• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 30 Ratings

Excellent

9

Very Good

14

Good

7

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 30 in total

A
Ashfaqtiger

Kochi, 4 months ago

MP
Madhu Patil

Hyderabad, 4 months ago

agent-user
Kritika Singh

Gurgaon, 4 months ago

SS
Shashank Sharma

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

UG
Uday Gaikwad

Pune, 4 months ago

AM
Aashish Mahajan

Varanasi, 4 months ago

SS
ShreeKeerthi Sridhara

Ashburn, 5 months ago

Overall tour was good. Dee John is supportive
S
Siddalingbpatil

Delhi, 5 months ago

Overall was good but hotel allocated was out of city
C
Cavkumar

Varanasi, 6 months ago

Overall it was a good experience...the arrangement by the travels was good....but choice of hotel in Varanasi was not good...location was very bad Kasi temple visit and Sangam visit was life time... experience
RL
RAGHUNATH L

Allahabad, 6 months ago

Lovely and wonderful experience.Honest tour operator.Excellent cab driver.Hotels were adequate for the price.Overall memorable experience and would like to take himvat destinations in the future ...Ganga ghat boat ride,Triveni sangam boat ride and evening arati plus Ayodhya darshan
SK
Suman Karthik

512, 7 months ago

Thank you for organising such a wonderful trip for us! We had a fabulous time and absolutely everything the Hotel, car and driver were brilliant!
HW
Harsha Wardhan

Hyderabad, 8 months ago

We had the trip to Varanasi with elderly people and and we wanted the trip to be tension free. Carlo travels has provided at par with what we expected. Planning of the trip by Sudhanshu of Carlo ...travels was awesome. Providing the details of cab and hotel well in advance of the trip is appreciable. The hotel was quite awesome and walkable from temple which made the trip much easy. Zero regrets, zero complaints, 100% perfect planning.
J
Jaiswalnayanika

Kanpur, 9 months ago

It was my first trip with my mother and I wanted it to be perfect. Amazing tour and travels made sure to make this trip memorable one for me. They were very co-operative, flexible and helpful, (w...hen and wherever required. The hotels booked by them were really good. My most important concern was safety , bcoz there was no senior male member travelling with us and my mother was travelling for the first time, but they made us feel very comfortable nd safe. I really appreciate their services nd support. Stay at Mathura in Spiti hotel was really good experience and the cafe attached to it enabled us to spend time there till 11 pm. Chokhi dhani was another memorable experience though they charged us extra for driving us till there but it was worth it.
DP
Dharam Pal

New delhi, 9 months ago

MR
Mehra Ramesh

Gurgaon, 9 months ago

This was our second tour with them. Arrangements were good and upto mark.
S
Sbabuji

Chennai, 9 months ago

Very upset to say bad condition of hotel Avalon lots of insects and rooms beds not cleaned up proper timing was not allotted while arriving in Delhi so I have paid extra charges for the same an...d more inconvenience caused Places that was given in the lists were fully not covered if that is the case never give customers a false promises
BS
Bhavya Sheth

Mathura, 9 months ago

It was a very memorable trip for our family. We all really had very good time. Both the hotel were too good, in every respect. Our handler Back To Holidays was very cooperative and we all had rea...lly good time. I really thank from bottom of my heart for Travel Triangle and Back To Holdays for making our trip so memorable.
KP
K Phani

Bengaluru, a year ago

the hotel recommended were not good. commute and support from travel agent was good.
AA
Aanchal Aggarwal

Varanasi, a year ago

Highly satisfied with the services !!! Thank u for making my trip memorable!!!!
SD
Sindhu Darur

Varanasi, a year ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle with the help of whom I could reach out to Carlo Travels. Mr.Sudhanshu from Carlo provided us hassle free travel arrangements in all the locations we have been to. The h...otels, train and Car were very comfortable. Thanks to driver Karan. Reason for reducing one star in above ratings is due to Driver Anil who was allotted for us in Varanasi. Experience was slightly unsatisfactory. Otherwise, our trip went very well and we returned with loads of happiness and memories.
NJ
NANCY JAISWAL

Varanasi, a year ago

The overall experience was excellent,services,hotels,cab facility. My total trip with Travel Triangle was hassle free.
agent-user
Mohan Kumar

New delhi, a year ago

Awesome trip planned and arranged by Travel Traingle team. A Big thank you to Jegender, for helping me out to choose the itinerary.
HS
Hemant Sunoriya

Mashoori residenxy, a year ago

all over trip is good but in masoorie hotel not good it is very suffocated. Cab driver person so nice & in Rishkesh hotel also good.
R
Rajafrndu

Hyderabad, a year ago

Hotel(Devine destination) room condition is poor...ACs not working, Dirty bed sheets Driver Mr. Nazim is decent, his guidance helped us to manage available time properly
C
Clicksupriya

Kolkata, a year ago

1. The type hotel room which was told at the time of booking not given. Called several times the point of contact but they had not provided any solution. Then we had to switch the room by paying... extra money. 2. The driver was not friendly at all. I had already told them senior citizens will went and good driver needed. But who cares. 3. The travel agent named Rambabu told me that he will call me by providing a solution. Nobody called still now. Horrible experience. Will think twice before booking from Travel Traingle. NA

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Agra
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Agra

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Agra
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,593/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Varanasi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹7,978/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Varanasi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹7,978/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Agra
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Varanasi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,602/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsEntry fee chargesTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Agra
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,000/-

    ₹11,702/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bihar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Varanasi
    • Bodh Gaya
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,500/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Varanasi
    • Faizabad
    • Ayodhya
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,234/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bihar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Varanasi
    • Bodh Gaya
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,234/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Rajasthan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    • Jaipur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,900/-

    ₹14,644/-19% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Rajasthan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    • Jaipur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bihar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Varanasi
    • Bodh Gaya
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹12,765/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Rajasthan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹14,693/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Lucknow
    • Faizabad
    • Ayodhya
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹12,765/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bihar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Varanasi
    • Bodh Gaya
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹12,903/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers