesTransfers

  • South Africa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 42,998/-₹ 47,251/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Africa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 64,999/-₹ 71,428/-

    • Kruger National Park
    • Johannesburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 64,999/-₹ 71,428/-

    • Kruger National Park
    • Johannesburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 64,999/-₹ 71,428/-

    • Kruger National Park
    • Johannesburg
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 64,999/-₹ 71,428/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 73,999/-₹ 81,318/-

    • Sun City
    • Johannesburg
    • Kruger National Park
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 83,999/-₹ 92,307/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 83,999/-₹ 92,307/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 84,000/-₹ 91,304/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 86,000/-₹ 94,505/-

    • Sun City
    • Johannesburg
    • Kruger National Park
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 86,000/-₹ 94,505/-

    • Johannesburg
    • Sun City
    • Cape Town
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 86,000/-₹ 94,505/-

    • Johannesburg
    • Sun City
    • Cape Town
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 91,999/-₹ 98,924/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 96,000/-₹ 105,494/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Africa ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 99,999/-₹ 109,889/-

    • Zanzibar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019