• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu

99.75% Positive Reviews

Based On 786 Ratings

Excellent

300

Very Good

325

Good

159

Poor

2

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 786 in total

M
Malinisathyakumar

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Service of agent hotel staff & driver was good food provided had no varieties overall a memorable trip
PD
Pankaj Dubey

Mumbai, 8 days ago

It was an amazing experience to travel to Pondicherry for our New Year family trip with the appropriate guidance and assistance from Team Travel Trinagle. Thank you Jigyasa for all your enthusias...tic support". We look forward to plan our future travels with you. Wishes PD onderful experience
IS
Isha Sharma

12 days ago

S
Srjagg

Dehradun, 14 days ago

It was my first holidays experience and I liked all things they provide me.. keep it up travel triangle..
NV
Narmada V Jeypal

Mumbai, 15 days ago

Hotel at Ooty was amazing! Hotel at Wayanad was beautiful but as mentioned before it was tooo tooo far. Hotel at Coimbatore was a disaster. Best memories were in Ooty, beautiful place. Superb we...ather. Amazing hotel. It was perfect. Thank you so much for that!
PB
Priyanka Baid

Bengaluru, 19 days ago

It was a very pocket friendly yet entertaining trip. The hotel was Good. The driver was very cooperative and friendly. Enjoyed my OOTY-COONOR (new year ) trip .
V
Vikramveenu

Mysore, 19 days ago

My trip from mysuru to ooty and then return to banglore.the trip was about 3 nights n 4 days. I would like to say that the trip was so adventours and amazing.the hotels they provided and the cab ...all are too good and easy to accesseble.overall my trip was so good. Thank you
HK
Hemanth Kumar

Tirupati, 22 days ago

Over all experience is better.
A
Anjudammour

Bangalore, 22 days ago

Our Honeymoon to kerala for 4 days 3 nights to kochi, Munnar and Alleppey was great. We got the package within budget. However, it included cab, accommodation with bf and houseboat all 3 meals an...d only sightseeing places.. The entry tickets and other places charges were incurred by us. It would have been better if all expenses were mentioned in package before. Driver Bipin and Abhinay travel agent were too good and were very helpful. Stay at Private Houseboat in Alleppey, Accommodation in Munnar at Foggy Dreamz with Valley view room
agent-user
Thejas Shivapuram

Bengaluru, 24 days ago

My first planned holiday with travel triangle I had just decided my destination, I got a quote and within no time I blocked my calendar for my travel. Entire Itinerary was shared with all necess...ary details It was hassle free planning and payments. Amrita from KY Holidays was our travel agent She provided us the best accommodation and also she helped us book a cab for the travel. Amrita was always available in calls/messages all through our Trip for our queries. I went with free mind and enjoyed the trip without worrying about stay and travel. Thank you team Travel Triangle and KY Holidays
HA
Harbanslal Abb

24 days ago

Hi Usually i don't put review. But this time i went for honeymoon trip in Mysore, Coorg and Ooty. Superb effort from top management corporates host they bring us a customized package which was re...ally hard to prepare honestly speaking. All destinations covered in limited budget with high class service. From beginnings to end till you reach home they will be keep following up that everything went well. Good hotel, top transportation, top food they exactly knows what you need actually. I will highly recommend to anyone if you want a customized package for anywhere. However i have already plan for next tour for this summer and they are preparing as per my plans.. Bravo team corporate host, Special thanks to mr. Narender
SY
Sakthi Yendran

Chennai, 25 days ago

Yes I enjoyed lot and I got good friend as cab driver.He so good and nice person for roaming. Food is not good in the peak resort. Overall is memorable one.
agent-user
Ananth Shenoy

Bengaluru, a month ago

Good service..hotel room was bad and conjusted..cab driver was very helpful
P
Pdyuvaraj

Chennai, a month ago

thanks to mr abhinay singh for making best trip after lockdown ,everything is perfect as per itinerary plan ooty is most beautiful places like rose garden ooty lake conoor like , tha...nks to travel triangle portal botanical garden is awesome place
SC
Sridurga Chanu

Vijayawada, a month ago

thanks to mr abhishek for making a memorable trip of goa all resorts and hotels are perfect as per mentioned plan ,guide us regurally for sightseeing thanks to mr abhinay as well coordina...ting on every point , and thanks to travel triangle alagoa resort is awesome
agent-user
Amit Shenoy

Mumbai, a month ago

Very disappointed with the Hotel. We were promised hotel delightz inn but it was changed to Ponamari residency without notification. Service at Ponmari Residency was very poor. Hotel did not have... a functioning restaurant and we had to food hunt on all days. Even breakfast was not included. However, the Driver was good and polite and assisted us in every way possible.
N
Nskandoi

Mumbai, a month ago

Good and comfortable journey as everything was well planned
agent-user
Pritam Kumar

Madrui, 2 months ago

The travel planner with this travel company was the best travel guide we could’ve asked for! I wish I could give her more than 5 stars!!! She planned every detail to perfection and had the best... time in every city that we went.
DM
Deepak Maurya

New delhi, 2 months ago

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Everything was pitch perfect. Trip Advisor was very cooperative throughout the trip.. Thanks alot TravelCorp for all the arrangements whether it i...s hotel, sight seeing, cab. Thanks alot. Look forward to take your service in future.
agent-user
Hardik Ghelani

Bangalore, 10 months ago

We have very good trip with TT. The hotels and other services are as per our expectations.
MM
Mohammed Muzakkir

Hyderabad, 10 months ago

the trip was good but I,m not satisfied with hotels, overall is good well organized by travel triangle Ooty hill station
DD
Deepthi Devireddy

Hyderabad, 10 months ago

I traveled along with my friends and a baby, the tour was planned well, the driver/guide, who picked us on arrival was very polite n friendly, the stay arranged was very comfortable and the qual...ity was good too. The food is a bit not to our liking but good overall if u r not a picky eater, local flavors n all maybe. overall a good experience and budget friendly.
MS
Malay Saha

Raipur, 10 months ago

Apart from the hotel, all the facilities are good, well organized Mahabalipuram
KK
Kiran Kumar

Vijayawada, 10 months ago

the major problem is miscommunication between agents and travel triangle otherwise all trip driver cab hotels are very good .well organized by travel triangle. Ooty sightseeings
VN
Vishwaroopa Niper

Bengaluru, 10 months ago

overall is a good trip, well organized by agent and travel triangle Ooty sightseeing is very good

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • A Calming Tirupati Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Tirupati
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,051/-

    ₹8,847/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • An Outstanding Ooty Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,539/-

    ₹9,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Bangalore Ooty Mysore Kodaikanal Tour Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,889/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Romantic Ooty Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,149/-

    ₹10,054/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kodaikanal Tour Package For 1 Night and 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kodaikanal
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,394/-

    ₹10,101/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kanyakumari Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kanyakumari
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,394/-

    ₹10,323/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madurai Tour Package For 1 Night and 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,065/-

    ₹10,707/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Tour Package From Indore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,101/-

    ₹10,746/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exhilarating Kodaikanal Family Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kodaikanal
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,369/-

    ₹11,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Surreal Mysore Sightseeing Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,370/-

    ₹11,522/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Rameshwaram Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Rameshwaram
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,735/-

    ₹11,797/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madurai Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,735/-

    ₹11,797/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Tour Package For 2 Days From Hyderabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,544/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madurai 1 Night 2 Days Tour From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,421/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rameshwaram Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Day

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Rameshwaram
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,544/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    • Coonoor
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,544/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Honeymoon Package for 1 Night & 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,544/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Coonoor Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,000/-

    ₹11,702/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Spellbinding Munnar Thekkady sightseeing package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    • Thekkady
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,197/-

    ₹12,304/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kodaikanal Honeymoon Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kodaikanal
    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,407/-

    ₹12,135/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included