• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu

99.76% Positive Reviews

Based On 820 Ratings

Excellent

316

Very Good

335

Good

167

Poor

2

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 820 in total

KK
Kailas Karandikar

Mumbai, a day ago

This was one of the worst service trip we ever have had... Not happy with your service at all Rajat. Hotels were good but in all coordination, communication, safety never happened. We have to i...nitiate any communication everytime. No initiative from your end, not even after we suggesting changes. We asked for a replacement of the cab just because it wasn't well sanitized, driver was not wearing a mask, cab had a shabby look with no quick cooling, however, no actions were taken to justify our safety. My wife told to wait as she believed that you (Rajat & team) will do something for us, which ideally never happened. We wasted our ₹48,000=00 in this trip. Driver was from Mysore, not a local guy, he had to navigate Google Maps to locate our locations. Itenery was missing from day 1, so he & we dont know where to go everyday for sight seeing, and you did not even took any concern to inform us. Hotels were descent & good, but did you really check if, we reached there safely and we did not have any concerns/queries about it. No one was interested to even bother. We had previous journey with Travel Triangle in November 2019, which was a dream come true. Awesome experience with Chill Memories & team to tour Mysore, Ooty etc. They took extra efforts to ensure our safety and satisfaction. With such a past experience, we decided to go with Travel Triangle again for our tour to Kodaikanal. However, the outcome was a complete disaster. Worst ever journey with hopeless & worst service delivery provided by you & your team mates.
BV
Bandari Vinay Kumar

Bengaluru, a day ago

Overall it is good
agent-user
Kamalakannan J

Madurai, a day ago

agent-user
Lakshmi Harika

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Till last moment they didn't shared the tour details
DA
Dhyani Ashok

New delhi, 2 days ago

Nothing Nothing
MC
Mohit Chaudhary

Exitintent-from-location, 3 days ago

Very good. Destination
S
Sbsharma

Delhi, 7 days ago

Two hotels (out of 3) were in very pathetic conditions, services & facilities are very poor We all enjoyed in Rameshwaram
D
Dartistravi

New delhi, 9 days ago

Everything is fine
LA
Lalitha A

Chennai, 10 days ago

In Hotel Mosquito was more. Not able to sleep at night. Apart from that everything is perfect. The best was Coonoor trip. I cannot forgot that memories in my entire life. Cab Driver has more kno...wledge about the places. One of the best trip in my life.
PS
Perfect Sparks

Bengaluru, 10 days ago

Good trip overall
SR
Shashidhara R

Karnataka, 12 days ago

The Hotel Preethi Palace was a bad experience.. the travel agent said it was a 2 star hotel but it was a lodge with a very small and bad bathroom.. no carpets.. no AC to control the air condition...ing in the room.. other than that.. all were good.. On the way to Dolphin nose.. the views were amazing..
GN
Girish Nair

Mumbai, 12 days ago

Glenn park Inn was pathetic from service and standard of rooms . Rest was good. Had issues with one of the driver's but response from Sanjay was prompt and he was helpful throughout . Also Vikas ...from sky tours was good and always responsive .
H
Hari

Chennai, 13 days ago

It's great experience. Good hotel, drivers are excellent.
SG
Sujit Goswami

Mumbai, 13 days ago

Hotel Mount n mist is a very good hotel with excellent views from the lobby. The host cum manager Charles is very welcoming and friendly, he took care of my every need. The only flipside to this ...hotel is their food, they should look to change their cook Rafiq. Chinese food was pathetic to say the least. North Indian dishes were still decent and hence I could survive. Idris from their hotel staff is very helpful and polite, he took very good care of us.
SR
Shiva Ram

Chennai, 13 days ago

Well planned trip.. Amazing hotels in the package.. Excellent service from the travel agent especially Bhargavi.. Coorg was amazing.. The hotel included was the best part of our trip.. Cab driver... Gangadhar was nice and polite person. no rash drive at all. Thank You
NC
Naveenkumar Chippe

Bengaluru, 14 days ago

It was great experience. Ms. Pooja was very helpful through out the tour. Thanks to Pooja for making our trip memorable.
AC
Anand Cool

Vijayawada, 15 days ago

Got a memorable trip with the help of travel triangle
S
Sucheta

New delhi, 17 days ago

VR
Viswanathan Ramalingam

Chennai, 17 days ago

Paid additional amount for birthday cake and room decorations 2300/- but only cake with ten ballon given after continuous follow up very disappointed Expect cake and room decoration all other gu...d.
agent-user
Arun Ag

Mira bhayandar, 17 days ago

We had a great time. No issues faced ..driver assigned to us was very polite and punctual.
PS
Pawan Samadhia

Delhi, 21 days ago

Cab & hotesl facilities was good.
BG
Basu Gunadal

Bengalore, 23 days ago

S
Santoshsonu

Hyderabad, 24 days ago

Best travel advisory which is on budget friendly. Great assistance by RAKESH. One can just relax and enjoy the trip without any second thoughts. Travel triangle(RAKESH) helps in customizing the b...est plan per ones budget and requirement. I would recommend travel triangle to anyone who is planning for a pleasent honeymoon or a family trip.
SS
Sanam Shah

Mumbai, 24 days ago

From Bangalore to Coorg we had a good driver but after Coorg our driver got changed and he had not ideas about sight seeing and roads. He used to ask people on roads about sight seeing spots and ...also was not able to understand hindi or english
DG
Dheeraj Gahlaut

New delhi, 24 days ago

All in all it was a grt trip experience be it the hotels or the car or the TT agent. Definetly I am going to book again. Would have give the driver and cab a 5 star, onky issue was that the driv...er was not much of a hindi/English speaker. Please take this as a feedback and try improving on the same.
Holiday Package BookingTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • A Calming Tirupati Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Tirupati
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,051/-

    ₹8,847/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • An Outstanding Ooty Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,539/-

    ₹9,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Bangalore Ooty Mysore Kodaikanal Tour Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,889/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Romantic Ooty Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,149/-

    ₹10,054/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kodaikanal Tour Package For 1 Night and 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kodaikanal
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,394/-

    ₹10,101/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kanyakumari Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kanyakumari
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,394/-

    ₹10,323/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madurai Tour Package For 1 Night and 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,065/-

    ₹10,707/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Tour Package From Indore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,101/-

    ₹10,746/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exhilarating Kodaikanal Family Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kodaikanal
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,369/-

    ₹11,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Surreal Mysore Sightseeing Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,370/-

    ₹11,522/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Madurai Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,735/-

    ₹11,797/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rameshwaram Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Rameshwaram
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,735/-

    ₹11,797/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    • Coonoor
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,544/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Honeymoon Package for 1 Night & 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,544/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rameshwaram Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Day

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Rameshwaram
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,544/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Tour Package For 2 Days From Hyderabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,544/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madurai 1 Night 2 Days Tour From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,736/-

    ₹11,421/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ooty Coonoor Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ooty
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,000/-

    ₹11,702/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Spellbinding Munnar Thekkady sightseeing package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Munnar
    • Thekkady
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,197/-

    ₹12,304/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kodaikanal Honeymoon Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kodaikanal
    • Madurai
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,407/-

    ₹12,135/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included