Dubai

Dubai

99.56% Positive Reviews

Based On 2474 Ratings

Excellent

1352

Very Good

808

Good

303

Poor

6

Bad

5

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2474 in total

VW
Vinod WAYKOLE

Mumbai, a month ago

Trip seems to have planned from the travel agent perspective. This should have been designed from Customer convenience. We had a terrible second day when first half was empty and second half cram...ped with 3 different locations. I had requested modifications, but agent kept giving excuses. Similarly the 4th day was not planned correctly. A lot of mismanagement in collecting tourists from various hotels. This mismanagement costed at least 2 hrs of the precious little time that day.
agent-user
Shruti Tandon Ravi

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

The trip was good but could have been better.
VM
Vikash Marothi

Bengaluru, 14 hours ago

Everything was good..well organised
RR
Rupa Rupz

Bahrain, 14 hours ago

Good experience
agent-user
Aarti Rohra Chetwani

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

I have used travel triangle thrice before and have always loved the experience; however this time I hit a few road bumps; The hotel was comfortable as it was Hilton, however it was a self service... hotel with no room service or in room dining, I had made it clear right at the time of booking, that I have two senior citizens and a 3.5 year old kid travelling; yet I was not informed that its a self service hotel(Neither verbally or in the description shared of the hotel in the quote); I would have selected an appropriate option. Coming to the tours - the agents in Dubai were helpful and proactive; The desert safari was AMAZING so was the Abu Dhabhi tour with an exception that we had only 45 mins at Sheikh Zayda Mosque and I got to know this only one day before my tour !! There were a few hickups on other days too - the ground team especially the what app group that was created by Travel Triangle, not very helpful - as an example - for my dhow cruise, I was on ready time however I didn't get the seating in upper deck; this was day 1 - The Dhow cruise guys said for upper deck one needs to reserve - I was not given this information -When coordinating with the agents in Dubai, they said talk to Travel Traingle, when coordinating with Ground team of Travel Traingle, they said talk to your post sale agent, when I reached out to the Post sale agent( no response) so I reached out to the Pre- sale agent who again gave no response(he was very pro-active on chat till I paid up - regular follow-ups and reminders). This was not good, especially got me worried that if this is the treatment I get on day one, whats rest of my trip gonna be like ! I don't want to be co-coordinating with a dozen people on my vacation; and If that's what I have to do, why do I need Travel Triangle?!?!?! One of the days the driver was late by 5-7 mins and while I have the 15 min window he starts to pressurize about where are other folks - my mom had some leg pain that day so was walking real slow. I suggest you make your itenary more detailed so one is prepared and not shocked by surprises !!
RK
Ramita Kaur

I.p.extension, 14 hours ago

Excellent stay at Garden Galleria . Excellent planning done by Fatima ( Ittiba travels). Prompt responses from the travel agent. Each day was planned perfectly. The trip went smoothly, no follow... up and no waiting time. Accommodation was best. Great trip we look forward to more such trips with you. Motion gate , dubai city tour , burj Khalifa,global village
agent-user
Ankit Garg

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Average stay but location is good. This is a budget Hotel but with this price you can get better Hotel. It has same menu for breakfast every day, no change and has very limited options but taste ...was good. Rooms are not much good. Its ok ok rooms. Rooms are very small. They dont provide any toiletries. I would suggest that book another Hotel with this price range. It was an average stay.
J
Jaspreet

Del, 2 days ago

Well planned good service Safari , burj khalifa and abudabi city tour
HeyTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Jaspreet, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent Dubai holiday with HeyTrip and for writing such a wonderful review. It has been an absolute pleasure to organize your holiday trip and I am glad we were able to live up to our promise of service excellence and make your trip truly memorable. We immensely value your patronage and look forward to an opportunity of service you again in future ! Thank You.
MM
Mehak Maheshwari

New delhi, 2 days ago

Hi, I went to the trip of 7 days and 6 nights to Dubai booked from ittiba holidays via travel triangle. Initially the response of travel agent was very instant but when we made the complete payme...nt the response time started increasing. Representative I was talking to also changed just 15 days before the trip.Earlier Fatima was coordinating with us and she was responding fine then suddenly she started not picking up the call at all and A guy named Sagar came into the picture from ittiba holidays. Sagar made worst before trip experience for us. He wasn't able to give us proper dates for providing hotel vouchers, Visa, itenary updates etc. Every time I would ask him he would give same reply it's in process . He booked only 1 hotel room instead to 2 for 4 people and when I asked him to change and provide the update ,for 15 days he was saying in process and finally he changed our hotel 2 days before the trip saying previous hotel only has connected room. Our flight reached airport at 9:25 am and he provided us with the taxi at 11:00am so we had to wait on airport approx 1 hr. When we reached hotel , receptionist denied us to give the hotel room before 3:00pm. After that Dubai itenary was fine except Abu Dhabi tour day where we reached bur Dubai around 9:00pm and they dropped us at the end to our hotel at 10 : 30 pm which should have been 9:15pm. Last day for airport transfers our flight was at 10: 20pm so I asked Sagar from ittiba holidays to schedule the pick up from hotel at 6:45 pm and he said it will be done and never passed any information to driver . Ultimately when I called driver at 7:00pm to ask the whereabouts he replied he was informed by travel agent to come at 7:30 pm. Over all, Dubai was fantastic but response from Ittiba holidays was pathetic after taking the whole payment in advance. Please don' t pay all money in advance. Desert safari was fun. Burj Khalifa and Dubai city tour was awsome. We really enjoyed at Ferrari World, altantis Aquaventure , Miracle Garden and Global village. Visity the grand Mosque at Abu Dhabi was fun. So we have many nice memories and pictures from the trip.
agent-user
Bharani Konatham

Bangalore, 2 days ago

We have planned our Dubai trip through Sky Wave Solutions . Trip was very good as per the plan . ANT tours and travels are the organizers in Dubai who have taken care about our whole trip . Ex...cept Abhudhabi tour guide and Cruise dinner (Food was worst don't expect any thing ) every thing was good . I felt like travel agency's should give more time to spend in places which we have planned when we are having enough time because we spend lot of money to travel such places . Other than that we felt very happy with the trip and enjoyed a lot .
AS
Aniket Salvi

503/2871, 2 days ago

Excellent tour
JV
Jatin Vaghela

Ahmedabad, 3 days ago

The experience was very good.travel agents were very helpful and in our touch throughout the trip. but one time the driver they send was not very cooperative.overall our trip was wonderful and i'...ll definitely recommend Ebrahin travels to friends and family for Dubai t rip , thank you so much for the lovely trip... Desert safari and miracal garden..
SP
Snehal Parikh

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Travel triangle doesnot care about trip once payment is done. Even contact number of travel triangle representative mentioned in invoice was incorrect. Have to call customer care multiple times t...o get update and discuss issues. Visa got on last day before trip and hotel given was different than mentioned in voucher. Other services of agent was good.
PR
Pooja R

Trivandrum, 4 days ago

We had a great trip overall. - Hotel and it's hospitality was really nice - Pickup from hotel for local transfers was on time - Tour Guide had a good sense of humor and we enjoyed his guidance du...ring City Tours Few things could have been better and need an improvement - Proper guidance about the places to visit could have been better. We have not been provided with good information about the trip. We have been allotted only limited places to visit. We should have been given with suggestions regarding best places to visit in Dubai which would have helped us explore much more places. - Travel Triangle service was really poor w.r.t. providing "Detailed itenary" and "Vouchers". We have not received proper response or have received the delayed response regarding the same. The executive should have been reverted us unless we are being following up for the same till the last moment. - Trip Planning was really POOR (Our return flights were at 2:25 Hrs on 16th Feb. Where as we have been provided with the Hotel till 15th Feb 11 AM with Full Day Leisure on last day. Is this the plan any Traveller would expect.?
MK
Maruthisrinivas Karnatakam

Bangslore, 4 days ago

Excellent service .. travel triangle most trusted..But time less trips agent vinod Chopra is a fraudent ..Be care ful he will change itenery after making payment..He did not attend my call after ...payment .. Finally travel triangle person involved and rectified my issue. Excellent service from travel triangle most trusted and unforgettable memories..I suggest everyone to go ahead.
VS
Vikas Srivastava

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Our trip was very good. And with travel triangle's constant touch and guidance, it became easy and hassle free.
GB
Guirish Bhangui

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Overall trip was very nice Travel agents bhramanti tourism guided well . But Dubai correspondents are over professional, whereas tourists need some personalized approach when in foreign nation wh...ich seems to have been lacking a little. The city tour guide cum driver was little casual. Jumeira beach was listed but other beach was shown. Other drivers of airport pickup, desert safari were too good. Other
NC
Nitish Chauhan

Delhi, 5 days ago

Was an awesome trip. Desert safari , Ferrari World and aquaventure water park .we. Enjoyed a lot over there
P
Priyankasoni

Delhi, 5 days ago

Our family trip to Dubai was sooo amazing and full of adventures.. we enjoyed a lot and would like to thank Travel Triangle who recommended Bhramanti Tourism to us and they arranged everything as... per our requirements at reasonable rates. I would like to mention our trip organizer's name, Ms. Kalyani, who was very humble and cooperative everytime.. lots of love and thanks to her. Our hotel stay at Atlantis the palm was super awesome ~ rooms, breakfast, dinner, activities everything was so great. Other stay at Golden Sands 10 hotel apartments was also good but the breakfast was not that good quality and repetitive every alternate day for vegetarians. The cab service was very comfortable and on time always with very nice drivers. Overall the trip went hassle free and so comfortable. We were informed about the schedule prior to the start of the day. Thank you all very much amd would highly recommend to plan the trip with Bhramanti Tourism.. thumbs up
SK
Suyog Kangutkar

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Overall it was good experience with Travel Triangle, however response from Agent was poor, as Phones were hardly answered . Travelling to unknown country, telephonic response was bare minimum, ...whereas when tried contacting provided Agent/coordinator was not answerable nor any call back. Also, many a times Toll free no. wasn't contactable. site seeing - Dhow Cruise was waste., City tour was below Avg. Hotel stay was below avg, where basic accessories like Dental & shaving kit been chargeable.
PJ
Pratik Joshi

Navi mumbai, 5 days ago

All good Desert Safari
VS
Vikas Srivastava

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Our trip was very good. And with travel triangle's constant touch and guidance, it became easy and hassle free.
agent-user
Rakesh Patel

Delhi, 6 days ago

My Dubai trip, first international our and it was worth going there. All thanks to TT Team(Sh Sanskar Singh ) & Tripme Team(Sh Singhji & Sh Raaj Bedi). Hotel stay & Location was excellent, Will r...ecommend Tulip Hotel for stay to Indian people. Cab booking & Tour cordination was fantastic. BBQ Dinner was bad at Dhow Cruise & Sand Dunes, May be considered as area of improvement. A day was kept as leisure helped me to explore Local markert-Gold Souq & Global Villgae that was not included in my Pkg, But its worth Going there. My mistakes - I didnt had an active internet sim (Which was required as Trip me team was serving all help thru Wats app 24*7). Local plans are costly in Dubai for internet & Calling. Do your home work before.Secondly take sufficient local currency.Rest all was amazing & Never forgettable experience right from Dhow Cruise to Sand dunes to Burf, Dubai Mall & Palm Jumeriah. Global village & Miracle garden & City tour with Abu dhabi tour. A must visit to engineering marvel ..where all things are man made and surpasses all imagination of common man. Thank You. Will surely plan other trips with same team.
B
Bijoysrivastava

Kolkata, 6 days ago

It was my 1st experience with Travel triangle. Every thing was good and perfect except hotel location. hotel location should be in bur Dubai because in bur Dubai several Indian restaurant and ma...rket located. Gold souk is also near by from there. my hotel was in deira Dubai. Most of tourist were stayed in bur dubai hotel. Any way i am very happy with my tour operator.
S
Snehaldhamke

Pune, 6 days ago

Overall great experience

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    0% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Abu Dhabi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹26,373/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,999/-

    ₹29,069/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSite Tickets GST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,999/-

    ₹28,888/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingJeep SafariVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,999/-

    ₹28,888/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,000/-

    ₹29,120/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,000/-

    ₹28,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹29,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport Transfer
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹28,723/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹30,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹27,562/-2% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,999/-

    ₹32,827/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsSightseeingCruiseEntry fee chargesSafariTransfersVisa
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,500/-

    ₹30,645/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,999/-

    ₹31,416/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    • Dubai
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,000/-

    ₹32,355/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹33,707/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Dubai
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Abu Dhabi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included