DubaiUAE

DubaiUAE

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 68 Ratings

Excellent

24

Very Good

31

Good

13

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    Trip to Dubai was good. Enjoyed and worth to visit Dubai in New year time.
    GB

    Guruprasad Bhat

    Bangalore, 6 months ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    Thank you for the wonderful itinerary and arrangements. Our family enjoyed the trip. I also made a 10 minutes video of the Trip - https://youtu.be/Ram3qv038xk Hotel stay near the Gold Souk, Desert Safari & View from Burj Khalifa. I also made a 10 minutes video of the Trip - https://youtu.be/Ram3qv038xk
    SF

    Soleil Fils

    Bangalore, 7 months ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    Trip was organized in a good way!! but it could have been much better.. Amit and Dubai team was in contact with us all the time.. Except one or two things.. everything was great.. like hotel quality can be improve.. City tour can be done in two parts.. it's very hectic to cover whole city in one day Burj Khalifa.. desert Safari..
    AS

    Anjali Sharma

    Delhi, 7 months ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    It was an awesome trip and everything was scheduled very well. The representatives were so co operative and they have helped much regarding all queries and concerns. Whats app communication for all small things was the best part. Travel triangle, keep up the good work and hope to contact you guys for any future trips.
    NM

    Neha Mantri

    Indore, 7 months ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    Best services especially whatsapp based communication.
    Ks

    Kslavety

    Dubai, 8 months ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    Amazing trip experience from Travel Triangle, keep up the good work. Will definitely come back for another trip
    RS

    RAKESH SHARMA

    New delhi, 9 months ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    ALL ARRANGEMENT EXCEPT FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. FOOD ON DOW CRUISE AND FERRARI WORLD MENU WAS NOT AS PER COMMITTED. QUANTITY WAS INSUFFICIENT. ALSO QUALITY OF FOOD ARRANGE BY TURNING POINT FOR DINNER WAS NOT UP TO THE MARK.
    AB

    ABHIJIT BHATWADEKAR

    Mumbai, 9 months ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    over the trip was good.... initially I felt little bit tensed as the travel triangle was new to me. But during my travel I felt very happy for the daily updates provided to me about the trip. Travel agent helped a lot in providing the package in our budget. I got for good price when compared to other travel agencies. Now I'm recommending travel triangle to my friends.
    GS

    Geetha Sree

    Visakhapatnam, 10 months ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    Very Good and amazing services Thank you travel triangle for amazing Dubai trip.
    AN

    Asheesh Nagpal

    Delhi, a year ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    What an amazing trip planned by Travel Triangle team, immediate response to queries, timely arrangements and everything set in a way for a fantastic holiday.... wish to be back with another tour soon... Desert safari was one of the best memory of Dubai trip
    SK

    Shweta Khandelwal

    Harda, a year ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    Overall a good experience. But could have been a better experience. We
    SN

    Sankaram Nedunuri

    Hyderabad, a year ago

  • Trip to DubaiUAE

    You have not informed about non availability of food during Ramdan, in ur interinery belly dance indicated, but not available, which i have asked u before booking. Ferrari world and burj kalifa
    UP

    Uday Prabhakar Madangeri

    Mumbai, a year ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 68 in total

VG
Vivek Garg

Delhi, 6 months ago

Tour itneary got changed fir all tour Burij khalipha fire cracker's on 31st night
GB
Guruprasad Bhat

Bangalore, 6 months ago

Trip to Dubai was good. Enjoyed and worth to visit Dubai in New year time.
SF
Soleil Fils

Bangalore, 7 months ago

Thank you for the wonderful itinerary and arrangements. Our family enjoyed the trip. I also made a 10 minutes video of the Trip - https://youtu.be/Ram3qv038xk Hotel stay near the Gold Souk, Des...ert Safari & View from Burj Khalifa. I also made a 10 minutes video of the Trip - https://youtu.be/Ram3qv038xk
AS
Anjali Sharma

Delhi, 7 months ago

Trip was organized in a good way!! but it could have been much better.. Amit and Dubai team was in contact with us all the time.. Except one or two things.. everything was great.. like hotel qu...ality can be improve.. City tour can be done in two parts.. it's very hectic to cover whole city in one day Burj Khalifa.. desert Safari..
A1 ToursTravel Agent
Thanku Guest. we would love to serve in your future requirements as well.
NM
Neha Mantri

Indore, 7 months ago

It was an awesome trip and everything was scheduled very well. The representatives were so co operative and they have helped much regarding all queries and concerns. Whats app communication for a...ll small things was the best part. Travel triangle, keep up the good work and hope to contact you guys for any future trips.
K
Kslavety

Dubai, 8 months ago

Best services especially whatsapp based communication.
RS
RAKESH SHARMA

New delhi, 9 months ago

Amazing trip experience from Travel Triangle, keep up the good work. Will definitely come back for another trip
AB
ABHIJIT BHATWADEKAR

Mumbai, 9 months ago

ALL ARRANGEMENT EXCEPT FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. FOOD ON DOW CRUISE AND FERRARI WORLD MENU WAS NOT AS PER COMMITTED. QUANTITY WAS INSUFFICIENT. ALSO QUALITY OF FOOD ARRANGE BY TURNING POINT FOR DINNER... WAS NOT UP TO THE MARK.
GS
Geetha Sree

Visakhapatnam, 10 months ago

over the trip was good.... initially I felt little bit tensed as the travel triangle was new to me. But during my travel I felt very happy for the daily updates provided to me about the trip. Tra...vel agent helped a lot in providing the package in our budget. I got for good price when compared to other travel agencies. Now I'm recommending travel triangle to my friends.
AN
Asheesh Nagpal

Delhi, a year ago

Very Good and amazing services Thank you travel triangle for amazing Dubai trip.
SK
Shweta Khandelwal

Harda, a year ago

What an amazing trip planned by Travel Triangle team, immediate response to queries, timely arrangements and everything set in a way for a fantastic holiday.... wish to be back with another tour ...soon... Desert safari was one of the best memory of Dubai trip
SN
Sankaram Nedunuri

Hyderabad, a year ago

Overall a good experience. But could have been a better experience. We
CL
Chaitanya Limaye

Pune, a year ago

Hello Team, it was good exp with u all. Bhupender Singhora has assist me very well except last day of my trip. So I have some concerns below: 1. I would like to take refund of last day p...vt transfer departure to airport beacause we have not taken that transfer. 2. Travel Traingle has not been able to complete the commitment of Bhurj Khalifa with fountain show sight. If I have given package with all transfers as per iternary then only you are responsible to arrange it.But indeed my fountain show has not been covered. And Bhupender had ask me to arrange it by extra paying extra amount which is not at all expected. So I would like to take refund for the same with transfer. 3. There were bed bugs
UP
Uday Prabhakar Madangeri

Mumbai, a year ago

You have not informed about non availability of food during Ramdan, in ur interinery belly dance indicated, but not available, which i have asked u before booking. Ferrari world and burj kalifa
A
Avinashpawar

Mumbai airport (bom), a year ago

Prompt and friendly staff What an amazing vacation in Dubai! Actually you can relay on Dubai Special Holidays in everything. They show me old and modern Dubai. Also their desert safari is unforge...ttable. This trip is well worth and watching the sunset is so gorgeous. I do like it.
VP
Venkat Peri

Hsr layout, a year ago

It was great that Travel Triangle took care of complete planning Dubai trip. Few issues - 1) a dropped destination, couldn't fix it despite bringing to notice. 2) Abhu Dhabi tour van wasn't of ...right quality. 3) Most of tour operators associated a guide while visiting Grand Mosque, but we had none.
SC
Shergill Chandigarh

Chandigarh, a year ago

I will give 5/5 stars for accommodation only which was Hotel Park Regis Kris Kin in Bur Dubai nut sorry to say about sight seeing, its 1 out of 5 only as city tour was very short, guided well by ...Pakistani brother Ali but more than 50% time wasted in city museum as in the museum sales person tries to sell you theirs products only. Its the matters of commission only. Desert safari was quite good but driver behavior suddenly changed to rude when we refused to get buy desert scooter ride, No any camel ride offered during this as committed. Food served in Buffet dinner in desert camp was very poor and tasteless. Burj khalifa tour was good but dhow cruize ride and buffet dinner was of the same quality as bad as desert camp dinner. Cruise ride was good experience. It is my kind advise to opt Indian, Pakistani Punajbi or nepali drivers. Pick n drop to n from the hotel drivers were good. Mr. Sandhu from Pakistan chauffeured the car well n friendly to us.
PR
Pradeep Raj

Bangalore, a year ago

Thank you for making this trip pleasant for us, we had a great time. looking forward to travel many more places through your travels.
V
Vani

Bengaluru, a year ago

As per Iternary the sales person had promised to include Dubai Museum as part of the city tour. However on the day of City tour, the local operator told us that Dubai Museum is not part of the to...ur (for which we have paid for), so we are still awaiting our refund for the same.
LB
Lavanya Basaveshwara

Bangalore, a year ago

Everything was as per the plan and no deviation. All the activities was dot on time and the people who was responsible for the activity was good.
S
Sdevanshee

Mumbai, a year ago

The experience with travel triangle right from the booking stage to actually experiencing my trip has been amazing. I am extremely happy with the service provided. Special thanks to Mr. Swaroop a...nd Ms. Shefali bhagat for handling the trip so well. The service of the travel partner Turning point at Dubai was superb. Extremely happy with my overall activities package. Will definitely book with travel triangle again in future and surely recommend it to others as well. Value for money was exceptional.
RJ
Rachit Jain

Delhi, a year ago

brilliant services.. really enjoyed my Dubai trip. travel triangle managed it very well. Thanks Sarthak and Shweta. It was excellently planned and executed by both of them, very helpful and avail...able . All the pickups and drops were on time. overall a very nice trip.
GD
Girish DD

Chennai, a year ago

Overall Good but few things have to improve. 1. I saw some videos in Youtube that they had sand dune ride more than 20 mins. But the driver provided to us just ridden 10 mins. So little disapp...ointed in that. 2. Travel triangle executive told me that it is free for 2 years kid in SKI Dubai. Prior 2 days of departure, another executive told me that I have to pay directly in SKI Dubai for 2 years kid. Later on another executive confirmed me that it is free to enter. But after going there we came to know it is cost for above 2 years old. These things executive and the vendor should be clear so that there won't be any confusion to us. 3. I would suggest people can opt shopping to many places if they like by omitting half day Dubai city tour (you will see only from bus, just taking photos in Jumeirah beach, waste part is 20 dirhams per person for travelling in Tram from one place to Atlantis and return bus will come for pick up) and roaming in Dubai mall (it will be costly or equal price to India). It is okay to see Burj khalifa in Night and I am suggesting everyone to go in day time. Shopping is awesome in Dubai where you can get stuffs like Watches (50% less than India for sure) , Gold (atleast INR 5000 profit for 8 grams gold , sun glasses ( you can get good offer in Ray Ban original like 2 any rayban glasses for 600 Dirhams , house hold , dates, chocolates and many stuffs in good price. Visit Lu Lu market just 1.5 km from Grandeur hotel, Mall of the Emirates just 0.5 km from Grandeur hotel, Festival City Mall. 4. Executive told me that I can enjoy Ferrari world from 1 pm to till closing time 8 pm as Abu Dhabi city tour will be in morning. But actual they gave us 11 to 3 30 in Ferrari (where I missed some rides and shows due to inadequate time) and Abu Dhabi city tour in evening (visited only Grand mosque and rest you will see from bus). I would suggest atleast 6 hours require in Ferrari world where you can enjoy all the rides and shows. 5. Grandeur Hotel in Al Barsha is really good. 6. Don't expect very tasty dinner in Dhow cruise & Desert Safari.
RV
Rao Vanishree

Bangalore, a year ago

Overall good experience. Well organized. Hotel and food was great. Things that was not up to the expectations were received visa quite late just few hours before the travel causing lot of tension... and also had faced problem in getting forex because of this. In Dubai city tour more picture point could have added in Dubai City tour like Atlantis, Dubai frame, gold souq etc. On the last day driver was late for almost an hour for the airport drop. He did not even pick up the phone. Very irresponsible behavior.
SM
Siddharth Mahajan

Amritsar, a year ago

Improve the services of Travel Agent At the Atlantis palm activities

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,799/-₹ 40,279/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,375/-₹ 23,489/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,748/-₹ 26,097/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,700/-₹ 27,444/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,650/-₹ 27,787/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,124/-₹ 28,708/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • United Arab Emirates ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,549/-₹ 30,274/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,499/-₹ 31,318/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,499/-₹ 31,318/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • United Arab Emirates ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,399/-₹ 33,406/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 33,500/-₹ 36,813/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,200/-₹ 37,582/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 36,499/-₹ 40,109/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,475/-₹ 42,280/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 41,500/-₹ 45,604/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 42,999/-₹ 45,744/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 46,000/-₹ 50,549/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,500/-₹ 56,593/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,500/-₹ 56,593/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019