• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Karnataka

Karnataka

98.99% Positive Reviews

Based On 1288 Ratings

Excellent

457

Very Good

569

Good

249

Poor

9

Bad

4

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1288 in total

GR
Guru Rajan

Chennai, 5 months ago

It was nicely planned family trip by Sky travel / Ms.Suman Rawath. She was follow with myself from booking to till end of the trip. We enjoyed a lot.
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Dear Guru , Greetings From Sky Tours and Travels !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Mysore Tour planned with Sky Tours and Travels. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Swati Arya - Sky Tours and Travels
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

good experience overall paykara waterfalls
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

nice trip organised by travel triangle and team
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

Nice arrangements. Polite and very cooperative coordinator. I would recommend The dream yatra for ooty travel.
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

well planned trip by TT! we would rate the trip 9/10 amazing trip ......
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

A mixed trip of OOTY & Wayanad. This vacation was really amazing for me and Travel triangle customizable package feature made this happen and I completed my trip successfully.
DS
Dr Shadab Nawab

12 days ago

Awesome Trip!!! Driver was good and cooperative. SPECIAL THANKS to RAKESH ( THE DREAM YATRA person) ....
V
Varshik

Mangalore, a month ago

Thank You Jigyasa And Rajat for Well Arranged Trip. And For Timely Enquiring About Us In Our Trip... All The Hotels, Sightseeing And Cab Services Were Good.. Organised very well.
RS
Rashu Sham

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Driver: Rehmat Coordinator: Sahil We had very good experience and up-to our expectations. 2 Nights vacation we planned went full of excitement and fun.. We appreciate urgent attention from Sahil ...on little hiccups we had during our stay.. Overall wonderful experience with Driver and Hotel and very comfortable drive. Driver: Rehmat Coordinator: Sahil We had very good experience and up-to our expectations. 2 Nights vacation we planned went full of excitement and fun.. We appreciate urgent attention from Sahil on little hiccups we had during our stay.. Overall wonderful experience with Driver and Hotel and very comfortable drive.
VG
Vibin Guevara

Banglore, 2 months ago

Jigyasa have arranged a wonderful trip for us, we visited Coorg (3 days) & Mysore (1 Day). It was our first year wedding anniversary outing and we even got gifts from Travel Corp in our hotel roo...m. The Driver was very polite and adjusted very much. Jigyasa and team had a wonderful coordination, helped us and checked with us every now and then to make sure we are ok. I would highly recommend Travel Corp India. Excellent service Highly recommend Travel Corp India. Excellent service
Rp
Rudra pise

Mumbai, 2 months ago

• Pros 1. Very Nice And Well Arranged Trip 2. Driver was Really Good 3. Well Planned Trip 4. Travel Triangle Support Was Really Good And Continuous 5. Co-operative Staff 6. All The Provided Hot...el Property Was Good and Spacious 7. Food Was Excellent In Houseboat 8.Good Staff On Houseboat 9. Enjoyed A Lot In In Munnar, Thekkady And Houseboat •Cons 1. Vegertian People Will Lot Of Issues 2. Communication Is A Huge Problem If You Don't Know English In Kerela 3. *There Were No New Blankets And No Towels Provided In Houseboat So The Risk Of Covid Seems High* 4. *At Thekkady Veg Food Is A Huge Problem ( No Veg Hotels , Only 1 Hotel That To Mixed , Service Was Not That Good In Thekkady )* 5. *Risk Is High In Kochi For Covid Here There Is Partial Lockdown* 6. *No Soaps , And Too Much Inscets And Lizards In Rooms ( Improvement Needed )*
SR
Shree Ram Associates 24AKMPP1398L1ZJ

Ahmedabad, 2 months ago

SS
Sangeetha S

Chennai, 2 months ago

Car driver was so kind and supportive. Houseboat food and other services, cleanliness are excellent. Thanks Sahil for your valuable support throughout the trip. Car driver was so kind and support...ive. Houseboat food and other services, cleanliness are excellent. Thanks Sahil for your valuable support throughout the trip.
AB
Abhijeet Bhatnagar

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Genuine, prompt, reliable, cost - effective are a few adjectives for travel corp.. they helped us throughout the tour and even during pandemic when our one plan got cancelled due to lockdown they... didn't deduct any amount and gave us time to plan other trip to utilise the amount.. in short highly satisfied. Also they cover entire India locations.. Amazing service by Agency
R
Ramahimaja

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

All the services of Bookitforgetit were excellent. Will surely recommend them. All the services of Bookitforgetit were excellent. Will surely recommend them.
agent-user
Bhavuk Mathur

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

. we went to Ayyanakere lake, and Chamundeshwari temple today, and we are good now.. :) Thanks for planning the trip nicely, the hotel and everything else was great. Best Trip
S
Snehavandekar

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Mr. Sahil was our tour operator. Good and Positives: 1. Nice hotel. Great view. Food was awesome. Co-operative staff. 2. Nice car. Very nice and informative driver. Guided properly in every as...pect. Thanks Sahil for managing things in right and proper way. All in all wonderful experience. Mr. Sahil was our tour operator. Good and Positives: 1. Nice hotel. Great view. Food was awesome. Co-operative staff. 2. Nice car. Very nice and informative driver. Guided properly in every aspect. Thanks Sahil for managing things in right and proper way. All in all wonderful experience.
agent-user
Debargha Sarkar

Bangalore, 4 months ago

Very satisfied with the prompt and reassuring nature of travel agents. The hotels selected were nice. Special mention for my travel agent Jigyasa who stayed connected ever since I booked the t...rip. Special thanks to our cabbie/ tour guide Arun, a very warm, hospitable young man who ensured we covered all the points at Coorg and Ooty on time. We also managed a safari at Bandipur by being on time. Overall experience: excellent.. highly recommended. Ride from Coorg to Ooty via Bandipur and Mudumalai Tiger reserves. Never imagined, we would see deer and elephants along the drive through.
TRAVEL CORP HOSPITALITY SERVICESTravel Agent
Dear Debargha, Greetings From Travel Corp Hospitality Services !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Coorg Tour planned with Travel Corp Hospitality Services. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Travel Corp India
PT
Pranav Tallewar

Pune, 5 months ago

It was superb trip planned to Mysore and Coorg with friends. We enjoyed a lot throughout. Stays availed were comfortable and peaceful. Driver was polite and known to most of the places.
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Dear Pranav , Greetings From Sky Tours and Travels !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Mysore Tour planned with Sky Tours and Travels. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We are looking forward to serve you in future holidays. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Swati Arya - Sky Tours and Travels
C
Chauhanaparna

Bangalore, 5 months ago

It was a pleasure to have a hurdle free and smooth holiday experience with Travel Corp Hospitality service
TRAVEL CORP HOSPITALITY SERVICESTravel Agent
Dear Aparna, Greetings From Travel Corp Hospitality Services !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Coorg Tour planned with Travel Corp Hospitality Services. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Ms.Jigyasa
TK
Tejas Khati

Nagpur, 5 months ago

A nicely-managed trip by our agent of choice UR Dream Holidays. Right from the first interaction with them, they've been very humble and that proves equally in their work also. The concerned pers...on from UR Dream Miss. Iswarya is a very nice lady and always responds to our calls and queries. Their services were prime and we enjoyed it a lot there. I truly recommend UR Dream Holidays for anyone who will check my review
UR Dream HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Tejas , Greetings From Ur Dream Holiday !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Coorg and Mysore Tour planned with Ur Dream Holiday. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Bhargavi Ur Dream Holiday
agent-user
Bhanuchandar Sv

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

I had a pleasant experience in booking my short travel plan via Travel Corp Hospitality Services. The hotel and cab services are good. Its a good platform to get the best deal.
TRAVEL CORP HOSPITALITY SERVICESTravel Agent
Dear Bhanu , Greetings From Travel Corp Hospitality !!! Thanks for appreciating the effort of our team. We are really proud that we were able to meet your high expectations on the recent Chikamanglur tour. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with Travel Corp Hospitality. It's such a pleasure to have Travelers like you. We will do our best to make your future experience with us even better. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Jigyasa - Travel Corp Hospitality
J
Juzdeepu

Bangalore, 5 months ago

The arrangements were awesome. I dint find any deviation or compromise from my package. The travels and driver were so courteous and made us feel safe. Cab driver went out of his way to help us ...on many occasions. The stay at the hotel too was wonderful. Food and hospitality was excellent
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Dear Deepu , Greetings From Sky Tours and Travels !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Saklespur Tour planned with Sky Tours and Travels. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Swati Arya - Sky Tours and Travels
agent-user
Saravana Kumar

Madurai, 5 months ago

Well organised trip
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Dear Sravana, Greetings From Sky Tours and Travels !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Coorg Tour planned with Sky Tours and Travels. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Swati Arya - Sky Tours and Travels
AS
Anant Sapate

Pimpri-chinchwad, 5 months ago

Trip was well plannned and had a very good experience
UR Dream HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Anant, Greetings From Ur Dream Holiday !!! Thanks for appreciating the effort of our team. We are really proud that we were able to meet your high expectations on the recent Ooty and Kodaikanal tour. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with Ur Dream Holiday. It's such a pleasure to have Travelers like you. We will do our best to make your future experience with us even better. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Bhargavi Ur Dream Holiday

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exclusive Deal Of Sereno Resort Sakleshpur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sakleshpur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,800/-

    ₹5,429/-30% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Aadrika Chikmagalur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Chikmagalur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹6,923/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Coffee Grove Chikmagalur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Chikmagalur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹8,462/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Club Mahindra Virajpet Resort With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹9,231/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Mysore Tour Package By Volvo Bus

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,710/-

    ₹7,138/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bangalore Mysore Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,446/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    HotelsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Phenomenal Travel Package For Magical Mysore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,319/-

    ₹8,043/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Club Mahindra Madikeri

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,750/-

    ₹11,923/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMeals
  • Mysore Tour Package From Coimbatore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,857/-

    ₹8,448/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • 1 Night 2 Days Coorg Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,930/-

    ₹8,714/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Gokarna Trekking Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Pune

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Bangalore.

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Hyderabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bangalore Tour Package From Hyderabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madikeri Tour Package From Mysore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Gokarna Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gokarna
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Mysore Tour Package For 2 Days By Bus From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mysore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,722/-

    ₹9,279/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Chikmagalur Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Chikmagalur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,722/-

    ₹9,379/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included