Goa

Goa

99.23% Positive Reviews

Based On 1696 Ratings

Excellent

737

Very Good

652

Good

294

Poor

9

Bad

4

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1696 in total

AU
Abhilash Uttam

Delhi, a month ago

Services provided by hotels were not good be it drink ,cleaning or other things.every time have to say Driver was good person
PB
Prakash Bhimsingh

Thane, a day ago

The trip was excellent
agent-user
Vinay Nair

Bangalore, a day ago

It was well xo ordinated trip,hotel , transportation food everything thing was perfect.Due to the rush at the hotel,first day we were placed to a smaller room .but when it was highlighted to our... agent,he immediately contacted the hotel and immediately made the changes we got an upgrade category ,which was a water front villa.Hotel is too close to the beach and lot of food options(shacks) near by. It was an awesome stay at the hotel,it's so close to the beach ,view is just awesome, especially the sunset timme!!!
agent-user
Devender Singh

New delhi, a day ago

The experience was good bar the local cab union issues.
agent-user
Heena Premi

New delhi, a day ago

Goa.. It was a great, memorable, fun filled & full of excitement trip. the booking with travel triangle was very easy, affordable & highly satisfactory. The hotel was very good with hygienic fo...od. The sight seeing schedule was well planned. The overall experience is highly appreciable. Will plan my trip to many more destinations with travel triangle.
PM
Parag Mahatme

Amravati, 2 days ago

It was good trip...
agent-user
Ashutosh Tripathi

New delhi, 7 days ago

Very nice way of dealing with customers, right from planning till execution of trip , everything was seamless . Very satisfied by the services during my honeymoon trip to Goa . Mr. Praveen of Tr...avel Triangle , Mr. Fernandes in Goa both were very professional in their services .
J
Jintumanidas

New delhi, 7 days ago

It was an awesome experience. Loved the hospitality and their arrangements. Candle light dinner was the best part of my life.
SY
Satyapal Yadav

New delhi, 10 days ago

Had the advisor done his home work well, it could have been great. I enjoyed water sports alos but the co-ordination was always missing. In evening unsure what will happen in morning as no infir...mation was shared proactively. I had to follow up too often for managing the travels. Can make it more interesting.
U
Urvibhat

Delhi, 13 days ago

Awesome services and very polite travel agents. Awesome arrangements at the hotels. The cab drivers helped a lot in getting to know the place better.
TP
Tilak Pavan

Hyderabad, 13 days ago

B
Basantjmd

New delhi, 16 days ago

The package was good and we enjoyed the trip also the support from travel triangle was very good.
V
Vamsika

Vishakhapatnam, 16 days ago

Being the first trip with TT we were not sure about the facilities being offered...but had a wonderful trip and a great stay...thank you Ms.Monal & thank you TT.
agent-user
Vinit Kumar

Bihar, 17 days ago

Great service provided by the agent Travel Yatree, can services were excellent, however, the activity partner who provided the water sports needs to improve the behavior of the pick up driver, ty...pe of vehicle used for pick up etc.
TRAVEL YATREETravel Agent
Thank you so much sir, looking forward to serve you again!!
agent-user
GOPAL LAL BANSAL

Jaipur, 17 days ago

Hotel is not bad. Experience with driver is good and services are also good.
SG
Sumit Gupta

Nagpur, 17 days ago

Very good
N
Neh

Hyderabad, 18 days ago

There was misunderstanding coordination about the sight seeing, it was said that trip was included in the trip but i had to pay extra there.
BG
Biswajeet Ghosh

Kolkata, 18 days ago

Hotel was good but pool was useless. Cab and driver were good and extremely cooperative. Overall, it was a good experience.
SR
Shamsher Rathour

New delhi, 18 days ago

It was a really memorable experience. Travel Triangle and Go relax made things easy for us and we enjoyed a lot.
agent-user
GANESH SUBRAMANIAN

Kerala, 18 days ago

Good driver with knowledge of the tourist spots. Also the car was good with ac
A
Akhilesh

Varanasi, 18 days ago

The surrounding of hotel was not better. Timely information about next day planning.
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
HI AKHILESH JI THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, YES WE AGREE THE SURROUNDING OF THE HOTEL IS NOT SO GREAT BUT THE USP IS ITS CLOSE PROXIMITY OF THE BEACH!
C
Coolnazar

New delhi, 19 days ago

It was my first experience with travel triangle.. It was overall 4 star... Hotel was nice and near to colongute beach... My travel agent was average.. Many times he told lie...he sent driver's mo...bile no. At times of pick up and drop after i had called him both times ... Due to irresponsible of agent i was about miss my flight.. But overall he was good because he made my trip less costly...
M
Montisaini

Delhi, 20 days ago

Travel triangle company Agent is not good. improve you customer care service.. Royal Wood Hotel see view is verry osam..
S
Suraksha

Mysore, 20 days ago

Hotel rooms and food were good as assured by Aman
AV
Abhishek Verma

Delhi, 21 days ago

Overall it was very nice experience. Travel agent planned everything very well and we enjoyed fully. It was very comfortable and refreshing trip.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Calangute
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,446/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,446/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,399/-

    ₹9,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,139/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,139/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers