• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Bhutan

Bhutan

99.86% Positive Reviews

Based On 1458 Ratings

Excellent

729

Very Good

550

Good

177

Poor

2

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1458 in total

K
Kulu

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

Our entire trip was well organised we faced issue while getting clearance from immigration office but somehow we got through it.
agent-user
Mayank Gaur

New delhi, 14 days ago

I am very much satisfied with the overall booking i got the best quote and all things were manage nicely. guide and drive both were professional and made it a memorable experience. I had book...ed tour with Bhutan INC and i think they are one of the best travel agency for bhutan travel i recommend them. But overall booking experience wasnot that good i was promised a quote which was very good but at the time of booking that quote got increased by 15k which is not professionalism. Guide and driver both were amazing and explained everything in details.
BG
Bharat Goud

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

Our trip was well organised thanks for this trip. The Dochula Pass is a mountain pass in the snow covered Himalayas within Bhutan on the road from Thimpu to Punakha where 108 memorial chortens i...t was our Best Memory of the trip!
MK
Mohit Karakasia

Phuentsholing, 3 months ago

Thimpu hotel stay was good experience rest of the trip was also fine.
R
Rakeshkumar

Auraiya, 3 months ago

Thimphu city and the hotel was really good, but we requesting you please never suggest Hotel Tshringma to other guest because the staff & services are not customer oriented. Thimpu City sightsee...ing was our Best Memory of the trip!
agent-user
Bipin Phulsundar

Pune, 3 months ago

Our agent ASTER TOURS was very good. we had an anniversary on 11th December and we told to agent that we have to dinner in a local dress and our agent arranged all the things as per our choice....
agent-user
Alhad Posam

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Bhutan trip was amazing we loved Bhutnese culture and people. Hike to Tiger Nest was our Best Memory of the trip! It takes between four and five hours to do the round trip hike, plus one more hou...r to tour the monastery. Many people also have lunch in the cafeteria not far from the monastery. Plan on leaving Paro around 8 am and arriving back at your hotel around 3 pm.
KK
Kiran Kumar Y R

Bagdogra, 3 months ago

Amazing trip planned by travel triangle & Texa Trove team. Taktsang monastery also known as Tiger Nest in Paro was our Best Memory of the trip!
PS
Pramod Shinde

Pune, 3 months ago

We had a memorable trip from Himavat Destination and overall trip was good.
PM
Piyush Mishra

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

Overall trip was good we thank TravelTriangle & the tour operator Valley Tours.
KB
Kaustav Bagchi

Kolkata, 3 months ago

Damber our tour operator from AD Tours was a really helpful chap. Thanks to them for organising such great trip along with TravelTriangle. We Experienced snowfall in Paro it was our Best Memory ...of the trip!
OB
Onkar Birajdar

Pune, 3 months ago

Bhutan the more I agreed with him. Bhutan has one of those unique cultures that you need to understand and unravel. Our trip was well planned by TravelTriangle & tour operator. I was in awe with... Bhutnese culture and people.
agent-user
Rajat Goyal

Delhi, 3 months ago

This trip was memorable.
NB
Nilav Baishya

Kolkata, 3 months ago

This trip was one of our best holiday. A giant golden Buddha Statue in Thimphu was our Best Memory of the trip!
S
Sanket

Delhi, 3 months ago

Our complete trip was well organised by Sunshine Travels, it was as per our expectations.
MK
Monish Kumar

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Special mention to tour operator Pema from Bhutan Rental and his team. Everything was well planned.
EG
Er Gauravgumber

Delhi, 3 months ago

Great hospitality by travel agent The highest motorable pass out of all Bhutan’s passes is Chelela Pass which connects the Valley of Paro and Haa was Best Memory of the trip!
P
Priyas

Chennai, 3 months ago

Entire tour was arranged as per my expectations.Traveling in Bhutan is an extraordinary awesome experience; the clean & green country teaches you how to be happy in small things, and that to be g...rateful for all that you have. Punakha & Phobhjika valley was my Best Memory of the trip!
A
Alpesh

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Driver was a very humble person,he was very instrumental throughout our trip. Visiting Bhutan itself wasour Best Memory of the trip!
GJ
Girish J

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

Trip was good except our tour guide. Overall trip was good. Tiger nest monastery was our Best Memory of the trip!
BD
Brijendra Dubey

New delhi, 3 months ago

Amazing trip! Arrangement for our honeymoon by the hotel was the best part
GM
Gaurav Mulye

Mumbai, 3 months ago

The travel agent Bhutan Greenwoods was very nice, he also gave us gifts in Paro, Punakha. Paro city was our Best Memory of the trip!
AS
Ankita Shirke

Bagdogra international airport, 3 months ago

Local people are very friendly and Bhutan is very safe country, we highly recommend TravelTriangle to all. Tiger nest monastery was our Best Memory of the trip!
R
Ruchi

Siliguri, 3 months ago

Cab driver was friendly. Tiger nest monastery was the best part of our trip.
AS
Abhishek Srivastawa

Delhi, 3 months ago

This trip was awesome

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-

    ₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-

    ₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-

    ₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-

    ₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-

    ₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-

    ₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-

    ₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bhutan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included