Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu

99.73% Positive Reviews

Based On 729 Ratings

Excellent

270

Very Good

306

Good

151

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 729 in total

SL
Srinivas Lalam

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

My Ooty - Coorg and Mysore trip is awesome. Sameer co-ordinated well. Cab person Umesh is helpful as he know multiple languages. Thank you very much Travel Triangle (Shoppers Trip).... I can ...say stress free trip... Thank you all..................
MM
Malati Mistry

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Lee vacations provided us with cab package for our Coimbatore - Ooty - Kodaikanal - Coimbatore trip. Co-ordination with Bhargavi from Lee vacations was seamless. Uvaraj, our cab driver was also v...ery polite and talked respectfully. He was responsive to our questions on the way and drove safely. Only suggestion for Lee vacation is to directly brief the driver before hand about the online payment arrangement and itinerary that is shared with us as passengers. The lunch places suggested by Uvaraj (driver) were very enjoyable and apt for enjoying the local food.
PT
Prateek Tanwar

Delhi, 4 days ago

Trips good thanks travel triangle Coorg nice place
AK
Amar Khapre

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Nice trip , very well take care by agent Thanks travel triangle
SP
Sujeet Pandey

Chennai, 5 days ago

Kemp cave is such lovely stay we have enjoyed lot over there thanks travel triangle Toy train
S
Saxenasakshidei

New delhi, 5 days ago

The trip was good but in the first day of my trip driver was unaware about the hotel and location. He doesn't know the English so I face some difficulty. In rest of the two days driver was also ...hood and he has covered all the places very well. Pondicherry trip was awesome.
agent-user
Dinesh Chandra

New delhi, 5 days ago

Some issue there but overall perfect nice coordination abhinay and driver is very good Best trip evey recommend to friends
GV
Gaurav Verma

Lucknow, 5 days ago

It was my honeymoon trip to kerela , which was made memorable by wonderful experience we had there.
M
Mutrejadheeraj

New delhi, 7 days ago

S
Spandanatalavelma

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

Travel agent need to plan better ... (most of our time was wasted in travelling)
B
Beheramayadhar

Bhubaneswar, 8 days ago

Hassle free journey .The trip was arranged perfeceytly. We had a very pleasant and memorable journey .
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Thank you for your review sir.. We are happy that you had a pleasant travel..
SG
Subhranil Ganguly

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

It was amazing. Looking forward to another amazing experience.
AS
Anindita Sahoo Dawn

Benglore, 12 days ago

Hotels were clean and decent, food was not good in hotels. Driver was very polite and helpful.
G
Gourangi

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

Our whole trip was quiet good.The driver was good as he took us to each and every destination .Although there is a little bit communication problem. So there must be some person with you who at l...east know english or tamil. One major problem that we have faced on our trip is that we have lost most of our belongings. We are not sure where they were lost but for sure they were stolen dont know by whom and where.
agent-user
Ashok Kumar

Bangalore, 13 days ago

Had a pleasant trip, the travel agent helped through out the trip. Would definitely recommend!
G
Gangulydebarati

Kolkata, 13 days ago

I became aware of this agency from google.I had to pay all my installment except one before my trip started.That is very ridiculous.When I first got into the cab,the driver was asking for money.T...hat is completely disgusting.When I was Traveling from Bangalore airport to mysore,on my way I got a call from travel agaent that our first hotel got changed due to some issues,which is really disgusting.Atlst after paying 95% money before the trip it was not expected.When I checked in the hotel,in reception they were unaware of our booking. Samething happened in our ooty hotel also(Maurya Sudersan).They even didn't know that our rooms were booked with breakfast package. They asked us to pay breakfast bill.When I told all thing to Mr.Gagan he that time somehow managed it but later pinged me in whatsapp very rudely that hotels people could be wrong but he couldn't.,which was very unprofessional.Then driver was not good.He asked us to pay some amount during the trip and somehow managed to complete the trip .We had to ask him about where are we going but he was least interested about these.Do changes these first..
VK
Vinoth Kumar

Chennai, 14 days ago

We had a excellent trip in chikmagalur.Thanks for making our trip memorable day.
agent-user
Kulkarnikulbhushan

Pune, 14 days ago

It was all a great arranged tour without any single issue or complaint. Kovalum hotel - sagara beach resort.
agent-user
Tilak Kumar

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

Driver should know Hindi or English other than his mother tongue and should have knowledge of travel plan and routes. Travel agent should give correct information regarding hotel and driver.
SS
Shilotri Shewale

Pune, 15 days ago

Trips arrangements were wonderful. Hotels provided were amazing. Cab driver was very humble
MJ
Manish Jha

Bengaluru, 20 days ago

I have booked the cab from Chill Memories for Coorg-Ooty-Coonoor-Mysore sightseeing for 4 night 5 days trip. It was the great experience .Special Thanks to Mr. Karthick for all his coordination.... The Journey was awesome because The Driver "Ravi" . Ravi is very nice person. He explained about each and every sightseeing location . Ravi is very cool minded guy. His behavior during the entire trip was great. we were so comfortable while talking to him and following his instruction for sightseeing . what I can say is "He looked like a family member who was driving the car". I wanted to recommend Chill Memories for all South India Trip. we definitely contact Chill Memories if we plan any future trip in south india. we have a Wonderful Journey experience.
OD
Only Debjit

Hyderabad, 20 days ago

Providing the contacts of some travel agencies and reminding the customers for timely payment after the booking should not be the only job for Travel Triangle. I regret to tell that after getting... some positive feedback from my colleagues I decided to go with Travel Triangle for booking my trip, but it is very frustrating to see that they have no on-trip customer support and synchronization with the Travel agencies. My Trip advisor was not available on weekends when I was on trip and after informing the same to the customer care, no alternate person contacted me for 2 days. And on the next Monday, my trip advisor contacted me and asked when will I pay the final installment of my trip, she didn't have the clue that I had been trying to contact her since 2 days which was urgent and didn't even know that I already paid the rest of the amount on trip to the driver, which clearly shows the lack of synchronization between Travel Triangle and the Agency. My sincere suggestion for the management to improve the on trip customer support because only money will not make you one of the biggest online travel giant in India.
M
Mitbulsara

Bengaluru, 20 days ago

Amrita the KY holiday agent was really good and prompt in providing us the best service
K Y HOLIDAYSTravel Agent
Thankyou so much sir for the review..We really acknowledge it from the bottom of our heart..
agent-user
Kirti Kutumbe

Club mahindra derby green resort in ooty, 23 days ago

It was a wonderful experience , very helpful people and great assistance by the travel agent .
M
Malinisathyakumar

Bengaluru, 25 days ago

Very memorable & comfortable trip. Carlo Travels & Travel Triangle , the trip was well organised thanks to d entire team .

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Andhra Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Tirupati
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,598/-

    ₹7,251/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Kodaikanal
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,699/-

    ₹8,279/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Kanyakumari
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,700/-

    ₹8,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,249/-

    ₹8,776/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,280/-

    ₹8,808/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Kodaikanal
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,500/-

    ₹9,444/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,799/-

    ₹9,361/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Rameshwaram
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,800/-

    ₹9,462/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    • Coonoor
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,800/-

    ₹9,462/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,800/-

    ₹9,462/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,800/-

    ₹9,462/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Rameshwaram
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,800/-

    ₹9,670/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,800/-

    ₹9,670/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,889/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    • Mysore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,573/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,249/-

    ₹10,164/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included