• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Goa

Goa

99.25% Positive Reviews

Based On 1724 Ratings

Excellent

747

Very Good

664

Good

300

Poor

9

Bad

4

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1724 in total

agent-user
Vinod Gowda

Bangalore, 3 months ago

Good experience when I was goa..it was good response Nice hotel..
K
Khajavizarathali

Goa, a month ago

Good service Nice one....
B
Bhavyathareja

Surat, 3 months ago

VV
Varun Vignesh

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

The second day 10 am, when the trip is about to get started the cab driver said that he has not given any confirmation from his manager. Then I have to call Farhan from travel triangle to know a...bout the situation. Then he called his contacts at Goa and then cab driver got the confirmation. It would have been good if that small hiccup is avoided. Apart from that Farhan did very well regarding all the itinerary and arrangements.
PS
Prasad Sarwade

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Nice service
AL
Ankit Lid Awasthi

Pune, 3 months ago

It was a great and memorable trip. After the wedding, the booking with the travel triangle was very easy, affordable & highly satisfactory. The hotel was very good with hygienic food. The sightse...eing schedule was well planned. The overall experience is highly appreciable. I will plan my trip to many more destinations with travel triangle.
SL
Sudarshan Lomada

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

Good can be better
B
Balu

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

Extremely good and very helpful
agent-user
Jishnu Chakraborty

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Overall had a decent holiday. Hotel had good facilities, though a bit far from beach. However, the agent had argued regarding the cab services and didnt allow us to use full day timing as per boo...king.
agent-user
Ankur Srinivas

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

trip was full of enjoyable experiences
T
Tofikshaikh

3 months ago

marvellous trip
agent-user
Vinay Nair

Bangalore, 3 months ago

It was well xo ordinated trip,hotel , transportation food everything thing was perfect.Due to the rush at the hotel,first day we were placed to a smaller room .but when it was highlighted to our... agent,he immediately contacted the hotel and immediately made the changes we got an upgrade category ,which was a water front villa.Hotel is too close to the beach and lot of food options(shacks) near by. It was an awesome stay at the hotel,it's so close to the beach ,view is just awesome, especially the sunset timme!!!
OneGroup HolidaysTravel Agent
Hi Vinay Nair Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com
K
Kumargopal

New delhi, 3 months ago

Hotel staff was very indisciplined food was also not good
G
Gaurav

Lucknow, 3 months ago

Awesome arrangement
C0
Creatordoc 0631

Nagpur, 3 months ago

This was my second holiday plan with travel triangle. Special thanks to Mr. Mohit to explain me everything in detail and give me multiply option to choose form. The cab driver provides was on t...ime for pick and drop. ItInerary was as planned. Riva hotel was really great place to live. Thanks for booking it as it was not available on any other online booking platform even at lesser prize. I looking forward to book one more trip with my wife once world recover from corona. I know u will not disappoint me. Keep spreading happiness and give people good memories to cherish forever. Thank you. Trip is always a best memory when u get time to spend with your loved one in your busy schedule. But it become more memorable if there are no hustle bustle of booking everything.
NP
Naman Pandit

Kolkata, 3 months ago

excellent
SC
Swarnim Choudhary

Indore, 3 months ago

Nice hotel hassle free service Sort of Private beach of hotel
DS
Deoyani Sonawane

Pune, 3 months ago

It was grate trip
MH
Murtaza Hawalchi

Surat, 3 months ago

Good Hotel
agent-user
Koteshwar Chandanala

Chennai, 3 months ago

All the arrangements made the Travel Triangle is good and satisfactory.
agent-user
Neetu Yadav

Delhi, 3 months ago

It was a good experience overall , locations, cab and hotels were quite great as per the price it was more than expected but there is a room of improvement in sightseeing and co ordination for d...ay plan
YK
Yashwanth Kumar

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

We stayed in a hotel named adamos, the hotel looks good but offers a very bad service. People working there don't understand what you ask for. We opted for a candle light dinner for which we were... charged, they just put an candle on the very same table that we had food for last 2 days and said candle light dinner.
M
Mallik

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

DS
Dhiraj Sorout

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

Everything was very good except one. Travel agent changed our booked hotel at last moment for one night as we reached goa airport by saying there is some problem in our booked hotel.
VK
Vikas Kapoor

Lucknow, 3 months ago

Our trip to Goa is fine. Hotel stay is excellent.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Calangute
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,446/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,446/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,399/-

    ₹9,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,032/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Goa

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Goa
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,139/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included