Bhutan

Bhutan

99.85% Positive Reviews

Based On 1296 Ratings

Excellent

647

Very Good

485

Good

162

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1296 in total

DC
Deepika Chemical

159, 2 months ago

This was my first experience with travel triangle and I had very bad experience. My trip was planned in wrong way and even after connecting with my travel guide from India, I did find solution ...for my issues.
MA
Manisha Aahir

Mumbai, 2 days ago

SK
Shyam Kumar

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Indeed it was really a great tour. I would like thank Mr. Yogi for the kind of plan and approach he designed in making our trip ease. We just believed him and the things fell right on the place. ...Also, I would like to thank Mr. Karma, pilot of our vehicle, who guided us and have shown and explained many memorable locations in the entire trip. The way he explained about the culture and traditions of the country is very excellent. Thr trip was fantastic and fell on the right tracks as per itenary. Hotels and stay were satisfactory. We have enjoyed a lot within our budget. Thank you Mr. Yogi for all your services and pro activeness. Would definitely recommend Flying Fox if anyone is planning to travel from our place to Bhutan. Hope to interact with you again.
R
Ritzshr

Delhi, 2 days ago

Overall a great experience.
HS
Hanchate Sudarsana Rao

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

We had a wonderful experience with Bhutan trip. The hotels arranged were of good hygiene and with good facilities. The cab was very comfortable. The tour guide Mr Jambay Dorjee is an excellent pr...ofessional and has made our trip memorable. He has got good knowledge and also very good nature. He was quite helpful and guided us quite nicely.
S
Sujisan

Kolkata, 3 days ago

Really really a very good memory created by sunshine travels....the trip went as per itenary without any change or skip....cab n driver perfectly comfortable...hotels we stayed were extremely goo...d ,clean n hygiene except in thimbhu ..the Amaas suite... remaining all were so good n we enjoyed great.
TV
T Vidyashree

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Enjoyed the Bhutan tour thoroughly with dream caster tours n travel, hotels provided were top notch with best services specially the food and customised with our requested . Places visited were w...orth seeing for lifetime and very flexible with the itinerary. Incomplete without mentioning Mr. Rikesh our tour driver cum guide also a good friend as the trip progressed who comes with lots of patience, information and a well wisher suggesting worth visit places and guide us with his best knowledge made our trip more memorable. Mr.Sudan tour manager took good care at every place with his friendly nature. Sushmita who would help us to make this tour happen without chaos. I vouch a beautiful experience with dream casters for Bhutan. Happy stay . Tiger nest, river rafting, punakha river places at timphu
SS
Sahana Shetty Chirag Bhandary

Bangalore, 3 days ago

1st of all I would thank tour manager Mr Ramesh for being so much reachable.The trip was organised in a planned manner.The driver was very much knowledgeable about Bhutan and that made us to know... more about the place .He was very welcoming and we enjoyed our trip to Bhutan. Paro was the best town we visited on our trip and Tiger best was undoubtedly the best place . This trip will truly be memorable to us in every aspects.We discovered nature at its best during this trip.
AJ
Aditi Jain

New delhi, 4 days ago

Super amazing tour with great experiences! Thanks for organising it so well
NS
Nepra Shetty

Mumbai, 5 days ago

The Trip arrange by KNG was good The Driver David was happy going person. Hotels were away from market area. Something which we disliked was we were asked to take a guide which created interfer...ence in our honeymoon trip and also the car from Bagdogra to Bhutan gate is an Indian car which was not informed earlier
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you for your feedback madam
B
Bikashkmr

New jalpaiguri junction, 7 days ago

Very good experience Paro and dochula pass is too good
agent-user
Rohan Agrawal

Sector 49, 7 days ago

Overall it was good
PS
Potdukhe Sanjeev

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Overall it was a very nice trip.Driver cum owner Mr Ramesh was extremely courteous ,punctual and sincere.He gave us all the information prior to our arrival at Bhutan.Hotels were good.An excelle...nt service. Dochula Pass and Simply Bhutan
N
Nikharshshah

Mumbai, 8 days ago

Excellent work done by Travel Triangle by maintaining the coordination and we couldn’t have gotten a better agent then Anywhere Bhutan Travels. Very friendly and genuine. Our driver, Mr Hansraj w...as also very sweet and kind.
A
Anuja

Bagdogra international airport, 8 days ago

My overall experience was pleasant. Car and driver provided exceeded expectations  Covered the itinerary and suggested well. Few fall-outs, hotel provided in punaka was not maintained well. Wa...shrooms very bad. Rest everything is fine. Well managed. The team actually stood in the queue and filled out the forms for entry permit. This has reduced our waiting time and they allowed us to relax at hotel meanwhile  I asked for SUV car and agreed upon Creta. They have provided us Santafe.. Another plus
agent-user
Harshad Damle

Jaipur, 8 days ago

Trip was nice.. Kinga (Our Driver Cum Guide) was very good...Hotel in Paro was not good...Find it difficult to arrange good food..
RD
Ramkrishnadutta Dvc

Kolkata, 9 days ago

Not as per itinerary.
PS
Priyanka Sawant

Bengaluru, 11 days ago

All the hotel bookings were good, as per the expectations. Though there were hiccups in the beginning the travel agent managed everything well so that rest of the trip was not affected. We had aw...esome time in Bhutan. Thank you.
TJ
Tanvi J

Delhi, 12 days ago

Thimpu and Paro hotel were great. Cab reached airport before we arrived. Our driver Dena was very polite and helpful. He showed us all the sites and markets. Just one downside, Punakha hotel, R...iver side hotel was not good. It's a new hotel and not upto the mark. Longest suspension bridge in Punakha and snowfall on last day at Tiger nest base.
Deya Bhutan Tours And TravelTravel Agent
Dear Tanvi and family ,Thank you very much for your feedback and we are very glad that you had a great time at Bhutan and we are very sorry for Punakha River valley hotel we though you will love that hotel but unfortunately that hotel was not up to Mark very very sorry for inconvenience . All the best may all good thing comes to you with new year 2020.
T
Tanmaysharma

New delhi, 13 days ago

Very much satisfied
NK
Nayan Kishor

Purnia, 13 days ago

Overall experience was good. But from Travel team side it was only hotels and cab were booked. Even guide was not provided. SIM card was said to be provided but it wasn't. Driver was as outsider... of Himavat or travel triangle as I was, so there was no way to communicate with your team until we are back in hotel to have Wi-Fi. Hotel sinchula was good, shantideva was average and Hotel Pari had not provided room heater even. But on personal front all were humble. Driver was excellent. Hotel staffs were very good. Even Himavat team was responsive when we could connect them. Overall its was nice tour. Tiger nest experience is something what we would keep with us for life long. A memorable trip. Looking for further trip next time.
AN
Abhishek Neeal

Hyderabad, 13 days ago

First of all, kudos to Flying Fox and Mr. Yogi. Thanks to them that we had a wonderful and amazing experience on the whole trip. Mr. Yogi was very warm and has been very informative about the who...le process. He made sure to give us the best deal possible and was providing all the information and help whenever we asked for it. The best part of the trip was our guide Ms. Zang and our driver Mr. Sangay. I am so thankful to Mr. Yogi for choosing them for our trip. They are the most wonderful people we have ever met, and they were so helpful throughout our trip. Made sure we were well taken care of, made sure our accommodations are in place, took us to all the prominent places and Ms. Zang guided us to all the places with ample information. The best thing is how she managed to make our trek to Tigers Nest. Our driver for our trip Mr. Sangay was so warm and made sure we were safe throughout the trip. All the homestays which Flying fox has provided were excellent. We had a great experience and memories staying in those homestays. Looking forward to referring Flying Fox and Mr. Yogi to all my near and dear and hope they give the same experience and help to all of them. Thanks, Abhishek
AK
Arun Kumar

Patna, 14 days ago

We visited Bhutan from 7th Nov'19 to 14th Nov'19 overall trip was great. Bhutan in itself is a very good place to visit in terms of cleanliness, disciplined people & natural scenic beauty. Hotel...s provided by the agents were good we got Palm in pheunsholing , Hotel Osel in Thimpu , The Four Boutique in Punakha & Olathang in Paro. Experience was good in all hotels except at Thimpu where Osel refused to provide hotel by just saying that they dont have booking on my name. I contacted to both TT & HDPL but their response was not upto the mark. TT never called back regarding same however HDPL tried to resolve the issue but i didn't got room at OSEL that night & another hotel arranged by OSEL after almost 3-4 hrs of discussion. TT agent agent sarika poswal never called back during entire trip, role of TT for my trip was just to sublet trip to another agent like HDPL. If that was the role/responsibility of TT i suggest directly go with local agents not with TT. HDPL arranged trip nicely except the booking at OSEL however HDPL starts to respond only when they got contacted they never communicate in between or at the end of the day. I suggest HDPL to take feedback on daily basis from the customers. At the end i asked HDPL to provide item wise bill but HDPL refused to provide same that was pathetic. In totality i recommend Bhutan as a must place to visit & it will be better if you arrange trip by your own as not much help you got from the agents.
RN
RAHUL NARULA

Gurugram, 14 days ago

It's one of our memorable trip to Bhutan but only issue that we faced was timings to visit any Monestry and temples. They open all places up to 4 pm and even at many places they remain closed fro...m 1-3 pm. So we have to travel a lot and rush for next place. So we have very less time to enjoy the scenic Beauty of most of the places. Punakha Zhong
KG
Krupa Gowda

Bengaluru, 14 days ago

Very good hotels, friendly driver come guide and the service provided was also good thank you.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-

    ₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-

    ₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-

    ₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-

    ₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-

    ₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-

    ₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-

    ₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimpu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Thimpu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included